Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA Reviews

We are now able to make short-term reservations again!

  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Campground Reviews

Feb 29, 2020
This is a very clean, friendly and beautiful campground. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Feb 29, 2020
Stay here every spring as i pass through and occasionally on my way home. The this place. Always accommodating and friendly.
Feb 29, 2020
Feb 28, 2020
Friendly, helpful staff and convenient location. Hilly campground, but site was perfectly leveled.
Feb 26, 2020
The office was very cordial and friendly! Workers were excellent and very accommodating! It’s a great stop off of 81.
Feb 26, 2020
Always friendly there, prompt service and clean facilities.
Feb 26, 2020
This is one of our favorite stopovers on our way to and from Florida. Courteous staff and clean restrooms.
Feb 25, 2020
I rented the deluxe cabin. It was very comfortable and had plenty of amenities. Carrie and Mark were wonderful hosts. I would highly recommend this KOA to others.
Feb 25, 2020
The only issue I had with my stay was the construction on the cabin next to mine. It wasn’t so much the noise but they kept cutting the power off to my cabin so they could plug in their extension cord. I just believe it would have been better to have put me somewhere else seeing that almost every cabin in the park was empty. Other than that everything was great.
Feb 24, 2020
Very nice staff.very clean bath/shower facilities. Extra activities look nice. Too cold to swim yet etc.
Feb 23, 2020
Feb 22, 2020
Heated cabin??? Came in and had a tiny little plug in heater sitting on the floor. Had to go buy a bigger one at Walmart. One ply toilet paper. You think it saves you money, but everyone ends up using twice as much, so do you really save? Place has a lot of construction going on. May be better in season.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

The cabin description on KOA.com states that the cabin has a space heater.These are rustic cabins.If you want a more deluxe experience,we have deluxe cabins.Due to the high volume of usage in our restrooms and on our septic system we have to use 1-ply toilet paper or things get backed up,it's not a
Feb 20, 2020
Feb 19, 2020
This is the second time we've been there and we will definitely be back! The cabins are very comfortable and the staff is so helpful and nice! They seem to always be improving the campground and it shows!
Feb 19, 2020
Feb 19, 2020
The bathroom could have been a little warmer but other than that it was perfect-love love love the chickens�ϋ�
Feb 19, 2020
Feb 18, 2020
It's an overnight stop on our way Southward and on the way home again later on. Very handy, easy access to the highway.
Feb 17, 2020
Excellent. Will stop again
Feb 16, 2020
First visit but we’ll definitely be back.
Feb 12, 2020
Feb 11, 2020
Ez stop on a long trip. Clean. Friendly
Feb 08, 2020
We were heading south and needed to get off the road a few days while a massive winter storm passed. The campground staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Facilities were immaculate! We’ll be staying here again on our next trip.
Feb 06, 2020
Feb 03, 2020
Beautiful wooded campground and excellent/clean facilities. The staff was very helpful as we are new to RVing. We highly recommend this campground.
Feb 03, 2020
Feb 01, 2020
3rd time staying here for the night when traveling south. Very convenient getting on and off the highway. Staff very pleasant and accommodating. Very clean and nice sites. Highly recommended.
Jan 30, 2020
Great overnight stay-quiet,clean and friendly people.we'll be back!
Jan 29, 2020
Jan 29, 2020
We visited the natural Bridge That was very nice
Jan 28, 2020
It's very easy to get to from the Interstate, folks are very friendly. Great level sites.
Jan 27, 2020
Jan 26, 2020
Jan 25, 2020
Stay was in January, so unable to utilize all amenities but the people working there were very nice and helpful.
Jan 22, 2020
Great property at a great value!
Jan 22, 2020
This is one of our stops heading South or North. Easy in and out. Nice folks, family owned. Very quiet yet right off I-81.
Jan 21, 2020
The staff were super friendly and helpful. My lil cabin was adorable and clean. Easy to get to. There’s a lil dog park which is nice so ur pup can play off leash. If I come next year, I’d like to stay longer to explore the area and grounds.
Jan 20, 2020
Jan 20, 2020
This place is open all year. We stopped for 1 night in January 2020 in our Class B, o our way south to warmer weather. Running water, hot showers, level sites for the most part. Very clean bathhouse. We were able to fill up with fresh water, pump out antifreeze, and thus use all the features of our RV. Friendly staff, fair price, nearby Pink Cadillac Diner (excellent!) This was a great stop!
Jan 20, 2020
Customer service person on duty the night of arrival was extremely helpful and checked us on before she left for the night to make sure we didn’t need anything. On checkout they even offered to take our trash from the site which I’ve never experienced before. Really great place - oh and the bathrooms/showers were spic and span and clearly updated with tile and what looks like marble benches.
Jan 20, 2020
Jan 18, 2020
Just a one night stay on our way to FL but we have stayed at this KOA each trip. It is always clean and the people are so nice. I would recommend it.
Jan 15, 2020
Jan 14, 2020
The park was clean and easy to get to. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
Jan 13, 2020
Courteous staff and clean facilities. The new owners continue their campground upgrades
Jan 12, 2020
Very nice for transit
Jan 07, 2020
This was just a stop over on the way to Florida for us. Nice, helpful staff. Would love to return here in the summer.
Jan 07, 2020
Great place!
Jan 06, 2020
Just needed an overnight stay, but very nice site, nice store and just off the interstate.
Jan 05, 2020
Mar 23, 2020
We had to cancel our reservations for our trip this April dude to quarantine and unlike many other locations, this KOA was gracious, polite, and refunded us fully. We can't wait to reschedule!!! Very pleasant experience.
- Nick A on Trip Advisor
Mar 19, 2020
It's neat and clean and everyone is friendly.
- Donald Lewis on Google
Mar 16, 2020
This place was AWESOME. I really didn't know what to expect when we showed up, but after a long day of hiking on the Blue Ridge Parkway, it was the perfect spot to hang out at night. We stayed in a single cabin (very clean and ours was close to the bathhouse), and arrived after sunset. Even in the dark, the checkin was super easy. The bathhouse was also spotless! The experience was excellent and we can't wait to go back!
- Andrea Ingle on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.