Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA Reviews

We are now able to make short-term reservations again!

Campground Reviews

Jun 02, 2020
Jun 02, 2020
The updates are great
Jun 02, 2020
Wonderful stay, will definitely come back. Very clean campground and the staff was great!
Jun 02, 2020
What a great place. Scenic views, great sites, very clean, well maintained, services were great. Literally around the corner from Safari Park which is a great experience
Jun 02, 2020
I thought the staff was friendly and helpful, and they made our stay wonderful.
Jun 02, 2020
Only stayed one night. Great park! Everyone very friendly
Jun 01, 2020
We had a great stay. Sites were clean and all staff we encountered was very friendly. The campground also accommodated our request to be placed a close as possible to a family we were traveling with. Had a great time. This was our second stay here and we will definitely be back again.
Jun 01, 2020
Our site just felt like we were on top of our neighbor - fire pit did not allow for sitting around the fire and our neighbors had to be called down twice - we were between patio sites and felt like our space was developed just to squeeze in another site...after traveling all day it would have been nice to have enjoyed 3 nights with a little more room - we left early due to the camp site
Jun 01, 2020
Deluxe Cabin was cozy and great. Love this campground
Jun 01, 2020
Jun 01, 2020
Beautiful campground, clean facilities, close to alot of good attractions.
Jun 01, 2020
Jun 01, 2020
We love the KOA cabins and my family, including kids (8 & 11) and grandparents, loved the trip.
May 31, 2020
Great place to stay. Everyone was helpful.
May 31, 2020
Was fine until a person would not keep their dog on the leash! Why have rules if they will not be enforced?!? The pull through site was on a pretty steep grade made it very difficult to get our 5th wheel hitched!
May 30, 2020
Absolutely the best campground we have stayed at in 30 years! We stayed a lot longer than planned because we just loved it. Excellent people, great facilities, COVID SAFE, and just an absolute joy. Family friendly, site layout is awesome, and lots of choices of type of sites to choose from. THANKS! WE WILL BE BACK!!
May 30, 2020
We had a great stay, but our campsite was right next to the RV's who had their AC on the whole day(loud) which took away from the get away nature we were hoping to experience. No matter where we moved the campsite, we could still hear the RV's. The pictures on the website also don't indicate how close you're to other campers (like 20 feet apart), but that is the bargain with their great amenities.
May 29, 2020
May 29, 2020
Everyone was helpful and very professional and left you with a sense of care. The sites were all clean, and the bathrooms were immaculate. I'm looking forward to my next trip there.
May 28, 2020
Had a nice stay. Staff was very accommodating considering the current situation. Looking forward to my next visit, like the campground and the area. Campground is clean and well taken care of. Thanks for the wider turns.
May 28, 2020
The people were very friendly and helpful with local questions. The bathroom facilities were nice and pretty clean. Two in our group had deck sites. The grills were working and well maintained and the furniture was in good shape. The shower rooms were great! I only rate it a four because the sites are close together.
May 28, 2020
Beautiful campground with super friendly staff. Very convenient to interstate and Natural Bridge State Park. Great place to stay!
May 28, 2020
Staff were kind, courteous and helpful. Our site was well-maintained and very lovely. I loved the daily trash pick-up service. The only frustrating element to our stay was the weak Wi-Fi signal. This seems to be because all guests are automatically connected upon arrival. I was unable to teach an online class because of this. Guests should have to connect to the site's wi-fi manually.
May 28, 2020
We were just there for 1 night(during Covid-19 restrictions), but hope to return for a longer stay.
May 28, 2020
May 28, 2020
Friendly and helpful staff. Clean and safe envirnoments provided throughout the campground. Will return in the future.
May 27, 2020
Quiet peaceful. Close to area attractions
May 27, 2020
love this place.. .my kids love it there I stay a extra night ...
May 27, 2020
May 27, 2020
May 26, 2020
Sites are small and the wifi is pretty much worthless. The staff was very friendly and helpful
May 26, 2020
May 26, 2020
Even though things were closed, pool, playgrounds,and activities because of the state restriction we had the best time! Very clean facility and super friendly staff!
May 26, 2020
All the people working at this KOA were great! We really enjoyed our stay.
May 26, 2020
This is my favorite campground due to the beautiful setting and more importantly, the wonderful people who run it. It was a full campground but checking was quick and smooth and the staff were very friendly as always. I love the chickens that travel through daily.
May 26, 2020
Awesome campground. Bathrooms and showers were very clean. Office staff was awesome .
May 26, 2020
Wonderful kampground! Can’t wait to return!
May 26, 2020
On arrival, I was only briefly greeted and shown to our campsite. The site was clean and everything connected ok. We literally had NO interaction with the staff. I mistakenly thought that the staff would have maybe popped by while we were out and asked if everything was ok, how we were doing, etc. The people next to us were drinking and carrying shots of liquor to other neighbors.
May 26, 2020
Was just an overnight on the way through. We stay several times a year. It's always nice.
May 26, 2020
Beautiful KOA! The staff was awesome even during these "strange times". Will definitely return for another longer stay at Natural Bridge KOA!
May 26, 2020
May 26, 2020
Love it here!
May 26, 2020
Wonderful! Everything was clean!! Bathrooms and showers 100% clean all the time. The delivery of everything needed was very helpful! Loved my stay!
May 26, 2020
Great stay Great Service Great staff Extremely clean location, responsive and very helpful staff. Highly recommended for travel trailers and also tent camping.
May 25, 2020
I loved almost everything about Natural Bridge KOA. The only complaint I have is that the sites are too close together. However, it’s almost unnoticeable because the campground takes it’s quiet time policy very serious. Never had any issues with noise, and the sites and bathrooms were always clean. I will definitely be staying here again.
May 24, 2020
We enjoyed our time here even though it rained half the time. Most sites are gravel as are the roads and construction going on did not bother us but there is a lot of dirt/mud in the area. Lots of cute cabins. Would like the laundry open earlier than 9am but glad you had one! Staff was friendly and helpful. Picnic tables were usually on a slope, sometimes very steep and hard to use. Overall good.
May 24, 2020
Clean, friendly and neat sites.
May 23, 2020
Stayed for a month. The rate is double every other KOA I stayed at. The owners are taking advantage of campers due to a lack of competitors
May 23, 2020
KOA Natural Bridges is a 10, very friendly and very accommodating. Well run, very neat and tidy, � this is a go to place, near 81. Thanks for making our stay so easy.
May 23, 2020
Jul 06, 2020
As usual KOA is always good. Have 34 ft motor home with Jeep and our site was huge. Had nice new fence between sites. Think our area was fairly new - there were lot of new trees planted. We had full sun but going to be great with little shade. Definitely would stay here again.
- bli1220 on Trip Advisor
Jul 01, 2020
Clean & quiet. Great nature walk to walk dog. Host staggers campsites which is so nice. Helpful & knowledgeable staff for things to do in area- Centrallly located. Definitely would stay here again!
- Dayle Renalds on Google
Jun 29, 2020
Nice relatively level sites. Most with some shade. Top notch bathhouse. Overall nice facilities and friendly hosts. Only grumble isn’t their fault - pool and playground closed due to COVID (I’d like to know how chlorine in pools kills all but this virus ).
- AgTraveler1970 on Trip Advisor