Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: (615) 889-0282

Info: (615) 889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 03, 2017
Beautiful campground. A lot of improvements have been made. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
Oct 03, 2017
Enjoyed the large site and privacy.
Oct 02, 2017
You could have cut the grass I had to ask someone to cut it and the person that checked me in was not very nice.
Oct 02, 2017
Nice and spacious feel. Very clean, loved the pool and hot tub. Great location, definitely go back....
Oct 02, 2017
What a gorgeous KOA! The employees are friendly except when we were being taken to our site. Several campers were waiting to be taken to their site. The gentleman waved us to follow and when he parked us on the wrong site he was quite angry that we had followed him and he abruptly led us to the proper site but was very annoyed. He should be happy that they are so busy because it is so nice.
Oct 02, 2017
All good, thanks. The one thing that would be nice is if you had a little more like a convenience store where one could buy bread, etc.
Oct 02, 2017
Had a good time. Place was nice and clean.
Oct 02, 2017
Great staff
Oct 02, 2017
Nice full service camp ground but the price per night is too high.
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
Site to small for 5th wheel and truck. When parked truck out in road. Some exit turns very tight.
Oct 01, 2017
Oct 01, 2017
Sites were too uneven. Mostly gravel picnic tables were dry rotted, boards falling off, there was a mesh under gravel at site n62 that I tripped on 4 times...staff not friendly at all
Oct 01, 2017
Oct 01, 2017
Sep 30, 2017
We spent a week in this campground. It was very clean and all the employees were very friendly and polite. if we ever get a chance to go back to Tennessee we would go back to this campground. Also, we enjoyed the couple that entertained with music, guitar player & singer. thank you.
Sep 30, 2017
Sep 30, 2017
Sep 29, 2017
The Campground was kept very clean and groomed. Office and front desk staff along with Gray Line Tour Rep. Paulette was very helpful with tour info. Other than Pull Through sites were a little noisy from Rt. 155. Our 6 day stay was worth it. Robert J Wharton Scranton Pa.
Sep 29, 2017
Great grounds, pleasant staff, our lot way to close to major highway with truckers and their Jake brakes
Sep 29, 2017
The stay was ok however check in was not I felt worker Gloria was snappy-unfriendly- and hated what she was doing -She is not a people person not sure if she even made eye contact - she did not even hand me my card back instead tossed it on the counter and it slid across the counter !!!!!! We will never stay here again !!!
Sep 29, 2017
Sep 28, 2017
It was great. Service wonderful and the pool was awesome.
Sep 28, 2017
Sep 28, 2017
We chose this camp ground because they showed there was a dog park. NOT TRUE. They are in the process of changing it into a kid park only. The construction equipment starts up at 7:30 and goes all day. We had the spot right across from it. They should be offering a discount if you stuck with one of these spots.
Sep 27, 2017
My family and myself really enjoyed our weekend at the Nashville KOA, it was our first time there. And after our wonderful experience there we do plan on going back again. Thank you!
Sep 26, 2017
We have stayed here before and love the camp ground.we always have a full concrete pad and the nice lawn furniture. Very nice and large pool.close to many activities that we enjoy.we stay there at least twice a year.we travel from ohio.the staff is very nice.the shuttle service is also nice.they had a dog park but right now it has been torn out and looks like they are making it bigger .
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
Second time staying there. Nice, clean, good location. Would have given them a 5 except the dog park is gone. Dog park is always a decision point for us. Wish they would have told us when we made the reservation (did it on the phone while on the road, so I talked to someone at the park) or when we checked in. Mentioned the dogs both times. Other than that good.
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Great pool and very clean restrooms
Sep 25, 2017
Great sites, exceptionally expensive. Dog park was eliminated after 2 days for new project. 30 amp breaker needed to be replaced. Even with those little mishaps we had a great time.
Sep 25, 2017
Very nice park. Trees need trimed.
Sep 25, 2017
Nicest KOA we've stayed in. A bit tight for manuvering a big 5th wheel in some spots. Shuttle to downtown was very convenient. We would stay here again.
Sep 25, 2017
Great
Sep 25, 2017
Beautiful campground loved the pool and sauna. Loved that they had a shuttle down town! Would definitely go back. Only had a small problem with ants.
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
I would rate higher but I was charged a ten dollar fee for a earlier reservation that I had to cancel due to my nephews sudden death. I was not aware of two other campgrounds next to this KOA that is why we ended back here trying to take our vacation. You should revisit your cancellation policies.
Sep 25, 2017
Surprised the office closed as early as it does. The first shower next to L04 has no drain! Filled up the changing are with water and soaked my wife's belongings. Otherwise, nice stay!
Sep 25, 2017
The people were very nice
Sep 25, 2017
Very well kept, nice, and cozy campground from a reasonable price and great location!
Sep 24, 2017
We had an enjoyable stay! Close enough to go see anything in the area. Was also very quiet. The pool was awesome, and staff was great!
Sep 24, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at the Nashville KOA. It was very close to so many things. The shuttle Bus was extremely convenient for going to downtown Nashville and other sites. The pool was great! The lobby was nothing like we have ever seen! Everything was so clean and well taken care of. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable whenever we asked questions or directions to local attracti
Sep 24, 2017
Sep 24, 2017
Very nice campground and will be back!
Sep 24, 2017
Sep 24, 2017
We were traveling and stayed for one night. We made the reservation online and were amazed at how quickly check in was. We were guided to our spot. The campground is well run, spots level, facilities clean. Location would be great for touring Nashville which we have added to our list of places to spend some time. We will be back.
Sep 24, 2017
If you pay for a premium site, DO NOT LET THEM PUT YOU IN ROW J. We were in J4 and there is construction going on right behind the site. Backhoes start at 7:30 a.m. (BEEP BEEP BEEP, CRUNCH CRUNCH CRUNCH). We asked to speak to the mgr, he wasn't available. We left our number and asked that he contact us. He didn't.
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award