Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Info: 540-291-2770

Email This Campground

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 19, 2018
Mar 19, 2018
Very nice, well maintained campground. Nice staff, roomy sites, clean bathrooms. We always stop here on our way to Florida or on our way home.
Mar 19, 2018
Overnight stay during trip back north. Convenient to I-81. Campground is on a step hill. Friendly staff.
Mar 18, 2018
I have stayed here before and it is a perfect stop for me on my way South. This will always be a destination for me.
Mar 18, 2018
Great location right off I-81 yet the park is super quiet. Due to road, snow and wind conditions both here and at home (in Mass.) the owner was nice enough to accommodate storing our unit. Can't wait to go back next month to pick it up and visit again.
Mar 18, 2018
Mar 18, 2018
Mar 18, 2018
Mar 17, 2018
Mar 17, 2018
Stop here every time I head south. Great showers, nice dog run
Mar 17, 2018
We only stayed one night but will try to get back for a longer stay. Staff very friendly.
Mar 17, 2018
Mar 17, 2018
Had a great stay good facility’s and friendly service
Mar 16, 2018
Mar 16, 2018
It was great. The staff were so helpful. This was our first time pulling and setting up our travel trailer. They assisted us in guiding us to our site and parking our trailer. We had difficult with the cable. They checked all the connections and found that our the difficulty was our television. They even helped change the tv settings. Thanks to all.
Mar 16, 2018
Mar 16, 2018
This team makes the stay so easy.
Mar 16, 2018
This was just an overnight stop but we have come here before and like this campground very much. Sites are level and spaced well apart, bathrooms are very clean and staff is very friendly
Mar 16, 2018
Just a quick overnight. Nice location. Pretty area.
Mar 16, 2018
Great team at this KOA. A real pleasure to work with.
Mar 16, 2018
Mar 16, 2018
Pretty setting, very clean, improvements being made, friendly staff. Would definitely stay again and recommend to others.
Mar 13, 2018
Came in for the night and they informed us in the impending snow fall. Very friendly and clean site. Will definately come back for a longer stay next time.
Mar 13, 2018
The Congers are wonderful hosts. We chise to stay overnight at this KOA on our way to NC, FL and return trips, too.
Mar 11, 2018
Mar 10, 2018
It was very nice and there was great service. Only "complaint" we have is that there were a lot of bugs in the cabin when we checked in. Other than that, our stay was perfect
Mar 09, 2018
We just came in late at night to sleep before moving on to our final destination but they were very accommodating in allowing us to come in late and checkin/out was super easy. When we woke up the next morning, looked around, the site is beautiful. Will definitely come back and make a trip out of it next time!
Mar 09, 2018
Mar 09, 2018
Mar 09, 2018
Very lovely stay with our dog. She loved the dog park and the delux cabin was perfect.
Mar 08, 2018
Very enjoyable hosts
Mar 06, 2018
While we were there, a pretty severe wind storm came through and we were concerned about branches hitting our camper, etc. They moved us to a clearer spot with fewer trees and into a valley where the wind would be less. The manager is very nice and friendly. My kids very much enjoyed feeding the little chickens that visit the sites and had a great time at the playground as well.
Mar 06, 2018
Mar 05, 2018
Mar 05, 2018
The campground was a great place for my 3 year old to run around. The owner and his son saved my vacation they fixed my RV for free It was a brand new RV and they did not install shut off valves but the owner and his son install them for me I would highly recommend this place
Mar 05, 2018
Mar 04, 2018
Beautiful grounds, super clean bathrooms & showers. My kids loved the play ground and the giant checkers game. Even the dog park was an added perk for our pup. Late night check in was super easy and the owners were lovely to meet. Awesome location, will most certainly stay again!
Mar 03, 2018
Mar 02, 2018
Nice sites and helpful staff. Highly recommended
Mar 01, 2018
We had a nice relaxing time. Our only concern was the lack of lighting on the outside. When returning to the camp at night it was very difficult to see around the campsite driveways to return to our cabin. Otherwise very nice, clean, quiet and friendly area and staff.
Mar 01, 2018
Feb 28, 2018
Very clean and attractive campground. Easy access from Interstate but didn’t hear any highway traffic noise.
Feb 27, 2018
Had a great time it's Beautiful there thank you
Feb 26, 2018
Feb 26, 2018
Feb 24, 2018
Great campground and really nice staff. Will definitely stay again when in this area
Feb 21, 2018
People were Nice And friendly Already made reservations to stay again.
Feb 21, 2018
Great location to see the Natural Bridge. Very well maintained. Thanks for a great weekend!
Feb 20, 2018
As usual, the camp was beautiful! Our cabin was spotless and the staff were awesome. This is our favorite KOA and we come back time and again!!
Feb 20, 2018
Such a cute place! Everything is well-placed and organized, and staff was very friendly. Will definitely return!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award