Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 615-889-0282

Reserve: 615-889-0282

Info: 615-889-0282

Info: 615-889-0282

Email This Campground

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 05, 2018
Great campground with great amenities. And it had an hourly shuttle downtown.
Jun 05, 2018
Easy to get to, Liked all the amenities you offered especially the shuttle that takes you down town. Thanks
Jun 04, 2018
Jun 04, 2018
Jun 04, 2018
Jun 04, 2018
clean resort, great location, friendly and helpful staff. would highly recommend.
Jun 04, 2018
Jun 04, 2018
We only stayed one night. We were escorted to our site which was decently roomy and level. Facilities were close, clean, and modern. It rained so the grounds had water standing in places but not bad. The pool looked fabulous. The store was very limited with food, toiletries, & RV supplies although Camping World is just down the street. Main building had a nice seating area with a fireplace & TV
Jun 04, 2018
Our stay at the Nashville KOA was far too short! This is a very nice RV Park with lots of trees, paved or concrete spaces, all amenities and a very helpful staff. We look forward to returning and spending a few days of enjoying all that it has to offer.
Jun 04, 2018
This campground is now our new go to place when we go to Nashville. Our only "complaint" is we were in town for a wedding so didn't have time to enjoy all the KOA had to offer.
Jun 03, 2018
We stayed in a deluxe cabin which was fine but there was no silverware, no cooking pans, no plates, bowls, mugs or glasses. We’re from overseas, so couldn’t bring those with us. Cabins at other sites are better equipped. There was a poorly stocked shop, with very few food items, no restaurant or bar on site which we expected at a resort of this kind. The pool and kids play area was fantastic.
Jun 03, 2018
Jun 03, 2018
Our first stop with our new fifth wheel and other than some poor weather the experience was great. Our favorite memory was the last night cooling off at the pool while listening to live music.
Jun 03, 2018
KOA Nashville is always First Class. Definitely one of the nicest KOA RV Parks that we have stayed at though out the country.
Jun 03, 2018
Nice park. Would definitely stay there again.
Jun 02, 2018
Jun 02, 2018
Had a pull thru site but had to back out the next morning because the road in front of our motorhome was to narrow with the other trailers around us.
Jun 01, 2018
Nice place, close to everything.
Jun 01, 2018
Great facility and grounds update. We stay here often and enjoy it every time. No bad spots for campers. Level sites.
Jun 01, 2018
Great ameneties, friendly staff, great idea to have the shuttle bus into town. Tent area is very small and very little privacy
Jun 01, 2018
Great time and the shuttle to downtown was perfect
Jun 01, 2018
Employees were very friendly and helpful. Liked the availability of a shuttle to downtown. Some sites could be graded better for water runoff, but all in all would recommend and come back again
Jun 01, 2018
Always a great stay.
Jun 01, 2018
It was great and very clean staff very friendly
Jun 01, 2018
Beautiful campground! We look forward to our next visit! KRY
May 31, 2018
May 31, 2018
This KOA is always very clean. Love seeing upgrades to the park. Friendly workers as well. Absolutely love staying here.
May 31, 2018
A lot of very nice upgrades to the grounds. Looks very nice
May 31, 2018
I loved my stay here. We slept 2 nights in a tent and it was one of the best stays. Koa campgrounds are definetly a good place to camp. Family and dog friendly. They have movies by the pool, swimming whenever you want. The employees are not in ur business but it isn't hard to find them either if you have questions. I'll defenently be back!
May 31, 2018
good time we used a camper cabin I joined the KOA club with this reservation, but we stayed at Nashville East on 5-24-2018 I know we can not get the discount on that stay but could you add the point to our account? 2H9W9C Jeff Bladdick 314-517-6678 sjebladd@yahoo.com
May 30, 2018
Staff was very helpful. The campsites were clean and had shade. Even though they are close together, the campground was very quiet. The pool area was very nice!
May 30, 2018
Very clean and very friendly staff. Just wish they had stickers for the camper
May 30, 2018
May 30, 2018
May 30, 2018
Very maintained facility and staff was very cordial.
May 30, 2018
So clean & nice. Wide roads. Long pull thru's. Fabulous pool!! Kid friendly. Staff is professional & knowledgeable. Wish we cudda stayed longer!!
May 30, 2018
May 30, 2018
quiet, close to all attractions, and not that far from downtown or take their shuttle. lots to do at Nashville KOA too
May 30, 2018
Best KOA in the USA! Pull-thru patio sites are spacious & beautiful! Entire staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. For our next visit to Nashville, if we can't get reservations at the Nashville KOA on Music City Drive, the other parks are not worth the trip.
May 30, 2018
Very nice
May 30, 2018
Very friendly staff on site and one of the cleanest campgrounds I have stayed at. The upkeep of the grounds is exceptional and continuing to plant new items. The restrooms/bath houses look new as well as very clean. This was an immaculate place to stay for the price. The cabin we stayed in was small but just what we needed for the time we spent in Nashville.
May 30, 2018
They put us out by the noisy parkway. Access for long vehicles impossible to get out of the park. Lights were out Thursday in the pool. Office staff very quick and treat guests with an attitude. Roadway only allow one vehicle one way at a time. Park is being cheap with water and have flow reducers on all the faucets.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your comments. We do not restrict water flow in the park, but have back-flow preventers on all sites. This is mandated by our local metro codes. The roadways are one direction to keep all guests safe and to protect your valuable RV's. Thank you for coming.
May 29, 2018
Nashville KOA is the nicest KOA that we have ever stayed at! The grounds are well kept, shuttle to downtown, on-site restaurant, children's activities and so much more. We were impressed. We will be back and will tell our friends that have children to visit.
May 29, 2018
May 29, 2018
The park is beautiful & has great amenities but our particular spot was very muddy. The RV spots that have crushed concrete need more attention as far as maybe adding more rocks so that when it rains it isn't so muddy. Other than that it was great. The staff is very friendly.
May 29, 2018
May 29, 2018
Great amenities, nice and clean
May 29, 2018
We stayed on a Holiday weekend in the Deluxe Cabin and are already planning our next trip back! The entire resort is sparkling clean, the cabins are amazing, and there was so much to do! I can't say enough about what an amazing time we had here! The staff is so helpful, and did I mention how clean EVERYTHING was!! Super Impressed!!
May 29, 2018
all was good except our site needed more gravel on it. It raining pretty much every day for a bit and was all muddy around the front of the trailer. Made it hard to walk in while trying to cook or relax.
May 29, 2018
We were very happy with our stay at the Nashville KOA. This was our first ever KOA experience and definitely won't be our last. Everyone in the campground was friendly and there was so much at this resort for us, the kids, and the dog to do. We stayed in a deluxe cabin which almost felt like home. The staff accommodated all of our requests and helped us get to know the facilities.
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award