Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 615-889-0282

Reserve: 615-889-0282

Info: 615-889-0282

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 27, 2018
Overall the campground was vrey clean and well kept. We paid for a Deluxe site which is what we received, however, our site faced the interstate and the road noise was ridiculous especially at night. It was not worth the cost. Save your money, do not bother with a Deluxe site as the majority of them are right along the interstate. I am not sure that we will be coming back, very disappointed.
Mar 27, 2018
The staff was great, the facility was in good condition from outward appearances, the big problem we had was with the lavatory Facilities. Both in the main building & the building near the tent campers, we received cold showers. In the men's room the toilets were full of sewage from previous visitors because the automatic flush valves don't work right. Very disappointing
Mar 26, 2018
stayed here over 12 years ago and the changes are great. we got a lot of rain and the area is still not draining well, so there was a good bit of dirt and mud. biggest complaint was the noise from Briley Parkway. It seems the signs that prohibit unmufflered exhaust systems made the truckers really want to use their Jake Brakes even more, and the area along Briley was relatively flat.
Mar 26, 2018
Very nice resort. Beautiful pool.
Mar 26, 2018
LOVED LOVED LOVED the wide roads and the fact that I could keep my Jeep hooked up to the RV all the way to the site. Great amenities and very clean. Just a wonderful campground and a terrific location. Will be returning in June and at least annually thereafter!
Mar 26, 2018
Mar 26, 2018
Site was not as expected...too small...end space and not enough room for coach let along car.
Mar 26, 2018
Friendly staff and very clean park. Enjoyed the Hammocks and using the lobby seating area to relax. It is a very relaxing park.
Mar 26, 2018
We have stayed at multiple KOA locations across the south and this is a frequent overnight location for us.. the changes and upgrades made over the years are amazing! Quick and easy to get in/out. Super nice facility!
Mar 25, 2018
Mar 25, 2018
Great!
Mar 25, 2018
Very convenient for all activities.
Mar 25, 2018
Super sejour!
Mar 25, 2018
Loved the campground and thankful for the shuttle
Mar 25, 2018
Very welcoming and clean
Mar 25, 2018
Very nice camp ground. Clean just feel that some of people should be kinder.
Mar 24, 2018
Staff was very nice & helpful. Park really neat & clean. We luv this koa.
Mar 24, 2018
Mar 24, 2018
Too expensive! Need to lower your rates .
Mar 24, 2018
Clean and well managed park. Always a pleasure to visit.
Mar 23, 2018
Very convenient to Grand Ole Opry, clean rest rooms. Good place to stay over while visiting Nashville.
Mar 22, 2018
Mar 22, 2018
It was great � would go back, just pricey
Mar 22, 2018
The weather was cold and rainy but this is one of the nicest parks we have stayed in.
Mar 21, 2018
Mar 21, 2018
The pull through sites were nice and large and wide with a wonderful patio including furniture. Shuttle to Broadway Street was absolutely an added bonus. We will be back based on these two items alone.
Mar 21, 2018
Very nice place. Would definitely stay again. Kinda pricey for those like us just passing through but all in all was a nice place
Mar 20, 2018
Mar 20, 2018
A great place to stay easy to get downtown and back we will be back
Mar 20, 2018
Very nice and well kept campground. WiFi needs work though, lots of repeaters but no bandwidth.
Mar 19, 2018
Very clean, nice sites. Well maintained and very friendly and helpful staff!
Mar 19, 2018
Awesome facilities and even better staff. It was a great week!!! Thank you.
Mar 19, 2018
Mar 19, 2018
Only able to stay one night but campsite, store, showers were all very nice and clean. Loved the $10 shuttle to downtown! Would stay here again!
Mar 19, 2018
Mar 18, 2018
Mar 18, 2018
Did fit on site they assigned. Price does not meet what they offer.
Mar 17, 2018
Stayed here two years ago, while the new addition was being built. It was expensive, but we liked the accommodations; the park is convenient to a lot. However, THIS year we were placed in the "new" section, and are VERY unhappy. Didn't know we had to reserve a "premium" space (the old section) for $85/night - the $75 spaces are WAY too short for pull-thrus and not even level. We won't be back.
Mar 17, 2018
We was there for 2 night. Shower was dirty. Told front desk light at man's bathroom didn't work. Day after no change. We had little rain but our campsite was full of mud. NOTE: Check out 45 minute past 11:00 Am and you get $20.00 charge on your C/C
Mar 17, 2018
Mar 17, 2018
Mar 16, 2018
Well run. Well layed out. Very clean restrooms and showers. Lots to do even on a rainy day. Friendly staff. Easy access via shuttle to music/pub area.
Mar 16, 2018
Clean Friendly Helpful
Mar 16, 2018
The Music City is a wonderful experience Stsying at KOA Nashville made our visit that much more fantastic. Beautifully landscaped, ideally located and a great staff. What more can I say? We will be back for sure. Already told many families about our great time at KOA.
Mar 16, 2018
Beautiful park but waaay overpriced. KOA's are pricing themselves out of market. No way for an overnight stay should it cost $85.00 a night. I've used KOA almost exclusively but they are not a cost effective way to use for traveling. I had to change sites to accommodate my 34' RV and they asked for another $10.00. Researching other park alternatives.
Mar 14, 2018
Mar 13, 2018
The location was great. The weather was wet but the facilities were nice for relaxation.
Mar 11, 2018
we had a great time here everyone was very friendly would recommend it to any of our friends !
Mar 10, 2018
Great friendly service from the entire staff. Wonderful facilities.
Mar 10, 2018
We stayed on a premium site. Plenty of room with nice patio, patio table & chairs plus fire pit. Peter at the Grayline concierge desk was super friendly and very helpful to us. This is our second visit and will be back in the future.
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award