Nashville KOA Reviews

Get your 7th night free with this great offer!

Book Now

Campground Reviews

Oct 19, 2020
Very friendly staff and clean cabins and sites. Close to many attractions and shopping and great restaurant's nearby, many with live entertainment.
Oct 19, 2020
The reservation person on the phone was very polite. We were disappointed by: - The checkin person had no mask on. There was someone playing pool with no mask. This was against the county recommendations; I felt unsafe. - The cabin had cobwebs on the bunk bed. For $100/night, I expected it to be clean. - The WiFi didn’t work. we came to the KOA so I could stream my classes which didn’t happ
Oct 19, 2020
Liked it. Will stay again
Oct 18, 2020
Very nice KOA. Lots of amenities and folks are helpful. Our only issue was our site was higher in the middle than either end and it also slanted downhill sideways. It was very difficult to get our 40’ 5th wheel level. We ended up having to go partially over our patio which put the fire pit too close to our slider. Trees drop nuts non stop on the roof. Convenient to restaurants, downtown, and sho
Oct 18, 2020
Nice place although it is very expensive. Lots of pull thru patio sites. The only reason I gave them less than top ratings is the staff in the office did not wear masks. The sign on the door said everyone must wear a mask. When I asked about that I was told that they don’t have to wear masks while on the phone. I replied that neither of them were on the phone. She answered were behind plexiglass
Oct 18, 2020
Oct 18, 2020
little pricey is our only comment
Oct 18, 2020
From the first conversation to departing the campsite the staff was outstanding. We put Nashville KOA on our favorite campsite list. Thank you!!!
Oct 18, 2020
This is the second time we have camped in this KOA. The staff is great! We will definitely camp here again
Oct 17, 2020
Great location. Facilities were nice and updated. Loved that the pool was still open. We enjoyed our stay. Few notes for feedback. The shower/bathroom needed cleaning. The toilets didn’t flush the best. Also our campsite was pretty muddy because it recently rained.
Oct 17, 2020
had a great time , staff were very helpful , perfect for our short stay .
Oct 17, 2020
Very nice dtay
Oct 17, 2020
We had a great time! Very clean, organized!
Oct 17, 2020
I like the location. They do crowd you in even on their patio sites; bu still plenty of room & most people aren't spending a lot of time in their RV. They're there to see Nashville & the Grand Ole Opry. All hookups worked great & liked the flexibility of a choice of two different dump drains at RV site. Hope they bring the downtown shuttle back for daily runs!
Oct 16, 2020
The campsites were large and very well maintained. The staff was helpful and friendly. We had a great time thank you!
Oct 15, 2020
Great Campground friendly staff nice rv sites close to downtown
Oct 15, 2020
We stayed in a deluxe cabin it was perfect the only thing I wish was better was the hot water it was very hard to get it to hot.
Oct 15, 2020
Close to Grand Old Opry, far from Downtown. Very nice campground with good amenities especially for kids.
Oct 15, 2020
Oct 15, 2020
It was very relaxing and enjoyable. We will definitely be back...
Oct 15, 2020
We had a 5 night stay at a deluxe site. Staff was friendly and campground was clean!
Oct 15, 2020
We were there for eleven days, ten nights on this trip - a long time for us to stay at one park. It was a 100% enjoyable experience at Nashville KOA! The staff there are just great! Very friendly and accommodating. Crystal was super. Nice showers and toilets. And it's a great location. We've stayed there before, and we shall again.
Oct 15, 2020
Very nice campground. They take you right to your site when you check in which is helpful. I wish the laundry room was open for longer hours but everything else was great.
Oct 14, 2020
This park has many amenities and is well managed. We stayed in a larger site that included a dog pen. The shuttle service that serves that location is a good value. We’ll stay here again on our next visit.
Oct 14, 2020
We were next to the Camping World next door. Lots of noise. At night there was loud music coming from a similar direction. Except for noise it was OK. Kind of expensive for the sites we had.
Oct 14, 2020
Oct 14, 2020
very clean and friendly and a great hot tub
Oct 14, 2020
Just awesome
Oct 13, 2020
Please heat the pool.
Oct 13, 2020
The hot tub was awesome. Crystal clear water and large. The sites themselves were pretty good sized. Most had some degree of shade. The biggest disappointment was the WIFI. It was practically nonexistent. The staff were not overly friendly, but they were not rude either. Very conveniently located.
Oct 13, 2020
only stayed overnight but late night check-in was very easy. Hook-ups no problem at all. Staff when I checked-in the next morning were very friendly and office facilities VERY clean and nicely kept
Oct 13, 2020
Had a wonderful time. Easy access to everything.
Oct 13, 2020
WAS AMAZING!!! WILL BE BACK AGAIN!
Oct 13, 2020
This was our second time staying and we will definitely be back! Very clean, friendly staff, perfect location. We stayed in cabins both times.
Oct 13, 2020
wonderful friendly people. Road noise from interstate was not good.
Oct 13, 2020
Oct 13, 2020
Love your awesome place! A 10 in every aspects!
Oct 13, 2020
We arrived late and were met by a very helpful man to guide us in and help hook up. It was dark so this really meant a lot. We always enjoy our stay there. Everything is clean and well kept.
Oct 13, 2020
Oct 12, 2020
Oct 12, 2020
Oct 12, 2020
Beautiful campground, great location for Nashville attractions.
Oct 12, 2020
I have always had a great stay!!!
Oct 12, 2020
Really enjoyed staying at this Campground! We will be back.
Oct 12, 2020
Pull thru patio sights had plenty of spacing. Nice landscaping in park and around site. Laundry facilities were clean and all functioned.
Oct 12, 2020
Desptie the rainy weather, we had a great time visiting with relatives staying in the cabin next to ours. Clean, quiet. A lovely property.
Oct 12, 2020
Friendly staff, clean sites and very accommodating!
Oct 12, 2020
Oct 12, 2020
Very nice busy park, delightful staff. I had a deluxe site which was ideal for my large coach. This park is close to everything!
Oct 12, 2020
The campground was beautiful and clean. Easy to make a reservation. Great follow up communication regarding our stay before and after. Just wish coffee was available with breakfast.
Nov 26, 2020
Fully open, even pool and hot tub. Very nice staff. We needed an RV repair while here and they recommended a mobile repair guy. Ordered parts and had them shipped to the park. They called and texted me when they arrived. Will return again sometime.
- Karen Whiting on Google
Nov 25, 2020
Clean. Happy helpful employees
- Jean Lockett on Google
Nov 15, 2020
Nice but very pricey
- Adrian Stanescu on Google