Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 26, 2017
Good stay.
Sep 26, 2017
Please consider adding a pavilion in the lower area for clubs.
Sep 26, 2017
We rolled into this KOA on the first night of our week long camping road trip at about 11pm on a saturday evening. Although the entrance was dark, as was most of the grounds, the owners? (older couple) were available and extremely pleasant when they greeted us at the entrance and directed us to our primitive campsite that we NEVER would have found ourselves. THANK YOU MUCH! WILL STAY AGAIN! :)
Sep 26, 2017
we camped here with our camping club in a motorhome with our grandchildren and 2 dogs. Everyone including the dogs had a great time. The camping club was able to stay close together in the same area which was very nice. I'm sure our camping club will use this campground again.
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
This is are 4th stay here and every time has been great. The staff are all friendly and helpful. The Campground is always clean and constant upgrades continue to make it better. This time we rented the premium site and it was nice. The showers and laundry were clean and very spacious. This is a stop that we do look forward to each time as there is so much to do in the area including Lexington.
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
We had a grate stay, as usual. We have stayed with you several times and enjoyed each one. We will be back.
Sep 26, 2017
A bit crowded camp sites but campground is well maintained and clean.
Sep 26, 2017
We were only there for the night but the staff was super friendly and we would like t come back to the area and stay again!!
Sep 26, 2017
Only stayed the night but enjoyed our stay. Check in was a breeze, friendly staff, bathrooms and showers very clean. Definitely return again
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Love the dekuxe cabins!
Sep 25, 2017
Gets better and better
Sep 25, 2017
everything was nice except the time of the year the stink bugs were out and in the cabin
Sep 25, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff. Beautiful area and acessable to area points of interest.
Sep 25, 2017
Staff was ok. Nice but bare minimum Bath house was spectacular. Sites were absolutely awful
Sep 25, 2017
The cabins you have are very clean and inviting. The showers, bathrooms and laundry room were a very pleasant surprise. Tiled showers are not what I expected and made the experience one that would make me want to come back.
Sep 25, 2017
The owners went out of there way to show us around the park. We loved it and will be back again soon. Thanks
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 24, 2017
Nice people, and a nice place to stay for a night or two. There is a lot of shade and it was quiet.
Sep 24, 2017
Very nice campground. This is our second time there and it was just as nice as the first time. We will stay there again I'm sure.
Sep 23, 2017
Very well run and nicely appointed and clean. Only complaint are the "stink bugs" which is not the fault of the campground. They were everywhere and we are told it is only for the month of September. We will try again during another part of the year.
Sep 23, 2017
Sep 23, 2017
We have stayed at this KOA several times. The sites are in a wooded setting.
Sep 23, 2017
Very nice campground. Located right off the highway and a nice wooded layout.
Sep 22, 2017
Very nice and friendly staff. Easy access to campsite located in the new area. Will definitely return again.
Sep 22, 2017
Just stayed one night on a trip north. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The spot was clean and level. Did not uses any of the facilities.
Sep 22, 2017
Very convient to I81 but was nice and quiet. Staff was very friendly and helpful
Sep 21, 2017
Nice campground...family friendly with no extra resort fees. Loved the nice deck...a pleasant surprise. Pool clean and very nice.
Sep 21, 2017
Wonderful.
Sep 21, 2017
Bought firewood, it was green and would never light. Other than that the stay was enjoyable.
Sep 21, 2017
Wonderful! Perfect!
Sep 21, 2017
Beautiful place. We did pull thru 1 night only.
Sep 21, 2017
Sep 21, 2017
Only stayed one night. Called from the road and they had a pull through available. KOA stayed ope an extra 45 mins until we arrived. We appreciated that. Right off the highway, literally. No noise as the campground was set back far enough. Most of there sites were roomy and almost all could accommodate large towing rigs like ours. Great stopping place!
Sep 20, 2017
Perfect place to stay
Sep 20, 2017
Sep 20, 2017
everything was ready to go when I got there. Was lead to site, easy out in the morning. Everyone was friendly and happy to help.
Sep 20, 2017
We had an excellent stay. We are tent campers and most of the tent sites are a bit sunny - lacking shade. Other than that the stay was great. The staff was very courteous and always wanting to help. They deserve a 10.
Sep 20, 2017
This is our third time at this KOA as it is in the perfect location for our travels. The young man who helped park us is simply not up to the task, on our first stay he directed me so close to a tree I couldn't open my slide all the way, this time he backed me into a pole damaging (minor) my RV. I will not stay here again.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

The escorts are here to direct you to your spot so you do not get lost. If you are not comfortable with backing in to a site you should book a pull-thru site.
Sep 19, 2017
The folks here are always friendly and welcoming. We look forward to our yearly stay.....a larger group of friends join us every year.
Sep 19, 2017
The sites were spacious, lovely decks and trees everywhere. Just perfect!!!
Sep 19, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay. The campground was really managed well. They keep the bathrooms very clean!
Sep 19, 2017
Just an over night stay but a very nice campgrounds.
Sep 19, 2017
Always like it there. People r friendly. Campsites very nice. We stop every year going to and from Florida.
Sep 18, 2017
I have been coming to this KOA for close to 18 years, the new owners have done remarkable upgrades to the facilities since their ownership. They really take pride in their facility and it shows. I wish all KOA's were operated like this one.
Sep 18, 2017
Nice folks, good facility, easy access with 40 'RV
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award