Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Info: 540-291-2770

Email This Campground

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 30, 2017
My family had such a good time at the Lexington KOA, there were so many fun activities for the kids. Canât wait to go back.
Oct 30, 2017
We had an overnight stay. Went to Natural Bridge first and then stopped here for the night. We were greeted kindly and escorted to our site. Unfortunately it was not level and I was sick from being off kilter for so many hours. No ones fault. Just an unlevel site for our RV.
Oct 30, 2017
Great weekend! Fun Halloween activities. Close to beautiful parks. Very friendly and helpful employees in the office. Restrooms always clean!! Cabin clean! The colors were gorgeous and we loved our weekend getaway!
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
Ok wasnât too impressed with my campsite
Oct 30, 2017
Only stayed one night but we enjoyed the camp. The camp has a lot of things going on for all ages and is well maintained and clean. The staff is very pleasant and helpful. We plan on coming back spring of 2018 and stay for a few extra days on our way to Pa.
Oct 30, 2017
Great location.
Oct 29, 2017
Oct 29, 2017
Good stay. Not the best site for being out of the camper with small kids.
Oct 29, 2017
We have been to this campground numerous times and every time it's very nice, friendly, helpful. Staff very friendly. Clean bathrooms. Hot showers. Would definitely go back if we're in the area again.
Oct 29, 2017
Oct 29, 2017
Oct 29, 2017
Oct 29, 2017
Oct 29, 2017
Oct 28, 2017
....
Oct 28, 2017
Second time there for 3 nights. Staff is always helpful and friendly, site is always well kept, particularly the bathrooms and showers. Love the premium sites. Lots to do locally. Looking forward to returning next spring sometime.
Oct 28, 2017
Nice campground! We were in site 4, loved the little terrace.
Oct 27, 2017
We only stayed for one night, as we were heading to Nashville, TN. But the short stay was very nice, clean. nice pull thru sites. We will be back to stay longer.
Oct 27, 2017
Oct 27, 2017
Have stayed here many times. Great sites & people.
Oct 27, 2017
Beautiful area, in the trees, so peaceful and quiet!
Oct 27, 2017
This campground is amazingly clean and is also very convenient to I 81 but you do not hear highway noise!
Oct 27, 2017
I really like KOA Kampgrounds, and the dog park is a great idea
Oct 27, 2017
Uneven ground and roots around the door opening and the picnic table was almost behind the RV.
Oct 26, 2017
very nice and very well run. No problems and very quite.
Oct 26, 2017
Oct 25, 2017
Oct 25, 2017
Good time. Great location. Clean updated bathrooms. All good. Weekend . CG was filled to capacity.
Oct 25, 2017
when camping I only stay at KOA approved campgrounds and I have yet to be disappointed. The cabin we stayed in was very clean and cozy, could not have asked for any more. All facilities, including the shower room were clean. The staff was very attentive and friendly. We definitely would stay there again.
Oct 24, 2017
Oct 24, 2017
Came for a weekend with friends. Love the staff here and what they are doing (improvements, activities, etc.) at the campground.
Oct 24, 2017
Oct 24, 2017
Delightful stay at this KOA. The staff members are friendly and helpful and the campground is clean and well maintained. Our family enjoyed the Fall activities at the campground and I enjoyed a trail run in Lexington. We would like to stay here again.
Oct 24, 2017
It was our 4th stay at Natural Bridge KOA which kinda says it all. Bar none, best KOA we've ever stayed all! Bob and his staff are so kind, helpful, and friendly and there is so much to do and see in this area. Mary & Patrick
Oct 24, 2017
Friendly and the sites were clean and neat.
Oct 24, 2017
Oct 24, 2017
Oct 24, 2017
Oct 24, 2017
Oct 24, 2017
Quiet, clean and well maintained.
Oct 24, 2017
We normally come every October, this year I was disappointed because somehow they gave our cabin to someone else. They were both the same type of cabins but I was disappointed it was not our normal one. Upon leaving it was the first time we were not asked if we wanted to book again. The activities set for the weekend were great, but we may try a new place for next fall.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

The cabins are identical and right next to each other however if you prefer one over the other please be sure to let us know when you are booking or at the very least when you are checking in. I can not do anything about it when you wait to let us know in the comments of your survey. We bend over backwards to accommodate our guests when we can but you have to make us aware.
Oct 24, 2017
it was camping in a gravel parking lot , but full hook up and cable was good

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We make everyone who is booking this new, still in development area of the campground aware of what they are booking. You booked 4 days before your arrival on one of our Halloween Weekends. That site was only available because of a last minute cancellation. We are full to capacity in October, you must book well in advance for our best sites. Many people,especially big rigs still love this new area
Oct 23, 2017
Oct 23, 2017
Oct 23, 2017
Oct 23, 2017
Always a great stay here. The do the KOA name good. Great owners, great activities and great atmosphere. My wife and I love bringing our kids here
Oct 23, 2017
Fine stay enjoyed it grandkids had plenty of fun with Halloween activities
Oct 23, 2017
Very clean campground we enjoyed our stay!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award