Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: (615) 889-0282

Reserve: (615) 889-0282

Info: (615) 889-0282

Info: (615) 889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 25, 2017
Oct 25, 2017
Oct 25, 2017
All was okay....I feel the price is too high....
Oct 24, 2017
Very nice, high end experience!
Oct 24, 2017
Very clean and the pool area is amazing!
Oct 24, 2017
This is without a doubt the best KOA we have stayed in. After leaving a previous one where we did laundry at an under par KOA laundry room, this one was a dream. However, I did not need to do any now. We booked a tour and agent helpful. Staff also helpful. Our site was private; although a little less roomy to get into. Very nice to have shuttle service, etc.
Oct 24, 2017
updating currently going on but still a great KOA. only 3 days here so much to do in Nashville already planning return in spring to this KOA. talked to people staying at other camp grounds in area and several wished they had stayed with us
Oct 24, 2017
Oct 23, 2017
Always a pleasant experience to stay here!. Excellent facilities, clean grounds and friendly people!. Also close to many adventures.
Oct 23, 2017
Wonderful clean camp sites and friendly employees! Will be back!
Oct 23, 2017
We enjoy staying at this KOA. We have stayed there several times and have never had any issues. We will return.
Oct 23, 2017
Oct 23, 2017
Oct 23, 2017
The best campground we have ever stayed at. Can't wait to see all the new things your doing. Hope to see you this winter.
Oct 23, 2017
Nice KOA. Everything was very clean.
Oct 23, 2017
Had a great time....love the park.
Oct 23, 2017
Great location; very clean and nice campground. There are improvements going on near the pool area so they are working to make this site even better.
Oct 23, 2017
Very enjoyable trip from day one. We arrived early and staff did all they could to get us into our sight before posted check in time. The grounds were impeccably kept, sights are spacious and it is very quiet and relaxing. Pool and spa area is beautiful. I am anxious to see what the renovations are that are being done around the lobby and pool area. We will most definitely return.
Oct 23, 2017
Most of the Staff not very friendly. NO lighting on the paths, making it difficult & dangerous to Walk to RV at night. Very poor internet connections.
Oct 23, 2017
Beautiful spot to stay and enjoy the out doors.
Oct 22, 2017
Beautiful facility, easily accessible to both the Opry and downtown.
Oct 22, 2017
Great location, perfectly kept grounds, flat and generous sites
Oct 22, 2017
Never had a problem staying in a cabin (with our dogs) at other KOA'S and bringing our utility trailer (parking it in a parking spot or the like) we've stayed at many many KOA's that were helpful and accomadating.... Nashville KOA staff were rude when we inquired about parking and cut us off before we could explain or ask...paid for 2 nights and didn't stay...we won't be back to THIS KOA...
Oct 22, 2017
Lots of noise and equipment running through campground
Oct 22, 2017
Disappointed that we couldn't get the tour we wanted for the day we were there. They were either sold out or not available.
Oct 22, 2017
Nice campground. Even though our campsite backed up to a RV business, it was very quiet. We walked to a restaurant and other businesses nearby.
Oct 21, 2017
helpful friendly staff, only complaint is the dirt mud patio, needs topping up with clean gravel . Matts carry dirt from stay for quite some time. For the price, there should be better step out from the rv, ?
Oct 21, 2017
Oct 20, 2017
Clean and convenient.
Oct 20, 2017
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this KOA washrooms spotless staff friendly only complaint was wi if was very poor unless you were in the office area
Oct 20, 2017
The woman who checked us in was not friendly. We arrived 2 hours early. No one was in our cabin. She would not let us even park in the parking spot while we took the shuttle into town. We received no info on checkout time or how we should leave the cabin. Strip the beds, wash dishes, etc. The bunk beds were not made even though they knew we had 4 people coming.There were no ice cube trays in free
Oct 20, 2017
Very nice stay. Easy access to downtown Nashville. Busy park but well managed. Will definitely be back.
Oct 19, 2017
Beautiful campground. Great to have shuttle service to downtown. Would definitely stay again and highly recommend it.
Oct 19, 2017
Oct 19, 2017
Oct 19, 2017
Great location. Full hook ups with level lots. Easy access for uber to take us downtown.
Oct 18, 2017
Too much highway noise. The internet was totally useless. Wouldn't stay again.
Oct 18, 2017
This campground is big. It is close to all Nashville attractions with the shuttles or buses coming right into the campground for a fee. The campground is well maintained. All staff are very friendly & helpful. We can't wait to come again.
Oct 18, 2017
We stayed here in 2016 and loved it so much we came back this fall. The shuttle to downtown makes it so easy to enjoy the attractions there. Hope to be back again!
Oct 18, 2017
Gloria checked us in. She was fabulous! Phil helped us get set up since this was our first time with an RV. He's was great too. The gal that took my phone call before our arrival was brisk, answered my question in a condescending manner and hung up before I could say good-bye. Fire her! She certainly does NOT exude the southern charm that Nashville is known for.
Oct 18, 2017
Great location and loved the shuttle into Nashville. But we had COLD SHOWERS.... no hot water!
Oct 17, 2017
This is a lovely park. Very clean and staff is so friendly. If we camp in Nashville again, it will be our stay at this KOA! The Eing's, Grove City Ohio
Oct 17, 2017
Loved the shuttle , location and friendly staff. Bathrooms and shower were very clean
Oct 17, 2017
Always love Nashville, first time staying at KOA, definitely wonât be the last. Very clean and well run. Thanks
Oct 17, 2017
Almost everything about the services and facilities exceeded my expectations. One minor issue was not being able to check-in early; another was of much more significance: at my tent site (P9) on Sunday morning I could just as well have been at a truck stop as the RVs--one by one--past right by my site en route to exiting the grounds. Still, I would recommend your campground to any RV camper.
Oct 17, 2017
Loved the live music! What a treat! The campground was quiet, and the staff friendly.
Oct 16, 2017
A+ for campground, cabin, But, with that said I wish they would have had a better selection of itemized groceries.
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Lovely campground!! Great staff! Can't wait to come back!!
Oct 16, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award