Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: (615) 889-0282

Reserve: (615) 889-0282

Info: (615) 889-0282

Info: (615) 889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 01, 2017
I stayed for a week, used the tour pick up and downtown shuttle which fabulously convenient. The showers etc were clean, people friendly and site comfortable. Wi-Fi marginal and cable not great. However it was worth being in this location.
Oct 31, 2017
Beautiful place. Had a great time.
Oct 31, 2017
First time at this KOA and we enjoyed it very much. Excellent facilaties, and the hosts went above and beyond to make our stay a wonderful experience.
Oct 31, 2017
Oct 31, 2017
After a long weekend we checked in for a stayover. Most expensive campground I have ever stayed at. We were cold and tired an I wanted a cup of coffee. All they had was crappy Keurig coffee that they charged $2 for a very small cup! At least offer free coffe for the high price you charge. Other than that it was a pretty basic standard campground.
Oct 30, 2017
Great location, clean, well organized and a super site/campground to visit. Easy access to all that Nashville has to offer and the music scene is almost at the front entry.
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
Uneventful! Would like for the office to be open later...
Oct 30, 2017
Best KOA - very clean, sites are easy to get into and out of, pleasant staff and good location. Great stay as always!
Oct 29, 2017
Campground extremely clean and well maintained. Staff was super friendly and accommodating would suggest anyone needing a campsite while in Nashville to stay here. Have stayed at the other two close by. This is by far the best ððððð
Oct 29, 2017
Excellent place to stay.
Oct 29, 2017
The park is very clean, help very friendly, close to everything... Close to everything... Entertainment Thursdays and Saturdays... We will be back again next year a little earlier in the Season we hope! :)
Oct 29, 2017
Oct 29, 2017
Large KOA. Close to Grand Ol Opry. Friendly and helpful staff. Sites are a little close together.
Oct 29, 2017
Oct 28, 2017
Stayed four nights. It is one of the nicest parks I have ever stayed in. I will sure to be back
Oct 28, 2017
Oct 28, 2017
Oct 28, 2017
Loved it
Oct 28, 2017
Oct 28, 2017
Our stay was very pleasant as usual;however, the WiFi is terrible and needs to be upgraded.
Oct 28, 2017
Fantastic set up. Easy to navigate. Love this place. Gets better every time
Oct 28, 2017
Stayed in Deluxe Cabin. Way Better than any Hotel. Really Quiet! We will come back. Really Friendly and very helpful staff!
Oct 28, 2017
Oct 27, 2017
Oct 27, 2017
First of all, excellent location, close to attractions, large campground, but campsites not on top of each other (like some other sites), clean. Staff friendly and helpful, I will stay when I return to the area.
Oct 26, 2017
Stayed in a delux cabin...really nice...all the comforts of home.
Oct 26, 2017
Stayed in October of 2016 and had a deluxe drive thru area it was a great first impression. Coming back this your about the same time we were limited in the parking area...had a back in backed up against Camping World's parking lot. Not nearly as impressed with the area or space. Service was good..we will be back again and will stay in the Deluxe area. We'll call earlier.
Oct 26, 2017
clean very peaceful the property is taken care of very well. I saw you guys were also making some improvements. l we will be staying with you guys next year!
Oct 26, 2017
Good friendly staff. Pleasant and helpful.
Oct 25, 2017
Overall was good, the convenience of the shuttle to Nashville was very nice. One bad item was the WI-FI/Internet connection. Very week signal and kept disconnecting. Was able to get on for only 10 minutes of the entire four night stay, so this was very dis-appointing. When talked to staff, they suggested coming to the office and this did not work either. At another location and wi-fi works well.
Oct 25, 2017
Nice clean campground with convenient shuttle service. We will be back.
Oct 25, 2017
Oct 25, 2017
Oct 25, 2017
Oct 25, 2017
All was okay....I feel the price is too high....
Oct 24, 2017
Very nice, high end experience!
Oct 24, 2017
Very clean and the pool area is amazing!
Oct 24, 2017
This is without a doubt the best KOA we have stayed in. After leaving a previous one where we did laundry at an under par KOA laundry room, this one was a dream. However, I did not need to do any now. We booked a tour and agent helpful. Staff also helpful. Our site was private; although a little less roomy to get into. Very nice to have shuttle service, etc.
Oct 24, 2017
updating currently going on but still a great KOA. only 3 days here so much to do in Nashville already planning return in spring to this KOA. talked to people staying at other camp grounds in area and several wished they had stayed with us
Oct 24, 2017
Oct 23, 2017
Always a pleasant experience to stay here!. Excellent facilities, clean grounds and friendly people!. Also close to many adventures.
Oct 23, 2017
Wonderful clean camp sites and friendly employees! Will be back!
Oct 23, 2017
We enjoy staying at this KOA. We have stayed there several times and have never had any issues. We will return.
Oct 23, 2017
Oct 23, 2017
Oct 23, 2017
The best campground we have ever stayed at. Can't wait to see all the new things your doing. Hope to see you this winter.
Oct 23, 2017
Nice KOA. Everything was very clean.
Oct 23, 2017
Had a great time....love the park.
Oct 23, 2017
Great location; very clean and nice campground. There are improvements going on near the pool area so they are working to make this site even better.
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award