Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 615-889-0282

Reserve: 615-889-0282

Info: 615-889-0282

Info: 615-889-0282

Email This Campground

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 24, 2018
This is a great campground. The staff are helpful and friendly. The facilities were spotless.
May 24, 2018
We had a delux pull through. Patio was nice with table, chairs, and glider. Laundry area was air conditioned and clean. Reception staff was not friendly at all- but we would definitely stay again anyway because of the beautiful camp area and the delux site.
May 23, 2018
Great Time. KOA was beautiful and located in a great spot.
May 23, 2018
May 23, 2018
Great accommodations, will stay again! Everything about the campground was top of the line!
May 23, 2018
A beautiful well maintained KOA with everything would ever want in a campground. Realizing it's a big and busy campground there was no excuse for rudeness from some of the staff.
May 23, 2018
We were at this KOA for two nights and really enjoyed everything at this park. Although we did not use a lot of the amenities there was a lot of things to do. We did find the grounds extremely dark to walk at night. A few lights would be nice and campers would feel more secure.
May 23, 2018
The staff was very pleasant and grounds were very well kept. The pool area was nice as well.
May 23, 2018
We already recommended your campground to people headed you way.
May 22, 2018
The camping site is actually very nice, but the flexibility of the staff ruined our experience. We stayed in a cabin, our friends in an RV. We wanted to go out to breakfast the morning of departure, but the staff would not allow the RV to be parked in the parking lot. We were told this was to accommodate incoming arrivals. Excuse me, it was 11:00 am, and I believe check-in time is 3pm?!
May 22, 2018
May 22, 2018
This is a first class campground all the pull thru sites were terrific and the patio furniture was very nice. We were very appreciative that they offered tour info. Peter the tour info person was extremely helpful as we were first time visitors to Nashville. We were very happy the campground offered shuttles . We would definitely come back to this resort,
May 22, 2018
May 21, 2018
This is a very nice Koa. Beautifully landscaped, well maintained and very friendly staff. I would definitely stay again.
May 21, 2018
We really enjoyed the park! It was well maintained, clean and staffed with friendly people. We definitely will be back!
May 21, 2018
Good office/main area facility but the back-in sites in our area were very close together and the gravel pads were minimal. The sites were very muddy during a rain storm; they need more gravel.
May 21, 2018
May 21, 2018
Arrived on Friday, easy check in, pull thru site was almost level not much leveling needed. Pool area was great, restrooms and showers very clean. Highly recommend a visit and we will be back. Thank you for a great stay.
May 21, 2018
Great location
May 21, 2018
May 21, 2018
May 20, 2018
Everything except wifi was good. I could not pick up but that does not change my rating. Would come back.
May 20, 2018
It was very nice pool yr around all other campgrounds open later people were nice WiFi VG
May 20, 2018
May 20, 2018
Great Camp Ground !! We are planning to return next year .... ALL THUMBS UP !!
May 20, 2018
This was the BEST KOA/Campground I’ve EVER stayed at! Everyone was so friendly and there was a lot to do for everyone.
May 20, 2018
The “Nicest” KOA we have ever been in.... I really like the Asphalt & Concrete.... We work hard to keep our rig clean and that sure helps... We Will Be Back ....!!!
May 20, 2018
One of the best KOA I have been to nice people
May 19, 2018
Aok
May 19, 2018
May 19, 2018
May 19, 2018
May 19, 2018
The resort was excellent. Very well managed and maintained. There is a shuttle that picks you up at the KOA and takes you downtown and then during you back when you are finished. My vehicle never left the grounds.
May 19, 2018
We loved staying here. We were escorted to our site making it easy to find. Our site was roomy and neat with a fire ring. Bathhouse was clean. The entire campground was well kept. The pool was beautiful although we weren’t able to use it. Staff was friendly. We will definitely return.
May 19, 2018
May 19, 2018
First time campers and really enjoyed our stay. Also the shuttle to downtown was a plus.
May 19, 2018
Lovely park. Great amenities! Friendly competent staff! Close to everything!
May 19, 2018
This is a lovely, we'll run campground. Marianne and Tim were wonderful and helpful. There is a little road noise from the highway but we will definitely be back.
May 19, 2018
Great facilities and location. Our site was far away from any road noise. Staff was professional and helpful
May 18, 2018
May 18, 2018
This is the nicest KOA that I have ever stayed at. Every time we come to Nashville we stay here. Would not stay anywhere else. Everyone is very friendly. Place is always clean. Next time we visit we want to take advantage of the bus tour. I would recommend this place to all my friends.
May 18, 2018
The best KOA park we have ever been to, lots of amenities, friendly staff & beautiful landscape!
May 18, 2018
May 17, 2018
May 17, 2018
May 17, 2018
The park itself is clean and pleasant for the type of "campground" that it is, however, The mattresses in the rustic cabins are horrendous and we spent the entire night waiting for the bed frame to collapse from all the creaking and popping. We had paid a 2 night stay , however we left after one night just because we knew we would not be able to rest comfortably a second night.
May 17, 2018
May 16, 2018
Great Location, shuttles are very reasonable and easy to get from the Campground. Bathrooms and showers were kept clean. Nice pool and hot tub, enjoyed the Campground very much, and it is much cheaper than a Hotel in the same area.
May 16, 2018
We were very pleased with our stay.
May 16, 2018
We enjoyed our stay in the Deluxe Cabin. It was very nice and the perfect size for four adults and three small dogs. The staff were helpful and courteous. A neat, clean, and peaceful campground. The location was great...close to the Grand Ole Opry, shopping mall, restaurants, and the Downtown Shuttle was a convenient & safe option for a trip downtown. We would definitely stay again.
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award