Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: (615) 889-0282

Reserve: (615) 889-0282

Info: (615) 889-0282

Info: (615) 889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 19, 2017
Dec 19, 2017
Nicest KOA we’ve stayed at. Friendly and helpful staff. Extremely nice sites with nice tables and chairs. We will definitely return to this park!
Dec 18, 2017
Come here every year and love this place! A few miles from Opry shopping and hotel. Courteous and really helpful employees. Really upset about ‘The Lights’ being moved to another town though. Courteous and very helpful employees.
Dec 18, 2017
Dec 17, 2017
Park is great, Employees very pleasant, water had a small amount of what looked to be rust in water when it ran for the first few minutes.
Dec 16, 2017
Dec 15, 2017
Level, well spaced out sites.
Dec 13, 2017
Dec 13, 2017
Dec 12, 2017
we had a great time found the KOA very clean and the personal very helpful
Dec 12, 2017
The only issue, which the Nashville KOA has no control of , was the weather! We were heading south to get away from the cold, but it followed us!!
Dec 12, 2017
Dec 12, 2017
Very nice facility, clean and easy to get in and out of!!
Dec 12, 2017
Very quiet which was surprising because located in high traffic area. The koa folks were friendly showing us to our site then checking later to make sure hookups went well. Enjoyed our visit and will definitely use again
Dec 11, 2017
Enjoy my stay every time i go to Nashville. Staff very friendly and always helpful.
Dec 11, 2017
Have stayed there before!! Always a great stay there!! Very friendly workers!!
Dec 11, 2017
The staff were friendly and accommodating. I also appreciated the wide array of amenities such as the hot tub and ping pong table.
Dec 08, 2017
Loved it beautiful site, great people. Will stay there again. close to everything.
Dec 08, 2017
Dec 07, 2017
Stayed there several times. A lot of upgrades have been done. Close to Opryland attractions. Recommend if in the Nashville area.
Dec 06, 2017
Dec 05, 2017
4th time visit. 1st time in deluxe camp sites. Very nice. Fire pits. Very clean. Nice parking area for units pulling car and trailers. Only thing that would help would be painted arrows on roads, many option when driving easy to turn down the wrong way. I ended up going wrong way with Car and was in the way of camper pulling in . Bad jesters from escort person. But that will not change my review.
Dec 05, 2017
Our first ever RV stay. Just bought a 5th wheel and they made it easy on us!
Dec 05, 2017
Certainly the nicest KOA we have stayed at. Terrific facilities and services. Very clean, nice spacing for the premium spots and continuing to upgrade. We look forward to coming back.
Dec 05, 2017
Dec 04, 2017
We had three couples that travelled together and we all enjoyed and complemented the campground several times.
Dec 04, 2017
This is the second time we have stayed at this park. Nice. The shuttle service to downtown is the icing on the cake.
Dec 04, 2017
2nd visit in November, both were wonderful, facilities clean and well maintained. Service quick and courteous. Will be back!
Dec 04, 2017
This is by far the nicest KOA or any campgroung as far as that goes, we have ever stayed in. We have a 40' fifth wheel and had no problems getting in or around the campground. The facility is beautiful with all the upgrades. The pool and hot tub area are superb,concrete corn hole boards,full sized checker board on the ground, kids park and more. The staff was super friendly and helpful.
Dec 04, 2017
It was great ! Would recommend it to everyone.
Dec 02, 2017
Dec 02, 2017
Great Park, Nice people.
Dec 02, 2017
Dec 02, 2017
Excellent campground very well maintained. Friendly staff. Large hot tub.
Dec 01, 2017
first time staying at the KOA in Nashville. Campground is well maintained and staff for the most part was friendly. The premium sites (overpriced) are not suited for travel trailers, they are more geared towards motor homes. Due to the location of the fire pit verses the sewer connection we could not use the fire pit as it was too close to our slide outs.
Dec 01, 2017
We stayed for 6 nights while we visited our daughter who lives in Nashville. As always, the staff was cheerful and courteous. Improvements to the office/recreation area are underway, and I look forward to seeing the finished product. We will definitely stay here again!
Nov 30, 2017
Very nice campground clean modern washroom nice pool and hot tub shuttle and tours are reasonable and convenient little highway noise but to be expected so close to city
Nov 30, 2017
I have never been so happy to leave a campground in my life. While the "resort" was beautiful and well maintained, the majority of staff members were rude and unwelcoming from the moment we arrived. So much more I would love to share with corporate but I will take the high road and not say anything more since I cannot say something nice.
Nov 30, 2017
Enjoyed our stay again! One comment though, we were in site M6. When departing and making a left turn at the end of the street there is a tree with a large branch extending out into the roadway. Negotiating that turn in a 45 foot, tall Class A (like a Newmar Essex) without striking the tree branch is very difficult! It really needs to be trimmed!
Nov 29, 2017
Nov 28, 2017
We had a great time. The grounds are kept very clean.
Nov 28, 2017
FIRST TIME TO NASHVILLE. LOVED THE KOA CAMPGROUND AND AMENITIES, EVEN THOUGH WE DID NOT NEED THEM ALL. WE LOVED THE SHUTTLE SERVICE. everyone very friendly and helpful. we have stayed at other KOA campgrounds, this one was truly bar none to the rest.
Nov 28, 2017
Great place to stay, cabin was great, clean, everything we needed and could take our puppy too.
Nov 27, 2017
WE had a great time with Family for the holiday. Will come back again soon.
Nov 27, 2017
Only negative was that the staff told us that the downtown shuttle was not running on Friday so we made other plans only to fine out that the shuttle did run on Friday.
Nov 27, 2017
Nov 27, 2017
Nov 27, 2017
Nov 26, 2017
Nov 26, 2017
We came and stayed in a deluxe cabin for a week and it was great!
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award