Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 01, 2018
The staff was ever helpful
Jan 01, 2018
Nice place, friendly owners. Very accommodating. Will stay again when in the area.
Dec 31, 2017
Just excellent!!! Very nice people and very clean place. Me and my family are really happy. We planning to return next year(2018).
Dec 31, 2017
It was excellent. As a matter of fact, we recommended to our friends, who also stayed there. The people who work there make every effort to ensure the guests have a great experience. One of our favorite places to stay.
Dec 29, 2017
Dec 29, 2017
Dec 23, 2017
Perfect. We stay annually enroute to FL.
Dec 20, 2017
Quick overnight stay. Very friendly and helpful staff. Easy off/on access to I-81.
Dec 19, 2017
Dec 18, 2017
Friendly people,clean bath houses,and easy access
Dec 15, 2017
This was the 2nd time we have stayed at natural bridge. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location perfect easy on and off Hwy. Bathrooms were clean. We would recommend travelers to stay there.
Dec 15, 2017
Dec 14, 2017
Easy to find. Nice level site. Friendly staff. Dog walk. Nice concrete pad. Will definitely stay again.
Dec 13, 2017
Dec 12, 2017
Dec 12, 2017
Dec 12, 2017
Loved the campground. Great people. Quite, very quite.
Dec 11, 2017
Fun times! Sites were excellent, firewood was dry, restrooms and showers were perfect, and staff was very helpful!
Dec 11, 2017
Très bel placement, propreté impeccable , service courtois et affable . Prix très raisonnable
Dec 10, 2017
The folks there are great. We operate on a fluid schedule and they've alway been able to make our stays seamless. Our grandkids love the place. During the summer months they have activities for the kids. They're located close to Lexington, Natural Bridge State Park, The Blue Ridge Parkway and the Virginia Safari Park is located next door just around the hill. Lots to do. We'll be back.
Dec 09, 2017
Great owners and campground. I always stay here on my way to and from SC to PA several times a year. They are also very good about calling and checking on your arrival making sure they are able to escort you even if it’s late.
Dec 09, 2017
Dec 09, 2017
Dec 07, 2017
Dec 06, 2017
site was basically a gravel parking lot. dogs in nearby site howled constantly. sites were too close together doggie park was not maintained. for the cost per night the site was not worth the money. will not stay here again. stayed before years ago and was not pleased--gave it second chance due to new owners wont waste the money again
Dec 04, 2017
We were there just overnight. They welcomed us in the great KOA way and ensured we got in the right slot. It was perfect for an overnight stay. Level so we didn't have to unhook our 5th wheel and close to the exit. We picked this KOA as potential spring trip to see if wanted to spend a week this spring in the Natural Bridge area...we are going to do now.
Dec 04, 2017
Great stay. The ladies at the front desk were very nice and helpful. We bought wood and they delivered it immediately to the site. The bathrooms were probably the best I've ever seen at a campground, and we camp at least 2-4 days a month. We didn't want to leave!!!
Dec 03, 2017
very clean and very friendly. Plan to stay there again on our return trip up north.
Dec 03, 2017
Very clean, safe area and friendly staff
Dec 01, 2017
The cabin was clean and cozy.
Dec 01, 2017
Dec 01, 2017
Loved it.
Dec 01, 2017
Very hepful people who work there. Great nature trail with spectacular views. Highly recommend this KOA site!
Dec 01, 2017
Very nice camp ground, camp staff very nice and helpful
Nov 30, 2017
Great hosts & Park!
Nov 30, 2017
We only stayed for one night on our way south. Convenient right off highway. Personnel were friendly and helpful.
Nov 30, 2017
This was our second visit. The owners are so nice and are constantly improving the park. It has lovely wooded sites that are level. The deluxe sites also have patiis with furniture and a gas grill. Great park and will definitely visit again.
Nov 29, 2017
This koa is easily accessible from the highway but is not big rig friendly. Steep hills, narrow roads and tight turns. Perfect for smaller rigs. We stayed in a 39’ 5th wheel. Friendly staff.
Nov 28, 2017
We love Natural Bridge KOA and are impressed by the personal touch of the owners and staff. They are warm and helpful, deliver wood and ice to your site and pick up trash bags in the evening. For me, the atmosphere is reminiscent of summer camp. The kids' activities and socials are so much fun and the location is lovely both in summer and fall. We have enjoyed tenting and the cabins.
Nov 28, 2017
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Location is very easy to get to off the highway and far enough off that it is very quiet. Very well maintained.
Nov 28, 2017
Stayed here in November 2017 over Thanksgiving, Had to change the reservation and the staff was fine with accommodating me. I found the facilities clean, staff helpful and friendly. Store stocked adequately for the season. Enjoyed the day after Thanksgiving dessert party. Nice gesture from the owners and staff. Will consider staying there on the way back to the Northeast.
Nov 28, 2017
While this campground appears to be an older one with some pretty tight sites, the location is outstanding. The drive to Natural Bridge and Lexington (as well as other attractions) was easy. The staff is very friendly and eager to make the stay a good one. The bathhouses were in great shape and kept very clean. My family spent 5 nights at this campground and we look forward to returning soon!
Nov 28, 2017
It was a very friendly, clean bathrooms and centrally located for all the attractions we wanted to see.
Nov 28, 2017
Nov 28, 2017
The major thing going for this campground if traveling I-81 is convenience. Staff was very pleasant. Workers camped us in to our site. Restrooms were clean and heated. Wifi was horrible....they did have a warning saying not suitable for any streaming. Save some money and buy your propane if you need it before you get here. Very pricey.
Nov 27, 2017
Very pleased with campground and facilities. Staff is always helpful, campsite is confortable and restrooms are spotless. This is a regular stop for us traveling on I81 whether overnight or for a lomger stay. Very highly recommend this KOA.
Nov 27, 2017
We stayed during Thanksgiving. We stayed in site 36 which is kind of in the back corner making it very quiet. The campground hosts were nice, gracious, and generous providing desserts for all of the campers the day after Thanksgiving. While there, we enjoyed a scenic run on Broad Creek Church Road and spent time at spectacular Natural Bridge State Park. We were very pleased with this KOA.
Nov 27, 2017
Enjoyed our 4 day stay sites were spacious everyone was courteous and helpful will return again
Nov 27, 2017
Sites need to be leveled and leaves blown away from fire ring.
Nov 27, 2017
This was our first stay in a KOA, and we will be back.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award