Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: (615) 889-0282

Reserve: (615) 889-0282

Info: (615) 889-0282

Info: (615) 889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 20, 2017
Nov 20, 2017
All very nice lots of improvements on going. Would be nice if store had basic supplies like Mike and bread. Great place super friendly staff. Thank you.
Nov 20, 2017
Very nice campground, we will be back
Nov 20, 2017
Nov 20, 2017
Nov 20, 2017
Nov 19, 2017
Construction going on. Some of the staff not very friendly. Location good.
Nov 19, 2017
Nov 19, 2017
It was very noisy due to the proximity to the highway and the person checking us in was very cranky.
Nov 19, 2017
This is one of the nicest KOAs that we have stayed at. Great location and facilities. I'm not sure why it is not labelled as a Holiday as it has it all!
Nov 18, 2017
Nov 18, 2017
Nov 18, 2017
We we’re so pleased with this beautiful place. It was amazing to see this little village. Improvements were going on and it was beautiful. Helpful staff.
Nov 17, 2017
Great stay as always!
Nov 17, 2017
Nov 16, 2017
Nov 16, 2017
Nov 15, 2017
Beautiful RV park. Pull through sites were very spacious. Very clean. Bath houses were clean. Staff was very helpful and courteous. Shuttle service to Downtown was amazing, they were polite and very helpful as well. We will definitely be back in the Spring and will be bringing a crew with us!!
Nov 14, 2017
Very nice campground, close to activities. Very friendly staff that were also helpful whenever needed. PS: Firewood was a bit expensive...
Nov 14, 2017
It was very nice and clean. People were friendly and helpful. Enjoyed it very much.
Nov 14, 2017
Great rv park! Helpful staff, good location. Would definitely stay here again.
Nov 14, 2017
Second shift wasn't as friendly as first shift but overall was a very nice place. Thank You Tira
Nov 14, 2017
Very nice friendly staff.
Nov 13, 2017
Had a great time!!! THE STUFF WERE ABSOLUTELY GREAT!!
Nov 13, 2017
After first nite went to office and told them to come check cable, I don't think it is working, no one ever showed up
Nov 13, 2017
Just great!
Nov 12, 2017
Friendly Staff. Clean park.
Nov 12, 2017
Very clean and organized. The installations are modern and well maintained. Will come back again.
Nov 12, 2017
Nov 11, 2017
Nov 11, 2017
Nov 10, 2017
Easy pull through. Nice surroundings. Great people.
Nov 10, 2017
Nov 09, 2017
The only "negative" was when we arrived (our first visit to this campground) we parked in front of the registration building. The person that escorted us to our campsite was very rude and commented that next time maybe we could park in the designated area that was very difficult to see at night. I realize I screwed up but could have been said in a less offensive way. Bad start but stay was good.
Nov 09, 2017
Nov 08, 2017
Nov 08, 2017
Love the campsite, but the hot water ran out on Sunday morning, cold showers at $60 + per night is no fun. In the shower room there was one shower that was not cleaned between 5.30 Saturday afternoon and 10am Monday, ( the same rubbish was still on the floor). We love the bus service into downtown, very easy way to enjoy all that Nashville has to offer.
Nov 08, 2017
thank
Nov 07, 2017
We stayed as a monthly and were there about 3-1/2 months. Everybody that works there is very friendly and the ground are beautiful. We came to visit our daughter in Nashville and will stay at this KOA if we visit with the motorhome.
Nov 07, 2017
Great facility and staff.
Nov 07, 2017
Beautiful place but would love it even more if the pool was heated.
Nov 07, 2017
Wonderful time! Extremely convenient to downtown with Shuttle stopping right at property. Grounds were well maintained. Staff friendly and responsive to requests and questions. Community Showers and Bathrooms were great. Will come back. Only negative was the Wifi connectivity, very intermittent.
Nov 07, 2017
Nov 06, 2017
We came in as monthly, we were not allowed to have a dog xpen, did not know there was a 'dog limit', there was no dog park (under construction), tree limb fell on our car, dented roof, large boulders placed around property not marked, damaged my truck and Phyllis and her husband violently verbally assaulted and threatened us saying we were not permitted to do laundry after 6:30pm. NEVER going back
Nov 06, 2017
Loved the campground. Well maintained and friendly staff. Suggestion would be to include more pharmaceuticals in the gift shop. The only item was Tylenol. I would suggest benedryl, ibuprofen, anti acids, anti diarrheal, etc. Also some additional food items would have been helpful. Very little grocery items. Other wise we enjoyed our stay. Shuttle was so convenient and staff was friendly and helpfu
Nov 06, 2017
Friendly staff, clean and quiet campground. I have no problem referring this KOA. My family will return to this site.
Nov 06, 2017
I had mentioned to the office that the highway noise at our site H16 was terrible for sleeping especially! Now that I have been at the park I would pick the quieter sites.I like the location and shuttle service available for getting into Nashville.The park is very well maintained and staff are helpful As a Canadian I would recommend this park to other visitors from Canada.
Nov 06, 2017
Very nice and friendly staff. Store and clubhouse are excellent. Breakfast and lunch are available in the clubhouse. Patio sites are beautiful. There is a great restaurant, (Cock of the Walk), right outside the park gate and the food is super!! This was our second stay. We travel in a 40' Class A diesel towing an SUV.
Nov 05, 2017
Excellent service and location. Our site was very quiet. Great recommendations for free parking, places to eat, and mobile repairs on our 5th wheel. Drive to downtown Nashville in 15 minutes or take a shuttle for a small fee, and only a 5 minute drive to the Grand Ole Opry, Opry Mills, and (don't miss) Gaylord's Opryland Hotel.
Nov 04, 2017
Way to expensive for what is offered.
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award