Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 29, 2018
Just for over night but nice!
Jan 29, 2018
Very nice.
Jan 29, 2018
Great people, very friendly - drove a golf cart from the office to the camp site and helped me set up my 5th wheel for the first time.
Jan 28, 2018
It was just to relax which went fine
Jan 28, 2018
Jan 27, 2018
One of the few campgrounds open year round. Good level sites, lots of pull-thru sites.
Jan 26, 2018
Our third visit!
Jan 26, 2018
Always very friendly. We stop there often
Jan 26, 2018
Easy in, easy out. Neat, clean. Up grades taking place NOW !
Jan 25, 2018
Great Campground and the employees are so friendly and helpful. Will visit this campground again in the future.
Jan 24, 2018
Very nice and well kept. We will return.
Jan 24, 2018
The facilities were immaculate clean. We had the best time during our stay & enjoyed the front porch swing & firepit the most. Would recommend!
Jan 24, 2018
Jan 22, 2018
Most convenient location possible, located right at I-81 exit. Friendly staff. Clean restrooms.
Jan 21, 2018
Friendly staff...clean facilities. ..easy on and off access from I-81. We'll be back.
Jan 20, 2018
We got in a little late. Although the office was closed, the owners came over in their golf cart. They were heading home. However, they led us into our spot, explained a couple of things. They chatted with us for a bit and then headed home. They were a delightful couple. When we woke the next morning we were not disappointed in the campground. It was beautiful and meticulously kept. Coming back!
Jan 20, 2018
We only stayed over night, but the employees were very friendly and accomodating. The bathrooms were amazingly clean and the sites really nice. I would definitely like to go back and spend more time.
Jan 18, 2018
Jan 17, 2018
Just stayed a night on route south. Arrived late. Our reservation packet was ready, waiting on the check-in board. E Z Peazee!
Jan 16, 2018
Jan 15, 2018
Absolutely had a great stay and will be back. Grounds are well kept, bathrooms incredibly clean and modern. The owners go totally out of their way to make sure all is well and your stay is enjoyable. Out of 5 stars their place is a 10. Thanks, our second stay was as great as the first. See you in the spring
Jan 15, 2018
Have stayed here a few times and have always enjoyed our stay. Service was first rate
Jan 14, 2018
Very nice campground and very nice staff. The only recommendation I have is to somehow extend and level some of the upper sites to accommodate longer RVs.
Jan 12, 2018
Lovely
Jan 10, 2018
Very nice campground - even at 5 degrees! Staff very friendly and helpful. We look forward to our next visit.
Jan 09, 2018
Jan 08, 2018
The deluxe cabin was extremely cold due to having a poor heating system. Fortunately, a space heater was provided to a little warmth. We had issues with “stink bugs” coming into the cabin (especially at night); I believe they were coming through the heating vent or from underneath the cabin.
Jan 07, 2018
Jan 07, 2018
We were just passing thru but everything was great. Thank you
Jan 05, 2018
We only stayed overnight. Wonderful hospitality and facilities. Too bad it was 4 degrees in the morning. Definitely a place to go when it is warmer.
Jan 05, 2018
Jan 05, 2018
Close to Hwy for travelers. Heated piping for winter camping.
Jan 05, 2018
Jan 03, 2018
We had a very comfortable and wonderful stay!
Jan 03, 2018
Great location.
Jan 03, 2018
Very nice campground wish we could have stayed longer!
Jan 03, 2018
Friendly staff. Very helpful.
Jan 02, 2018
Cute and cozy cabin. Heat and electric was provided, however there wasn’t any water besides in the bathrooms. Staff was really friendly and they kept the grounds and bathrooms in great shape.
Jan 01, 2018
The staff was ever helpful
Jan 01, 2018
Nice place, friendly owners. Very accommodating. Will stay again when in the area.
Dec 31, 2017
Just excellent!!! Very nice people and very clean place. Me and my family are really happy. We planning to return next year(2018).
Dec 31, 2017
It was excellent. As a matter of fact, we recommended to our friends, who also stayed there. The people who work there make every effort to ensure the guests have a great experience. One of our favorite places to stay.
Dec 29, 2017
Dec 29, 2017
Dec 23, 2017
Perfect. We stay annually enroute to FL.
Dec 20, 2017
Quick overnight stay. Very friendly and helpful staff. Easy off/on access to I-81.
Dec 19, 2017
Dec 18, 2017
Friendly people,clean bath houses,and easy access
Dec 15, 2017
This was the 2nd time we have stayed at natural bridge. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location perfect easy on and off Hwy. Bathrooms were clean. We would recommend travelers to stay there.
Dec 15, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award