Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 08, 2017
One of the best koas we have stayed at. No complaints.
Jul 08, 2017
Great place. Nice and clean. Lots to do around the area if you have kids. My kids would have liked to have a pond/ lake to fish in. Would definitely stay again!
Jul 07, 2017
Would have liked a larger or better stocked store.
Jul 07, 2017
nice wooded campground with sloping topography, great staff, and everything like it was supposed to be.
Jul 07, 2017
The campground was nice but for the price, I feel like the sites should have been nicer.
Jul 07, 2017
Lexington KOA was our maiden destination in our RV and we are excited to come again. We hope that each KOA is as helpful, friendly, and clean as yours. Thank you, Susan, Glenn, Casey, Santana, & Kaija
Jul 07, 2017
Jul 06, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff, cleanest bathhouse and facilities ever, nice sized sites, great layout...all around great camping experience. Definitely will be back.
Jul 06, 2017
Very nice clean campground! Only suggestion would be to clean up and update the toddler play area
Jul 06, 2017
Very nice and clean campground, pleasant staff and very accommodating. Not much though you can do about rude campers which goes with the experience. Overall, I would recommend this campground to all of my friends
Jul 06, 2017
clean bathrooms, park is little and old but nice pool, good service
Jul 06, 2017
Love KOAs and this one is top notch
Jul 05, 2017
Great campground with fun activities and very close to attractions and interstate. I only wish campsites had more grass and less gravel.
Jul 05, 2017
everthing was great will be back agin
Jul 05, 2017
LOVE the new bathrooms!
Jul 05, 2017
The campground was fine. Full hook-ups, pool, level sites. It was great!
Jul 05, 2017
Friendly staff, clean bathhouses, easy access in and out. Outstanding stay.
Jul 04, 2017
Bob & Betty have a great set up here - fabulous amenities, beautiful clean bathrooms, friendly staff, organized activities. We LOVE this KOA!
Jul 04, 2017
We had a great stay the restrooms and showers are very clean, pool was wonderful. All was a really nice place.
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 03, 2017
We had a great time visiting with family on this trip. The only thing that was a negative.....We had a site upgrade with a deck and grill. The grill was not in good shape, but worst was not being able to use the deck, table and chairs. they were under a tree that was dropping sap or something else sticky over everything. We even carried it into the camper - on the carpet and floor.
Jul 03, 2017
The cleanest bathrooms/showers I have ever seen in a campground. Clean, level sites, excellent service, great location close to lots of fun and historic things to do. A++
Jul 02, 2017
Everyone who worked at this KOA was friendly and helpful. We had a wonderful time!
Jul 02, 2017
Jul 02, 2017
One of the nicest KOAs we have stayed in. Lots of trees and some space between the sites make this a nice campground.
Jul 02, 2017
Absolutely loved it.. the deluxe site we had was fantastic.. super clean, staff extremely helpful and friendly.. our 3 Great Danes loved it also.. We will definitely be back..
Jul 01, 2017
Showing its age, but really not that bad. Well kept for the age of the amenities. My only suggestion would be to add a walking path to the awesome Great Valley Farm Brewery up the hill!
Jul 01, 2017
I believe the restrooms here were the cleanest I've seen at any RV park. The ease off I81 was so effortless. The best EZ on/off ever.
Jul 01, 2017
We stayed in a deluxe cabin. Queen bed was very uncomfortable for us. Bunks were too small for teenage son. Teenage camp workers riding around too fast on golf cart. But it was clean and quiet and very close to attractions.
Jul 01, 2017
Liked the new renovated site.
Jul 01, 2017
Jul 01, 2017
This is our 2nd stay at this campground both have been great. Staff is always friendly and helpful. Our cabin was right by the bathroom and store which was convenient having a toddler but I will ask for a different area next time as a lot of people walked through our site to get to the bathroom especially in the evening but that is not the campgrounds fault.
Jul 01, 2017
The campground and facilities were very well maintained. Bathrooms and showers were immaculate. The staff was very helpful. This was our very first trip in a new travel trailer. It was a perfect choice for our "maiden voyage "!
Jul 01, 2017
So impressed with the condition of the camp. Everything was clean and tidy and staff was very helpful!!
Jul 01, 2017
Very clean and new restrooms with separate shower facility. The campsites were neat and had easily accessible utility hookups.
Jul 01, 2017
This KOA RV Park is in my top FIVE of the BEST KOA RV PARKS!! The RV spaces are NOT crammed together like Pigeon Ford. The owners work overtime after store closes to greet late arrivals. On a scale of 1 to 10 ( 10 the best ) they rate a 12 or 13 !!
Jun 30, 2017
Clean well kept campground. Alittle hilly for pulling big fifthwheels around but we did ok
Jun 30, 2017
Great place. Traffic noise was a factor.
Jun 29, 2017
Great little KOA. Sites were small and close together but still plenty large enough for a pop-up camper. Location is wooded providing great shade, it had a great pool, and good bathrooms with plenty of hot water. Would stay again.
Jun 29, 2017
We stayed in the rustic cabin and it was fantastic! We had such a great time at this KOA. Will definitely be back
Jun 29, 2017
Nice campground. Friendly helpful staff, very clean (grounds and restrooms), shady
Jun 29, 2017
Jun 29, 2017
Great
Jun 28, 2017
Great place, we love it. Very clean. We love campsite #8. Thank you for allowing us to pitch a tent with our rig. The Warecke family
Jun 28, 2017
The site was nice and level, but the uphill climb to the bath house for the restrooms and showers was rough. The bathroom stalls and shower stalls were a little compact, but the restrooms were immaculate. With a little more room, they would be perfect. The people in the office were very friendly.
Jun 28, 2017
A little crowded.
Jun 27, 2017
Cabin we rented was close to the bathrooms. Campground was nice and clean. Loved the Saturday activities. Alexis was super and very entertaining.
Jun 27, 2017
Kinda of a central place to meet up with family at this KOA for a few days of camping. Cabins were very clean and the bathhouse and campground was clean and well kept. Staff very friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed our stay at this KOA. Would totally recommend this campground.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award