Nashville KOA Reviews

Get your 7th night free with this great offer!

Book Now

Campground Reviews

Nov 16, 2020
Very clean. Sites were very nice. Easy access. Loved the full hookup, paved site & fire pit.
Nov 16, 2020
It was a nice park. Sites need to be redevelop. Was unable to get my rig level even with different positions in the site. Was disappointed.
Nov 16, 2020
Campground was very clean and great! My only complaint was the lack of transparency with masks. We were mandated to wear masks indoors however none of the workers indoors had on a mask. I am perfectly fine with no masks, but the double standard is what I don’t understand. Also the store was bare and empty. No supplies at all and was very disappointed in that. I would expect much more fro
Nov 16, 2020
Nov 16, 2020
Nov 16, 2020
Not our first time here - Great as always - thanks
Nov 16, 2020
Everything was great Only reason for not giving a five is the bath house was in great need of cleaning
Nov 16, 2020
Nov 16, 2020
We love everything about this Koa ! , thank u
Nov 15, 2020
The KOA itself is nice. There’s a few workers there that are incredibly rude which is disappointing. We’ve stayed at a lot of KOAs and have never run across people that are so rude working the front desk. The one worker that stood out that was nice was Larry.
Nov 15, 2020
Very enjoyable
Nov 14, 2020
Great site. Very well kept. Have been here a few times now.
Nov 14, 2020
The camp grounds were clean and very close to everything we needed to do. We will be returning in about 4 weeks. Really liked it.
Nov 14, 2020
We stayed in one of the cabins while waiting for our rv to be decked out and made ready at Campong world. The cabin was great, the lady at the front desk was wonderful. She answered all our questions and was kind enough to extend our stay one more day when the camper still wasn't ready. We'll be staying again should we get back that way.
Nov 14, 2020
Very well kept campground people are very professional and courteous
Nov 14, 2020
Staff helpful. No shuttles to downtown currently. bathrooms were okay
Nov 12, 2020
Nov 12, 2020
We love this campground, one of the nicest KOAs we’ve been to. Great staff, clean facilities, nice-sized campsites. Loved having a dog area at our site.
Nov 12, 2020
Great place, could take care of showers and restrooms more often and better. Seemed even after being cleaned they were not done good enough
Nov 12, 2020
Comfort station not up to par. Needs to be cleaned and checked for supplies.
Nov 12, 2020
Nov 12, 2020
1. WiFi worthless. Please don’t advertise WiFi when it doesn’t work. Better: UPGRADE network, like Twin Falls ID KOA. Offer worthless free WiFi & folks that want REAL WIFI charge $8 per day 2. Men showerhouse and toilets near site H17 was disgusting. Toilet stalls not cleaned in the 3 days period evidenced by TP on floor. Shower drains gross. Replace shower curtains full of black and pink
Nov 12, 2020
Nov 11, 2020
Check in was easy and smooth. Set up was great. Level site and nice amenities.
Nov 11, 2020
Nov 11, 2020
It was great, the park was clean, quite and easy to access.
Nov 11, 2020
I loved it 2 things i didn't thow people letting their dogs poop around my camper an truck an not cleaning up an the showers was not cleaned after each use i cleaned our shower before an after each use other than that it was awesome an want to come again we stayed on the left side we want to stay on the rite side next time
Nov 11, 2020
We enjoyed the cabin we stayed in, loved the small touches. The staff were friendly and inviting. Everyone who stayed at the resort were also friendly. The sites looked smaller than I’ve stayed at before and the noise from the highway was a turn off in the evening. However we would stay again. I especially thought the fenced in areas for pets was a great add!
Nov 11, 2020
Looks very nice and clean. A map location and number lot of my reservation would have been helpful. I ended up just pulling into any lot.
Nov 10, 2020
Nov 10, 2020
Nov 10, 2020
Very clean and good sites!
Nov 10, 2020
Amazing outdoor amenities. Disappointed in the bathroom and shower maintenance, cleanliness was poor. Very friendly staff. Easy access. I would definitely recommend you folks!
Nov 10, 2020
Nicest campsite we’ve been to. The employees were extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Special thumbs up to Kay who was beyond helpful During the planning stages and during our stay. They have a beautiful pool, bathrooms and showers were spotless and the property was extremely well kept. Would stay here anytime! Wish we had more time to spend here.
Nov 10, 2020
Nov 09, 2020
Loved this campground. Perfect location for everything we wanted to do. Very clean and well maintained.
Nov 09, 2020
Beautiful site with plenty of amenities and helpful staff
Nov 09, 2020
Clean and close to places to visit.
Nov 08, 2020
Nov 08, 2020
Huge campground with lots to do! Breakfast in the Cafe is good and a nice touch for check out days! Only a 15 minute drive from downtown Nashville makes this a perfect place to camp and explore the city.
Nov 08, 2020
There should be a one night reservation allowed on the KOA PATIO sites for repeat customers. We are there twice a year. Site J14 has a bad connection for a 50amp surge protector. The connection is compromised by the cable tv boxes on the post and the outlet is cracked. The surge protector prongs are exposed as a result, making it unsafe.
Nov 08, 2020
appreciate the meal selection in the clubhouse/restaurant
Nov 08, 2020
Way too expensive for a gravel/dirt site(535). Cable did not load all tv stations. Have experienced the same thing in past stays at this koa. Will not stay here again.
Nov 07, 2020
Covid-19 protocol not taken seriously. Bathroom not clean. Cabin not level
Nov 06, 2020
Nice park and super services!
Nov 06, 2020
Great Park Great people Mischa was great and very helpful
Nov 06, 2020
Nov 05, 2020
Great campground. Had every amenity I could ask for and more. Site was nice and well kept. The only complaint was slow and spotty WiFi. I am perplexed on why there would not be decent WiFi. There was a large storm while we were there and I could not even pull up the radar on my phone.
Nov 05, 2020
Nov 05, 2020
One of the nicest KOA's I have visited. Bath Houses left a little to be desired. I found them outdated and slightly unkempt for the amount we were charged per night. This is an observation not a complaint. I stopped by the camp store and needed triple A batteries although there were none.
Nov 26, 2020
Fully open, even pool and hot tub. Very nice staff. We needed an RV repair while here and they recommended a mobile repair guy. Ordered parts and had them shipped to the park. They called and texted me when they arrived. Will return again sometime.
- Karen Whiting on Google
Nov 25, 2020
Clean. Happy helpful employees
- Jean Lockett on Google
Nov 15, 2020
Nice but very pricey
- Adrian Stanescu on Google