Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 615-889-0282

Reserve: 615-889-0282

Info: 615-889-0282

Info: 615-889-0282

Email This Campground

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 18, 2018
Jun 18, 2018
Jun 18, 2018
Great stay - enjoyed the labyrinth on the grounds! Thank you.
Jun 18, 2018
Was a great place to stay. Easy access to downtown Nashville with Shuttle was awesome. Was disappointed with laundry room hours. Should be open earlier in day
Jun 17, 2018
Nice people and campgrounds,but main road early morning Rush hour noise is not something we wanted to wake up to. Otherwise my fault for not considering this possibility!
Jun 17, 2018
Campground was well maintained, pool area was fantastic, staff very nice and helpful .
Jun 17, 2018
Jun 17, 2018
Pleasant, quiet surroundings. I liked the long concrete pull through Check in was easy. Exiting wasn't quite sooth as the way out wasn't clearly marked (there was one sign and that led me to expect to see others but the final turn to the main road was not marked,Liked the convenience of the shuttle pick up to go downtown. A bit pricey, but about the same as other parks in the area.
Jun 17, 2018
Great park with great amenities. The deluxe patio sites are great and worth the upgrade. Friendly staff, close to downtown, and other things like the opry. Love the pool and hot tub too! We've been here a few times and whenever we're in the area we always check availability here first!
Jun 16, 2018
Very enjoyable. Clean, quiet, great staff. I love staying here.
Jun 16, 2018
Jun 15, 2018
Hot water would have been nice,. And the site was muddy with a very narrow paved area. We stayed at a Corp of Engineers site next that was so much nicer and had HOT water in the bath houses..it was a huge site on Lake Barkley. Cost was $13 for two nights. Hello?? what gives with the KOA? Can not recommend the KOA. Very disappointed.
Jun 14, 2018
Nice pool, clean shower house, a lot of activities, campsites nice and well kept. Stay on CMA Fest week rates a little high.
Jun 14, 2018
Friends invited us to the CMA fest and told us about your KOA and we had a blast! The location had everything that we needed during our 4 day stay! Thank you
Jun 14, 2018
Convenient to sites. Friendly staff. While sites are close, it’s acity setting, everyone was respectful and quiet. Only issue: lack of warm much less hot water in the showers which would stop if others usedthe bath facilities. With sewer hookups - using RV/shower/hot water is feasible; but there should still be lots of hot water in bathhouse. We overall liked our experience and would come back.
Jun 14, 2018
Jun 14, 2018
Great campground, clean, organized, friendly. We will be back!
Jun 13, 2018
Jun 13, 2018
Clean,Neat grounds and site. Very pleasant workers. They continue to upgrade and make changes to the grounds.already booked for next year
Jun 13, 2018
Great as always. Couple suggestions though... Paint the edge of the patio step in the pool area... Watched many people trip over it. And trim back the trees on the corner of the road entering the smaller section. You can't see around them when exiting and it's hard to navigate larger Rv's. Thank you...
Jun 13, 2018
Best campground we’ve ever stayed at. Great job!
Jun 13, 2018
I have never been to a campground that was so clean and well maintained. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The pool area is beautiful. I would definitely come back.
Jun 13, 2018
Great customer service, very clean and will be back!!
Jun 13, 2018
The park is well maintained. There was a lot of activities available. The music at the pool was entertaining. The site we stayed in was great and close to everything. The downtown shuttle was convenient. The breakfast was great. The staff was very friendly and helpful. A staff person picked us up and gav us a ride to the laundry. We would stay at this park again.
Jun 12, 2018
Great stay, great people! Cable was grainy even directly wired to the tv. But I didn’t spend time indoors so no big deal for me.
Jun 12, 2018
No complaints. It was awesome!
Jun 12, 2018
Very fun, very clean and very friendly campground! We had a great stay in Nashville, thanks KOA!
Jun 12, 2018
Wonderful KOA.....thank you!!!!
Jun 12, 2018
Jun 12, 2018
Stayed there 5 nights for CMA fest 2018. Didnt spend much time at campground except to shower and sleep. Walked around and looked at facilities.Clean and well kept. Definitely would recommend the larger pull throughs with patio, furniture, built in fire rings if you are planning on spending time in campground. Only negative I would have is shower house we used had very low water pressure and cold.
Jun 12, 2018
Jun 12, 2018
Loved Loved Loved! See you next year �
Jun 12, 2018
We came to Nashville on a girls trip for the CMA fest. This was the first time staying at this KOA. We were so impressed with how clean the grounds and facilities were. There were a lot of activities for families. The shuttle service to downtown was so handy! Staff were friendly and helpful!! Amazing stay! Will definitely come back!
Jun 12, 2018
Jun 12, 2018
First time in Nashville. Found the KOA as nice as we were told it was by friends that had stayed there. Very clean and well run!! We WILL be back.
Jun 12, 2018
Jun 12, 2018
Jun 12, 2018
Clean facilities, friendly staff, awesome pool! Will definitely be coming back!!!
Jun 11, 2018
We enjoyed very much. Looking forward to coming back next year.
Jun 11, 2018
Awesome place very clean and safe
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 11, 2018
beautiful site
Jun 11, 2018
Very well kept up campground with great facilities. Sites are very close together but ok when you’re just there to sleep.
Jun 11, 2018
We rented a tent site for 4 nights and were very pleased. The staff was very helpful and the grounds are beautiful and well kept. We look forward to returning next year.
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 08, 2018
Beautiful park & friendly & helpful staff. Stayed there last year & that’s why we returned this year.
Jun 08, 2018
Outstanding campground. Well manicured and clean. Employees very helpful and congenial. Many activities for adults and children.
Jun 07, 2018
Great place to stay in Nashville. Close to music row and a downtown shuttle available.
Jun 07, 2018
Jun 07, 2018
We loved it there everything was so clean people were very helpful and your staff was great Thank you
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award