Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 16, 2017
Very nice staff. Great programs for kids.
Oct 15, 2017
The grounds, the sites, the amenities, and the staff are wonderful. BUT! The wifi is terrible. It was very frustrating trying to communicate with our kids.
Oct 15, 2017
There is very little space between RV's, seems very crowded
Oct 15, 2017
stayed five day. very good staff very accommodating.
Oct 15, 2017
Pulled in late for an overnight. Warm welcome and a prompt escort to our site. A beautiful clean and quiet campground. Would have loved to stay a few days. A great first KOA experienceð
Oct 15, 2017
Great overnight.
Oct 15, 2017
Very disappointed, site 72 has to be the worst one in the park. We had an issue with bees. The staff drive the golf carts too fast and also took note of one young staff person driving too fast on the road in front of us to and from the game room. Generally speaking, the campground needs todo some clean up and grading to accommodate the larger campers.
Oct 15, 2017
Brief overnight stay. Happened to be a âspecial eventâ Halloween weekend so probably noisier than usual. Sites level and nicely spaced. Very convenient on-and-off Route 81.
Oct 15, 2017
Enjoyed our stay, Halloween decorations were fun
Oct 14, 2017
We love this area of Va. and decided on your KOA, because its next door to the Safari and across from The Pink Cadillac. Best campground around! Lots of trees, wooden decks, clean showers. We will definitely return.
Oct 14, 2017
The campground is great, but terrain a little to hilly for my wife and I.
Oct 14, 2017
We made an overnight stay, but the campground is in excellent condition, personnel is friendly, I would stay on another occasion.
Oct 14, 2017
Oct 14, 2017
Site very small. Hard to get in and out of RV. Steps barely opened due to proximity to wood deck.
Oct 14, 2017
Looking forward to our next visit!
Oct 14, 2017
Very beautiful the nicest KOA we have stayed at
Oct 14, 2017
Outstanding campground looking forward to a stay again on your return trip north in the spring. Steve & Sally Piagentini
Oct 13, 2017
great except the Wi-Fi really did not work
Oct 13, 2017
Very nice, enjoyed Natural Bridge and !Lexington.
Oct 13, 2017
Terrible WiFi
Oct 13, 2017
I was in the new section so that I could get an open sky for satellite TV signals. Power and water were fine. Wifi was not working down where we were...at least not that day! If you like wooded sites in the trees, they have lots of those. Easy on/off of I-81. Decent diner nearby. Price is closer to normal than most KOAs.
Oct 13, 2017
Oct 13, 2017
One night stay while traveling. Second time we were here as we head home to FL. Noticed some improvements as decks were added to each site making your camping experience so much better as this area is very hilly. Only issue we had was the dump area... two dumps only one hose causing us to turn around to use the one with the hose so leaving was very awkward-- we had to drive back into the park.
Oct 12, 2017
nice and helpful staff - clean and roomy showers. sites a little small.
Oct 12, 2017
Oct 12, 2017
We've been twice this summer & stayed in the section down the hill from the offfice. Both times our sites have been very muddy, despite the gravel laid down. A lot of the gravel has either washed away or was never put down to sufficiently control the mud. We are in a brand new motorhome & had to put towels down the steps to keep from tracking mud into RV.
Oct 12, 2017
This is a beautifully maintained campground. The staff was friendly and accommodating, and the bathrooms/showers were super nice and clean.
Oct 12, 2017
Great!
Oct 11, 2017
We were traveling with three other units and utilizing KOA Natural Bridge/Lexington VA as a layover point. The location is ideal to jump off I -81 and be settled in quickly, along with getting back on to I-81 very easily in either direction. We were provided three pull through sites all next to one another. The staff was very responsive upon arriving and quick to handle the check in process.
Oct 11, 2017
Very Clean ,Very Friendly . We will be Back
Oct 11, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay, that's why this was our 3rd time In 2 months. Nice campsites, bathhouses are very clean and the staff was wonderful.
Oct 11, 2017
Hard to find a level site when not having levelers.
Oct 11, 2017
Super nice folks. Went out of their way to accommodate us. Spotless bathrooms. Nice setting close to interstate highway without the highway traffic noise. In fact the only thing we heard were the cows mooing. Highly recommended.
Oct 11, 2017
Very nice.
Oct 10, 2017
We enjoyed our time at the Koa. We will be coming back. The staff is very friendly
Oct 10, 2017
A1
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
We do not prefer the ânewâ area; too open. It would be great to have landscaping; itâs just not pleasing or relaxing to look at. Also it would be nice if those areas were more level. Fun Halloween activities! Thanks!
Oct 10, 2017
Very friendly staff and plenty of fun activities in the campground. Nice place though a couple of the sites need more leveling.
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Nice folks. Bathrooms and showers were very clean. Camping cabin was new and well maintained.
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Made an error on the reservation but they accomodated us even on a busy weekend. Nice people.
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Overnight. Very friendly/helpful staff large multi user capable bathouses instead of lots of small ones a very good idea!
Oct 10, 2017
Very friendly check-in staff. Nice sites and good location
Oct 09, 2017
We loved it! We will be back next October :)
Oct 09, 2017
We absolutely loved staying at this campground! The staff is super friendly and there is so much to do in the area surrounding the campground. The dog part was great and the camping rates were very reasonable.
Oct 09, 2017
Everyone very friendly and sites levels. Bathrooms and showers clean. Lots of activities! Would definitely stay again!â¤ï¸
Oct 09, 2017
The facilities were great and staff was very friendly. Campsites (tent) were very close together with zero privacy from other families.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award