Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 07, 2017
Wonderful campground. Plenty to do. The cleanest campground I have stayed at. Had a group of 22 aged 5 to 60.everyone had a blast!
Aug 07, 2017
Quiet, treed, great system for leading guests to their site, collecting garbage, delivering ice and propane to your site. Friendly and helpful staff. One of the really good KOAs!
Aug 07, 2017
Incredibly clean and comfortable KOA. Thank you for a great night!
Aug 07, 2017
What a magical place for our family, we were greeted by friendly staff that care about their property, the entire Kampground was clean, tidy and in order. The owners were especially caring and extremely accommodating. We would highly recommend KOA @ Natural Bridge to anyone looking for and exceptional camping experience.. thank you all for everything!!! Xoxo, Jen
Aug 07, 2017
Grateful for our time there. Great facility. I'll be back.
Aug 07, 2017
Enjoyed our stay, everything was neat and clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. I'm sure we'll stay there again.
Aug 07, 2017
Everything was great except our site. Not that it wasn't ok for our RV but we had no level spot in front of our camper for a picnic table our chairs or anything else. The site needed to be graded down.
Aug 07, 2017
I called and said I needed a "trailor tent"spot for my pop-up camper. They said fine. When we arrived the only place was, I think, 100, (next to the "shed with light" on private property. It was a 4 foot sharp incline and was very difficult to get our trailer backed up there. Also, it was a very ugly camp with sites jammed on top of each other. Nice clean bathroom.
Aug 07, 2017
We had a great time at KOA Natural Bridge. All of the staff was incredibly kind and helpful. The facilities were immaculately clean. We can't wait to come back!
Aug 07, 2017
We enjoyed our stay.but there were a few things that I think could have made it even better. The 1st night we stayed in a cabin (that was very nice) but the fire ring was right next to the window of the cabin beside us and on a slant. Made it difficult to sit around the fire. The 2nd night we had a rent site.and there really wasn't enough room for our tent. The pad we had to set up on was too smal
Aug 06, 2017
Aug 06, 2017
It was nice and clean, staff is really friendly and helped out all the time. Location was great and easy to find. It is our first time camping with KOA, we will definitely come back next year
Aug 06, 2017
Absolutely top notch! Extremely clean, friendly and quiet and well maintained. Enjoyed our deluxe cabin stay very much.
Aug 05, 2017
Aug 05, 2017
Easy access from highway, friendly staff and quick check-in , BEAUTIFUL showers and bathrooms! And the pool was a great perk .also great price per night. Only complaint I have the tent sites were all next to each other and in the middle of the campground. Not much privacy at all. Overall it was a great stay!
Aug 05, 2017
Aug 05, 2017
Very warm, friendly, outgoing and knowledgeable staff! Great campground- level sites - so easy to set up. -great setting -loved all of the trees - good wifi- cable based on Direct TV was so strong and clear
Aug 04, 2017
Very nice campground. Cleanest bathrooms I've ever seen at a campground. Very helpful staff. Great wifi. If bringing kids, don't expect organized activities until Saturdays. Nice quiet well-maintained CG.
Aug 04, 2017
We only stayed for one night, but the staff was very friendly and helpful. The campground was very clean and nice.
Aug 04, 2017
This is about our 5th or 6th time staying here. Very nice & helpful staff. Very pretty area.
Aug 04, 2017
The campground was well kept except for the site we were on. I was on a hill in which the gravel had washed away and deep ruts. We didn't have enough room to full extend the awning and the space underneath the awning area was not level to where you could sit comfortably outside the RV.
Aug 04, 2017
very helpful staff and nice campground.
Aug 04, 2017
Quiet, clean, and nice. Site #3 with the wooden deck was awesome!
Aug 04, 2017
This KOA was super clean, never seen such clean public bathrooms, and had a lot of things for us to do. The only thing that was odd was all of the gravel everywhere.
Aug 04, 2017
Aug 04, 2017
Great campground. Clean, quiet and close to places we wanted to see.
Aug 03, 2017
Although our stay was good... it was different then I remembered and not in the positive way I would have hoped. These are just direct comparisons from the last time we stayed at this location.I understand ownership changed in the years since we've been, but then i would imagine improvements not down grades. There were several small disappointments, but we tried to compensate.
Aug 03, 2017
there are some really nice sites in this campground, but we were given one in the "new" section (which is a limestone parking lot) that was very much out of level. It was adequate for one night, but overpriced. This was out second attempt at finding a good site here. We were disappointed.
Aug 02, 2017
Camp was nice but I opted for this site expecting wifi to be adequate in the premium spaces. Barley 2 bars and was not able work as hoped due to constant dropping signal. Staff friendly. Location was great. May go back
Aug 02, 2017
Aug 02, 2017
Very clean. Great facilities and friendly staff.
Aug 02, 2017
Nice park, has plenty of trees and nice atmosphere. Some park stayers didn't like the up and down of the roads and spaces but it was great I thought.
Aug 02, 2017
It was an OK campground. Nothing really stood out about it though. Then pool was just OK, Site was level but was gravel, outlet in pedestal box was rusty....again, not horrible.....just OK
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
The quiet hours policy was not enforced. The bath house is too small for the size of this campground.
Aug 01, 2017
Nice small campground. Clean.
Aug 01, 2017
Great place to stay. Nicely wooded spaces.
Aug 01, 2017
This is our second time with you all and it we greatly enjoy the stay. Everything is clean, the pool is very nice, and the staff is friendly. There is always many a good planned activities too.
Aug 01, 2017
An incredible stay. The staff and campground were absolutely top notch
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
The owners and the staff are the kindest and most helpful people. Thank you for making our stay GREAT :)
Aug 01, 2017
Would have given this KOA 5 stars, but our site (5), deluxe site, the sewer line was uphill from where the camper needed placed, had to unhook our travel trailer and reposition. Better, but not great then
Aug 01, 2017
Very nice !!!!!
Jul 31, 2017
The campsites and bathrooms are very clean. The staff is also very friendly.
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
Its a great place to stay nice people
Jul 31, 2017
Great location with wonderful facilities.
Jul 31, 2017
Very enjoyable, great service, clean, nice sites
Jul 31, 2017
We were only here foe a quick overnight stop. This campground is clean and we were treated well. We arrived after 10:00 pm and our reservation was on the board with a note to call for an escort. We did call and the owner promptly came in a golf cart and escorted us to our site! It was a huge help as it was pitch dark and the front pull thrus were full.
Jul 31, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award