Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 615-889-0282

Reserve: 615-889-0282

Info: 615-889-0282

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 21, 2018
Great campground! Enjoyed our stay!
Apr 21, 2018
Great campground that is really well maintained and fun to stay at due to it's central location. We will return and stay again in the future. mw
Apr 21, 2018
Stay there every time I come to Nashville - will be back. Never had any issues other than trying to get through on the phone.
Apr 21, 2018
Apr 20, 2018
Paid for the higher priced site. It was nice not to be on gravel for a change. Nice outdoor table and chairs with glider bench also. Bath house was nice and clean. This was our 2nd stay at this KOA.
Apr 20, 2018
The park is very nice, but they have a detailing service who come early in the morning and spend about an hour on each vehicle. So you pay $70-80 a night and have to put up with power washers and polishers. Not good for the people next door. Not worth the price.
Apr 20, 2018
Great except the WiFi sucks. Better at every other KOA . Not useable!
Apr 19, 2018
Everything as I expected staff very Freindly andhelpfull
Apr 18, 2018
Apr 18, 2018
All good!
Apr 18, 2018
It was a wonderful experience. Everything was neat and clean. We would come back again.
Apr 18, 2018
The women’s showers are less than stellar. Water pressure is bad, they were dirty, and it took forever to get warm water. Also the shower doors either didn’t have a latch or didn’t close all the way and left a large gap that created privacy issues. Aside from that, pretty campground, conveniently located near the highway. This does make it pretty noisy, especially people leaving early AM
Apr 17, 2018
Apr 17, 2018
2nd time at this KOA. Showers water temp was very low. Think they might have been having a problem with toilets. All toilets were having issues in bath house near us. Tons of new upgrades since last trip. Enjoyed our stay and would return. 4/5 stars!
Apr 17, 2018
Stay was fine. Only there a couple nights and weather was bad so could not use all amenities
Apr 17, 2018
Visiting our daughter and enjoyed all the campground amenities. Was very clean and well kept.All associates very friendly
Apr 17, 2018
Bien situé dans la ville. Accès facile depuis l'autoroute. Par contre, le prix est élevé.
Apr 17, 2018
Apr 17, 2018
Very nice camp ground. The workers went out of their way to make our stay GREAT ! Recomend to people to using KOA Camp Grounds where ever they are going !
Apr 17, 2018
Very clean campground. And nice facilities!
Apr 17, 2018
Great place 2nd time we have stayed with you. Both times though we only stayed because all other campgrounds were full. Just a little pricey.
Apr 16, 2018
Very nice place one issu is front desk clerk whasent to frendly black hair women
Apr 16, 2018
This was the best KOA that we have had the privilege to use in our travels. Clean, spacious, close to everything, convenient downtown shuttle, I can’t say enough!! Will definitely come back some day.
Apr 16, 2018
Water pressure was not good and went from hot to cold. Shuttle to downtown Nashville is $10 p.p for a round trip.
Apr 16, 2018
Spent a week here in early April, campground was neat and clean. Staff was nice and helpful. We would stay here again.
Apr 16, 2018
The spot we were assigned was one big puddle. Very wet and inconvenient
Apr 16, 2018
Quiet, clean, quick check in, friendly staff. A+ All the way.
Apr 16, 2018
Everything was clean, neat and excellent. The people were friendly too! The only reason I am rating 4 stars is for 2 reasons. First, The cable is terrible. 40-some-odd channels, 3 of them clear enough to watch. Second, there should be more signs on how to exit. we trolled around several times until we saw an exit sign. no big deal, but still easy to fix. We will stay there again, and will tell our
Apr 15, 2018
Very clean, nice features of gym and hot tub, internet service could be improved based on the cost of the stay. Also, would like to see recycling services.
Apr 15, 2018
I can’t start to tell you how many times my wife and I said this place is wonderful. We have been RVing since 2001, and this is one of the nicest parks we have been to. Thanks for a great park.
Apr 15, 2018
Apr 15, 2018
Beautiful well kept campground. The convenience of the shuttle into town was priceless.
Apr 15, 2018
Very nice Real clean
Apr 15, 2018
Apr 15, 2018
It was a nice stay. Everyone is friendly and it was by far the cleanest koa I ever stayed at. The campground is a perfect place to accommodate those that want to truly experience Nashville!!
Apr 15, 2018
Very nice and pleasant staff! We will be back!
Apr 14, 2018
This is our second stay at this Campground and we love it. The staff is very courteous and helpful. We have stayed in a deluxe site both times and they are excellent! We will be back.
Apr 14, 2018
Nice and quiet place, great people.
Apr 14, 2018
Great spot, easy access to fun in site. Shuttle to town. Loved it
Apr 13, 2018
Excellent! Shuttle excellent also!
Apr 13, 2018
Very well kept park with excellent staff both in the office and outside. This park is in a great location for touring the Nashville area. We we definitely stay there again when in the area.
Apr 13, 2018
beaux sites avec de l'espace. Les aménagements sont de toute beauté; piscine, spa, toilettes propres, jeux en quantité autant à l'intérieur qu'à l'extérieur, tout est super propre. On a adoré!
Apr 13, 2018
Reservation went well, with excellent reception by employees on arrival. Unfortunately, site assign was not very level and after 5 times of moving the rig around and trying to level, the drive and tag axles were in the air. Not acceptable. Fortunately, the receptionist was able to reassign a new site of lower quality and everything was fine. No credit was given for getting a secondary site.
Apr 12, 2018
Great place to stay. Highly recommend.
Apr 12, 2018
Apr 12, 2018
This was our 3rd stay at Nashville KOA. It is our favourite park by far. We were so impressed with all the additions to the grounds...beautiful. As usual the sites were big and clean and nicely landscaped. Staff so friendly and willing to help. Looking forward to being back next year for another great stay. We have told many RVers that this is a must stay if going to Nashville.
Apr 11, 2018
Great facility with wonderful location however a bit too pricey for our senior budget. We've camped all over with free WIFI and Cable TV for 1/3 of the cost. If anyone were to ask, we would certainly recommend but explain the $$.
Apr 11, 2018
Apr 10, 2018
Our week stay was excellent, in spite of below temperatures, and rain. The shuttle that is available to go downtown is the only way to go.
Apr 10, 2018
Everyone was so polite and helpful. We especially liked the fact that our garbage was picked up every morning. The sites were clean and well maintained. Thank you so much for making our stay so enjoyable.
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award