Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: (615) 889-0282

Info: (615) 889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Oct 18, 2016
Had a nice trip.. your campground was very well kept...will come back again !!!
Oct 17, 2016
We enjoyed our stay for the most part. We did have an issue with feces in the shower near the camping cabin we were staying in. Very disgusting and off putting to find that in the shower we had been using.
Oct 17, 2016
Had a 6 person cabin and it was amazing. Very clean and plenty of space for everyone. And when sleeping in master, you can't even hear the kids when they wake. Even though the space is somewhat small, it has good sound barriers to block out excess noise. Would def stay there again.
Oct 16, 2016
Amazing cabin!! We loved our stay do much. Staff were all professional and really friendly. If i were to be in Nashville again i wouldnt hesitate to stay again
Oct 14, 2016
While the facilities were nicely updated, I would have rather the KOA focus on overall cleanliness rather than fancy tile. Of the 5 KOAs we stayed in this week, the showers and bathrooms at this facility were by far the dirtiest, and we paid way more for our basic cabin than any other KOA location we stayed in. However, this KOA provided more family-friendly games/options than most others.
Oct 12, 2016
Oct 10, 2016
Cute facility with convenient location. downtown only 15 minutes away - local shuttle will take you there for $10 round trip (much cheaper than an uber or taxi)
Oct 10, 2016
The little cabin we stayed in was very nice. I would defiantly go back.
Oct 10, 2016
Great alternative to staying in an expensive hotel downtown. Not too far from Broadway and they have a outside company that shuttles people to and from Broadway. Bathrooms were also very nice. Overall, great stay and great experience. I'd recommend to anyone and go back anytime!
Oct 06, 2016
Loved the campground itself! It has changed so much since I left in 2013. Including the KOA spirit and attitude. Very disappointed with our experience with 1 of the receptionist. I'm not sure if she is actually at the location or at the call center.
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award