Needles KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3407

Reserve: 800-562-3407

Info: 760-326-4207

Info: 760-326-4207

Email

5400 National Old Trails Road

Needles, CA 92363

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 27, 2018
Very nice park and people very friendly.
Jan 27, 2018
Jan 27, 2018
Clean with very easy in and out. Very nice and friendly staff.
Jan 26, 2018
Jan 26, 2018
It was an over night stay, but nice! The staff was very friendly and the campground was kept up very good.
Jan 25, 2018
Jan 25, 2018
Jan 24, 2018
Jan 23, 2018
Jan 23, 2018
Jan 23, 2018
Jan 22, 2018
NEED MORE 50 AMP Service Sites, The Guest Host Was very accommodating checking us in and putting us in to our site and giving us information about the area. The only reason for a 5 rate on telling our friends was for the few 50 amp sites available.
Jan 22, 2018
Park has easy access, right off the freeway. Was a great overnight stop. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly, even personally guided and assisted us parking in our spot as it was dark when we arrived. Great campground and staff.
Jan 22, 2018
Loved it!
Jan 22, 2018
Very well maintained, easy access but not right on the highway, spacious sites, and friendly staff.
Jan 22, 2018
Only stayed one night. They were almost full but did get us into a w/E site and we didn't have to unhook.
Jan 21, 2018
Nice, clean campground that is well-cared for. I like the vegetation between the sites-that adds to the privacy. The staff is always friendly and helpful. We have stayed here many times over the years and will certainly return.
Jan 20, 2018
We spent only one night here but the park is quiet and well maintained.
Jan 20, 2018
Jan 19, 2018
Jan 19, 2018
Great park, clean, friendly. Layed out well.�
Jan 18, 2018
Jan 17, 2018
Perfect as usual. Been here many times. Always a pleasure to stay here.
Jan 17, 2018
Always a great place!
Jan 16, 2018
Jan 16, 2018
Restrooms were clean. All staff were very friendly and helpful. Definitely plan to go back next winter.
Jan 16, 2018
good.
Jan 16, 2018
Host went out of her way to find us a spot even though they were essentially full.
Jan 15, 2018
Thank you We had a good time at your KOA...
Jan 15, 2018
Jan 15, 2018
Attention to detail and pride of ownership are noticeable here. From the warm welcome to the cleanest bathrooms, I will, for sure, stay here each time I’m in the area.
Jan 15, 2018
It was convenient for our purposes. Friendly people and fairly clean.
Jan 14, 2018
Very helpful staff.
Jan 13, 2018
Staff were very helpful and friendly. They treated us as if we were old friends. This was our first stay at the KOA. We will go back. Thank you for a nice stay.
Jan 12, 2018
Jan 10, 2018
Large space, clean and convenient location. Will stay here again.
Jan 09, 2018
we stayed here because it was central to what we wanted to enjoy recreationally. This is not a friendly place for kids. Staff was very rude to my children at this facility. My kids are polite and respectful and I feel that they were criticized just for being kids at this facility. They were also rude to my husband and my self. This is for a much older crowd. Not families.
Jan 09, 2018
When coming from the East, the sign at the bottom of the hill should include the arrow as well as a MILAGE to the KOA. Going down a long lonely road was a little stressful in the dark.
Jan 08, 2018
Jan 08, 2018
Jan 08, 2018
Jan 08, 2018
Clean and friendly. Thank you
Jan 07, 2018
Jan 07, 2018
Very friendly staff. Prepared for fast check-in when we arrived. Needles is not the place in the summertime (very hot), but this RV park is wonderful. We also loved a quick & easy return to I-40 westbound. RV park is very clean and cared for.
Jan 06, 2018
Staff was pleasant and the park was easy to get to. However, the facilities are showing their age and updating is needed. We were parked between permanent residents and one of them decided it was ok to park their toad in our spot.
Jan 06, 2018
Jan 06, 2018
Clean, friendly, and convenient.
Jan 06, 2018
Jan 06, 2018
Peaceful, beautiful desert and Mountain View’s. Great amenities.
Jan 05, 2018
Just passing thru and did not stay very long. The place was clean and tidy. Road noise was a small problem
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals