Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Info: 540-291-2770

Email This Campground

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 17, 2017
Great location between Natural Bridge and Lexington. BEAUTIFUL country side and views. Relaxing KOA with very friendly staff. Can't wait to return.
Sep 17, 2017
Sep 17, 2017
Owners were very helpful in parking our Motorhome , and looking at a step problem we had .
Sep 17, 2017
Nice staff, clean. Very unlevel site for big rig & a bit tricky to navigate. The unlevel site brought down the rating.
Sep 17, 2017
Sep 16, 2017
Great and friendly. Also, clean!
Sep 16, 2017
We only stayed one night but thought the park was well kept with friendly staff and will stay here again..
Sep 16, 2017
Clean and well kept. The only down point was that being an evacuee from Floridas Irma, you would think we would have been given a discount like so many other companies did in this situation.
Sep 15, 2017
Sep 15, 2017
Sep 15, 2017
Sep 14, 2017
Everything was in excellent condition & all involved very nice & helpful.
Sep 14, 2017
Nice helpful people and super clean restrooms and showers.
Sep 14, 2017
We've stayed here before. Very friendly, clean and quiet. Personally came to our site to resolve our cable interest. Unfortunately it was raining so unable to use the amenities.
Sep 13, 2017
Our family had a great time at your campground. The bathrooms were also very clean. My only suggestion is to add more gravel to the entrance of the cabins to cut back in the mud. We will be back again though.
Sep 13, 2017
Very impressed with the service and the cleanliness of the campground and facilities ! We will definitely be back often !
Sep 13, 2017
The staff at Natural Bridge KOA is outstanding. They were very helpful for our entire stay (3 nights). The campgrounds were nice but the gravel sites on the west/southwest side of the facility are not the most appealing to the eyes. Those sites also didn't have any wifi signal. Otherwise, our family enjoyed the stay and would stay there again, but would try to get a site in the wooded area.
Sep 13, 2017
Friendly, Welcoming and VERY helpful for us, Novice RV'r s
Sep 13, 2017
Just overnight. No problems, campsite not level, though.
Sep 12, 2017
We loved our stay at the KOA in Natural Bridge,Va
Sep 12, 2017
Enjoyed the stay. Would have liked if the fire pit was larger
Sep 12, 2017
Unable to level motor coach and spent night without extending sides to coach. Nice place and cooperative people but sites needed grading.
Sep 12, 2017
Dog park was small, needs water, needed cleaning, repair dispenser (or remove). Staff very cooperative. Campstore smallish.
Sep 12, 2017
Very nice campground. Very clean facilities. Staff very nice. Liked the site with deck, fire pit and grill. Look forward to staying again sometime.
Sep 12, 2017
Hurricane evac
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
Very beautiful campground only thing that kept me from giving them 5 stars is the sites are very in level. The sites need work. Other than that super campground.
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 10, 2017
Needed an adapter for cable connection and the young tall gentlemen provided it for me to use overnite. He even set up my tv for the right signal type. Receptionist was very courteous also. After a hard day of driving they very comforting to my wife and I..
Sep 10, 2017
Sep 10, 2017
Very close to Natural Bridge State Park.
Sep 10, 2017
Sep 10, 2017
Very noisy neighbor and really late into the night.
Sep 09, 2017
Very well maintained and managed campground, with excellent bathroom, shower, and laundry facilities. The location could not be more convenient to I-81. There are things to do within a very short drive, but not much within walking distance.
Sep 09, 2017
Very convenient to safari (awesome) and natural bridge! Clean, friendly and very nice
Sep 08, 2017
Overnight stay. Easy off/on of the interstate. Although close to the highway, it was very quiet and peaceful. Staff was friendly.
Sep 08, 2017
Nice wooded sites - for the most part. Our site was good, but there were about 8 sites in the back in an untreed area with nothing but gravel. Not sure who gets those. Otherwise a nice park.
Sep 08, 2017
Very convenient to get in and out. The staff was very nice and accommodating. The new addition to the camp was a little crowded. Wouldn't have expected to pay that price for this site. Would come back but I'd pay for a site upgrade next time.
Sep 08, 2017
Sep 07, 2017
Sep 07, 2017
Great location for site seeing and hiking. Clean restrooms and friendly hosts.
Sep 07, 2017
We needed another place to stay Labor Day weekend and they were able to accommodate us from Saturday to Monday.
Sep 06, 2017
First Canceled my Reservation that I paid for. When I called, they gave me a new reservation. They put me in a space my camper wouldnt fit. You step out of the camper door onto a bank which cause us to almost fall each time we came out of the camper. I and my family was not satisfied at all. I would have stayed at my last campground if I had known. Very dissapointing from a KOA.
Sep 06, 2017
Love this place site was level and the people who work there where allsome get place to relax and unwind will be back
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Stayed at#15, loved the patio, had my grandson (10yrs), great activities, enjoyed the bands, only suggestion more games in game room, very nice stay!
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Friendly staff, very clean bathrooms, we will be back!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award