Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
The quiet hours policy was not enforced. The bath house is too small for the size of this campground.
Aug 01, 2017
Nice small campground. Clean.
Aug 01, 2017
Great place to stay. Nicely wooded spaces.
Aug 01, 2017
An incredible stay. The staff and campground were absolutely top notch
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
Would have given this KOA 5 stars, but our site (5), deluxe site, the sewer line was uphill from where the camper needed placed, had to unhook our travel trailer and reposition. Better, but not great then
Aug 01, 2017
Very nice !!!!!
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
Its a great place to stay nice people
Jul 31, 2017
Great location with wonderful facilities.
Jul 31, 2017
Very enjoyable, great service, clean, nice sites
Jul 31, 2017
We were only here foe a quick overnight stop. This campground is clean and we were treated well. We arrived after 10:00 pm and our reservation was on the board with a note to call for an escort. We did call and the owner promptly came in a golf cart and escorted us to our site! It was a huge help as it was pitch dark and the front pull thrus were full.
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
We stayed at this KOA for the weekend. Campground is clean and well maintained. Note: Bathrooms are very clean. Fun activities for the kids on the weekend that our daughter enjoyed.
Jul 31, 2017
Always an awesome experience
Jul 30, 2017
Great people and staff! The sites are a bit primitive and unlevel, but the staff is super friendly and helpful!
Jul 30, 2017
staff was excellent. park spaces were not so great. little room for sitting outside. sloppy and muddy after rains. a little tight for big rigs.
Jul 30, 2017
Great owners and helpful staff! Thank you!!
Jul 30, 2017
This was our 6th stay at this KOA this year. We paid for a premium site and got space 16. This is not a great space. No deck and not level. Before we paid less and got space 11. I asked for 11 thru 15 but was told they were not available. 15 came later and the guests were loud and stayed up late. We won't be back. We love the location and will move back to Staunton/Walnut Hills.
Jul 29, 2017
Nice clean campground. We enjoyed our stay
Jul 29, 2017
Jul 29, 2017
Upon entering this Koa appears to have nice accommodations. Our site was in a field covered in loose stone, no trees at all. The pad where we had to park was not even close to level and raised to the point that when our (4) steps were down the step off the last step to the inclining grade was 12-15". Unsafe and unacceptable. We used to say "you always know what to expect at a KOA. Not anymore!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Your site was explained to you in detail when you called to make the reservation for the same day and you were told it was the last site available for your 44 foot 5th wheel. Rigs that size require advance planning. You were desperate and agreed to take the site and you would make it work. We have plenty of campers that love that site and that area of the campground.
Jul 28, 2017
was a great one night stay. Ck in was excellent. Took us to our site, got us situated. Showers were clean but hard to manuever in. I am avg size. Allin all we would return
Jul 28, 2017
Very good one night stay. We'll come back for a longer visit in the future. My only problem was that my husband mistakenly threw out a bag containing all our grandson's clothing thinking it was trash! Not your problem but something to remember!!
Jul 27, 2017
The only reason I would not rate this 5 star is the sites are gravel,but still spacious , the staff will bend over backwards to make your stay wonderful!
Jul 27, 2017
Clean,friendly,great spaces,
Jul 27, 2017
wonderful place and people
Jul 27, 2017
Great drive-thru site near pool. Friendly staff.
Jul 26, 2017
Great place, very friendly staff, nice restrooms
Jul 26, 2017
Friendly staff--quiet location. Pretty campsites & nice decks
Jul 26, 2017
Exceptional staff. Clean and quiet
Jul 26, 2017
We could not have happier with our stay. They stayed open till we arrived and escorted us to our site. We asked for camp fire wood and it was waiting for us at the site. Camp ground was clean. Site was level and hookups readily available.
Jul 26, 2017
We have been staying there for about 30 years. A lot of improvements always clean and personal very friendly.
Jul 25, 2017
This was a nice Campsite. Its quiet. Close to Oak Ridge and Lexington. This part of Tenn is nice. The staff was great. We would stay again.
Jul 25, 2017
loud music was playing from someone in a cabin.. people drinking and were load, people next to us left their barking dog in the camper while they were gone. spaces are small
Jul 25, 2017
Septic hook up needed an extension distance from water hook up. Hook up area grass worn so lines hose laid in the dirt got muddy. We had a wash out rain and deep and wide ruts not repaired during our 4 day visit. We could have gotten hurt over unstable ground stepping over and around as our site . Staff very friendly . Busy place a lot of traffic not paying attention to speed limit.
Jul 25, 2017
The campground is very family friendly and the staff is helpful and all were friendly.
Jul 25, 2017
Very nice site. Easy registration with friendly service. Full hook up.
Jul 25, 2017
Jul 25, 2017
Jul 25, 2017
I filled out a report on trip advisor to ensure my review received the largest possible views. This is a beautiful campground and the staff were above exceptional. The grounds were immaculate, the facilities were clean, and the sites were easy to access with options of great porches. I highly recommend this property. I personally appreciated the staff's help and friendliness.
Jul 25, 2017
Great friendly and helpful staff. Very clean restrooms and park overall.
Jul 25, 2017
We had a great time at the K O A! The reason I only rated it a 5 and 3 is because when we checked in I let the girl working behind the desk, that I have walking problems due to a bad back. I also told her I would like a camp site close to the pool and office. She said the best she could do was site 12. That was O K but the two or three sites across from the pool was open most of our stay,

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

You were here on a weekend that was completely full, the sites in front did not sit empty. You also showed up several hours before check-in time several hours before check-out time actually, which required scrambling on our end just to get something available for you to park on. Site 12 is centrally located to the pool, the office and the restrooms. And the "girl" who checked you in is the owner.
Jul 24, 2017
Very nice and clean
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
Great setting, very friendly staff. Kids loved the planned activities.
Jul 24, 2017
We were there for a MotorHome rally. The park was clean. Our site was level, and all services worked properly.
Jul 24, 2017
We have stayed here many times on various trips. Staff is always helpful and pleasant. Most sites have nice wood patios. Sites do tend to be slightly unlevel side to side so we normally use a board on one side.
Jul 24, 2017
Everything on a hill. Terrible playground.We were at a site where we thought we would be hit by other camp rigs as they came in.The staff was very friendly.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award