Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 615-889-0282

Reserve: 615-889-0282

Info: 615-889-0282

Info: 615-889-0282

Email This Campground

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 08, 2018
This is the prettiest koa well kept everybody is friendly and the grounds are lovely
Mar 08, 2018
Excellents services. Tout est très propre et la navette est vraiment géniale à 10$ aller-retour
Mar 07, 2018
Mar 07, 2018
Great staff. Nice and clean.
Mar 06, 2018
Mar 05, 2018
Mar 05, 2018
Visited the campground to see if we wanted to stay there in August on my way to Naples Florida. We will be coming back. I have a 45ft Motorcoach and a 28ft trailer. It fit but was a bit of a struggle. I hope I can book the L4 when we come down
Mar 05, 2018
Mar 05, 2018
Great Facility Great Staff
Mar 05, 2018
Mar 03, 2018
The camp is really clean and our cabin was close to the bathrooms and showers, although water was not hot. Nice store with pool table and books to read.
Mar 03, 2018
Very nice facility, a little pricey for longer term stays.
Mar 03, 2018
Mar 03, 2018
Very nice campground, clean and every amenities. Will stay at KOA’s in the future!
Mar 02, 2018
Mar 01, 2018
Excellent campground. Easy to get to downtown either by driving or one of the available shuttles. Looking forward to staying here again.
Feb 27, 2018
Too cool for us to use the pool however it is one of the most beautiful pools in a koa we have ever seen. Great place. The only drawback is the close proximity to the freeway but easy on easy off like most koa kampgrounds
Feb 27, 2018
It's was a very nice rv park the only problem we had was we requested a pull thru we were towing a truck we were put in l1 there was no way to pull out there is a tree at end of sight an people across from us had there car parked so there was no way to pull out had to back out an then hook up truck other then that a wonderful park will be back
Feb 26, 2018
Very nice park. Well maintained and close to activities around Nashville.
Feb 26, 2018
Quiet clean campground. Staff friendly and very helpful
Feb 26, 2018
Feb 26, 2018
Folks at office were rude and did not want to spend very much time with meet and greet game also this second time we have stayed here and after a rain the campground becomes a pond
Feb 25, 2018
Feb 25, 2018
Clean clean clean!! Beautiful campground and keep up nicely! The bathrooms showers and laundry rooms were great! The spots were well kept and the location was great. Right near the opryland hotel and close to downtown. Would def recommend
Feb 25, 2018
This place was immaculate. Nice level sites, beautiful pool and hot tub. Really nice office. People who worked there were so friendly and nice. They had a shuttle (ten dollars round trip) to Nashville which was really a good thing to take advantage of. Bathrooms and showers were very clean.
Feb 25, 2018
Bathrooms and cabin were super clean. The short distance from the driveway to cabin door was muddy, but to be expected with all the rain the Nashville area had received. Very close to all the attractions and the shuttle bus, very nice. But, watch for weekend/night traffic with the mall, concerts and water parks so close to campground. Very congested area.
Feb 25, 2018
Just an over night on way home, friendly staff, love idea of shuttle to town, just didn't have time
Feb 24, 2018
We just bought our new motor home and this is the first and only campgrounds we ever stayed at. I have to say our experience was exceptional. The staff was very friendly and helpful. All accommodations were fantastic. Keep up the good work. We'll be back.
Feb 24, 2018
Feb 24, 2018
Feb 21, 2018
Enjoyed our stay, staff very helpful! Tours could be booked right from the office, this made it very convenient for us to catch the tours right from the campground.
Feb 21, 2018
Friendly check-in, clean bathrooms....great place to stay.
Feb 20, 2018
It was great campground, very clean, and a great staff.
Feb 20, 2018
OK park. All utilities worked fine. Unfortunately, the trees need some attention. A couple big limbs fell during our stay. One hit the trailer next to us; the other was a near miss.
Feb 20, 2018
was a nice campground ground workers were very helpful , the only issue we had was the flag ,the whole country had there flags at half staff not here when I ask why the staff said it was a management decision not to lower it. just curious why?
Feb 20, 2018
Nice campsites
Feb 19, 2018
Very cordial and friendly staff, from the front desk registration folk to the camp workers.
Feb 19, 2018
Really nice and quiet campground. Lot j7 was perfect with the concrete patio.. Been there twice...love the location. Will be back in the future.
Feb 19, 2018
Feb 18, 2018
Feb 17, 2018
Very clean, great place to camp!
Feb 14, 2018
It rained all day Saturday but we got our Grand Ole Opry tickets and transportation in the office so had a good day. Walked to Camping World in the afternoon to get a few things. Had run out of milk and were disappointed basics like milk and bread were not available. The icons showed a grocery cart so expected a few basics. We did get our propane tank filled before we left. Thanks Fred
Feb 14, 2018
Great, thank you!
Feb 13, 2018
Our stay was very enjoyable, cabin was clean and well stocked. We loved thos KOA when we had our RV and still love staying there in the cabins. The staff here is awesome
Feb 12, 2018
We loved this KOA. It has so much to do and was very nice and clean. The campsite we were on got a little flooded on our last day but we understood because we know that could not be helped with the large amount of rain that fell. The staff was very nice and helpful. We will be back this summer to enjoy that beautiful pool!
Feb 12, 2018
Very friendly and informative. We only had to stay because of truck problems, but could not have found a nicer place to stay. We had no children with us, but we noticed all the nice amenities available for kids.
Feb 06, 2018
Very nice clean place
Feb 05, 2018
Feb 05, 2018
Friendly and helpful staff. Nice sites with trees. Large camp store. Huge, comfortable lobby area with a overstuffed chairs, fireplace, cafe with tables and chairs.
Feb 03, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award