Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 23, 2017
Great place to stay for any length of time. Super friendly owners/staff. Facilities met all my needs.
Nov 23, 2017
Nov 23, 2017
nice campground, staff is great
Nov 22, 2017
It was to short. Just stayed for the weekend but other than that it was great.!! We loved the sites with the patio's. We will be back in the spring when we can stay longer Thanks a lot Tom and Jane Cruise
Nov 22, 2017
Nov 22, 2017
Nicely maintained campsites.
Nov 21, 2017
Was there for four days three nights very nice and clean
Nov 21, 2017
The owners are wonderful. Sites are a reasonable size, bathrooms/showers very clean. Can't wait to go back!
Nov 21, 2017
Nov 21, 2017
Awesome as always...Thanks
Nov 20, 2017
We really enjoy camping at Natural Bridge location. its quiet, friendly and above all kid friendly. Thank you for being open year round. We will return again soon. Thank you the Stilwell's
Nov 20, 2017
great
Nov 19, 2017
we really enjoy this campground will return in a heartbeat
Nov 19, 2017
Always a beautiful camping experience. Staff is very polite and helpful.
Nov 19, 2017
This was our very first camping experience in our new motor home. Bob and the staff were very helpful, I would recommend this location as a destination or a stop off if your headed north or south on I 81.
Nov 19, 2017
Very pleasant personnel! Enjoyed our stay!
Nov 18, 2017
Fantastic Campground !!!! See You Again !!!!
Nov 17, 2017
Nov 16, 2017
Nov 15, 2017
I loved how this campground is right off the highway, however it is set back surrounded by a wooded area. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Facilities were in great condition and very clean. Dryers in the main office building should be upgraded -- took a long time to dry clothes, but that was the only issue -- and a very small one for us. Loved Natural Bridge area, and we hope to return again!
Nov 15, 2017
We just weren't a fan of the pull thru sites (58) there was no room after you parked the trailer. Couldn't even open our awning because of the fire pit.
Nov 15, 2017
Even though we only spent one night this time due to the cold weather.It was very nice and the staff were wonderful. We have stayed before and liked it very much. Job well done. Keep up the good work.
Nov 15, 2017
We were just an overnight stay but can't wait to go back for a longer visit. Beautiful!
Nov 14, 2017
Nov 14, 2017
The stay was great, The sites were a little tight not much room.
Nov 14, 2017
Nov 13, 2017
Always enjoy staying at Natural bridge KOA
Nov 13, 2017
Wonderful weekend stay, the staff was very helpful when I had a problem with my tongue jack.
Nov 13, 2017
Nov 13, 2017
The site was awful, small, and the firepit was on a hill... so we could not even sit around the firepit! We asked to be by our friends & was told nothing available BUT none of the sites by them were occupied! The people were super nice though so I'd try it again just because I like the people... maybe next time will be better.
Nov 13, 2017
Nov 13, 2017
Had a great time everybody was respectful and easy to get along with .would stay there again
Nov 13, 2017
Friendly helpful staff. Immaculate bathrooms. Tent sites are flat and well cared for.
Nov 13, 2017
Nov 13, 2017
Short overnight stay but very nice accommodations!
Nov 12, 2017
Nov 12, 2017
On the website it was advertised that our cabin would have heat, but the “heat” was actually one small space heater that did not have the capacity to heat even half of the small cabin. I feel as if this information should be presented accurately. Also, in our one night stay, we killed seven stink bug INSIDE our cabin. I can only imagine if we had had an extended stay.
Nov 12, 2017
Great
Nov 11, 2017
Nov 10, 2017
The fellow campers were very friendly and inviting. The bathrooms and shower facilities were very clean, although the womens bathroom was out of paper towels by 10 a.m. on Sunday (our check-out day). The playground equipment is dated. They have metal/steel equipment that I remember from the 80's. The tiny little kiddie slide/play area was dirty/moldy. But all-in-all, it was a great campground!
Nov 10, 2017
Friendly and courteous staff welcomed us on our arrival. They were clear in communicating where our site was and explained the procedures for trash, wifi use and layout of the campgrounds. We enjoyed our stay by hanging out on our little deck with provided furnishings, we enjoyed Natural Bridge State Park immensely and truly enjoyed our trip to Lexington and the great Southern Inn restaurant.
Nov 08, 2017
The campground is awesome! I was a little disappointed that our charcoal grill was actually on the ground "over" the fire pit. Other than that, very nice.
Nov 08, 2017
Would like to come back and stay longer!
Nov 08, 2017
Nov 07, 2017
Nov 07, 2017
Mattress in the cabin (24) was soft.
Nov 07, 2017
Staff was friendly and helpful, our site was large and level, the campground was clean and well maintained, the laundry was clean and in good working order.
Nov 07, 2017
Nice sites. Easy access.
Nov 07, 2017
With all the bad weather some roads need resurfacing. That's it!
Nov 07, 2017
We've stayed here many times over the last couple of years while working in the area. This trip was for relaxing & we were not disappointed - you have/operate one of the better campgrounds we've stayed at. Thank you!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award