Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 15, 2019
Great place great people
Oct 15, 2019
The camp is kept very clean and we enjoyed live music our last night. My only objection is that the terrain is very hilly.
Oct 15, 2019
This KOA site is nice and clean. We really enjoyed our stay and look forward to going back!
Oct 15, 2019
Oct 15, 2019
Oct 15, 2019
Nice park with Friendly staff that showed you to your site. Would recomend this park to friends. Easly in and out for a large motor home towing a car.
Oct 14, 2019
Great Campground but tent sites have ground that is as Hard as Rock. Almost impossible to get stakes in the ground
Oct 14, 2019
Nice park and friendly employs. The restrooms were very clean and modern. The sites were very long and wide enough with a good amount of gravel so no mud. I would have liked to see a nicer entrance. It was a little depressing for a koa. I enjoyed my stay and would recommend this park if in the area
Oct 14, 2019
We went to this KOA based on good reviews to enjoy camping in nature. But many campers bring TVs, outdoor lights, and outdoor projection TV with soundbars to use the free cable. Several neighbors stayed up until 11PM watching sports/movies and cheering like it was a sports bar. Our kids couldn't sleep. We complained to KOA. They got a warning but continued the next night. We won't be back.
Oct 14, 2019
We had a very pleasant stay. Courteous and friendly staff. Highly recommend
Oct 14, 2019
Very attentive during my checking. Mr. Cosner is very amicable and took the time to show me the amenities on the site. Bathroom and shower facilities were very clean. I would definitely stay at this campground again.
Oct 14, 2019
Friendly, clean, well maintained and well ran campground. Stayed in one of the cabins that was clean, well maintained and served our purposes. Wouldn't hesitate to stay again.
Oct 14, 2019
Only good thing about here is the view at the end of the "nature walk" and the trees. Otherwise it was sooo crowded and noisy. Why must KOA cram us in like sardines? It's almost inhumane. Bathrooms totally inadequate for that many people, with broken paper towel machine (despite COMPLAINTS) and slamming door (which kept us awake). Wifi also not working. Friendly staff but we won't be back!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We have fairly new towel dispensers in our restrooms and they are all in working order. If there is not any towel hanging out the bottom you have to turn the knob on the side to dispense.
Oct 13, 2019
Oct 13, 2019
Very clean quiet. Ladies at office very nice
Oct 13, 2019
Great campground, very friendly and helpful. They escort you to your site. Highly recommend it. Is so close to everything
Oct 13, 2019
It was PERFECT!!! just what I needed for a quick visit. Friendly, Clean, very accommodating! Definitely coming back soon. Thank You!! RAH-VA-MIL �����
Oct 13, 2019
Oct 13, 2019
Didn’t stay long enough.
Oct 13, 2019
Easy access on and off Highway. Well maintained. Very Friendly
Oct 13, 2019
Oct 13, 2019
This was a stop over place where we were just looking for a place to park. The bath facilities were good but could be updated.
Oct 12, 2019
Very nice layout with terrace site and shade trees
Oct 12, 2019
Oct 12, 2019
Oct 12, 2019
Stayed here before
Oct 11, 2019
Nice campground - clean and quiet, easy on and off the highway and great staff!
Oct 11, 2019
Nice and clean!
Oct 11, 2019
Beautiful sites, not too close together. Well-maintained property with very helpful staff.
Oct 10, 2019
Oct 10, 2019
Very easy off of Rt 81 gas right next store much improvements going on will be awesome when finished. We will definitely be back.
Oct 10, 2019
Beautiful campground even with the rain. Sites big and level. Would come back!
Oct 10, 2019
Nice staff! Very nice campground!
Oct 10, 2019
Oct 09, 2019
Good-Staff pleasant, cable great, kid activities. Bad-If you want WiFi skip this park. I could never connect no matter when I logged on. So, for a family that does not need or want WiFi this park would be an 8 or 9. For us a 5. Great in a pinch for a night; but, I would not stay beyond that.
Oct 09, 2019
every one was very help full
Oct 09, 2019
Nice park. Used it as a stop over on our trip. Clean park and friendly staff. I highly recommend it
Oct 09, 2019
Oct 09, 2019
Stayed here before. Easy on & off Interstate. Friendly, helpful staff. Nice campground & sites. Love the free range chickens. Will definitely go back.
Oct 09, 2019
It would be nice to have the tent sites more secluded and private.
Oct 09, 2019
Great place. Very nice staff, easy access, very well kept.
Oct 08, 2019
The campground was clean and well maintained and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Enjoyed our stay and will plan on visiting again. Thanks.
Oct 08, 2019
We had a great stay!
Oct 08, 2019
Great place to stop, very nice owners.
Oct 07, 2019
our site was so small we could hardly put our steps out. i will never stat at this koa again
Oct 07, 2019
It was wonderful, Can't wait to return
Oct 07, 2019
Friendly staff and very well maintained park
Oct 07, 2019
Oct 07, 2019
We always enjoy our stay here. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. The bathrooms and showers are always nice and clean.
Oct 07, 2019
It’s was a great stay just like always
Nov 20, 2019
Nice and convenient off the interstate...definitely use it again
- maryann wingard on Google
Nov 19, 2019
Beautiful surroundings, excellent people, gas and diesel right next door. We will come again.
- Marquita Graves on Google
Nov 12, 2019
So convenient
- Josef & Cindy Martin on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.