Needles KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3407

Reserve: 800-562-3407

Info: 760-326-4207

Info: 760-326-4207

Email

5400 National Old Trails Road

Needles, CA 92363

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 11, 2017
The cam ground was quiet, clean and all site services were excellent. Staff was cordial - always like being greeted with a smile. And the rate was to us very good.
Nov 10, 2017
Nov 10, 2017
Only stayed overnight and was a last minute stop. From my observations there werent many amenities nor attractions to see. The customer service was awesome
Nov 09, 2017
We had a great time, we've stayed there a few times.
Nov 09, 2017
Nov 09, 2017
Nov 09, 2017
Good place to stop, Laughlin Casinos nearby Bullhead City nearby
Nov 09, 2017
We stayed two nights . The employees were nice and helpful.
Nov 09, 2017
Just an overnight stay while traveling. Price was good and sites were fine. We did lose power in the morning but were leaving anyway.
Nov 08, 2017
Check in was efficient and staff very friendly. The campground is well laid out and clean. I like my tent site. Had some privacy and it was not too far from the bathroom and showers which were clean. Well stocked camp store. I enjoyed my stay.
Nov 08, 2017
Quiet campground - friendly staff. Very clean. The store is well stocked with those "need it right now" RV items. All of the sites/roads are gravel - but, we're talking desert campground. Our site was very wide and long enough that we wouldn't have to disconnect from our trailer. This park is also very reasonably priced. Would definitely stay there again.
Nov 08, 2017
Nov 07, 2017
Very friendly and welcoming staff. Clean and comfortable. Easy access. Always look forward to staying here on our way to Arizo.na
Nov 07, 2017
Nov 06, 2017
Management are very nice! My only complaint is they smoke right outside the door, with the windows open. The oscillating fan sucks the smoke in throughout the store.
Nov 06, 2017
Great place to stay.
Nov 05, 2017
We stay one night quite often here. Always friendly. Always clean. Always welcoming us back.
Nov 05, 2017
Nice place and very customer oriented.
Nov 04, 2017
Two night stay pulling a 39'ft 5th wheel. Clean grounds. Not much in Needles but towns close by to drive to.
Nov 04, 2017
Nov 03, 2017
Very adequate in every sense, unless you are expecting some grass around your camp site.
Nov 02, 2017
Great people, roomy campsite, in beginning of November great temperature for outside. Stop here several times a year, same hospitality,
Nov 02, 2017
Nov 02, 2017
Awesome
Nov 01, 2017
Clean, well kept
Nov 01, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
Very clean bathrooms and good amenities.
Oct 30, 2017
Easy in and out. Clean
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
Staff was helpful ad the facilities were good and clean. Good visit.
Oct 30, 2017
My memory being as shaky as it is, please pardon if these names are incorrect! Nicky & Denny were outstanding! I understand that they are not the owners, but rather camp hosts from Michigan, and were so pleasant checking me in and helpful with info of the area that I stayed an extra night. They, and people like them make travelling a real pleasure!!
Oct 29, 2017
The KOA Campground in Needles is neatly kept quiet at night and the showers and bathrooms were clean.
Oct 29, 2017
Out of all KOAs we've stayed at, this ranks at the top. Clean bathrooms and the views were stunning.
Oct 27, 2017
The cabin was adorable!!! And the ac worked great. I loved the campgrounds, and the pool. I only gave 4 stars cause the bed was a little uncomfortable. Next time I think IĆ¢ll bring an air mattress to put on top. Otherwise it was WONDEFUL!
Oct 27, 2017
It was nice
Oct 26, 2017
It was quiet, until a big rig 2 sites further started to work its aircon and ruined the peace and quiet for us. The site was not very large but large enough for us to sit outside and enjoy our meals on the picnic table and in the evening listening to nothing (and the aircon.....). Restrooms were clean, the showers nice, although a bit small to dry off, a lot of hairs between showers though.
Oct 26, 2017
Traveling with my dogs and found it difficult to find someplace to walk them. Areas marked on park map were very rocky and had broken glass.
Oct 25, 2017
Oct 23, 2017
Level campsites - Prompt service - Sparkling pool -Good laundry
Oct 23, 2017
Upgraded to the Kabin from tent site and worth every $. The staff were so friendly and helpful. The grounds were clean and we had a great stay. Highly recommend.
Oct 23, 2017
Oct 22, 2017
Nice park and friendly staff.
Oct 22, 2017
Oct 21, 2017
easy in and out
Oct 21, 2017
We have stayed here multiple times and always find the owners and employees extremely helpful and friendly. We will definitely stay here again.
Oct 21, 2017
Oct 19, 2017
Needs better dog park.
Oct 19, 2017
Oct 18, 2017
Nice and clean, spacious sites, awesome camp hosts
Oct 18, 2017
Lovely park. Wonderful staff.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals