Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 06, 2017
nice stop new tent sights real clean.
Oct 06, 2017
Oct 06, 2017
Perfect location in Natural Bridge. Immaculate grounds and facilities.
Oct 05, 2017
Oct 05, 2017
We enjoyed our stay, thank you. The restroom was clean and comfortable
Oct 05, 2017
The staff was helpful and friendly. The bathrooms/showers/laundry were spotless. You can see that a lot of time and effort has been put into this location. Would recommend this KOA to anyone.
Oct 05, 2017
The weather was great, the campsite and the overall park were equally so. I had asked to be close to the restrooms since I have a compromised right leg. They accommodated me, the site was close to the restrooms. All in all, the campground is one of the best I have ever stayed at.
Oct 05, 2017
The campground was very easily accessed from I 81. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. They led us to the site location and made sure we were set up OK. The grounds were clean and neat. Even though they were packed for the weekend, it was quiet and restful, and everyone we meet was very friendly and helpful. I will definitely be going back to KOA, Natural Bridge in the future.
Oct 05, 2017
We showed up late, was easy to find our site, we stayed 2 days the campground was very nice and clean
Oct 04, 2017
Narrow roads, uneven sites. Very nice people.
Oct 04, 2017
Nice campsite. Loved the patio!
Oct 04, 2017
We were treated excellent. Very nice campground
Oct 04, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
This was our first camping trip! Love it. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Facilities were clean. We already talked about going back.
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
Just stayed the one night but very enjoyable we will be back
Oct 03, 2017
Our 2nd time staying. There have been lots of improvements in the two years. That being said, our site was very small, but as we were staying one night it was fine. Able to leave toad hooked up and the site was clean and level. Will definitely stay again.
Oct 02, 2017
1042, 2Oct17 This was perhaps the best KOA we stayed at on our trip through Virginia. Site was level, staff friendly, services all working, comfort station near by (and very clean).
Oct 02, 2017
Very Nice
Oct 02, 2017
It was nice, clean & the staff was very helpful. Bathrooms and showers were the cleanest I've ever seen at a campground. Though it was a nice clean & organized campground, it was just not our style. We prefer a quieter campground. The playground right outside our camper, the hustle & bustle of motorhomes coming in and out and your neighbors being just a few feet away made for very little privacy.
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
We had brought our classic car with us for the major car show (800 cars +) at Rockbridge County High School, which raised $70,000 dollars for Hospice. It was a last minute decision to attend and the Natural Bridge/Lexington KOA went out of their way to accommodate us with a site that would park our truck, 25' camper, and our classic car safely. We look forward to seeing them next year! ThanksKOA
Oct 02, 2017
Beautiful campground. Very nice swimming pool. Wonderful staff.
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
Owners were delightful and very congenial. Loved the setting, felt like I was in the country, even though it was right off the interstate. We will definitely be back for a longer stay!!!
Oct 02, 2017
Beautiful place. Restrooms and showers very neat and clean.
Oct 01, 2017
Although getting to our site was a little tricky with some sharp turns in a 36 ft MH and towing, the KOA was beautiful. The people working there were terrific - went out of their way to help us with a slide issue and even refunded our money when we had to check out early to take our coach to a repair shop. We would definitely visit again.
Oct 01, 2017
This KOA was in a perfect location for us. We had a toy hauler in which we brought our motorcycles with us and toured around the blue ridge & alleghany mtns for 2 weeks. Everyday was a new adventure. The campground, showers and restrooms were spotless. Great place to stay Thanks
Oct 01, 2017
Great location for many reasons. Friendly family run KOA. Still a work in progress but great pull through site and every thing worked. The bath house and laundry room was exceptional. Pool clean and refreshing. Will come back.
Sep 30, 2017
It is a quiet campground close enough to the highway to be easy to get in and out and far enough away to not hear any highway noise. We enjoyed having a full hookup pull through site with cable TV and an escort to our site. This is our 3 stay at this KOA during the September Bluegrass Festival at Buena Vista. The people are always friendly there!
Sep 30, 2017
Sep 30, 2017
Outstanding service and immaculate grounds! We arrived later in the evening and were greeted by Kay who was waiting for us and took us to our spot. We visited the pool, the store and bathrooms and all are super clean and well stocked. We even met Bob, one of the owners, by the pool. The trash is picked up by the staff at your spot and full hook-ups are great! Everyone is friendly and helpful!
Sep 30, 2017
Nice place but many of the sites are very narrow/small. Our pull through site was so narrow our awning covered the entire side yard. We are finding not just here but more and more KOAs are trying to squeeze in as many sites as possible. Some are starting to feel more like a trailer park, rather than a campground. Can hear the neighbors talking when we & they are inside our own campers!
Sep 30, 2017
Friendly staff. Easy pull through.
Sep 29, 2017
First time camping at this KOA but it will not be our last......we are already planning when we can return. The campsites are spacious and our hosts were very friendly! Plenty of room to have a campfire or just sit out enjoying nature (and the pet chickens)!
Sep 29, 2017
We booked a deluxe site it was an elevated lattice enclosure. It was too dirty to use it was full of cob webs spiders leaves the cushion on the swing we're worn and wet couldn't use the area at all it was discussing. There were these flying bugs everywhere I wish I knew what kind but we brought them with us 280 mikes away they have infested coach inside and outside. 6 days & there everywhere YUCK
Sep 29, 2017
Sep 28, 2017
Love Natural Bridge KOA, another great KOA!!! Very happy. Will undoubtedly return there!!!
Sep 28, 2017
This was just an overnight stay, but will go back stay for a few nights. Look like a nice camp ground and the bathrooms were were clean.
Sep 28, 2017
The setting was beautiful. Nicest showers we've ever seen. A very nice dog park and easy access to the interstate.
Sep 28, 2017
very pleasant and helpful and curtius.
Sep 27, 2017
Great location - have a problem with âstinkâ bugs.
Sep 27, 2017
Can't say much as we were only there for a one night stop over.
Sep 27, 2017
This was our first time camping and we really enjoyed the Natural Bridge KOA. We were very thankful that they helped us with setting up and hooking up our new RV. We absolutely loved our level shaded site and it was very peaceful. Loved the closeness of so many places... the Drive-thru Safari next door, the Brewery behind, and the Pink Cadillac Diner. A short drive to the Natural Bridge!
Sep 27, 2017
Sep 27, 2017
My husband & I were traveling from Round Rock, TX, to Maryland for nephews wedding. Had a blowout and needed to change plans fast. Office rep was extremely helpful, adjusted our arrival for after hours and provided us with info on where we could get tires and repairs if needed. Thanks!
Sep 26, 2017
Good stay.
Sep 26, 2017
Please consider adding a pavilion in the lower area for clubs.
Sep 26, 2017
we camped here with our camping club in a motorhome with our grandchildren and 2 dogs. Everyone including the dogs had a great time. The camping club was able to stay close together in the same area which was very nice. I'm sure our camping club will use this campground again.
Sep 26, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award