Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 18, 2017
Friendly and clean but the site was too small. I woludnât recommend it or more than an overnight stay.
Oct 18, 2017
On our way south for the winter we always stop here. Wish we could stay longer!!
Oct 18, 2017
It's the 2nd time I've stayed at this KOA. The staff is pleasant and the grounds are clean and well maintained. I would recommend this KOA.
Oct 18, 2017
Enjoyed this clean camp ground
Oct 18, 2017
Good location for an overnight stay. The gravel sites are not very aesthetically pleasing but we could get a satellite signal. Bathrooms clean.
Oct 18, 2017
Beautiful setting , clean restroom/showers. Customer service is great !!
Oct 18, 2017
Oct 17, 2017
Oct 17, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at your location. There were some people with dogs that let them bark and howl uncontrollably. We are animal lovers and not complaining about the animals. It was the owners that need to be educated about what others see and hear. The restrooms were very clean. Best I have seen. Fire rings were a little to close to our camper.
Oct 17, 2017
We camped with my grown children and my grandchildren. There were so many activities to keep us busy, we never left the campground. We all had a wonderful time!!!
Oct 17, 2017
Oct 17, 2017
We had a great weekend! Nice staff!
Oct 17, 2017
The Congers are wonderful people and have made many improvements to make their Campground come alive. Plus weâre all from Rochester, Mi. Great job!
Oct 17, 2017
Oct 17, 2017
People pleasant and efficient
Oct 17, 2017
Good park, great staff. Looks like many full timers.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We actually do not have any seasonal sites and only one or two who are in for a month.
Oct 16, 2017
Great location, wonderful and friendly staff. Lots of activities for kids and adults
Oct 16, 2017
This is our 4th year coming to KOA Lexington/Natural Bridge and we absolutely love it!! We meet a large group for a long weekend and could not ask for better hosts. They are so accommodating and pleasant and the grounds are wonderful! We have already booked for next year.
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Great clean place. Staff was very friendly. Would recommend to family and friends.
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Loved this place.
Oct 16, 2017
This is one of the nicest campgrounds Iâve stayed at. The staff was nice, campground was clean and overall a great place. Management deserves a well done award! Very happy and will return!
Oct 16, 2017
Had a wonderful time. Halloween activities for the kids were great.
Oct 16, 2017
A clean campground with personality. A great office staff.
Oct 16, 2017
The Halloween/autumn activities for the kids were fantastic. My 10yr old loved everything!
Oct 16, 2017
Great location. Level; but, small site. Enjoyed the clean modern bathhouse.
Oct 16, 2017
We just stayed overnight but was impressed. The sites were level didn't have to unhook was so nice to be escorted to our site
Oct 16, 2017
We were welcome into they're campground like we were regulars even though our stay was only a travel through night. The facilities were clean and open. Our kids had a great time unwinding from the long days' travel. Great people, nice site, what more can you ask.
Oct 15, 2017
The grounds, the sites, the amenities, and the staff are wonderful. BUT! The wifi is terrible. It was very frustrating trying to communicate with our kids.
Oct 15, 2017
There is very little space between RV's, seems very crowded
Oct 15, 2017
stayed five day. very good staff very accommodating.
Oct 15, 2017
Pulled in late for an overnight. Warm welcome and a prompt escort to our site. A beautiful clean and quiet campground. Would have loved to stay a few days. A great first KOA experienceð
Oct 15, 2017
Great overnight.
Oct 15, 2017
Very disappointed, site 72 has to be the worst one in the park. We had an issue with bees. The staff drive the golf carts too fast and also took note of one young staff person driving too fast on the road in front of us to and from the game room. Generally speaking, the campground needs todo some clean up and grading to accommodate the larger campers.
Oct 15, 2017
Brief overnight stay. Happened to be a âspecial eventâ Halloween weekend so probably noisier than usual. Sites level and nicely spaced. Very convenient on-and-off Route 81.
Oct 15, 2017
Enjoyed our stay, Halloween decorations were fun
Oct 14, 2017
We love this area of Va. and decided on your KOA, because its next door to the Safari and across from The Pink Cadillac. Best campground around! Lots of trees, wooden decks, clean showers. We will definitely return.
Oct 14, 2017
The campground is great, but terrain a little to hilly for my wife and I.
Oct 14, 2017
We made an overnight stay, but the campground is in excellent condition, personnel is friendly, I would stay on another occasion.
Oct 14, 2017
Oct 14, 2017
Site very small. Hard to get in and out of RV. Steps barely opened due to proximity to wood deck.
Oct 14, 2017
Looking forward to our next visit!
Oct 14, 2017
Very beautiful the nicest KOA we have stayed at
Oct 14, 2017
Outstanding campground looking forward to a stay again on your return trip north in the spring. Steve & Sally Piagentini
Oct 13, 2017
great except the Wi-Fi really did not work
Oct 13, 2017
Very nice, enjoyed Natural Bridge and !Lexington.
Oct 13, 2017
Terrible WiFi
Oct 13, 2017
I was in the new section so that I could get an open sky for satellite TV signals. Power and water were fine. Wifi was not working down where we were...at least not that day! If you like wooded sites in the trees, they have lots of those. Easy on/off of I-81. Decent diner nearby. Price is closer to normal than most KOAs.
Oct 13, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award