Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: (615) 889-0282

Reserve: (615) 889-0282

Info: (615) 889-0282

Info: (615) 889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 22, 2017
Guide to site worked with me to back into space, Was very patient as we worked around a parked truck that made it a challenge to get into the site. He did no give up!
Sep 22, 2017
Friendly staff, nice site, lots of amenities and very close to Nashville attractions
Sep 22, 2017
Do not use this campground for tent camping. While the swimming pool and hot tub where great, the tent sites were extremely small and the park was very noisy including motorcycles and barking dogs. Highly not recommend. And there was a lot of traffic noise from the highway nearby
Sep 20, 2017
Sep 20, 2017
Stayed in a tent . everything was great except for the bathrooms . Not horrable but showers could be a little better .
Sep 20, 2017
We stayed here in 2016 and loved it. 2017 was different as we were put in the very back of the park on gravel for the same price we paid the year before for a very nice asphalt site with concrete patio. We were told since the free nite had really created a lot of traffic no room was left. They did have premium sites for $90 a nite....2016 we paid $65 per nite for the "premium site". No 10% disc
Sep 20, 2017
Sep 20, 2017
Woman at check-in was very friendly and helpful. Site for our one night stay was fine but prior stay showed us those sites are like a pond when it rains. Luckily it didn't rain that night.
Sep 20, 2017
The spots were to tight, the diner closed too early.
Sep 19, 2017
We have stayed her 2 times now for our annual Nashville trip. Had been staying ip the street at 2rs, the group agrees Koa is much nicer. Great place for 1 camper ot a group, 1 night or a weekend. Easy to navigate, shuttle to downtown is great and cheap.
Sep 19, 2017
Clean, helpful and very pleasant stay
Sep 19, 2017
We stayed on one of the deluxe patio sites, they were spacious. Bathrooms were close. The pool section was beautiful and updated. We will definitely be returning.
Sep 19, 2017
The staff was very friendly. The grounds are immaculate. Shower houses are very clean. Yes, we would definitely stay again.
Sep 19, 2017
Beautiful place and great location.
Sep 19, 2017
Excellent!!! The staff, facilities and service I'd recommend highly...Thank you once again D Black
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Everyone was very friendly. The sites were a nice size.
Sep 18, 2017
We had a great time. The shuttle to downtown was very convenient. Bathrooms are very clean and updated. Staff is friendly.
Sep 18, 2017
We stayed in a 2 bedroom cabin which was nicer than the pictures on the internet, we loved it! Very clean and we had everything we needed for our stay! Everyone was very nice and helpful and taking the shuttle bus to town was the perfect way to go! We'll definitely stay again!
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Very enjoyable. Nice clean place and friendly people.
Sep 18, 2017
Member appreciation weekend not available on deluxe sites any longer is rather upsetting. Also cable didn't work very good, we had to put up antenna. And loud motorcycles all weekend. 82.00 a night is a little steep.
Sep 18, 2017
Great park, downtown shuttle extremely handy and valuable
Sep 18, 2017
The cabin my family rented was loaded with ants. Had to keep all foods in the refrigerator or would be covered with ants. Notified the office & they gave us a can of any spray. It should have been professionally treated that is how infested it was.
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Everything was wonderful! The cabins were amazing and the amenities were great too!!
Sep 17, 2017
Awesome! Clean bathrooms and showers. Friendly and informative staff!
Sep 17, 2017
No marshmellows. Staff grumpy except manager. She was professional and took care of our problems.
Sep 17, 2017
Excellent KOA we have stayed there many times and it just keep getting better...
Sep 17, 2017
The Campsite was GREAT! Very clean. The location to the Opry and other things was also a plus.
Sep 17, 2017
Nicely located where you want to be. The restrooms were nice. The lots OK in size. I only stayed on night. Late in; early out.
Sep 16, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. This is a very nice and well taken care of campground. One of the best we've ever stayed in.
Sep 16, 2017
People and Staff were very friendly and helpful.The tent sites although large are a main thorough fare for all foot traffic from the RV sites to the main office. Maybe some sort of division or fence could be put in place to make it aware to people that they are cutting through someones campsite. I guess the fact that were sitting and eating at our picnic table was not indicator enough.
Sep 16, 2017
Staff was professional and very friendly. Campground was in a perfect location and was easy to enter and exit despite being a popular location. Will definitely return for another visit.
Sep 16, 2017
Great RV Park. Sites Are Nice .Staff Very Helpful. LOTS Of Things To Do.
Sep 15, 2017
Had a great time!! This KOA was excellent!! Big, clean, plenty to do, and very friendly and helpful!! We were stuck up in Nashville because of Hurricane Irma, our reservations ended and they were packed!! But they went out of their way to help us!! We were able to stay 5 more days and we were able to get home safely!!
Sep 15, 2017
We are first-time visitors and this park is now one of our favorites. We will be back for sure!
Sep 15, 2017
Sep 15, 2017
Good location. The pool and club room was nice. Women's showers in main building are very small, no hot water, and the shower head barley put out any water. I could not finish my shower. The camp spot was muddy and needed more gravel. The employees seemed a bit rude about closing time. The washers did not use my soap and my clothes did not get clean.
Sep 15, 2017
Excellent as always. Staff very customer service oriented and friendly. Got propane and guy was very nice. Sites are clean and kind of close like most but not too close. Deluxe sites even provide outdoor fire pit and nice furniture! Very close to mall and many restaurants. We usually take Uber downtown (20-25 min ride) but there are shuttles from KOA too. We love coming here!
Sep 14, 2017
Very nice campground!
Sep 13, 2017
Sep 13, 2017
I found the Nashville KOA to be the best KOA I have ever stayed at. It was clean, professional, well managed and well staffed. Other KOA owners should visit this location and learn from it.
Sep 13, 2017
Sep 13, 2017
Beautiful campground. It is well maintained. Love the pool!
Sep 13, 2017
Stayed 5 nights. Facilities in great condition and staff very helpful!
Sep 13, 2017
The cabin was beautiful and the staff was fantastic! We were evacuating for the hurricane. Even though we were super stressed, we had a wonderful visit to this KOA.
Sep 13, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
We stayed in the deluxe site and it was excellent. The sites are large with plenty of space between neighbors. There are great amenities as well as having a tour concierge to help you get the most out of your stay. Another great feature is the shuttle that is available to take you downtown. It's possible to do very well without a car.
Sep 12, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award