Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: (615) 889-0282

Reserve: (615) 889-0282

Info: (615) 889-0282

Info: (615) 889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Awesome place! Super friendly people and very clean!!! Love it will definitely be back.
Oct 09, 2017
awesome stay; will definitely be back....your two bedroom cabins were perfect for us!
Oct 09, 2017
Very quiet Close to everything. Our site was really muddy. Staff was nice.
Oct 09, 2017
The showers were filthy. I used several different stalls and none of them looked like they had been cleaned.
Oct 09, 2017
My daughter and her husband met me for the weekend for a concert and tour of Nashville. This is a great campground close to sites with a bus stop to downtown for $10 which was very convieniant. The showers and pool were great. and friendly workers.
Oct 09, 2017
Loved the cabins.
Oct 09, 2017
Enjoyed stay very much. I am new RVer and it was great. Very Clean and great showers. Staff very pleasant and helpful
Oct 09, 2017
The sites are too close together and the patrol staff was very rude. The lady at the desk was helpful and nice!
Oct 09, 2017
Great stay. Great staff. Cable was out due to mishap with construction, but other than that, everything was great! Got to see Braiden Sunshine sing at the pool!! Did an awesome job!
Oct 09, 2017
The campground itself was fantastic, However, the two people running the front desk when we arrived on Saturday afternoon (Oct. 7, 2017 around 6 p.m.) were not very friendly. Whenever we asked a question they were very short with us. Other than that we had a nice stay, though it was only for one day. I know they were volunteers so we would come back.
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 08, 2017
Clean restrooms, nice improvements being made. Love the new swimming pool and the live music at the pool. We will be back.
Oct 08, 2017
Oct 08, 2017
Clean , people friendly .
Oct 08, 2017
Great stay in Nashville, easy access to everything and the shuttle service is awesome
Oct 08, 2017
Lisited amenities not working or available. Staff members not concerned spoke with Mary Ann, who appeared to see this as the customers problem. There are other parks in the area would recommend staying with them.
Oct 08, 2017
Oct 07, 2017
Oct 07, 2017
Great place, very clean & very friendly staff.
Oct 07, 2017
No cable,no W-fi could not stay the length of time I wanted too had to move to the Yoga Bear down the street
Oct 06, 2017
Very nice park. Spots are very spacious. Planning on returning in April.
Oct 06, 2017
Oct 05, 2017
Great place to go into Nashville to play
Oct 05, 2017
Very clean, great staff. In overflow. Spots not very level and R63 had mesh under the grass area exposed. Caught my foot on it several times. Really nice having tours and transportation available on site.
Oct 04, 2017
WiFi left alot to be desired. Connection was very slow, if at all.
Oct 04, 2017
Oct 04, 2017
The RV site was great. Amenities were wonderful and they are improving. Bathrooms were nice and clean. Wonderful (free) entertainment twice a week at the pool. A great place to stay.
Oct 04, 2017
Very nice. Very well kept. Very quiet. Loved it!
Oct 04, 2017
purpose of stay was a visit at Belmont University for my daughter. everything at campground was awesome and we will return. if we have to stay for extended hours on check out day we would choose elsewhere due to policy. our schedule at the university, we could not leave KOA at checkout time- the campground required a full additional day payment for simply staying1 hour over limit - inappropriate
Oct 03, 2017
Beautiful campground. A lot of improvements have been made. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
Oct 03, 2017
Enjoyed the large site and privacy.
Oct 02, 2017
You could have cut the grass I had to ask someone to cut it and the person that checked me in was not very nice.
Oct 02, 2017
Nice and spacious feel. Very clean, loved the pool and hot tub. Great location, definitely go back....
Oct 02, 2017
The cabin was very clean and had everything we needed to enjoy our stay.
Oct 02, 2017
What a gorgeous KOA! The employees are friendly except when we were being taken to our site. Several campers were waiting to be taken to their site. The gentleman waved us to follow and when he parked us on the wrong site he was quite angry that we had followed him and he abruptly led us to the proper site but was very annoyed. He should be happy that they are so busy because it is so nice.
Oct 02, 2017
All good, thanks. The one thing that would be nice is if you had a little more like a convenience store where one could buy bread, etc.
Oct 02, 2017
Had a good time. Place was nice and clean.
Oct 02, 2017
Great staff
Oct 02, 2017
Nice full service camp ground but the price per night is too high.
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
Site to small for 5th wheel and truck. When parked truck out in road. Some exit turns very tight.
Oct 01, 2017
Oct 01, 2017
Sites were too uneven. Mostly gravel picnic tables were dry rotted, boards falling off, there was a mesh under gravel at site n62 that I tripped on 4 times...staff not friendly at all
Oct 01, 2017
Oct 01, 2017
Sep 30, 2017
We spent a week in this campground. It was very clean and all the employees were very friendly and polite. if we ever get a chance to go back to Tennessee we would go back to this campground. Also, we enjoyed the couple that entertained with music, guitar player & singer. thank you.
Sep 30, 2017
Sep 30, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award