Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: (615) 889-0282

Info: (615) 889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 27, 2017
Very nice campground close to Opryland. Easy in and out. Clean and friendly. We would stay there again.
Aug 27, 2017
Nice grounds and set up. Need to fix Bath houses, showers loose pressure when toilets flush, when multiple people shower - one has hot water, while others are cold, cleanliness- showers have mold and mildew, hadn't been cleaned in a while
Aug 27, 2017
We had the best stay! The pool was incredible! Staff was accommodating, the grounds were pristine. Can't wait to visit again!
Aug 27, 2017
3 trips to the office to extend my stay and was told no openings, 5 minutes latter I book a spot on line. The office staff was not pleasant or helpful.
Aug 27, 2017
Beautiful park
Aug 26, 2017
Stayed here for the Solar eclipse. This is not a campground, it is a resort in a campground setting. Clean, clean, clean. Wonderful staff and very well located. Pricing is at a premium but well worth it for a very comfortable Nashville experience. We will be returning here in future, as it is worth the drive from Toronto!
Aug 26, 2017
We never received a confirmation of our reservation even after requesting it 3 tines. The non premium area of the property is need of extensive repair extreme puddling was experienced.
Aug 26, 2017
Very nice KOA!!! Highly recommend this campground...
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
Enjoyed our stay, facility is well kept, and staff were friendly. Only negative was site was small given that I had reported that I was also towing a vehicle. Not enough room to accommodate both motorhome and tow comfortably. Please consider adding 10 feet more than whatever you are currently using to calculate next time.
Aug 25, 2017
We were very happy with the KOA of Nashville. The staff was very helpful and polite. The cabin was clean and beds comfortable. During the very busy weekend the majority of the facilities were well maintained, however the showers could have been cleaned more often. There was debris/dirt in most every shower by Sunday morning and stayed there until we checked out Tuesday morning. Thank you!
Aug 24, 2017
We had friends stay in a cabin. The previous renters wouldn't leave at the proper time. KOA workers said there was nothing they could do about it. They said "what do you want us to do, drag them out by the hair?" Not a very professional (or friendly) response. I think that if people won't leave at the official time, a fee should be applied to their bill after 45 minutes. Why not?
Aug 24, 2017
We had a great time at the KOA. The cabin was very clean and well kept. We enjoyed the entertainment on the pool deck in the evening. Thanks for everything.
Aug 24, 2017
Our entire stay was great. The facilities are definitely 10 stars plus the staff was informative and friendly. We were gone during a storm and we think one of the staff lowered our awning. Now that's going above and beyond!!
Aug 24, 2017
Clean and friendly campground.
Aug 24, 2017
Pool and grounds were wonderfully. Very clean and well kept. Staff was friendly and helpful. Shower house and cabin needed to be cleaned. Showers had clumps of hair and debris that were left for days. The cabins were very dusty and in need of a cleaning (sweeping and dusting) Lots of hair and cobwebs. Other than those two issues it was great. We'd define stay there again.
Aug 24, 2017
Had a great time. Very nice campground!!
Aug 24, 2017
Beautiful and clean Campground
Aug 24, 2017
I arrived just as the desk was closing. It was a crazy day and the staff helped me with directions on the phone. I didn't have a chance to use the amenities except for the laundry room but the grounds were very nice. Cons: Very expensive. I was in a primitive cabin and I could have found a decent hotel room for the same price or less. I am still interested in future bookings, though.
Aug 24, 2017
The site was small for a 37' RV & pickup truck. The sewer connection needs improvement, no way to secure my hose to their sewer pipe, back pressure caused waste to push my hose out & allow waste to flow to the ground. Had to pull valve open & hold hose fitting in pipe at the same time. Most campgrounds have threaded pipe my hose will screw to. Camp site wifi was so slow or didn't work at all.
Aug 24, 2017
Clean. Friendly. All the hookups you could want for an RV.
Aug 24, 2017
Why did you go up on your rates on the 20 and 21 of August after your Already sent out conformation Months earlier? A little price gouging ?? Do you need money that bad?
Aug 24, 2017
We rented two Deluxe Cabins for my daughters Bachelorette party, and these cabins were perfect. We put 5 women in each. Plenty of room and beautiful. We had the best of both worlds. (indoor and out) The air conditioners were on we arrived, thank goodness, it was 94 degrees outside! The shuttle bus was available to take us downtown so that was a bonus! Can't wait to stay again.
Aug 24, 2017
Aug 23, 2017
Everything was nice, but the bathrooms and showers in the "L" section weren't cleaned the entire time we were there. There was a big hairball in one shower that was in the same place every day. The cable TV went out just after the eclipse, but we switched to free TV and had no problem.
Aug 23, 2017
Not much for small kids to do, more oriented for adults and teens.
Aug 23, 2017
Showers did not live up to the quality of the rest of the campground.
Aug 23, 2017
Beautiful clean friendly KOA. We enjoyed the eclipse weelend so much.
Aug 23, 2017
I loved your campground! We were on the road for 4 weeks when we stated in Nashville. It was by far my favorite campground. Everyone was very nice and the facility was perfect!
Aug 23, 2017
Love it
Aug 23, 2017
Everything was excellent. Looking forward to staying here soon
Aug 23, 2017
I really enjoyed the amenities the cabin was clean of bugs and worked for us. Maybe clean public bathrooms and showers a few more times a day. However less messy than other campgrounds
Aug 23, 2017
The cabin was very dusty and dirty when we checked in. I understand it's a rustic cabin but for $130 a night, I expected it to be clean. I complained at the office and they came and cleaned it. (With the exception of the underside of the upper bunk bed) I feel they made a good effort but maybe weren't as prepared for the eclipse rush as they should have been.
Aug 23, 2017
Very nice facility for a family stay. Nice pool. Our pad came with patio furniture and was very tidy. And EVERY member of the KOA crew was very nice and helpful.
Aug 23, 2017
The sites are way too close together. No room for the smallest amount of privacy. Dirty showers; not even a waste basket to dispose of feminine hygiene products, and that pretty disgusting, especially for men using the same showers. The pool was nice, the service o k. Our neighbor, one of your employees was a constant smoker, which ruined the quality of the air we had to breath. Band was good
Aug 23, 2017
Best campground in Nashville. We stay several times a year due to our daughter being in college there. Campground is always clean and well maintained. Staff is awesome.
Aug 23, 2017
We had a wonderful time.
Aug 23, 2017
The woman who checked us in at the front desk was slightly rude and off-putting to us. The rest of the stay was nice and we loved the outdoor chess and checkers games. The tent area provided no shade in our area which got quite hot in 90 + degree weather.
Aug 23, 2017
Loves the site. Clean, lots of ammenities. We will be back!
Aug 22, 2017
We come in August every year to watch the Professional Bull Riders. This is our favorite place to stay. We choose the same site every year since it has a nice yard area for the dogs. Friendly staff, clean facilities, easy in/out. We have told several of our friends about this KOA as well.
Aug 22, 2017
It is a beautiful campground. Everything is well kept and clean, including the grounds, bathrooms, pool, office, etc. It is very conveniently located to downtown and the Grand Ole Opry. There are plenty of restaurants and grocery shopping closeby. A great place to hang your hat for a few!
Aug 22, 2017
We enjoyed everything about this KOA except for the staff on Sunday morning. Unfortunately, I found them to be rude and patronizing toward their guests on a busy Sunday morning. I hope they were having an unusual morning. I imagine their customer service skills are typically much better.
Aug 22, 2017
Easy stay: quick check-in and check-out, nice amenities, quiet even though at 100% capacity.
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
We love this campground. The deluxe sites are the best as well as shuttle service into downtown Nashville. This is the 3rd time we stayed here and will definitiely be back.
Aug 21, 2017
We arrived on the 13th of August, and stayed until August 19th. The site was a little wet when it rained, but overall it was well maintained and accommodating. I would stay again if we were to return to the Nashville area.
Aug 21, 2017
Awesome campground
Aug 21, 2017
Everything was great. Loved the pool and music. The shuttles going to downtown Nashville were great, too. The only reason why I didn't give it a five star rating was the showers. I thought they could be cleaner. There was rust on the shower curtains and mildew on the walls. I think the bathrooms were very clean on the plus side. Everything else was top notch and the staff was helpful and friendly.
Aug 21, 2017
Stayed for 3 nights. The staff is very friendly and helpful plus grounds & bathrooms are clean. The shuttle is very helpful to get to downtown Nashville.
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award