Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 06, 2017
It was a nice place for what we needed it for. A place to stay a couple of nights in our camper and visit Natural Bridge with friends. We usually bring bicycles, but it was calling for rain so we did not and it was a good thing because it’s very hilly at this campground! Campground seems to be kept up nice.
Nov 06, 2017
Everything there was convenient and easy access. The staff were very friendly and helpful with directions and nearby activities. We had a wonderful weekend in the mountains.
Nov 06, 2017
Other than rain is was great
Nov 06, 2017
Always excellent! Always a pleasure!
Nov 06, 2017
1 word......GREAT
Nov 06, 2017
Workers extremely helpful with issue we had with flat tire.....just stayed one nite...good size pull thru site.... would stop again
Nov 06, 2017
The campground is beautiful and is very convenient to get to off of the interstate.
Nov 06, 2017
It was wonderful,all staff were great beautiful location and campground Great Job !
Nov 06, 2017
Had a great time, rented the deluxe patio for our RV. Loved the location, but the lights for the patio didn't work, nor did the electrical outlet. I didn't make a big deal for my stay since i had flashlights, but the next person may need these lights and outlets for their visit. I have photos of the these items if needed. I believe we were in 84? Overall a beautiful stay.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I am glad you enjoyed your stay. I wish you would have just said something when you were here, the breaker is on the back side of the deck and just needed to be reset. If you have an issue please let us know while you are here, we are here to help! One quick mention to the staff in the office or an escort and you would have been up and running.
Nov 06, 2017
They were great. Extremely accommodating. They even printed out a picture of Bill Murray and hung it in my campsite for me. We had a great weekend. The bathrooms were very clean as well.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Your request for a picture of Bill Murray was funny and we felt we needed to comply! We are glad you a great weekend. We are also happy to hear you found the bathrooms very clean we work very hard to keep our facilities clean for our camping guests!
Nov 05, 2017
Beautiful CG with spacious full hookup sites and plenty of nearby attractions as well. We will definetely stay here again!
Nov 05, 2017
Very nice. Will be back again.
Nov 05, 2017
Nov 05, 2017
It was just a stopover. Campground was very clean, People are very friendly,
Nov 04, 2017
We loved this campground. The sites are easy to get into & you aren't right on top of your neighbor. Loved all the trees with their fall colors. We will definitely be back next year.
Nov 04, 2017
Very nice
Nov 03, 2017
Nov 03, 2017
Overnight stop this trip. Stayed here for a long weekend before. Clean ,well maintained and working hard on improvements to sites. Will come back and bring friends.
Nov 03, 2017
Nov 03, 2017
Everything good!
Nov 03, 2017
Nov 02, 2017
Spent one night enroute to Asheville NC. Nice clean campground. Friendly staff. Easy on/off the interstate. Big rig friendly gas station right at the campground entrance
Nov 02, 2017
Love this campground.
Nov 02, 2017
Only stayed overnight, we arrived after hours they were still in the office and were happy to show us to our site, since it was after dark. Campgrounds were very well maintained, clean and sites had easy hook ups. Would love to stay there again when we had time to look around the area. On our list to return.
Nov 01, 2017
I am telling everyone about our wonderful stay at the Natural Bridge KOA. This is a great place to stay and see this beautiful area. The staff is very friendly and the campground is laid out very nicely. The only suggestion would be bigger signs to see the site numbers and roads. Everything else was great.
Nov 01, 2017
Love the terraced picnic table areas with fencing. Love the fenced dog park. Staff is super!
Nov 01, 2017
Nov 01, 2017
Very convenient on and off the highway. Well kept and friendly staff.
Oct 31, 2017
we lost our cat! still searching $$$$ Need System or App to notify campers of lost or taken pets that escape to the unfamiliar KOA? Thoughts?
Oct 31, 2017
This is a GREAT Campground!!!!!
Oct 31, 2017
Oct 31, 2017
Our first time ever camping with our new RV so this was the maiden voyage and we couldn't have picked a better place!.The comfort and cleanliness was impeccable as was the friendliness of your staff. Thank you again.
Oct 31, 2017
This is an excellent RV park. The facilities are up to date and the sites are nicely laid out. They had trick or treat for the kids. Nice touch. It is conveniently located to the Natural Bridge, the Blue Ridge Parkway and Lexington.
Oct 31, 2017
Everyone was helpful and the service was awesome. Visitors were helped thru the dad to find our site is just one example. Great campground arrangements also.
Oct 31, 2017
We stayed for one night in a 38ft Georgetown and tow. The site was a nice pull thru. It had rained that day but the site was not too muddy. They also had a nice dog park.
Oct 31, 2017
quiet,
Oct 31, 2017
Had a very pleasant stay. Employees were very helpful
Oct 30, 2017
The stay was awsome as always.
Oct 30, 2017
Great area and well kept campground. Plenty of activities for kids
Oct 30, 2017
very friendly staff, very nice and clean campground
Oct 30, 2017
wife and i stayed 2 nights here this past weekend in our 33 foot travel trailer. One of the better KOAs we have stayed at. Friendly staff, clean and beautiful campground in the middle of rolling hills. Surrounding area has a small town mountain feel.. look forward to staying here again in the future.
Oct 30, 2017
We loved the campground....very clean and quiet. The sites with the decks are awesome!!!!
Oct 30, 2017
My family had such a good time at the Lexington KOA, there were so many fun activities for the kids. Canât wait to go back.
Oct 30, 2017
We had an overnight stay. Went to Natural Bridge first and then stopped here for the night. We were greeted kindly and escorted to our site. Unfortunately it was not level and I was sick from being off kilter for so many hours. No ones fault. Just an unlevel site for our RV.
Oct 30, 2017
Great weekend! Fun Halloween activities. Close to beautiful parks. Very friendly and helpful employees in the office. Restrooms always clean!! Cabin clean! The colors were gorgeous and we loved our weekend getaway!
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
Ok wasnât too impressed with my campsite
Oct 30, 2017
Only stayed one night but we enjoyed the camp. The camp has a lot of things going on for all ages and is well maintained and clean. The staff is very pleasant and helpful. We plan on coming back spring of 2018 and stay for a few extra days on our way to Pa.
Oct 30, 2017
Great location.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award