Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 615-889-0282

Reserve: 615-889-0282

Info: 615-889-0282

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 05, 2018
the paved site with the patio is the best thing going ,didn't use the showers but looked in nice set up very privite
Apr 05, 2018
We called in to say we would be a few minutes late checking in but was told our premium space was only requested and not reserved so we may not get the space we thought we had reserved??We also had a KOA worker throw wet grass all over our new motor home as we were getting ready to leave..
Apr 05, 2018
Apr 05, 2018
The prices are a bit higher than next door. I don't understand, check in at 3 when check out is 11. Why the 4 hour wait. We arrived at 10:30 with a deluxe site reservation. The lady, Kim, said we had to wait and go for breakfast. When we drove in there were deluxe sites open. She did not even look to see if we could get into a site, just basically told us to call in an hour. Not good servic
Apr 04, 2018
Everything was OK but we did not use most of the facilities since we didn't have any children with us.
Apr 04, 2018
Apr 04, 2018
Always enjoy my stay
Apr 04, 2018
Great place. Fun city.
Apr 04, 2018
Apr 03, 2018
Really nice, clean and friendly.
Apr 03, 2018
Campground was great. Very clean restrooms and well manicured landscaping. Awesome pool area and outside games. My only complaint was one of the reception ladies was just a little bit huffy with myself and my mom. Not a big deal but unnecessary related to our simple questions. Would absolutely go back!
Apr 03, 2018
It was raining when we got to the campgrounds, but you could not help that. Our site had water all over it, but it was raining and you could not help that. After we got set up in the rain we both was all wet, but you could not help that because it was raining. What you could do is fix the site so the water would run off the site. It did not rain any more, but the water did not go down.
Apr 03, 2018
Great cabin, had ants our entire 7 days but we were offered another cabin but stayed where we were. Moist weather and they wanted inside also
Apr 03, 2018
Apr 03, 2018
Apr 03, 2018
Great spot and close to Opryland and just a few minutes to downtown. Also, bath and shower facilities were great!
Apr 03, 2018
We loved this campground... sites were exactly as described on the website. Restrooms and shower houses were very clean and well maintained cleaned 2 times a day. LOTS of things to keep kid entertained such as outdoor chess checkers table tennis corn hole and indoor games as well in club room. We did not swim but the pool was open even in end of march, lots of people enjoyed the hot tub and poo
Apr 03, 2018
We had a great time.
Apr 03, 2018
Very nice campground with many amenities. We stay there every time we pass through that area.
Apr 02, 2018
Very nice resort,staff was friendly and helpful
Apr 02, 2018
Apr 02, 2018
When we arrived our spot was full of standing water and mud, there was no place to setup that would have been acceptable. The front desk at first was not willing to move us. We had to complain almost to the point of leaving and demanding our deposit back. Finally a lady came and moved a camper who was arriving 2 days later and only staying 1 night. In the end it worked out well for everyone.
Apr 02, 2018
Rude staff
Apr 02, 2018
Loved the facility, everyone was friendly and helpful. We would stay there again.
Apr 02, 2018
Feedback after this stay: Notes cafe was closed. Seasonal times should be listed on site. Was never able to use the dog park because the entrance was too muddy. Need raised step stones. Would love to see baby changing tables added to restrooms! Heater in rustic cabin did little because of gap under the door. Need to seal those with door sweeps. Should buy back unused wood bundles.
Apr 02, 2018
Beautiful campground, good service very clean but i find a bit to expensive compared to other comparable campgrounds
Apr 01, 2018
We enjoyed staying at the Nashville KOA. The only thing that I was disappointed with is that our campsite was full of leaves and someone didn’t clean up after their dog, there was dog poop there.
Apr 01, 2018
The campground is awesome and will be back again. Enjoyed even though it rained all week.
Apr 01, 2018
I stayed in the deluxe cabin for 2 - 4 and i was very pleased with the accommodations. The room was spotless and the heater kept it warm and cozy despite the unusually cold and rainy weather. The shower worked perfectly. It was convenient to several restaurants/bars with live music, Gaylord Opryland, and not that far from downtown Nashville.
Apr 01, 2018
Absolutely beautiful campground!! Loved the site, patio furniture, and hot tub.
Apr 01, 2018
Our stay in L10 was very good, however the pavement was in terrible shape, had to move the Motorhome numerous times to find flat ground in order to level with our jacks.
Apr 01, 2018
Only downside was the laundry closed at 6 pm would have liked to been able to use at night and not waste my daytime hours
Mar 31, 2018
My only issue was with the showers, they were not getting cleaned on a daily basis. Although, when they were cleaned they were fine.
Mar 31, 2018
It was a very nice trip!! We really enjoyed the city and the shuttle option to get there and back! Each campsite was very well maintained and set up very efficiently with the table, chairs, rocker and fire pit!! Loved it!!
Mar 31, 2018
Told only premium sites when booked. We saw many empty regular sites.
Mar 30, 2018
Great
Mar 29, 2018
Mar 28, 2018
Campground was nice. Workers were friendly. Close to Grand Ole Oprey and other sights.
Mar 28, 2018
We enjoyed our stay at your very clean campground!!!!! Would definitely recommend you to fellow campers!!
Mar 28, 2018
Enjoyed our stay, especially the shuttle bus to the Nashville downtown.
Mar 28, 2018
One of our favorite KOA's! We stayed 3 nights in the 8 person lodge and it was clean, new and the concrete patios, cute fire pits and adirondack chairs, and Weber gas grills with cooking utensils were awesome with . Most of the campground is paved which is super nice for the kids riding around on the rented bikes or their own bikes or scooters. Pickle ball and bounce pillow were our favorites!
Mar 28, 2018
1 My stay was way overpriced. 2nd my wife lost her ID in a shuttle the night before. We were talking with shuttle driver when KOA emp started yelling at me to move. I tried to explain what was going on but KOA emp kept yelling with no solution or care in the world except to get me to move. There was only 1 unit behind us Im sure they would have understood if explained to them. Terrible women.
Mar 28, 2018
We always love staying at the KOA in Nashville. It’s constantly updating the grounds and it’s super clean. Another bonus is it’s located minutes from everything and the have a shuttle bus that takes you downtown and back.
Mar 28, 2018
Mar 28, 2018
Crystal and Chris were terrific. Campground clean and comfortable.
Mar 27, 2018
We enjoyed the stay in Nashville and we will be back so thank you very much and will see you again
Mar 27, 2018
We had a great stay. The cabin was clean and nicely equipped. The only thing I would recommend is a full length mirror or a bathroom mirror that sits lower on the wall. I’m 5 ft tall and couldn’t see my face at all in the mirror. Only the top of my head! Otherwise your property is wonderful!
Mar 27, 2018
Awesome Campground, Close to everything, Very clean
Mar 27, 2018
Wonderful as always.
Mar 27, 2018
We lived the bouncy thing out back. Kids had a great time.
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award