Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: (615) 889-0282

Info: (615) 889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 30, 2017
Aug 30, 2017
Very clean
Aug 30, 2017
You have a great park..We stayed three nights and enjoyed it.. Only one thing someone was weed eating and or mowing a little after 7 am.. Nothing with noise should be done before 8 am.. On vacation you don't want to be woke up quite that early! Enjoyed the singing at the pool as well.. Thanks for a great stay..
Aug 30, 2017
Aug 30, 2017
Awesome stay. Would recommend it.
Aug 29, 2017
Campground was very nice. Pool is beautiful. Patio furniture was also nice. Two campground personnel are rude. Cabin, overpriced. I have rented beautiful 2,500 sq ft condos for less. I was charged additional $280 for my 4 children to stay in the 6 person cabin that I rented. We are a family of 6, seemed egregious to me. Cold or hot shower only,could not regulate to warm. Dangerous for children.
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Check in was super fast, staff was really friendly, garbage pickup at every site. Great shuttle to downtown for $10 each for round trip. All hookups functioned nicely with great cable reception and best of all quick wifi. We stayed here in a motorhome and would recommend!!!
Aug 28, 2017
Nice, clean KOA, great location and atmosphere. The only improvement I would recommend is that you enlarge your shower facilities. The showers are very cramped and uncomfortable.
Aug 28, 2017
Nice as always - nice site would only say the bad thing was that it seemed to be a dog stop very every dog in the campground. Did not like that part but tough to control. I was always taught that if someone is on the site stay off. Bathrooms were clean at all times and and the office area is clean. One of the things in the store that would be nice is to have the things marked with prices.
Aug 28, 2017
I had requested a site where I could have enough room to back in with a straight alignment between the car and trailer. The originally assigned site didn't have this and I couldn't get the worker to understand what I was referring to. The manager intervened and reassigned me to a site that I could easily back into. Took me one try. My camper has a short wheelbase and is hard to back.
Aug 28, 2017
Love the setting and amenities
Aug 28, 2017
Very relaxing just what we were looking for
Aug 27, 2017
everything was great...if I had to make one suggestion, I would say that the showers were not very clean...other than that, it was very nice!
Aug 27, 2017
We stayed 3 nights over the Solar Eclipse. Very nice facilities and will definitely stay here again!
Aug 27, 2017
Beautiful campground, very clean. Staff was very helpful and friendly. We will definitely return.
Aug 27, 2017
Very nice campground close to Opryland. Easy in and out. Clean and friendly. We would stay there again.
Aug 27, 2017
Nice grounds and set up. Need to fix Bath houses, showers loose pressure when toilets flush, when multiple people shower - one has hot water, while others are cold, cleanliness- showers have mold and mildew, hadn't been cleaned in a while
Aug 27, 2017
We had the best stay! The pool was incredible! Staff was accommodating, the grounds were pristine. Can't wait to visit again!
Aug 27, 2017
3 trips to the office to extend my stay and was told no openings, 5 minutes latter I book a spot on line. The office staff was not pleasant or helpful.
Aug 27, 2017
Beautiful park
Aug 26, 2017
Stayed here for the Solar eclipse. This is not a campground, it is a resort in a campground setting. Clean, clean, clean. Wonderful staff and very well located. Pricing is at a premium but well worth it for a very comfortable Nashville experience. We will be returning here in future, as it is worth the drive from Toronto!
Aug 26, 2017
We never received a confirmation of our reservation even after requesting it 3 tines. The non premium area of the property is need of extensive repair extreme puddling was experienced.
Aug 26, 2017
Very nice KOA!!! Highly recommend this campground...
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
Enjoyed our stay, facility is well kept, and staff were friendly. Only negative was site was small given that I had reported that I was also towing a vehicle. Not enough room to accommodate both motorhome and tow comfortably. Please consider adding 10 feet more than whatever you are currently using to calculate next time.
Aug 25, 2017
We were very happy with the KOA of Nashville. The staff was very helpful and polite. The cabin was clean and beds comfortable. During the very busy weekend the majority of the facilities were well maintained, however the showers could have been cleaned more often. There was debris/dirt in most every shower by Sunday morning and stayed there until we checked out Tuesday morning. Thank you!
Aug 24, 2017
We had friends stay in a cabin. The previous renters wouldn't leave at the proper time. KOA workers said there was nothing they could do about it. They said "what do you want us to do, drag them out by the hair?" Not a very professional (or friendly) response. I think that if people won't leave at the official time, a fee should be applied to their bill after 45 minutes. Why not?
Aug 24, 2017
We had a great time at the KOA. The cabin was very clean and well kept. We enjoyed the entertainment on the pool deck in the evening. Thanks for everything.
Aug 24, 2017
Our entire stay was great. The facilities are definitely 10 stars plus the staff was informative and friendly. We were gone during a storm and we think one of the staff lowered our awning. Now that's going above and beyond!!
Aug 24, 2017
Clean and friendly campground.
Aug 24, 2017
Pool and grounds were wonderfully. Very clean and well kept. Staff was friendly and helpful. Shower house and cabin needed to be cleaned. Showers had clumps of hair and debris that were left for days. The cabins were very dusty and in need of a cleaning (sweeping and dusting) Lots of hair and cobwebs. Other than those two issues it was great. We'd define stay there again.
Aug 24, 2017
Had a great time. Very nice campground!!
Aug 24, 2017
Beautiful and clean Campground
Aug 24, 2017
I arrived just as the desk was closing. It was a crazy day and the staff helped me with directions on the phone. I didn't have a chance to use the amenities except for the laundry room but the grounds were very nice. Cons: Very expensive. I was in a primitive cabin and I could have found a decent hotel room for the same price or less. I am still interested in future bookings, though.
Aug 24, 2017
The site was small for a 37' RV & pickup truck. The sewer connection needs improvement, no way to secure my hose to their sewer pipe, back pressure caused waste to push my hose out & allow waste to flow to the ground. Had to pull valve open & hold hose fitting in pipe at the same time. Most campgrounds have threaded pipe my hose will screw to. Camp site wifi was so slow or didn't work at all.
Aug 24, 2017
Clean. Friendly. All the hookups you could want for an RV.
Aug 24, 2017
Why did you go up on your rates on the 20 and 21 of August after your Already sent out conformation Months earlier? A little price gouging ?? Do you need money that bad?
Aug 24, 2017
We rented two Deluxe Cabins for my daughters Bachelorette party, and these cabins were perfect. We put 5 women in each. Plenty of room and beautiful. We had the best of both worlds. (indoor and out) The air conditioners were on we arrived, thank goodness, it was 94 degrees outside! The shuttle bus was available to take us downtown so that was a bonus! Can't wait to stay again.
Aug 24, 2017
Aug 23, 2017
Everything was nice, but the bathrooms and showers in the "L" section weren't cleaned the entire time we were there. There was a big hairball in one shower that was in the same place every day. The cable TV went out just after the eclipse, but we switched to free TV and had no problem.
Aug 23, 2017
Not much for small kids to do, more oriented for adults and teens.
Aug 23, 2017
Showers did not live up to the quality of the rest of the campground.
Aug 23, 2017
Beautiful clean friendly KOA. We enjoyed the eclipse weelend so much.
Aug 23, 2017
I loved your campground! We were on the road for 4 weeks when we stated in Nashville. It was by far my favorite campground. Everyone was very nice and the facility was perfect!
Aug 23, 2017
Love it
Aug 23, 2017
Everything was excellent. Looking forward to staying here soon
Aug 23, 2017
I really enjoyed the amenities the cabin was clean of bugs and worked for us. Maybe clean public bathrooms and showers a few more times a day. However less messy than other campgrounds
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award