Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
Owners were delightful and very congenial. Loved the setting, felt like I was in the country, even though it was right off the interstate. We will definitely be back for a longer stay!!!
Oct 02, 2017
Beautiful place. Restrooms and showers very neat and clean.
Oct 01, 2017
Although getting to our site was a little tricky with some sharp turns in a 36 ft MH and towing, the KOA was beautiful. The people working there were terrific - went out of their way to help us with a slide issue and even refunded our money when we had to check out early to take our coach to a repair shop. We would definitely visit again.
Oct 01, 2017
This KOA was in a perfect location for us. We had a toy hauler in which we brought our motorcycles with us and toured around the blue ridge & alleghany mtns for 2 weeks. Everyday was a new adventure. The campground, showers and restrooms were spotless. Great place to stay Thanks
Oct 01, 2017
Great location for many reasons. Friendly family run KOA. Still a work in progress but great pull through site and every thing worked. The bath house and laundry room was exceptional. Pool clean and refreshing. Will come back.
Sep 30, 2017
It is a quiet campground close enough to the highway to be easy to get in and out and far enough away to not hear any highway noise. We enjoyed having a full hookup pull through site with cable TV and an escort to our site. This is our 3 stay at this KOA during the September Bluegrass Festival at Buena Vista. The people are always friendly there!
Sep 30, 2017
Sep 30, 2017
Outstanding service and immaculate grounds! We arrived later in the evening and were greeted by Kay who was waiting for us and took us to our spot. We visited the pool, the store and bathrooms and all are super clean and well stocked. We even met Bob, one of the owners, by the pool. The trash is picked up by the staff at your spot and full hook-ups are great! Everyone is friendly and helpful!
Sep 30, 2017
Nice place but many of the sites are very narrow/small. Our pull through site was so narrow our awning covered the entire side yard. We are finding not just here but more and more KOAs are trying to squeeze in as many sites as possible. Some are starting to feel more like a trailer park, rather than a campground. Can hear the neighbors talking when we & they are inside our own campers!
Sep 30, 2017
Friendly staff. Easy pull through.
Sep 29, 2017
First time camping at this KOA but it will not be our last......we are already planning when we can return. The campsites are spacious and our hosts were very friendly! Plenty of room to have a campfire or just sit out enjoying nature (and the pet chickens)!
Sep 29, 2017
We booked a deluxe site it was an elevated lattice enclosure. It was too dirty to use it was full of cob webs spiders leaves the cushion on the swing we're worn and wet couldn't use the area at all it was discussing. There were these flying bugs everywhere I wish I knew what kind but we brought them with us 280 mikes away they have infested coach inside and outside. 6 days & there everywhere YUCK
Sep 29, 2017
Sep 28, 2017
Love Natural Bridge KOA, another great KOA!!! Very happy. Will undoubtedly return there!!!
Sep 28, 2017
This was just an overnight stay, but will go back stay for a few nights. Look like a nice camp ground and the bathrooms were were clean.
Sep 28, 2017
The setting was beautiful. Nicest showers we've ever seen. A very nice dog park and easy access to the interstate.
Sep 28, 2017
very pleasant and helpful and curtius.
Sep 27, 2017
Great location - have a problem with âstinkâ bugs.
Sep 27, 2017
Can't say much as we were only there for a one night stop over.
Sep 27, 2017
This was our first time camping and we really enjoyed the Natural Bridge KOA. We were very thankful that they helped us with setting up and hooking up our new RV. We absolutely loved our level shaded site and it was very peaceful. Loved the closeness of so many places... the Drive-thru Safari next door, the Brewery behind, and the Pink Cadillac Diner. A short drive to the Natural Bridge!
Sep 27, 2017
Sep 27, 2017
My husband & I were traveling from Round Rock, TX, to Maryland for nephews wedding. Had a blowout and needed to change plans fast. Office rep was extremely helpful, adjusted our arrival for after hours and provided us with info on where we could get tires and repairs if needed. Thanks!
Sep 26, 2017
Good stay.
Sep 26, 2017
Please consider adding a pavilion in the lower area for clubs.
Sep 26, 2017
we camped here with our camping club in a motorhome with our grandchildren and 2 dogs. Everyone including the dogs had a great time. The camping club was able to stay close together in the same area which was very nice. I'm sure our camping club will use this campground again.
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
This is are 4th stay here and every time has been great. The staff are all friendly and helpful. The Campground is always clean and constant upgrades continue to make it better. This time we rented the premium site and it was nice. The showers and laundry were clean and very spacious. This is a stop that we do look forward to each time as there is so much to do in the area including Lexington.
Sep 26, 2017
We had a grate stay, as usual. We have stayed with you several times and enjoyed each one. We will be back.
Sep 26, 2017
A bit crowded camp sites but campground is well maintained and clean.
Sep 26, 2017
We were only there for the night but the staff was super friendly and we would like t come back to the area and stay again!!
Sep 26, 2017
Only stayed the night but enjoyed our stay. Check in was a breeze, friendly staff, bathrooms and showers very clean. Definitely return again
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Gets better and better
Sep 25, 2017
Staff was ok. Nice but bare minimum Bath house was spectacular. Sites were absolutely awful
Sep 25, 2017
The owners went out of there way to show us around the park. We loved it and will be back again soon. Thanks
Sep 24, 2017
Nice people, and a nice place to stay for a night or two. There is a lot of shade and it was quiet.
Sep 24, 2017
Very nice campground. This is our second time there and it was just as nice as the first time. We will stay there again I'm sure.
Sep 23, 2017
Very well run and nicely appointed and clean. Only complaint are the "stink bugs" which is not the fault of the campground. They were everywhere and we are told it is only for the month of September. We will try again during another part of the year.
Sep 23, 2017
Sep 23, 2017
We have stayed at this KOA several times. The sites are in a wooded setting.
Sep 23, 2017
Very nice campground. Located right off the highway and a nice wooded layout.
Sep 22, 2017
Very nice and friendly staff. Easy access to campsite located in the new area. Will definitely return again.
Sep 22, 2017
Just stayed one night on a trip north. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The spot was clean and level. Did not uses any of the facilities.
Sep 22, 2017
Very convient to I81 but was nice and quiet. Staff was very friendly and helpful
Sep 21, 2017
Nice campground...family friendly with no extra resort fees. Loved the nice deck...a pleasant surprise. Pool clean and very nice.
Sep 21, 2017
Wonderful.
Sep 21, 2017
Bought firewood, it was green and would never light. Other than that the stay was enjoyable.
Sep 21, 2017
Beautiful place. We did pull thru 1 night only.
Sep 21, 2017
Only stayed one night. Called from the road and they had a pull through available. KOA stayed ope an extra 45 mins until we arrived. We appreciated that. Right off the highway, literally. No noise as the campground was set back far enough. Most of there sites were roomy and almost all could accommodate large towing rigs like ours. Great stopping place!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award