Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: (615) 889-0282

Info: (615) 889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 15, 2017
Sep 15, 2017
Good location. The pool and club room was nice. Women's showers in main building are very small, no hot water, and the shower head barley put out any water. I could not finish my shower. The camp spot was muddy and needed more gravel. The employees seemed a bit rude about closing time. The washers did not use my soap and my clothes did not get clean.
Sep 15, 2017
Excellent as always. Staff very customer service oriented and friendly. Got propane and guy was very nice. Sites are clean and kind of close like most but not too close. Deluxe sites even provide outdoor fire pit and nice furniture! Very close to mall and many restaurants. We usually take Uber downtown (20-25 min ride) but there are shuttles from KOA too. We love coming here!
Sep 14, 2017
Very nice campground!
Sep 13, 2017
Sep 13, 2017
I found the Nashville KOA to be the best KOA I have ever stayed at. It was clean, professional, well managed and well staffed. Other KOA owners should visit this location and learn from it.
Sep 13, 2017
Sep 13, 2017
Beautiful campground. It is well maintained. Love the pool!
Sep 13, 2017
Stayed 5 nights. Facilities in great condition and staff very helpful!
Sep 13, 2017
The cabin was beautiful and the staff was fantastic! We were evacuating for the hurricane. Even though we were super stressed, we had a wonderful visit to this KOA.
Sep 13, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
We stayed in the deluxe site and it was excellent. The sites are large with plenty of space between neighbors. There are great amenities as well as having a tour concierge to help you get the most out of your stay. Another great feature is the shuttle that is available to take you downtown. It's possible to do very well without a car.
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
This is a great- well maintained- KOA to stay at when in the Nashville area. The Downtown Shuttle is a fantastic way to get downtown for a evening of dinner and honky tonks and not have to worry about drinking and driving. We will return again to this campground and will refer out friends here to enjoy an excellent campground. mw
Sep 12, 2017
My stay was great everthing was very nicely kept. I will go back again. The personal was very nice and friendly.
Sep 12, 2017
I love this campground! Been before in Allegro bus and daughter lived here in it over a year. My cabin-- The curtain holder fell off the wall and the mattress was horrible! I would have been better to bring a blow up mattress. Was a safe, comfy place to stay, Amenities and staff great! Maybe basic cabin is not for me? The showers close were used and very trashy. Did not shower last AM- nasty.
Sep 12, 2017
Lady that checked us in was real cranky. someone else that night in campground said same thing. She told me and my buddy listen close I'm only going to tell you once. That was about our spots.
Sep 12, 2017
Outstanding campground with excellent restaurants and attractions close nearby. We will come back. mw
Sep 11, 2017
Clean, pet-friendly campground with lots of amenities. Neighbors were all friendly. The staff was great and was able to add a night to our stay last-minute due to hurricane Irma evacuation.
Sep 11, 2017
Very friendly and informative staff. Newer pool and hot tub was a nice surprise for us. And then to be surprised by a Saturday afternoon wine tasting at the pool was great! Nice access to downtown with the Nashville Shuttle and to the Grand Ol' Opry with Gray Line Service. Clean, well kept facilities. Showers a tad on the small size for a larger person, but they are CLEAN. We WILL revisit.
Sep 11, 2017
Perfect! It is the cleanest and nicest campground we have ever stayed at!
Sep 10, 2017
Wonderful staff. Park is very clean and sites for pull thru are very good. Will stay again!
Sep 10, 2017
Nice park, everything as advertised. Only complaint is that severe weather and tornado procedures (shelters, etc.) seemed to be lax!
Sep 10, 2017
Sep 10, 2017
Very nice campground. Very clean, staff was helpful.
Sep 10, 2017
Very clean and quiet. Only drawback is no playground for children. Would have to look elsewhere when we travel with our grandchildren. Otherwise very clean and nice park.
Sep 09, 2017
Most impressive. Neat, very clean, beautiful grounds, wonderful activities and just a comfortable spot to enjoy. Everyone was friendly and helpful. A pleasure!
Sep 09, 2017
always enjoy our stay at Nshville KOA!
Sep 09, 2017
Best KOA we've stayed at so far.....
Sep 07, 2017
We were supposed to stay two nights on our way back home to FL, but we had to cut to one due to a hurricane approaching our home in South FL. The team who checked us in saw my address and waived the penalty. We were so impressed as we are in a panic. The Campground is so beautiful! Paved roads and beautiful patios and furniture. We cannot wait to come back! One of the nicest KOA's yet!
Sep 07, 2017
Sep 07, 2017
Love the Deluxe patio campsites and the pool. Facilities are well maintained and clean. Monday & Thursday live music was awesome. Please complete walkways on the side of pool area nearest the dog park.
Sep 07, 2017
Sep 07, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
The brat of all KOA!!!
Sep 06, 2017
Paved sites are great; staff is also good. Showers at the camp office/pool were bad...cold water and horrible water stream from shower heads.
Sep 06, 2017
great campground, friendly staff, enjoyable stay :)
Sep 06, 2017
Too expensive for gravel sites !!!
Sep 06, 2017
Beautiful pull through site. Lovely patio & outdoor furniture & landscaping. Staff goes above & beyond to seeing that all our needs were met. Spotless laundry room & the grounds were perfect. Looking forward to staying there again.
Sep 05, 2017
Great amenities, location, and friendly service, including an escort to my site. The registration building has nice laundry facilities, reasonably-priced supplies, and several indoor and outdoor activities for the family. There was an unnerving, blind right turn when departing due to a large shrub. Additional traffic signage would be helpful as well. Looking forward to a return visit.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Our site was level but the rain caused mud once you're off the pavement. Just provide an area for the water to move away from the sites in some location. Other than that, great time and amenities were awesome. Great pancakes!
Sep 05, 2017
Everyone at this campground is very nice and helpful. The pool is lovely and clean. Our campsite was nice and had a big tree for shade. The only thing I would suggest would be to relocate the firepit on site S31 to the other end of the site. Where it sits now, if the other campers next to it have a bump out (which they did), the firepit is right underneath it. There is ample room at the end.
Sep 05, 2017
Couldn't ask for a better place to stay. Everything was extremely clean and the staff was more than welcoming! Looking forward to returning soon!
Sep 05, 2017
One of the nicest RV parks we have ever stayed at. Start to finish. Well done! The only thing missing was the ocean view, and I guess there isn't much you can do to fix that! :)
Sep 05, 2017
Nice campground. I would stay there again.
Sep 05, 2017
Great. Too expensive.
Sep 05, 2017
Excellent facility, wonderful staff, impeccable grounds. Highly recomended.
Sep 05, 2017
There are two things that would have made our stay a little better. 1. Internet speed streaming would be ideal but I could not even log on 9-3. 2. It would be nice to have a place to dump trash in the evening in the case of a smelly meal or perhaps a diaper.
Sep 05, 2017
First time ever staying at a KOA. Even tho we like to camp in a more "rustic" environment, this was very nice and the staff was top notch! A great place to stay if you are venturing out to explore Nashville. The only downside is it is VERY crowded and we backed in and were less than 7' from the rv backed in from the other side. Overall, we still enjoyed our stay and will reserve in the future
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award