Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 04, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 03, 2017
We had a great time visiting with family on this trip. The only thing that was a negative.....We had a site upgrade with a deck and grill. The grill was not in good shape, but worst was not being able to use the deck, table and chairs. they were under a tree that was dropping sap or something else sticky over everything. We even carried it into the camper - on the carpet and floor.
Jul 03, 2017
The cleanest bathrooms/showers I have ever seen in a campground. Clean, level sites, excellent service, great location close to lots of fun and historic things to do. A++
Jul 02, 2017
Jul 02, 2017
One of the nicest KOAs we have stayed in. Lots of trees and some space between the sites make this a nice campground.
Jul 02, 2017
Absolutely loved it.. the deluxe site we had was fantastic.. super clean, staff extremely helpful and friendly.. our 3 Great Danes loved it also.. We will definitely be back..
Jul 01, 2017
Showing its age, but really not that bad. Well kept for the age of the amenities. My only suggestion would be to add a walking path to the awesome Great Valley Farm Brewery up the hill!
Jul 01, 2017
I believe the restrooms here were the cleanest I've seen at any RV park. The ease off I81 was so effortless. The best EZ on/off ever.
Jul 01, 2017
Liked the new renovated site.
Jul 01, 2017
Jul 01, 2017
The campground and facilities were very well maintained. Bathrooms and showers were immaculate. The staff was very helpful. This was our very first trip in a new travel trailer. It was a perfect choice for our "maiden voyage "!
Jul 01, 2017
Very clean and new restrooms with separate shower facility. The campsites were neat and had easily accessible utility hookups.
Jul 01, 2017
This KOA RV Park is in my top FIVE of the BEST KOA RV PARKS!! The RV spaces are NOT crammed together like Pigeon Ford. The owners work overtime after store closes to greet late arrivals. On a scale of 1 to 10 ( 10 the best ) they rate a 12 or 13 !!
Jun 30, 2017
Clean well kept campground. Alittle hilly for pulling big fifthwheels around but we did ok
Jun 29, 2017
Great little KOA. Sites were small and close together but still plenty large enough for a pop-up camper. Location is wooded providing great shade, it had a great pool, and good bathrooms with plenty of hot water. Would stay again.
Jun 29, 2017
Great
Jun 28, 2017
Great place, we love it. Very clean. We love campsite #8. Thank you for allowing us to pitch a tent with our rig. The Warecke family
Jun 28, 2017
The site was nice and level, but the uphill climb to the bath house for the restrooms and showers was rough. The bathroom stalls and shower stalls were a little compact, but the restrooms were immaculate. With a little more room, they would be perfect. The people in the office were very friendly.
Jun 28, 2017
A little crowded.
Jun 27, 2017
Excellent except for two things. The site we were given did not have full hookup (sewer) and the sites were way too close together.
Jun 27, 2017
Great staff! Sight a little tight (83) but my rig is big! Will return
Jun 27, 2017
Friendly & helpful staff. Clean restrooms & campground. Sites a bit too close together. Recommend stronger vent fans in showers to reduce humidity when showering.
Jun 27, 2017
A nice RV park, pool play area are well kept, store moderately stocked, convenient to Natural Bridge. level but narrow spaces.
Jun 26, 2017
We enjoyed our stay very much. All the employees were friendly and helpful. Beautiful campground.
Jun 26, 2017
We stayed in a pull through spot with our travel trailer for 2 nights. The bathrooms were updated and fairly clean. There is a small swimming pool. It was quiet at night. I would go back.
Jun 26, 2017
Great campground. WiFi a bit slow & erratic but aotherwise a great place to stay...easy in/out.
Jun 26, 2017
Exceptionally nice people managing this campground plus convenient location (and great pool)make it 5 stars
Jun 25, 2017
Jun 25, 2017
The staff there were amazing! We had vehicle issues and they were very helpful and accommodating. The grounds were well maintained with lots of room at the camping sites. My only complaint would be the restrooms, they were not very clean.
Jun 25, 2017
Friendly staff and very clean!
Jun 25, 2017
Wonderful place to stay, we were traveling and only spent the night. It is a place worthy of a much longer stay many new sites and upgraded hookups postions.
Jun 24, 2017
Nice spaces, layout was a bit odd. Overall an enjoyable stay.
Jun 24, 2017
Cozy, CLEAN, and comfortable! I truly have no complaints at all. The staff is friendly and have great customer service skills. It's a great stopover for those travelling I81 as we had several neighbors come and go. Will come back when we visit that area again. The only suggestion I do have is the concrete around the pool needs to be resurfaced or replaced.
Jun 24, 2017
Extremely enjoyable!
Jun 23, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay. The trailer site was easy to get in an out of. The campground was quiet, clean, well-taken care of. The people in the office were oh-so-nice and welcoming.
Jun 23, 2017
Stayed 2 nights, very hilly & some tight turns, easy access off highway. Some spots very close. Staff were helpful & nice,wifi not consistent, Good location, would stay again.
Jun 23, 2017
Although it was just for 1night- We found this KOA to be very clean- Staff was extremely helpful- and the sites spacious
Jun 22, 2017
Park looks very nice. Great improvements.. Bathrooms were nice looking and clean.
Jun 22, 2017
Jun 21, 2017
Real easy stop if traveling Rte.81 in VA. Right off the highway, but far enough so it's quiet. We only stayed overnight (2X) on this trip. They appear to be working on updates. Sites are okay.
Jun 21, 2017
Loved how organized and clean your property was. Having someone take us to our sight, picking up garbage bags every day and the pool plus playground for children was royal. The history that surrounds this area is unbelievable. Pink Cadillac Restaurant is a Gem. Thank You for having us.
Jun 21, 2017
Our site was level & had a great patio. It was near the pool & playground. The staff were so nice. I would definitely stay here again...it was easy to find & had quick access back to the interstate without the interstate noise!
Jun 21, 2017
Bathrooms alone are worth the stay! Awesome!
Jun 20, 2017
We were in a fairly nice campsite, but we would of like one a little bigger. We had 4 adults and 2 children and there was very little space outside our door from our camper. We had stayed here last yr. and it a as nice to see the updates.
Jun 19, 2017
great place
Jun 19, 2017
Very satisfied. Nice to have canteen food on site.
Jun 19, 2017
friendly staff at check in. Beautiful campground, I will be back!
Jun 19, 2017
The campground was very nice and well maintained. We liked the activities, including the wagon ride super soaker. We met the owner at the ice cream sundae event. Everything was nice.
Jun 18, 2017
Tight campground for big rigs, both the roads and the sites. Staff were pleasant.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award