Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Info: 540-291-2770

Email This Campground

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 31, 2018
Clean, quiet, friendly. Worth another stay if in the area again.
Mar 31, 2018
Mar 31, 2018
Large, very comfortable sites. Loved the sites with patio and grill. Would definitely stay again. Friendly staff and campers.
Mar 30, 2018
Nice RV campground. Looks like they are making major infrastructure improvements and can take big rigs.
Mar 30, 2018
Mar 30, 2018
Mar 30, 2018
Nice staff, sites need leveling campground is being updated and should be good when complete. Water pressure is weak Nice stop and would be stopping here after improvements .
Mar 29, 2018
enjoyed the park, nice facilithy
Mar 29, 2018
We had a great time and facility is nice (and obviously improving, based on concrete work) but game room needs some serious help.
Mar 29, 2018
Mar 28, 2018
Wish we stayed longer, just layed over to and from Florida, very nice and clean, great people too!
Mar 28, 2018
Accommodations were great. We had everything we needed.
Mar 28, 2018
Fantasy place! Close to many attractions!
Mar 27, 2018
perfect stay
Mar 27, 2018
Great stay ! Always love the assistance getting propane bottles filled.. Ice cream in the store always helps after a long day working on the road. We are on a business trip displaying our RV Kayak Rack products! Visit Yakups.com and bring your kayaks, bikes, & paddle boards along!
Mar 26, 2018
Had a very pleasant stay this past weekend. This was our first trip with our new travel trailer and it was a great location to try it out. Staff was extremely friendly and everything met or exceeded our expectations. Definitely be back!!
Mar 26, 2018
Open all year, which makes it good for winter travel! Bathrooms and showers immaculately clean. Level site. Easy online booking. Great stay!
Mar 26, 2018
Very easy set in and out. Helpful personnel, friendly. Doing lots of upgrades to the facilities.
Mar 26, 2018
Mar 26, 2018
Mar 26, 2018
Friendly staff Clean sites.
Mar 24, 2018
Mar 22, 2018
We were greeted at our motor home and didn't need to get out! Bathrooms were clean and everyone very friendly. Although construction was going on, they stopped at a reasonable hour.
Mar 21, 2018
Mar 21, 2018
Nice facility, clean, friendly staff, helpfull would stay again for sure.
Mar 21, 2018
Great facility; they work hard to make improvements and the staff has always been very friendly and helpful. :-)
Mar 21, 2018
Mar 20, 2018
Nice people and nice campground. We need to stay longer for future visits.
Mar 20, 2018
Mar 20, 2018
Mar 20, 2018
Very pleasant staff and great sites!
Mar 20, 2018
Mar 20, 2018
Quick and easy, no problems. Very frendly.
Mar 19, 2018
I enjoyed my stay at the campground. The lodge cabin was stocked with plates, cups, utensils, etc. The cabin was clean and configured so space was maximized. However, the stink bugs were an issue in the lodge cabin I stayed in while there.
Mar 19, 2018
Had a great time weather was good and the Natural Bridge/ Caverns were awesome
Mar 19, 2018
Very clean campground. A lot of renovations going on but we believe it will enhance the grounds. Restrooms and bath house excellent.
Mar 19, 2018
Mar 19, 2018
Very nice, well maintained campground. Nice staff, roomy sites, clean bathrooms. We always stop here on our way to Florida or on our way home.
Mar 19, 2018
Overnight stay during trip back north. Convenient to I-81. Campground is on a step hill. Friendly staff.
Mar 18, 2018
I have stayed here before and it is a perfect stop for me on my way South. This will always be a destination for me.
Mar 18, 2018
Great location right off I-81 yet the park is super quiet. Due to road, snow and wind conditions both here and at home (in Mass.) the owner was nice enough to accommodate storing our unit. Can't wait to go back next month to pick it up and visit again.
Mar 18, 2018
Mar 18, 2018
Mar 18, 2018
Mar 17, 2018
Mar 17, 2018
Stop here every time I head south. Great showers, nice dog run
Mar 17, 2018
We only stayed one night but will try to get back for a longer stay. Staff very friendly.
Mar 17, 2018
Mar 17, 2018
Had a great stay good facility’s and friendly service
Mar 16, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award