Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: (615) 889-0282

Info: (615) 889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 29, 2016
Overpriced
Nov 28, 2016
Clean,quiet, and good value
Nov 28, 2016
First time camping at a KOA, I was very impressed and will definitely stay at KOA's every chance I get.
Nov 28, 2016
Perry was especially helpful and we loved your campground, love the option for shuttle to downtown. Will definitely stay there again.
Nov 28, 2016
overall good. There was one young girl at the front desk that I didn't find overly helpful...but sorry I don't remember her name.
Nov 28, 2016
excellent quite, clean affordable
Nov 28, 2016
Very nice campground. Stayed 2 nights in November 2016. Clean with nice sites
Nov 27, 2016
Lots of ammentities but very pricey.
Nov 26, 2016
This is the nicest KOA we have stayed in and we have been around. Best part is the shuttle to Broadway😃
Nov 26, 2016
good location older sites need some updating
Nov 26, 2016
Nov 25, 2016
Nov 24, 2016
Great place to stay. Clean, neat, close to entertainment, food, service/repairs (Camping World)! Thx. KOA! Tom Moore
Nov 23, 2016
Love this place. Just keep going back when we're in the area.
Nov 23, 2016
My mother had heart surgery in Vanderbilt hospital and had to pull camper to Nashville was only way to stay because of a ball game there. On the day to be discharged, we didn't have a time when and campground said I had to be out by 11:00. Explain my situation, camper wasn't hooked up. No power or water, ready to go. But all they wanted was more money. Campground wasn't even haft full.
Nov 23, 2016
Nice park. We arrived after dark, around 6:00pm. The registration agent was the only one on duty. No one to lead us to site on dark interior roads. Our only reason for not rating the park higher.
Nov 23, 2016
Nov 22, 2016
Great site, great hospitality, great location! Please tell kampers about the detour route around the car backup to the Christmas light display at neighbors campground!
Nov 22, 2016
Showers on road h did not have hot water.
Nov 22, 2016
Loved the Koa of Nashville it was great!!! Hope to come there again !!
Nov 22, 2016
Most enjoyable! Large lots for any size RV's Staff very Friendly
Nov 22, 2016
We've chosen Nashville KOA for 30 years. Tents with kids to retirees in a motorhome. Home in Nashville!
Nov 22, 2016
Clean, well-kept facilities. Exceptionally friendly and competent staff made our visit even more enjoyable. A great place to stay to enjoy Opryland, Opry Hotel & Convention Center and Opry Mills, which are all close by.
Nov 21, 2016
This would had been a perfect score had it not been for an impolite employee. "Nancy" needs to work on her people skills. She was quite rude. Another camper introduced herself to us and the first thing she mentioned was how rude "Nancy" was to her, as well. If "Nancy" is the face of this KOA, she does not represent you well. Otherwise.....a great place to stay in Nashville!!
Nov 21, 2016
Very nice and convenient. Little pricey!
Nov 21, 2016
The best KOA I have ever stayed. The large site were easy to get in and out of. The staff was very accommodating and Peter with Grey Lines Tour was very helpful setting up tours and just giving us input. Would stay here again if in the area and recommend it to anyone.
Nov 21, 2016
They wanted to charge me for another night even though they said I could let them know by 11:00 that day. I let them know before 11:00 but didn't leave until 45 minutes after the 11:00 checkout time.
Nov 21, 2016
Helpful! We came in late and a gentleman was right there to guide us to our pull-thru!
Nov 20, 2016
Nice park
Nov 20, 2016
Staff helpful and friendly.
Nov 20, 2016
Long spacious pull-thru's. Very nicely maintained sites.
Nov 20, 2016
This KOA was xtremely clean and well managed. The site was quiet and the staff friendly and helpful. Loved the huge, mature tress which were just past peak fall leaf color. This was a very good camping experience for my wife and me and we will definitely book here again if we return to Nashville.
Nov 19, 2016
Men shower in the same building as registration is was very very bad I could only manage taking 1/2 shower. I told someone at the registration desk she said I was the first person to say anything. All I could do is say to myself how dump does she think I am. Place was.great but the shower was bat hot cold colder then hot again.
Nov 18, 2016
Great campground, lots to do! Great pool and the rec room was amazing! The staff was very friendly! We used the shuttle several times to go downtown and the drivers were very friendly and knowledgable.
Nov 18, 2016
Great location, easy to find. Very attentive staff. The upgraded sites are really nice with paved site for the RV and sitting area. Nice heavy furniture. The deliver firewood and pick up the trash every day. Great Place
Nov 17, 2016
Nov 17, 2016
Clean facilities. Kind & helpful staff. Gloria at front desk went above and beyond to help me. This place is in the middle of everything, yet we felt we were out of the rat race. Just wish there was a shuttle to Opry Mall and back.
Nov 17, 2016
Absolutely beautiful, grounds, clubhouse, bathrooms..
Nov 16, 2016
Beautiful campground, will stay again in the future!
Nov 16, 2016
Love that a shuttle bus comes by regularly all day to take you to downtown Nashville...and it's easy to get back. No hassle... just a lot of fun!
Nov 16, 2016
Kim, your receptionist was excellent. She helped make our stay 100% better. Your campground was in excellent condition and very pet friendly.
Nov 15, 2016
We have been using this KOA for years as a stopover on the way to Florida or as a place to stay when visiting Nashville. With all of the improvements that have been done we've seen this KOA go from good to great. Plus, the staff is always helpful and friendly. Keep up the good work.
Nov 15, 2016
Met some wonderful people, friendly staff, clean campground, shuttle service was great,.....not one bad thing to say. Will definitely be back!!
Nov 15, 2016
Great place
Nov 15, 2016
Wifi is horrible, but everything else is perfect.
Nov 15, 2016
Loved it!
Nov 15, 2016
Nov 14, 2016
Great place to stay! Wonderful employees too!
Nov 14, 2016
Nov 14, 2016
camping pas très propre durant mon séjour jamais les toilettes et les douches ont été nettoyer.
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award