Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 31, 2017
Front desk was so friendly and escorted us to our site. One of the nicest campgrounds we've stayed at. Facilities were very clean and number of showers was appreciated. Thank you!
May 31, 2017
Great staff. Clean facilities. Definitely recommend!
May 31, 2017
So while we did like our pull-thru site which was fairly level...the campground entrance is not so nice. Looks like all seasonals just lined up right before the entrance and just sloppy looking.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I am not sure if you are referencing our campground because we do not have any seasonal sites. We do not do long term stays...?
May 31, 2017
basically our site was like a parking lot, not nice at all. perhaps it is a work in progress but for now not very nice. We are used to much nicer sites from KOA

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

You were given a 1-night, last-minute site on a Holiday weekend. It was explained to you ahead of time that it was in a new construction area and was all gravel and was the only thing available on Memorial Day Weekend which most people book months out.
May 31, 2017
The 3 rating comes from these areas. 1. wi fi sucks! I belive, based on experience, most koa's falsely advertise this amenity.Most KOA wifi can't even down load a banking site to pay bills electronically. 2. K-9 area is not easily accessible to all sites with little or no other areas for pets. 3. restrooms were not up to par. Great on site staff!
May 30, 2017
We had a great stay at the Natural Bridge KOA. There is a lot to do in the area and the KOA itself had arts and crafts for the kids, live bands, and ice cream socials. We would stay there again.
May 30, 2017
We have a 37 ft 5th wheel. Spaces were level and large. Staff was great. Lots of activities. Work being done to make it even better. Camp K-9 needs work - muddy and not well kept. Needs mulch or grass and trees trimmed...and it is right beside the kids playground. New bath house very nice. Bathrooms need more ventilation. Showers and laundry great. Great location too. Definitely will return.
May 30, 2017
Evening counter hosts were excellent going out of their way to please. Sites large but hilly good activities for kids definitely will visit again
May 30, 2017
May 30, 2017
We had a WONDERFUL TIME!! The cabin was clean, enjoyed the tv and was thankful my dog was welcome in the cabin.
May 30, 2017
We had a great time. It was very clean. My boys enjoyed the activities. We will stay here again!
May 30, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at your campground.
May 30, 2017
Easy and convenient access off the highway. Very organized and clean with a friendly helpful staff.
May 30, 2017
Easy and convenient access off the highway. Very organized and clean with a friendly helpful staff.
May 30, 2017
Excellent customer service. Very well maintained.
May 30, 2017
May 30, 2017
Nice campground, clean. Quiet hours were not enforced at all! We listened to music and noise all night long.
May 30, 2017
May 30, 2017
Love our site! Friendly staff! We can't wait to come back!
May 29, 2017
Campground was clean and had several kids activities. The only down side was the campsite itself. Not very well suited for tent camping. Some sites had a good pad but ours was unlevel and not smoothed out for even a small tent.
May 29, 2017
May 29, 2017
It was a pleasure to stay with you, and yes recommendable to our friends. Thank you, Mrs. Trevino
May 28, 2017
Very well maintained, clear restrooms and showers.
May 27, 2017
The staff are the nicest people! Always welcoming and helpful. Love this campground.
May 26, 2017
Thanks! Had a wonderful time! Beautiful area.
May 26, 2017
This is a park where the owners take pride. They go the extra mile to make sure your stay is a true vacation. It is on my stop list every time I get in the area.
May 26, 2017
Sewer connection was too far from my center mounted connection..great staff, very friendly.
May 26, 2017
May 26, 2017
Friendly, courteous and helpful staff combined with recent and ongoing renovations made this a fantastic stay. I will definitely stay here again.
May 26, 2017
I was very happy with my stay.
May 25, 2017
Very nice staff. Nice clean facilities. Sites too crowded, but level and in our area well shaded with trees.
May 25, 2017
Clean sites and extremely friendly staff.
May 25, 2017
Nice facilities. A bit of a crowded layout with loud dogs barking early in the AM.
May 25, 2017
Enjoyed our stay, staff friendly and helpful!
May 25, 2017
Beautiful patio sites with gas grill, table and chairs, and fire pit. Very roomy, woodsy. Nice park-like setting.
May 24, 2017
very friendly and helpful staff, nice site , close to many attractions,
May 24, 2017
The bathrooms were the only plus of this campground. Otherwise, the sites were so small and unkept. There was so much construction going on, bulldozers everywhere. Really ruined the camping experience. I would never recommend this campground to anyone.
May 24, 2017
May 24, 2017
May 23, 2017
Easy check in and nice shaded sites.
May 23, 2017
Campsites are so small that you cannot even put up an ez-up. Half of the gamesin the game room were out of order. You advertise 2 playgrounds. One is an old metal playground that needs to be updated. The other is not something you can call a playground. The only good thing about it was how nice the staff were.
May 23, 2017
One of the greatest KOA's we have stayed in. We will return. Five star all the way.
May 23, 2017
Almost all of the sites are extremely unlevel. Our assigned site was impossible for us to level, and it took a long time to find one that was marginally ok. The value is just not there.
May 23, 2017
May 23, 2017
Very nice camp and would recommend. Called 10 min out and they had a pull through for us less than 50 bucks. Very clean and nice bath house. Only four star because sites could be more level but looks like they are working on that
May 22, 2017
Great place with great people running it. Gave me a fan to use, as my a/c was broken. Kids enjoyed the playground and riding their bikes. Very clean facilities, too!
May 22, 2017
Great stay plunty to do
May 22, 2017
Friendly staff, clean sites and bathrooms. Would defintely stay here again!!!!
May 22, 2017
The staff was wonderful and the facilities were clean. The bathhouse we used was pretty hot and stuffy, hopefully the ac had not been turned on for the season yet.
May 22, 2017
My husband and I have stayed at this campground a few times. Every time we notice improvements. It is so nice to be able to come to a place that cares enough to invest in a better experience for the campers. Thank you!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award