Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 10, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
This was our second stay the Natural Bridge KOA. Just a beautiful well run place. We were there for only one night. Wanted to stay longer but our plans could not be changed. We've stayed at many KOA's and this is one of the best!
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
It very nice, quiet and clean.
Aug 08, 2017
We had a great time and will return again.
Aug 08, 2017
Wow Everything was great,You always saw someone cleaning the grounds cutting grass picking up the garbage from the camp sites.The Pool was Spotless a very relaxing campground.
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
Only had one night for the stay, but the deluxe campsite was awesome. Wish we would have had several nights to really enjoy the spotl
Aug 08, 2017
nice place. friendly staff. will stay again.
Aug 08, 2017
Stopped on the way back home to Tennessee. Wanted to see the Natural Bridge. Campsite was very nice and the bath house was spotless! Will stay there again.
Aug 08, 2017
Just lovely. Beautiful forest setting, plenty of activities and genuinely nice staff. Oh and spotless restrooms/showers too. Wish all KOAs were this perfect!
Aug 08, 2017
Fantastic
Aug 07, 2017
Quiet, treed, great system for leading guests to their site, collecting garbage, delivering ice and propane to your site. Friendly and helpful staff. One of the really good KOAs!
Aug 07, 2017
Grateful for our time there. Great facility. I'll be back.
Aug 07, 2017
Enjoyed our stay, everything was neat and clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. I'm sure we'll stay there again.
Aug 07, 2017
Everything was great except our site. Not that it wasn't ok for our RV but we had no level spot in front of our camper for a picnic table our chairs or anything else. The site needed to be graded down.
Aug 06, 2017
Aug 05, 2017
Aug 05, 2017
Aug 05, 2017
Very warm, friendly, outgoing and knowledgeable staff! Great campground- level sites - so easy to set up. -great setting -loved all of the trees - good wifi- cable based on Direct TV was so strong and clear
Aug 04, 2017
We only stayed for one night, but the staff was very friendly and helpful. The campground was very clean and nice.
Aug 04, 2017
This is about our 5th or 6th time staying here. Very nice & helpful staff. Very pretty area.
Aug 04, 2017
The campground was well kept except for the site we were on. I was on a hill in which the gravel had washed away and deep ruts. We didn't have enough room to full extend the awning and the space underneath the awning area was not level to where you could sit comfortably outside the RV.
Aug 04, 2017
very helpful staff and nice campground.
Aug 04, 2017
Quiet, clean, and nice. Site #3 with the wooden deck was awesome!
Aug 04, 2017
Great campground. Clean, quiet and close to places we wanted to see.
Aug 03, 2017
there are some really nice sites in this campground, but we were given one in the "new" section (which is a limestone parking lot) that was very much out of level. It was adequate for one night, but overpriced. This was out second attempt at finding a good site here. We were disappointed.
Aug 02, 2017
Camp was nice but I opted for this site expecting wifi to be adequate in the premium spaces. Barley 2 bars and was not able work as hoped due to constant dropping signal. Staff friendly. Location was great. May go back
Aug 02, 2017
Aug 02, 2017
Very clean. Great facilities and friendly staff.
Aug 02, 2017
Nice park, has plenty of trees and nice atmosphere. Some park stayers didn't like the up and down of the roads and spaces but it was great I thought.
Aug 02, 2017
It was an OK campground. Nothing really stood out about it though. Then pool was just OK, Site was level but was gravel, outlet in pedestal box was rusty....again, not horrible.....just OK
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
The quiet hours policy was not enforced. The bath house is too small for the size of this campground.
Aug 01, 2017
Nice small campground. Clean.
Aug 01, 2017
Great place to stay. Nicely wooded spaces.
Aug 01, 2017
An incredible stay. The staff and campground were absolutely top notch
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
Would have given this KOA 5 stars, but our site (5), deluxe site, the sewer line was uphill from where the camper needed placed, had to unhook our travel trailer and reposition. Better, but not great then
Aug 01, 2017
Very nice !!!!!
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
Its a great place to stay nice people
Jul 31, 2017
Great location with wonderful facilities.
Jul 31, 2017
Very enjoyable, great service, clean, nice sites
Jul 31, 2017
We were only here foe a quick overnight stop. This campground is clean and we were treated well. We arrived after 10:00 pm and our reservation was on the board with a note to call for an escort. We did call and the owner promptly came in a golf cart and escorted us to our site! It was a huge help as it was pitch dark and the front pull thrus were full.
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
We stayed at this KOA for the weekend. Campground is clean and well maintained. Note: Bathrooms are very clean. Fun activities for the kids on the weekend that our daughter enjoyed.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award