Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: (615) 889-0282

Reserve: (615) 889-0282

Info: (615) 889-0282

Info: (615) 889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 13, 2017
Oct 13, 2017
Everyone was super helpful and very nice. Cabin was perfect! We will definitely be back! Thank you so much!
Oct 12, 2017
Very clean, nice grounds and very friendly staff!
Oct 12, 2017
Great campground/resort! Definitely recommend!
Oct 12, 2017
Wonderful, very friendly and accommodating staff, beautiful grounds. Very spacious sites. If I had anything negative to say it would be the prices on beer is very high ($13 for a 6 pack of Bud Light) so I'd recommend bringing enough beer for your entire stay. It was my own fault.
Oct 12, 2017
Nice park! Love the improvements however the price is a bit steep and if increasing with park remodel we will be looking to stay elsewhere.
Oct 11, 2017
Always an awesome time !!!!!
Oct 11, 2017
MARIANNE AND TOM WERE THE BEST! they are truley the best hpsts that ive seen ever. they were extremly helpful and very friendly.
Oct 11, 2017
Wonderful! Have absolutely no complaints. Enjoyed our stay and can not wait to return! Thank you!
Oct 11, 2017
Our stay was awesome from beginning to end . The campground was super clean and sites were perfect . The staff was very friendly . Can't wait for our next trip
Oct 11, 2017
Had everything we needed. Very clean.
Oct 11, 2017
The stay was fine - good location ample services - My complaint - why do you use a 54" mower to mow a 10 x 20 section of grass with gravel? My car windshield suffered a rock impact crack due to the mower throwing up a piece of Gravel.
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
Marianne was a wonderful greater and gave an immediate good impression that we'd enjoy our stay. She had also gone to extra effort during the reservation process. We appreciated our premium site with the patio, clean furniture and large lawn.
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
Loved it!!! Just there for one night, we had a fire and sat by the pool and listened to the band!!
Oct 10, 2017
Very enjoyable stay, we will be back next year.
Oct 10, 2017
We have stayed here several times. We had 3 campers and 13 family members, got the sites I requested. Thank you. However Was very disappointed in the lack of space for the 3 kids to play in and our 3 dogs had to no puppy park to play in. I made these reservations several months ago and if I had been advised there was no where for the kids to play and no dog park, I would of gone elsewhere.
Oct 10, 2017
Sites are tight. Our fifth wheel and tv barely fit on site. Cable did not work entire stay and dog park has also been removed. Asked each day about cable got excuses and smart aleck or down right rude responses. But never got a we're sorry, here's a free night next time you're in the area or an offer of some discount.
Oct 10, 2017
The cabin was great. Amenities were wonderful as was the staff. Loved the bathrooms as they were nice and clean. A great place to stay at a great price.
Oct 10, 2017
Good Stay
Oct 10, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at the KOA. We were a little disappointed that the cable was off from Wednesday to Saturday when we left. They kept telling us that it would be back on tomorrow each day.
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
No internet the whole weekend.
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Awesome place! Super friendly people and very clean!!! Love it will definitely be back.
Oct 09, 2017
awesome stay; will definitely be back....your two bedroom cabins were perfect for us!
Oct 09, 2017
Very quiet Close to everything. Our site was really muddy. Staff was nice.
Oct 09, 2017
The showers were filthy. I used several different stalls and none of them looked like they had been cleaned.
Oct 09, 2017
My daughter and her husband met me for the weekend for a concert and tour of Nashville. This is a great campground close to sites with a bus stop to downtown for $10 which was very convieniant. The showers and pool were great. and friendly workers.
Oct 09, 2017
Loved the cabins.
Oct 09, 2017
Enjoyed stay very much. I am new RVer and it was great. Very Clean and great showers. Staff very pleasant and helpful
Oct 09, 2017
The sites are too close together and the patrol staff was very rude. The lady at the desk was helpful and nice!
Oct 09, 2017
Great stay. Great staff. Cable was out due to mishap with construction, but other than that, everything was great! Got to see Braiden Sunshine sing at the pool!! Did an awesome job!
Oct 09, 2017
The campground itself was fantastic, However, the two people running the front desk when we arrived on Saturday afternoon (Oct. 7, 2017 around 6 p.m.) were not very friendly. Whenever we asked a question they were very short with us. Other than that we had a nice stay, though it was only for one day. I know they were volunteers so we would come back.
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 08, 2017
Clean restrooms, nice improvements being made. Love the new swimming pool and the live music at the pool. We will be back.
Oct 08, 2017
Oct 08, 2017
Clean , people friendly .
Oct 08, 2017
Great stay in Nashville, easy access to everything and the shuttle service is awesome
Oct 08, 2017
Lisited amenities not working or available. Staff members not concerned spoke with Mary Ann, who appeared to see this as the customers problem. There are other parks in the area would recommend staying with them.
Oct 08, 2017
Oct 07, 2017
Oct 07, 2017
Great place, very clean & very friendly staff.
Oct 07, 2017
No cable,no W-fi could not stay the length of time I wanted too had to move to the Yoga Bear down the street
Oct 06, 2017
Very nice park. Spots are very spacious. Planning on returning in April.
Oct 06, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award