Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 08, 2017
Awesome cabins! Employees were very helpful and friendly..
Oct 08, 2017
Oct 08, 2017
Our stay was too short .The Park is the best that we have stayed at so far. Very friendly staff . Go , KOA. We will be back !!!!
Oct 08, 2017
Always a very pleasant stay.
Oct 07, 2017
Wonderful 2 year staying there. We certainly hope to go back next year. Clean facilities excellent staff. And they work hard to keep it that way.
Oct 07, 2017
We stayed for one night layovers to and from Asheville NC. Service from office staff was very good and we got a nice site (30 amp pull thru) each time. Bathrooms/showers were new near site A12 and were spotlessly clean. There were lots of trees and nice shady areas all around. The only issue was an infestation of stink bugs. Not sure staff can do anything about this but they were annoying.
Oct 07, 2017
Oct 07, 2017
Oct 07, 2017
This is a very well run campground, very clean - all you need. The only negative is the constant traffic noise from I81, but it isn't too bad.
Oct 07, 2017
Oct 07, 2017
Very nice campground and friendly stall!
Oct 06, 2017
Excellent place to overnight on the way down or up 81
Oct 06, 2017
We were there visiting family and the campground was in a perfect location. It was quiet and comfortable. We especially loved the shower/bathroom/laundry configuration. It was very convenient!
Oct 06, 2017
nice stop new tent sights real clean.
Oct 06, 2017
Oct 06, 2017
Perfect location in Natural Bridge. Immaculate grounds and facilities.
Oct 05, 2017
Oct 05, 2017
We enjoyed our stay, thank you. The restroom was clean and comfortable
Oct 05, 2017
The staff was helpful and friendly. The bathrooms/showers/laundry were spotless. You can see that a lot of time and effort has been put into this location. Would recommend this KOA to anyone.
Oct 05, 2017
The weather was great, the campsite and the overall park were equally so. I had asked to be close to the restrooms since I have a compromised right leg. They accommodated me, the site was close to the restrooms. All in all, the campground is one of the best I have ever stayed at.
Oct 05, 2017
The campground was very easily accessed from I 81. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. They led us to the site location and made sure we were set up OK. The grounds were clean and neat. Even though they were packed for the weekend, it was quiet and restful, and everyone we meet was very friendly and helpful. I will definitely be going back to KOA, Natural Bridge in the future.
Oct 05, 2017
We showed up late, was easy to find our site, we stayed 2 days the campground was very nice and clean
Oct 04, 2017
Sites were beautiful and set up so nicely. The areas were nice and flat and the "decks" created for the spites were so convenient! We've stayed at quite a few KOAs over the last couple of years and this one is the best so far. Restrooms were clean and well kept. We can't wait to go back!! Would recommend the KOA at Natural Bridge to everyone (but make sure you save us a siteð)!!!
Oct 04, 2017
Narrow roads, uneven sites. Very nice people.
Oct 04, 2017
Nice campsite. Loved the patio!
Oct 04, 2017
We were treated excellent. Very nice campground
Oct 04, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
Wonderful stay with family
Oct 03, 2017
This was our first camping trip! Love it. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Facilities were clean. We already talked about going back.
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
Great location, clean campground especially the bathrooms. Staff were helpful and friendly. We would stay here again!!!
Oct 03, 2017
Just stayed the one night but very enjoyable we will be back
Oct 03, 2017
Our 2nd time staying. There have been lots of improvements in the two years. That being said, our site was very small, but as we were staying one night it was fine. Able to leave toad hooked up and the site was clean and level. Will definitely stay again.
Oct 02, 2017
So fun!
Oct 02, 2017
Such a wonderful location and friendly staff. Comfortable, clean cabin accommodations. The perfect getaway!
Oct 02, 2017
1042, 2Oct17 This was perhaps the best KOA we stayed at on our trip through Virginia. Site was level, staff friendly, services all working, comfort station near by (and very clean).
Oct 02, 2017
The campground was the cleanest we had ever seen. The staff was friendly and helpful. The Natural Bridge Park was a delightful adventure. I have already reccommended it to everyone i have seen.
Oct 02, 2017
Very Nice
Oct 02, 2017
It was nice, clean & the staff was very helpful. Bathrooms and showers were the cleanest I've ever seen at a campground. Though it was a nice clean & organized campground, it was just not our style. We prefer a quieter campground. The playground right outside our camper, the hustle & bustle of motorhomes coming in and out and your neighbors being just a few feet away made for very little privacy.
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
We had brought our classic car with us for the major car show (800 cars +) at Rockbridge County High School, which raised $70,000 dollars for Hospice. It was a last minute decision to attend and the Natural Bridge/Lexington KOA went out of their way to accommodate us with a site that would park our truck, 25' camper, and our classic car safely. We look forward to seeing them next year! ThanksKOA
Oct 02, 2017
Beautiful campground. Very nice swimming pool. Wonderful staff.
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
Owners were delightful and very congenial. Loved the setting, felt like I was in the country, even though it was right off the interstate. We will definitely be back for a longer stay!!!
Oct 02, 2017
Beautiful place. Restrooms and showers very neat and clean.
Oct 01, 2017
Although getting to our site was a little tricky with some sharp turns in a 36 ft MH and towing, the KOA was beautiful. The people working there were terrific - went out of their way to help us with a slide issue and even refunded our money when we had to check out early to take our coach to a repair shop. We would definitely visit again.
Oct 01, 2017
This KOA was in a perfect location for us. We had a toy hauler in which we brought our motorcycles with us and toured around the blue ridge & alleghany mtns for 2 weeks. Everyday was a new adventure. The campground, showers and restrooms were spotless. Great place to stay Thanks
Oct 01, 2017
Great location for many reasons. Friendly family run KOA. Still a work in progress but great pull through site and every thing worked. The bath house and laundry room was exceptional. Pool clean and refreshing. Will come back.
Sep 30, 2017
It is a quiet campground close enough to the highway to be easy to get in and out and far enough away to not hear any highway noise. We enjoyed having a full hookup pull through site with cable TV and an escort to our site. This is our 3 stay at this KOA during the September Bluegrass Festival at Buena Vista. The people are always friendly there!
Sep 30, 2017
everything was perfect....KOA even brought us beautiful weather.....thank you, thank you, thank you
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award