Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA Reviews

We are now able to make short-term reservations again!

Campground Reviews

Sep 22, 2020
The personnel were excellent.,friendly and helpful. Campground was quiet and kept neat. Showers and laundry room very clean and nice. The only thing that flustrated me was the paper towel holder in the bathroom it never worked properly. Maybe a handdryer may be a better option. But over all was a great trip and would definitely come back and recommend to family and friends.
Sep 22, 2020
We stayed in a premium site with a patio, grill, table, chairs and a fire pit. It was great. Since we were only passing through for one night it was convenient not to have to dig out our own stuff. The location is perfect for those travelers on I-81 who need an overnight. The staff was super friendly and accommodating. 5 stars from us.
Sep 22, 2020
we love camping at the KOA at Natural Bridge in Lexington,VA the staff at the KOA arevery nice.
Sep 22, 2020
We were only passing through. Staff was friendly when we checked in. Didn't use any facilities except electricity. Easy off/on to I-81.
Sep 22, 2020
campground was very well kept, would definitely stay there again. they are still working on some of the cabins. but over all we enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend
Sep 22, 2020
Well after a great day fishing, it was really nice to come back to a campsite the was nicely setup. Great service, really nice you can grab items and tell the nice lady behind the counter your site number and they will just add it to your bill.
Sep 22, 2020
This time we stayed for an overnight stay, which was great since it is easy access of the highway. Treated very well.
Sep 22, 2020
Very good but it seems like every square foot is put to use.
Sep 22, 2020
Sep 22, 2020
It was a very nice campground. Good amenities.
Sep 22, 2020
Got military discount thats not available at other KOA
Sep 21, 2020
Perfect
Sep 21, 2020
very nice camp ground. Staff was very nice and helpful
Sep 21, 2020
We had a great time and will be back soon.
Sep 21, 2020
We had a lovely site, clean restrooms and the staff was very kind an accommodating. I would recommend this camp to anyone! Lots to do nearby also!
Sep 21, 2020
Sep 21, 2020
Sep 21, 2020
The KOA at Natural Bridge was beautiful. The bathrooms and showers were clean. There were so many activities for our grandkids to do. The staff was friendly. The sites were great.
Sep 21, 2020
Clean and well laid out camp with lots of amenities! Staff was also very helpful.
Sep 21, 2020
Very nice and well kept campground. We will definitely stay here again.
Sep 21, 2020
Great place, friendly people, excellent facility... We have been there twice in the past 3 months and enjoyed every minute we spent there.
Sep 21, 2020
This was our first KOA experience and we are looking forward to more! The staff were so lovely and friendly, the cabin was perfect for our stay it was clean and comfortable and the bathrooms were so clean too!! The little store has pretty much anything you may have forgotten at home and a few extra's. A great experience and would highly reccommend.
Sep 21, 2020
Beautiful place and super-nice people.
Sep 21, 2020
It war good and staff was noce
Sep 21, 2020
Wonderfull staff, Clean Cabins, Clean Facilities. We had two trucks with atv trailers and even though there wasnt enough parking at the cabin we were at, the staff went out of there way to make sure they could accomidate us. Had a wonderfull time
Sep 21, 2020
Beautiful facility and nice staff.
Sep 21, 2020
Beautiful area, unfortunately our site was very uneven and we could not get our RV level, but most of the sites looked level and were very nice.
Sep 21, 2020
Best customer service. People truly care about their guests. Friendly staff and knowledgeable staff and we will definitely be back to stay longer next time.
Sep 20, 2020
Very quiet in a beautiful setting. Level site and nice grill and fire pit. WiFi weak but we had cable at site. We would definitely recommend this koa.
Sep 20, 2020
Just overnight but had a long level w/e site pull through so easy in easy out. Shell Gas station at park entrance had diesel.
Sep 20, 2020
Good
Sep 20, 2020
Owners were amazing have done so many upgrades. They love what they do. This is a favorite KOA
Sep 20, 2020
The second time we have been there for one night on our way to somewhere else. Very good experience. Nice campground and pleasant people.
Sep 20, 2020
The sites are built in a hillside and very unlevel. The picnic table was on a raised deck and could not be moved under our awning for rain and sun protection. It was difficult to walk around our camper due to the terraced sites. The rate of $59 was far too expensive for such a poor site.
Sep 19, 2020
Short, but would definitely recommend to others and remember when passing this way again.
Sep 18, 2020
Love the new deluxe sites down in the back section Restrooms were immaculate and really like all the new improvements being made to the campground. Looking forward to my next stay.
Sep 18, 2020
Sep 18, 2020
Very friendly owners and respectful of Covid protocols.
Sep 17, 2020
Sep 17, 2020
Great location. Great experience.
Sep 17, 2020
This was our very first adventure in our new motorhome. The staff were so nice and even escorted us to our campsite. Very clean campground. Plenty of area to walk to puppy dog. I would stay here again! KOA Patio was amazing!!
Sep 17, 2020
Very nice KOA
Sep 17, 2020
Excellent
Sep 17, 2020
The staff was very kind and helpful with all our questions and needs . I would love to go back and stay a week.
Sep 16, 2020
Very friendly and helpful staff. Easy to manipulate sites. Dual sewer connections.
Sep 16, 2020
Sep 16, 2020
We have a deluxe patio site, back in . It was amazing!! So spacious, grill , chairs & lots of concrete!! Loved it!! Great campground!! Staff was awesome!!
Sep 16, 2020
Great location. Very nice facility. Staff friendly nice pool
Sep 15, 2020
Very nice facility quiet very clean and comfortable. Great staff.
Sep 15, 2020
This was our 1st time staying here and I would not hesitate to stay again. The facility was constantly monitored for cleanliness. Would definitely recommend this to friends and family.
Sep 24, 2020
Very good park great location for great hiking in several locations with access to Lexington.
- John Kaylor on Google
Sep 21, 2020
Wonderfull staff, clean restrooms, nice cabins. We will be back for sure
- Alan Faverio on Google
Sep 16, 2020
Nice clean place. Easy to miss the entrance sign. Missed it 2 times.
- Dale Thompson on Google