Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Info: 540-291-2770

Email This Campground

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 20, 2018
May 20, 2018
Cabin was very clean. The bed was really comfortable. The AC worked well, but it was only about 80 and raining. No issues with electric. This was before memorial day weekend. Game room was not fully set up, office closed at 8pm. I would book the cabin again.
May 20, 2018
We've stayed here before. This time just one night; in and out. Ok for the night. Easy access to I-81. Sites are average, not very large or long. Price is higher than expected.
May 20, 2018
May 19, 2018
Great overnight, close to I-81, easy on, easy off.
May 19, 2018
Very friendly and accommodating when we had to change plans. Very clean, well kept, plus a lovely setting. Would stay here for sure next time in the area.
May 19, 2018
Overnite stree ay, easy in and out. Very nice campground,staff helpfui l.
May 19, 2018
I always look forward to our stay here. We come through a couple times a year on our way to and from Florida. I always wish I had more time to spend here. It is an adorable campground, nestled into the hills of Virginia. Every time we stop here we see more and more improvements. You can tell that the owners really take pride in this property and strive to make it the best it can be!
May 19, 2018
Bathrooms very clean, laundry also very clean and good site size. Very close to the Natural Bridge, which is why we close this campground.
May 18, 2018
May 18, 2018
May 18, 2018
The site layout was great, but sites were very tight
May 18, 2018
May 18, 2018
Very friendly and accommodating.
May 18, 2018
Outstanding customer service. Beautiful campground. Well maintained.
May 18, 2018
May 18, 2018
Just passing through on our way to SC but this is a tried and true spot and we know it will always be clean, quiet and restful. This is our third time at this campground and it never disappoints!
May 17, 2018
Just a quick overnight stay, but beautiful campground. Bathroom and showers very clean and modern.Very easy on/off from Interstate !-81.
May 17, 2018
Cleanest. Neatest. Well kept KOA. KOA Campgrounds are always top shelf. A little Langniappe at this park. Good job y'all.
May 17, 2018
I have always gotten the nicest campsites at the Natural Bridge KOA. The staff is friendly and the grounds are maintained well. This is my favorite stop on my way traveling down south.
May 17, 2018
We arrived late but everything was waiting for us. Currently recovering from surgery and requested to be close to bath house put tight next door. Great store. We will be back.
May 17, 2018
VERY clean!
May 17, 2018
The grounds are well organized/neat. The facilities for bathrooms/shower/laundry are spectacular. The main office could use a ATM machine since the purchase of ice had to be done using cash which forced me to have to leave the premises to find another location to purchase ice.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

or we take credit and debit cards. We used to have an ATM but it did not receive enough transactions unfortunately.
May 16, 2018
May 16, 2018
May 16, 2018
Just stayed overnight so did not use any of the park facilities. Spaces are on the narrow side and our neighbor came in late and was setting up all night until at least 10PM so we were disturbed a bit by that. Not the park's fault he was but if the spaces were not so narrow, it might have been so noticeable
May 15, 2018
Very nice place, clean, easy to get in and out of
May 15, 2018
Great atmosphere, love the cabin. Only down fall is mattress was inadequate, it is a thin vinyl pad with no support. Bring your own bedding!!!
May 15, 2018
Polite, helpful staff. Very pleasant stay.
May 15, 2018
May 15, 2018
Super friendly staff with locely grounds sirrounded by trees.
May 14, 2018
May 14, 2018
Natural Bridge/Lexington KOA is a true gem...I can tell the owners really are putting profits back into the resort to make it a true diamond. When the site renovations are complete and the landscaping is in, this one-of-a-kind resort will be the perfect location for your adventures around such a unique area. We surely will be visiting again!
May 14, 2018
The owners truly take pride in this KOA. They are very involved with the guests.
May 14, 2018
May 14, 2018
I can’t believe that our site was a really crummy pull through that didn’t have any flat area to set our chairs. It looked more like a bad s driveway. $53 for that was highway robbery.
May 14, 2018
We love this KOA because it is so low key and relaxing. Everything is very clean...bathrooms and showers were all very clean. The only updates would be the gameroom...the seating (and maybe a dehumidifier). Also, due to the heat, the pool being open would have been really nice.
May 14, 2018
Great staff and a nice pull thru site.
May 14, 2018
Great place to stay very quiet
May 14, 2018
May 14, 2018
May 14, 2018
There needs to be more activities when charging the typical KOA price. Other KOAs have mini golf and jump pillows for the kids. I would prefer to stay at the Jellystone down the road in the future because of the lack of amenities

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are not trying to have the same atmosphere as a Jelly Stone Campground. The one 15 minutes down the road charges almost double what we do. Our website will tell you all about the amenities we have so you can know before you book if we have what you are looking for.
May 13, 2018
It was awesome. Thanks for leading us to our campsite . We only stayed for 1 night . We will return .
May 13, 2018
Staff very professional and friendly. Only stayed over night but site was great!
May 13, 2018
Our go to stop on our trips to PA/MD for the past 6 years. The continued improvements have made each stay better than the last. Very pleasant, extremely professional, and helpful staff.
May 13, 2018
I enjoyed the area
May 13, 2018
Only stayed one night very nice place
May 12, 2018
May 12, 2018
May 12, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award