Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 16, 2018
Mar 16, 2018
Pretty setting, very clean, improvements being made, friendly staff. Would definitely stay again and recommend to others.
Mar 13, 2018
Came in for the night and they informed us in the impending snow fall. Very friendly and clean site. Will definately come back for a longer stay next time.
Mar 13, 2018
The Congers are wonderful hosts. We chise to stay overnight at this KOA on our way to NC, FL and return trips, too.
Mar 11, 2018
Mar 10, 2018
It was very nice and there was great service. Only "complaint" we have is that there were a lot of bugs in the cabin when we checked in. Other than that, our stay was perfect
Mar 09, 2018
We just came in late at night to sleep before moving on to our final destination but they were very accommodating in allowing us to come in late and checkin/out was super easy. When we woke up the next morning, looked around, the site is beautiful. Will definitely come back and make a trip out of it next time!
Mar 09, 2018
Mar 09, 2018
Mar 09, 2018
Very lovely stay with our dog. She loved the dog park and the delux cabin was perfect.
Mar 08, 2018
Very enjoyable hosts
Mar 06, 2018
While we were there, a pretty severe wind storm came through and we were concerned about branches hitting our camper, etc. They moved us to a clearer spot with fewer trees and into a valley where the wind would be less. The manager is very nice and friendly. My kids very much enjoyed feeding the little chickens that visit the sites and had a great time at the playground as well.
Mar 06, 2018
Mar 05, 2018
Mar 05, 2018
The campground was a great place for my 3 year old to run around. The owner and his son saved my vacation they fixed my RV for free It was a brand new RV and they did not install shut off valves but the owner and his son install them for me I would highly recommend this place
Mar 05, 2018
Mar 04, 2018
Beautiful grounds, super clean bathrooms & showers. My kids loved the play ground and the giant checkers game. Even the dog park was an added perk for our pup. Late night check in was super easy and the owners were lovely to meet. Awesome location, will most certainly stay again!
Mar 03, 2018
Mar 02, 2018
Nice sites and helpful staff. Highly recommended
Mar 01, 2018
We had a nice relaxing time. Our only concern was the lack of lighting on the outside. When returning to the camp at night it was very difficult to see around the campsite driveways to return to our cabin. Otherwise very nice, clean, quiet and friendly area and staff.
Mar 01, 2018
Feb 28, 2018
Very clean and attractive campground. Easy access from Interstate but didn’t hear any highway traffic noise.
Feb 27, 2018
Had a great time it's Beautiful there thank you
Feb 26, 2018
Feb 26, 2018
Feb 24, 2018
Great campground and really nice staff. Will definitely stay again when in this area
Feb 21, 2018
People were Nice And friendly Already made reservations to stay again.
Feb 21, 2018
Great location to see the Natural Bridge. Very well maintained. Thanks for a great weekend!
Feb 20, 2018
As usual, the camp was beautiful! Our cabin was spotless and the staff were awesome. This is our favorite KOA and we come back time and again!!
Feb 20, 2018
Such a cute place! Everything is well-placed and organized, and staff was very friendly. Will definitely return!
Feb 20, 2018
Feb 20, 2018
Love this KOA!!! The 1 room cabins are amazing!
Feb 20, 2018
Feb 20, 2018
Feb 19, 2018
Bathrooms extremely clean, and owners were very friendly and helpful. Love all the trees, and no road noise. This was our second visit in less than a month and we'll definitely be back.
Feb 18, 2018
We stayed in the off season so our weather was rainy. We were still able to tour the natural bridge and caverns, which was wonderful. Our cabin was comfortable. We did get ants in the kitchen immediately, the mattress was not very comfortable, and the shower ceiling is not made for people taller than 5 ft 9 in. Otherwise, it kept us warm and dry and our stay was enjoyable. I would go back.
Feb 16, 2018
Feb 13, 2018
Feb 13, 2018
Feb 12, 2018
Feb 12, 2018
Feb 11, 2018
Feb 10, 2018
Very nice campground, easy access to highway but setback enough for quiet
Feb 10, 2018
Feb 10, 2018
Only a short stay but a beautiful campground. We would like to come back when we can stay longer. We appreciated the staff alerting us of 25 degree temps at night so we could unhook water lines and fill jugs.
Feb 05, 2018
Very freindly staff, welcomming even when i arrived late, escorted to site and pretty much left us alone the weekend, which is good sometimes, not to haev a bunch of golf carts riding by checking on things for no reason had an issue with the heater that was resolved immediately I will come back for sure due to freindly atmoshere Wish the gift store had more items, not enough toys
Feb 05, 2018
The management of the park were excellent and it's a very well maintained park.
Feb 03, 2018
Fantastic ,Place (Entire ) is Spotless !! The Smell Of The Burning Wood ,Set for A Warm, Friendly, Relaxing Evening !! Place LOOKS GREAT !!! Place Is Great !!! See You In April !!!
Feb 02, 2018
Feb 02, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award