Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: (615) 889-0282

Reserve: (615) 889-0282

Info: (615) 889-0282

Info: (615) 889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Dec 04, 2017
It was great ! Would recommend it to everyone.
Dec 02, 2017
Nov 28, 2017
We had a great time. The grounds are kept very clean.
Nov 28, 2017
Great place to stay, cabin was great, clean, everything we needed and could take our puppy too.
Nov 26, 2017
We came and stayed in a deluxe cabin for a week and it was great!
Nov 26, 2017
Staff was amazing! Very polite, respectful and professional. The grounds are very well kept. Everything was neat and clean. The kids, dogs, and us adults all enjoyed our stay at the Nashville KOA!
Nov 25, 2017
Nov 25, 2017
This was probably one of the most impressive KOA's I saw while on my road trip from Ohio to Florida. The front office was spectacular, the staff was friendly and the amenities looked amazing! I was super impressed with the pool/hot tub area and the free shuttle to downtown Nashvile was a nice and convenient feature. The breakfast nook was great! I definitely want to make a point to return soon!
Nov 20, 2017
Wonderful!! Beautiful KOA site!
Nov 18, 2017
It was the best KOA we have stayed in. The cabin was perfect, the staff very helpful, and the campground very well kept.
Nov 15, 2017
Love this place thanks for a job well done
Nov 15, 2017
Very nice place and the staff was friendly and knowledgeable! Will stay there again!
Nov 13, 2017
We loved our cabin. Everything was so clean and it was fantastic. We are planning on coming back in May. One downside and I won't mention a name though I do have one - one of the very first staff that you encounter was not so friendly. I had two bad experiences with her, one initially when I called to get info about the facility and once when we checked in. OTHER then that, everything was perfect!
Nov 11, 2017
We had a good time
Nov 08, 2017
First time in a cabin. Very nice. A box of tissues in cabin would be nice. Usually we have our 5th wheel.
Oct 29, 2017
Excellent place to stay.
Oct 28, 2017
Stayed in Deluxe Cabin. Way Better than any Hotel. Really Quiet! We will come back. Really Friendly and very helpful staff!
Oct 26, 2017
Stayed in a delux cabin...really nice...all the comforts of home.
Oct 26, 2017
clean very peaceful the property is taken care of very well. I saw you guys were also making some improvements. l we will be staying with you guys next year!
Oct 25, 2017
Oct 22, 2017
Never had a problem staying in a cabin (with our dogs) at other KOA'S and bringing our utility trailer (parking it in a parking spot or the like) we've stayed at many many KOA's that were helpful and accomadating.... Nashville KOA staff were rude when we inquired about parking and cut us off before we could explain or ask...paid for 2 nights and didn't stay...we won't be back to THIS KOA...
Oct 20, 2017
The woman who checked us in was not friendly. We arrived 2 hours early. No one was in our cabin. She would not let us even park in the parking spot while we took the shuttle into town. We received no info on checkout time or how we should leave the cabin. Strip the beds, wash dishes, etc. The bunk beds were not made even though they knew we had 4 people coming.There were no ice cube trays in free
Oct 16, 2017
A+ for campground, cabin, But, with that said I wish they would have had a better selection of itemized groceries.
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
The only complaint is to not advertise the camp as having a full kitchen other than that it was great!
Oct 14, 2017
Was very relaxing
Oct 14, 2017
The Wifi is not as stated. Unable to use for work on internet.
Oct 13, 2017
The grounds were well maintained and clean. Which is why you received 3 stars/points. I found the staff to be quite terse & rude on many occasions. Bathrooms were in need of toilet paper and I was informed they were checked daily and didn't know if they could get someone out there. Witnessed cabin next to us not being cleaned other than 5 minute sweep. Stay here again NO, there's another close
Oct 13, 2017
This was the first time we stayed at a KOA. The cabin was nice but, it would have been better if the tv had worked. It started working half way through our stay. I never could get the wifi to come up. Someone needs to clean the floors, after walking on them barefoot my feet were filthy. Other then these things it was great.
Oct 13, 2017
Everyone was super helpful and very nice. Cabin was perfect! We will definitely be back! Thank you so much!
Oct 11, 2017
MARIANNE AND TOM WERE THE BEST! they are truley the best hpsts that ive seen ever. they were extremly helpful and very friendly.
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
The cabin was great. Amenities were wonderful as was the staff. Loved the bathrooms as they were nice and clean. A great place to stay at a great price.
Oct 09, 2017
awesome stay; will definitely be back....your two bedroom cabins were perfect for us!
Oct 09, 2017
Loved the cabins.
Oct 08, 2017
Great stay in Nashville, easy access to everything and the shuttle service is awesome
Oct 02, 2017
The cabin was very clean and had everything we needed to enjoy our stay.
Sep 29, 2017
Very nice. Clean cabins. Amazing amenities.
Sep 29, 2017
Sep 29, 2017
Exceptionally clean, safe and friendly.
Sep 29, 2017
Fantastic service. Beautiful grounds friendly staff
Sep 28, 2017
Cabin was fine, the store did not have many staple items.
Sep 27, 2017
Staff were courtious, friendly and accomodating. Very close to major Nashville attractions. Enjoyed the pool entertainment (Emberland) My only things I would have liked was a coffee maker in the rustic cabins or the store to open earlier to purchase a coffee. First world problems. Thank you for making our stay very comfortable
Sep 26, 2017
It was very nice. I only say that u have a long mirror.
Sep 26, 2017
1st impression- we got there 15 min early for 3 pm checkin. Cabin wasn't ready until 4:30. Me and my wife had driven for 4 hrs with a 7, 5, and 3 yo, and 7 mos old and then had to that much longer. Then the Saturday night movie time at the pool with these young children was only 30 min long when a lesbian couple starts passionate kissing in the middle of pool with only us in it.
Sep 24, 2017
we had a good stay. we really enjoy staying at your KOA. It is always clean..Thanks we will be back as soon as we can.
Sep 23, 2017
The deluxe cabin was extremely clean and very comfortable.
Sep 19, 2017
Excellent!!! The staff, facilities and service I'd recommend highly...Thank you once again D Black
Sep 18, 2017
We stayed in a 2 bedroom cabin which was nicer than the pictures on the internet, we loved it! Very clean and we had everything we needed for our stay! Everyone was very nice and helpful and taking the shuttle bus to town was the perfect way to go! We'll definitely stay again!
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award