Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 21, 2017
nice place lots of stuff for the grandchildren to do
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Stayed a couple nights, was very nice. I was next to a farm, so we had 4 legged visitors, which was ok, but flies were horrible. I would stay there again.
Aug 21, 2017
Awesome little campground. Owners an staff were extremely nice and helpful. The sites were some of the nicest we have seen and all of the facilities were in excellent condition.
Aug 21, 2017
Nice clean park . Very friendly staff . I'll be back .
Aug 20, 2017
This campground didn't seem as kid friendly as others. Not alot of activities for kids to do. No family showers which makes it difficult for families with young children or special need children.. not a lot of flat space for riding bikes or any fields or space to play ball or run around. Some of the campfire wood we paid for had burnt pieces in it (must have been reused) Location was good
Aug 20, 2017
Aug 20, 2017
Nice campground with knowledgeable staff. The area is awesome. Very much enjoyed our stay!
Aug 20, 2017
Very tight spot
Aug 20, 2017
Our second stay here. Very nice folks, clean restrooms, quiet.
Aug 20, 2017
Rained hard and had a river under the camper. Otherwise the visit was good. Baby goats were interesting. Weak wifi

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

No baby goats here, but sounds cool!
Aug 19, 2017
We had an excellent time. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. We will be back in the fall. See you then. Thanks.
Aug 19, 2017
Great staff nice place a little tight getting in if your motor home is 40 ft or bigger
Aug 19, 2017
Very nice campgrounds. We had a great stay. Thank you.
Aug 19, 2017
Very clean and easy to get in your spots.
Aug 18, 2017
The owners/management seem to do everything possible to keep this park spotless and well groomed. When a site is vacated, a crew member arrives to make sure all is in order before the next campers arrive. Also good cable with a nice selection of channels. Extremely easy accessibility from I-81 or VA Rt 11. And don't miss the Safari Park right next door.
Aug 18, 2017
Fifth stay, very nice place
Aug 18, 2017
Aug 18, 2017
Aug 18, 2017
Aug 18, 2017
We stayed one night in route from Tx to Philly. 1st time staying there. Beautiful setting. Very clean and well maintained. Professional, nice staff. Did I mention beautiful setting? Steep road into the park, but that's not a complaint. We met mostly local folks there, all very nice. Quiet at night, wonderful nature sounds, no highway noise. Wouldn't hesitate to come back for a week!
Aug 18, 2017
Aug 18, 2017
Clean, easy access without all the highway noise. Love the sites with the little deck and the new restrooms!
Aug 18, 2017
Pool, game room and everyone was great.
Aug 17, 2017
Very comfortable and friendly.
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 17, 2017
We had a great spot somewhat away from the crowd but close enough to bath house to make it comfortable. The campsite was not very level but doable with our camper. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
We had a pretty good site but was close to pool which at times was noisy if sitting outdoors. Didn't use bath house so can't rate. The general setting is very nice and very clean especially when just walking around park. Do wish there was fishing available. Dog enclosure area very nice. Will come back.
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Overall campground was ok - greenspace between sites slightly larger than typical KOA. Overflow sites on gravel parking lot not desirable at all. We camp in teardrop style rv w/no toilet and need to be close to facility restrooms. At checkin our assigned back in site was a mud hole after rain. Asked to be moved but had to pay higher rate $16 for pull thru would not fair their policy sucks
Aug 15, 2017
This campground was very well maintained and clean. The staff was often seen traveling through to make sure everyone had everything they needed. We had a problem with the cable hook up and a staff member was there within 5 minutes and fixed it! The sites were extremely easy to pull through and were fairly level- considering you are in the mountains! Would definitely stay here again!
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Beautiful place - we were passing through so didn't stay more than a night but would have gladly extended our stay if we could have.
Aug 14, 2017
Wonderful campground, clean and landscaped, staff all around nice and happy.
Aug 14, 2017
Everyone was so friendly. Camp grounds were very clean. I loved all the drive thrus made it so much easier on my husband towing our car. We'll be back.
Aug 14, 2017
I would have like them to have a bigger store inside and some activities nothing to do there really but it is a great location for what's around the area and very clean
Aug 14, 2017
I was disappointed in the way the older lady spoke with the children. I understand it was past quiet hours, however an adult should never threaten kids with calling the police and then say nothing to the parents other then turn down the radio.
Aug 14, 2017
Sites need work. Leveling and gravel. Game room nasty. Dark, dank and gloomy. Needs better lighting and fresh bright paint. Throw out the musty damp furniture. Play area behind office not safe. Play area needs better ground cover and equipment needs to be leveled.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
As always, very nice stay for our weekend. This is one of my family's favorite campgrounds. Always something fun for the kids to do, and the owners/employees are very personable and nice. Very family oriented campground.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Great campground. Sites were private but easily accessible. Staff went up and beyond to be helpful and friendly. We arrived after dark and they guided us to our campsite and helped us back in. Highly recommend this place.
Aug 14, 2017
typical old KOA campground, too small for a big rig(45' with a tow), uneven sites. On the plus side the trees are well trimmed up and away so coach does not get scratched, staff is pleasant. We have yet to come across a new KOA, and only use KOA as a one night stop over when we cannot find anything better.
Aug 14, 2017
Great hosts. Nice campground, needs some upkeep, but overall a nice place.
Aug 13, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award