Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: (615) 889-0282

Info: (615) 889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Oct 14, 2017
Was very relaxing
Oct 14, 2017
The Wifi is not as stated. Unable to use for work on internet.
Oct 13, 2017
The grounds were well maintained and clean. Which is why you received 3 stars/points. I found the staff to be quite terse & rude on many occasions. Bathrooms were in need of toilet paper and I was informed they were checked daily and didn't know if they could get someone out there. Witnessed cabin next to us not being cleaned other than 5 minute sweep. Stay here again NO, there's another close
Oct 13, 2017
This was the first time we stayed at a KOA. The cabin was nice but, it would have been better if the tv had worked. It started working half way through our stay. I never could get the wifi to come up. Someone needs to clean the floors, after walking on them barefoot my feet were filthy. Other then these things it was great.
Oct 13, 2017
Everyone was super helpful and very nice. Cabin was perfect! We will definitely be back! Thank you so much!
Oct 11, 2017
MARIANNE AND TOM WERE THE BEST! they are truley the best hpsts that ive seen ever. they were extremly helpful and very friendly.
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
The cabin was great. Amenities were wonderful as was the staff. Loved the bathrooms as they were nice and clean. A great place to stay at a great price.
Oct 09, 2017
awesome stay; will definitely be back....your two bedroom cabins were perfect for us!
Oct 09, 2017
Loved the cabins.
Oct 08, 2017
Great stay in Nashville, easy access to everything and the shuttle service is awesome
Oct 02, 2017
The cabin was very clean and had everything we needed to enjoy our stay.
Sep 29, 2017
Very nice. Clean cabins. Amazing amenities.
Sep 29, 2017
Sep 29, 2017
Exceptionally clean, safe and friendly.
Sep 29, 2017
Fantastic service. Beautiful grounds friendly staff
Sep 28, 2017
Cabin was fine, the store did not have many staple items.
Sep 27, 2017
Staff were courtious, friendly and accomodating. Very close to major Nashville attractions. Enjoyed the pool entertainment (Emberland) My only things I would have liked was a coffee maker in the rustic cabins or the store to open earlier to purchase a coffee. First world problems. Thank you for making our stay very comfortable
Sep 26, 2017
It was very nice. I only say that u have a long mirror.
Sep 26, 2017
1st impression- we got there 15 min early for 3 pm checkin. Cabin wasn't ready until 4:30. Me and my wife had driven for 4 hrs with a 7, 5, and 3 yo, and 7 mos old and then had to that much longer. Then the Saturday night movie time at the pool with these young children was only 30 min long when a lesbian couple starts passionate kissing in the middle of pool with only us in it.
Sep 24, 2017
we had a good stay. we really enjoy staying at your KOA. It is always clean..Thanks we will be back as soon as we can.
Sep 23, 2017
The deluxe cabin was extremely clean and very comfortable.
Sep 19, 2017
Excellent!!! The staff, facilities and service I'd recommend highly...Thank you once again D Black
Sep 18, 2017
We stayed in a 2 bedroom cabin which was nicer than the pictures on the internet, we loved it! Very clean and we had everything we needed for our stay! Everyone was very nice and helpful and taking the shuttle bus to town was the perfect way to go! We'll definitely stay again!
Sep 18, 2017
The cabin my family rented was loaded with ants. Had to keep all foods in the refrigerator or would be covered with ants. Notified the office & they gave us a can of any spray. It should have been professionally treated that is how infested it was.
Sep 18, 2017
Everything was wonderful! The cabins were amazing and the amenities were great too!!
Sep 15, 2017
Sep 13, 2017
Sep 13, 2017
Sep 13, 2017
The cabin was beautiful and the staff was fantastic! We were evacuating for the hurricane. Even though we were super stressed, we had a wonderful visit to this KOA.
Sep 12, 2017
I love this campground! Been before in Allegro bus and daughter lived here in it over a year. My cabin-- The curtain holder fell off the wall and the mattress was horrible! I would have been better to bring a blow up mattress. Was a safe, comfy place to stay, Amenities and staff great! Maybe basic cabin is not for me? The showers close were used and very trashy. Did not shower last AM- nasty.
Sep 09, 2017
Most impressive. Neat, very clean, beautiful grounds, wonderful activities and just a comfortable spot to enjoy. Everyone was friendly and helpful. A pleasure!
Sep 06, 2017
The brat of all KOA!!!
Sep 04, 2017
We had a great stay, but we felt the housekeeping could be improved. After checking in, we found that the bathroom and cupboards weren't cleaned properly. As for customer service, it was pretty good, but we were caught off guard when one of the staff asked us to put the towels in the laundry. In terms of comfort, the cabin had all of the necessary kitchen supplies and the beds were super comfy!!!
Sep 03, 2017
great stay loved the campground
Aug 30, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
Campground was very nice. Pool is beautiful. Patio furniture was also nice. Two campground personnel are rude. Cabin, overpriced. I have rented beautiful 2,500 sq ft condos for less. I was charged additional $280 for my 4 children to stay in the 6 person cabin that I rented. We are a family of 6, seemed egregious to me. Cold or hot shower only,could not regulate to warm. Dangerous for children.
Aug 28, 2017
Very relaxing just what we were looking for
Aug 27, 2017
everything was great...if I had to make one suggestion, I would say that the showers were not very clean...other than that, it was very nice!
Aug 25, 2017
We were very happy with the KOA of Nashville. The staff was very helpful and polite. The cabin was clean and beds comfortable. During the very busy weekend the majority of the facilities were well maintained, however the showers could have been cleaned more often. There was debris/dirt in most every shower by Sunday morning and stayed there until we checked out Tuesday morning. Thank you!
Aug 24, 2017
We had a great time at the KOA. The cabin was very clean and well kept. We enjoyed the entertainment on the pool deck in the evening. Thanks for everything.
Aug 24, 2017
Pool and grounds were wonderfully. Very clean and well kept. Staff was friendly and helpful. Shower house and cabin needed to be cleaned. Showers had clumps of hair and debris that were left for days. The cabins were very dusty and in need of a cleaning (sweeping and dusting) Lots of hair and cobwebs. Other than those two issues it was great. We'd define stay there again.
Aug 24, 2017
I arrived just as the desk was closing. It was a crazy day and the staff helped me with directions on the phone. I didn't have a chance to use the amenities except for the laundry room but the grounds were very nice. Cons: Very expensive. I was in a primitive cabin and I could have found a decent hotel room for the same price or less. I am still interested in future bookings, though.
Aug 24, 2017
We rented two Deluxe Cabins for my daughters Bachelorette party, and these cabins were perfect. We put 5 women in each. Plenty of room and beautiful. We had the best of both worlds. (indoor and out) The air conditioners were on we arrived, thank goodness, it was 94 degrees outside! The shuttle bus was available to take us downtown so that was a bonus! Can't wait to stay again.
Aug 23, 2017
Love it
Aug 23, 2017
I really enjoyed the amenities the cabin was clean of bugs and worked for us. Maybe clean public bathrooms and showers a few more times a day. However less messy than other campgrounds
Aug 23, 2017
The cabin was very dusty and dirty when we checked in. I understand it's a rustic cabin but for $130 a night, I expected it to be clean. I complained at the office and they came and cleaned it. (With the exception of the underside of the upper bunk bed) I feel they made a good effort but maybe weren't as prepared for the eclipse rush as they should have been.
Aug 18, 2017
This is the second time we have stayed there. Last year was over Thanksgiving when my grandson could not get home for the holiday. I enjoyed the stay very much. This time it was with our family members. We had 2 cabins between us and 11 people. The stay was great and the cabins were very clean. Our granddaughters enjoyed the pool and the games. It was a treat for them,they had never camped
Aug 17, 2017
They were very helpful when we asked to upgrade from our tent site to a little cabin!
Aug 17, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award