Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 27, 2017
Stayed at the single room cabins, and I found them to be really great. The only negative comment I have is the fire ring could be bigger.
Jul 27, 2017
Always great to be back at the "Bridge"! What you all have done there is incredible!
Jul 26, 2017
Jul 26, 2017
Nice place friendly staff
Jul 25, 2017
HAD A GREAT TIME AND EVERYONE WAS SO NICE!
Jul 24, 2017
Very clean. Nice owners. Kids loved the ice cream social on a Saturday night. Cabins & tent sites very close together. Liked it, would stay again.
Jul 21, 2017
No ac

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

When you book the cabin with the description: "THIS CABIN DOES NOT HAVE A/C" in all caps you are booking a cabin without air conditioning. That is why it is $8 cheaper than the other cabins. We offer a range of cabins to suit everyone's needs and price points, make sure you select the one that is right for you.
Jul 18, 2017
We had our 50th family reunion. 55 attended and everyone had a wonderful time. The bath houses are so very clean; the cabins are comfortable; and the staff/owners are very, very nice. We will be back next year for no. 51!
Jul 17, 2017
Very lovely little cabin. cozy and clean. I loved my stay, will come back another time for sure!
Jul 17, 2017
The campground was very clean and well taken care of. This was our first time staying in one of the cabins and we loved it. They also offered a lot of activities on the weekends for kids. The staff was very friendly and helpful
Jul 16, 2017
beautiful camp ground
Jul 14, 2017
The most enjoyable vacation camping, I was so pleased that the campground was well kept and the owners so friendly. Kudos to the KOA Lexington VA
Jul 13, 2017
Great time, great place, great people. we will be back!!
Jul 11, 2017
Fun campground, updated and clean facilities, great pool and classic playground. Have stayed here many times while enjoying Natural Bridge/Lexington. Will be back!
Jul 10, 2017
Stayed with my wife, 3 adult kids, and 2 grandkids in 2 camping cabins side by side. Grandkids enjoyed the activities on Saturday. Pool was nice to cool off in. Bath houses were clean and nice. I would stay there again if I was in the area.
Jul 08, 2017
Great place. Nice and clean. Lots to do around the area if you have kids. My kids would have liked to have a pond/ lake to fish in. Would definitely stay again!
Jul 05, 2017
Friendly staff, clean bathhouses, easy access in and out. Outstanding stay.
Jul 01, 2017
We stayed in a deluxe cabin. Queen bed was very uncomfortable for us. Bunks were too small for teenage son. Teenage camp workers riding around too fast on golf cart. But it was clean and quiet and very close to attractions.
Jul 01, 2017
This is our 2nd stay at this campground both have been great. Staff is always friendly and helpful. Our cabin was right by the bathroom and store which was convenient having a toddler but I will ask for a different area next time as a lot of people walked through our site to get to the bathroom especially in the evening but that is not the campgrounds fault.
Jul 01, 2017
So impressed with the condition of the camp. Everything was clean and tidy and staff was very helpful!!
Jun 29, 2017
We stayed in the rustic cabin and it was fantastic! We had such a great time at this KOA. Will definitely be back
Jun 29, 2017
Nice campground. Friendly helpful staff, very clean (grounds and restrooms), shady
Jun 29, 2017
Jun 27, 2017
Cabin we rented was close to the bathrooms. Campground was nice and clean. Loved the Saturday activities. Alexis was super and very entertaining.
Jun 27, 2017
Kinda of a central place to meet up with family at this KOA for a few days of camping. Cabins were very clean and the bathhouse and campground was clean and well kept. Staff very friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed our stay at this KOA. Would totally recommend this campground.
Jun 27, 2017
Very clean and well maintained campground. This was our first experience at a KOA and we were very pleased.
Jun 26, 2017
The stay was great but the corner of the cabins should have some kind of protection...multiple head bumps and my husband hit his so hard his hair stuck to the corner of it.
Jun 26, 2017
We love your campground...we can't wait to return. The rest room upgrades are outstanding. It's clean, safe, friendly, fun...nothing much more to say. GREAT place!
Jun 26, 2017
Pool time was great! Enjoyed our cabin; perfect size for our family of 3.
Jun 24, 2017
We had a wonderful stay. Think you all so very much for helping us create memories for our kids.
Jun 23, 2017
We stayed for 7 wonderful nights. The staff were friendly and helpful, the cabins were well-maintained, and the pool and bathrooms were very clean. It was quiet and perfect for families.
Jun 20, 2017
Great staff! Forgot some items and they shipped them to us. The kozy kabins are on a hillside so we had to watch the lil one a bit more, but they look like they are leveling out spaces.
Jun 20, 2017
No recycling?!? I won't be able to stay here again, I'm afraid. The cabin, pool and bathrooms were nice though.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We only have one option for trash collection in our rural location and they will not pick up anything but cardboard so we recycle cardboard. I really feel like that is not a fair thing to base your entire review of our campground given you found your cabin, our pool and restrooms to be very nice.
Jun 19, 2017
We had a great time at KOA. Love the cabins and there have been some really nice upgrades to the campground since we were here last. Great place to stay!!!
Jun 18, 2017
Super friendly staff and extremely clean facilities. Highly recommended!
Jun 16, 2017
First time staying at a KOA campground. Great place to stay and would recommend it to anyone.
Jun 15, 2017
I arrived late and every thing was ready for our stay. Was very nice. Hope to stay longer next time
Jun 13, 2017
They made us feel very welcome. We have been before. Now we would be coming back more often
Jun 13, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff, great set up
Jun 12, 2017
My bride of 37 years had a great time, very relaxing. We were in the area for a church conference and decided to stay here. After everything was over with the conference we visited the local tourist attractions and thoroughly enjoyed it. Thank you all!
Jun 12, 2017
My second time at this KOA. Both times were great. The campground and the bathrooms are kept clean. The staff is very helpful and courteous.
Jun 09, 2017
Nice campground. kids activities were a plus. The water reserve is in serious need of cleaning and landscaping! That area has the potential to be a nice.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award