Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 15, 2017
We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, the sites were well maintained and easily accessible, and the setting was very attractive. The only thing that we were not too happy about was that the firepit and grill for our site were on a slope that was made them difficult to use. Other than that we were very happy with our stay and plan to come again.
May 15, 2017
Nous avo ns apprécié entre autre la capacité de se brancher sur internet. Lors de nos séjours précédents, nous avions beaucoup de difficulté à se brancher au wi-fi.
May 15, 2017
I think the site they put us on was the worse in the campground Once exiting the RV er had to climb up an embankment to get to tne picnice table. The road to the site was not designed for large Rv's. The only good thing is it is right off 81 so bearable for an overnight We were there for 3 nights -2 too many for this park!
May 14, 2017
Short but enjoyable! Will stay again!
May 14, 2017
May 14, 2017
Only stayed for one night. Pretty, fairly quiet, friendly staff. Used a pull thru and it was very close to my neighbor. Would stay here again and probably use a back in site.
May 14, 2017
We always enjoy our stay. Very nice campground.
May 14, 2017
Staff was very helpful but no cement pads for RV
May 13, 2017
Great place to stay. The camp is kept very clean. Everyone we met was very friendly and helpful. Will happlily go back in the future.
May 13, 2017
All #2 Stone very sharp on feet. Whole area was like this. Poor landscaping. Poor signage, hard to find. Main office is in a gas station. Nothing to offer.
May 12, 2017
Well kept, great restroom/showers, we will be back!
May 12, 2017
Staff polite, friendly and helpful. Campground is well kept.
May 12, 2017
May 12, 2017
Nice campground with wooded lots close to Lexington and Natural Bridge! We hope to make it back for another visit.
May 12, 2017
May 11, 2017
May 11, 2017
May 11, 2017
The staff was friendly and professional. The bathrooms and laundry room as well as the campsite we're meticulous. We would definitely recommend.
May 11, 2017
Great place love all the tall trees and spots with decks
May 10, 2017
May 10, 2017
very clean restrooms campground well kept
May 10, 2017
Very friendly, helpful staff. Lovely campground, very clean and well maintained. We will stop again. We thoroughly enjoyed the area.
May 09, 2017
Beautiful campground, well maintained, large beautiful sites!
May 09, 2017
The folks are great. The place is clean and well-maintained. Will stay again
May 08, 2017
Site was nice-a bit unlevel but they had some boards on the site to level which was very nice. Owners are making upgrades and doing great job. Easy on/off hwy and very quiet stay. Lovely wooded setting. Great staff.
May 08, 2017
We plan to return real soon ! !
May 08, 2017
Love this place . Stayed here 3 times over the last year for College Sports reasons. Each time something new is completed... Bathrooms are fantastic which is always a concern my wife has. Cant wait to see what they do next as my son starts attending VMI this fall. We WILL be spending a lot of time here.
May 07, 2017
May 05, 2017
The campground is beautiful and very well maintained. The bathroom, laundry and showers near us were immaculate. Our site was short and unlevel. The leveling jacks were maxed out. We had to pull forward to the very end of the site and our towed vehicle was barely out of the road. Our sewer house barely reached (30'). They are constructing new sites that are level and very nice. Need to level old.
May 04, 2017
Very nice @
May 04, 2017
We enjoyed an overnight stay in the woods here. Easy access from Interstate 81. Staff helpful, clean and new facilities. They are doing a lot of new ideas with nice platforms for tenters & decks for RV's. A peaceful place to stay & explore - next time.
May 03, 2017
We loved it! Campground was clean, staff were very friendly and helpful. The other campers were friendly and helped us out, as this was our first time using our camper! This KOA was so convenient to everything we wanted to do!! It was the perfect location! We look forward to returning there!
May 03, 2017
Beautiful place to stay.
May 03, 2017
price high for water and elec ?? nice people good park got away from rest stop noise Don K
May 03, 2017
Very friendly and nice campground. This is a campground that is in process.
May 03, 2017
The best stop out of the last seven across four states. I will be back!
May 03, 2017
very clean and neat, friendly staff
May 02, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at this KOA RV park and plan on coming back to visit again very soon.
May 02, 2017
Thoroughly enjoyed our campsite -- especially the deck!
May 02, 2017
The staff goes out of the way to be helpful! Highly recommend staying here at this KOA
May 02, 2017
nice
May 02, 2017
It's a nice rv park away from the noise of the interstate. The bathroom was fine. I would stay there again.
May 01, 2017
Was a wonderful clean campground. We really enjoyed our stay.
May 01, 2017
May 01, 2017
Enjoy staying at Lexington KOA. Like the new section of full hook-ups. Looking forward to our next stay.Vicky
May 01, 2017
It is always a pleasure staying here. From the amazing employees to the beautiful views. Always one of our favorite campgrounds. It never disappoints!
Apr 30, 2017
AWESOME
Apr 29, 2017
Great
Apr 29, 2017
Apr 29, 2017
We stayed here one overnight. Sight was big enough to keep truck connected to 38'fifth wheel.Bathrooms were nice and clean, nice new showers.We would stay here again if in the area.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award