Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 615-889-0282

Reserve: 615-889-0282

Info: 615-889-0282

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 10, 2018
This KOA is the way it should be top notch in every respect!!
Apr 10, 2018
The wifi was very poor, actually it wont work. the staff was unfriendly and not helpful. We stayed at koa's on the way to florida and found your rating systems to be false. GOOD SAMs parks are much more reliable rating No you will not see me again WIFI for business is a must
Apr 10, 2018
Friendly, helpful, clean. #10
Apr 09, 2018
We came in at 10 and our plug outlet for 30 amp didn't work. Fortunately we had an adapter so we could use the 50 amp. Also I booked for a 31 ft travel trailer (which means I am towing) I was put on a site where only the camper fit. Because we were on the end our truck was stuck out in the road most of the weekend. The site cost too much!! Can stay on beach for less. Dog park a joke.
Apr 09, 2018
The campground was in great shape! We just picked the wrong time to stay since the temperature was only in the 40's. Not a great camping weekend. Will come again when we can do outside activities.
Apr 09, 2018
Lots of mixes up ...called ahead booked 3 nights. Got a call back same day checking when we would be come because she booked us in on the wrong date . Get to this location and was told we only had 2 nights and that's all we booked ...not true. Was told at that time we wouldn't be able too book for 3 nights at the time of booking because there was 3 night available.. And there more. Not happy
Apr 08, 2018
Great base for seeing Nashville. Would like to come back when warmer to enjoy park more
Apr 08, 2018
Apr 08, 2018
I found the staff to be very unfriendly. We arrived a few minutes after the office closed, we were not sure on how to check in. The staff refused to answer the door or even look at us. Bath houses were very dirty and need some serious cleaning.
Apr 08, 2018
Apr 08, 2018
You don't answer your phone! On hold 20 minutes, twice. Front desk staff not that friendly. Grounds are beautiful and the premium sites are great. However, our table had a big burn mark. Bathrooms should be better. Men's and women's had ants in them.
Apr 08, 2018
Apr 08, 2018
Great place and will be back
Apr 08, 2018
We stayed one night. The pool water was cold as well as the whirlpool. The rest of the stay was pleasant.
Apr 07, 2018
The site we were on was very small and all mud. No grass. We couldn't have a fire since we may have set fire to the trailer next to us. The price of $98 a night is outrageous for such a tiny mud site. Clerk at desk was trying to check me in between phone calls coming in. And.. there was a line behind me. Really need a second clerk at front desk.
Apr 07, 2018
Apr 07, 2018
Site was muddy, need more gravel. the rest of the campground was great
Apr 07, 2018
Bathrooms were exceptionally clean. We stayed on a cement pad and found the sites to very roomy. The weather did not cooperate so the use of the facilities was minimal, but it was clear there was plenty to do at the campground.
Apr 06, 2018
Apr 06, 2018
Great place to stay! Well maintained campground and really love the Downtown Shuttle that allows access to downtown every hour (round trip) to go get dinner and spend some time in the Honky Tonks on Broadway. We will return in the future. mw
Apr 06, 2018
Nice place. Lots of activities. But the WiFi was almost useless. Weak signal that kept dropping off. Extremely slow..
Apr 05, 2018
The campground was well maintained and the employees very friendly. The only thing we were alittle disappointed in was the washrooms and showers. I think the showers definitely need to be overhauled - lack of heat and pressure - shower curtains were not long enough to stop water from going outside enclosure as shower head was on the wrong wall. Men's toilets did not flush properly.
Apr 05, 2018
Love this campground but I reserved L2 3 months in advance and locked it in. We checked in and they already vgave it away. We leave very early and it is very convenient. Been at same spot or close for the last 10 years. Very disappointed this trip.all the staff kept saying. "sorry for mixup" what's the sense in reserving?
Apr 05, 2018
We were meeting out of state friends who were passing thru and staying with you. We do not usually camp, but saw that you had cabins available. I am glad we gave it a try. The cabin was clean and private with a few of the comforts we wanted. We would stay again.
Apr 05, 2018
the paved site with the patio is the best thing going ,didn't use the showers but looked in nice set up very privite
Apr 05, 2018
We called in to say we would be a few minutes late checking in but was told our premium space was only requested and not reserved so we may not get the space we thought we had reserved??We also had a KOA worker throw wet grass all over our new motor home as we were getting ready to leave..
Apr 05, 2018
Apr 05, 2018
The prices are a bit higher than next door. I don't understand, check in at 3 when check out is 11. Why the 4 hour wait. We arrived at 10:30 with a deluxe site reservation. The lady, Kim, said we had to wait and go for breakfast. When we drove in there were deluxe sites open. She did not even look to see if we could get into a site, just basically told us to call in an hour. Not good servic
Apr 04, 2018
Everything was OK but we did not use most of the facilities since we didn't have any children with us.
Apr 04, 2018
Apr 04, 2018
Always enjoy my stay
Apr 04, 2018
Great place. Fun city.
Apr 04, 2018
Apr 03, 2018
Really nice, clean and friendly.
Apr 03, 2018
Campground was great. Very clean restrooms and well manicured landscaping. Awesome pool area and outside games. My only complaint was one of the reception ladies was just a little bit huffy with myself and my mom. Not a big deal but unnecessary related to our simple questions. Would absolutely go back!
Apr 03, 2018
It was raining when we got to the campgrounds, but you could not help that. Our site had water all over it, but it was raining and you could not help that. After we got set up in the rain we both was all wet, but you could not help that because it was raining. What you could do is fix the site so the water would run off the site. It did not rain any more, but the water did not go down.
Apr 03, 2018
Great cabin, had ants our entire 7 days but we were offered another cabin but stayed where we were. Moist weather and they wanted inside also
Apr 03, 2018
Apr 03, 2018
Apr 03, 2018
Great spot and close to Opryland and just a few minutes to downtown. Also, bath and shower facilities were great!
Apr 03, 2018
We loved this campground... sites were exactly as described on the website. Restrooms and shower houses were very clean and well maintained cleaned 2 times a day. LOTS of things to keep kid entertained such as outdoor chess checkers table tennis corn hole and indoor games as well in club room. We did not swim but the pool was open even in end of march, lots of people enjoyed the hot tub and poo
Apr 03, 2018
We had a great time.
Apr 03, 2018
Very nice campground with many amenities. We stay there every time we pass through that area.
Apr 02, 2018
Very nice resort,staff was friendly and helpful
Apr 02, 2018
Apr 02, 2018
When we arrived our spot was full of standing water and mud, there was no place to setup that would have been acceptable. The front desk at first was not willing to move us. We had to complain almost to the point of leaving and demanding our deposit back. Finally a lady came and moved a camper who was arriving 2 days later and only staying 1 night. In the end it worked out well for everyone.
Apr 02, 2018
Rude staff
Apr 02, 2018
Loved the facility, everyone was friendly and helpful. We would stay there again.
Apr 02, 2018
Feedback after this stay: Notes cafe was closed. Seasonal times should be listed on site. Was never able to use the dog park because the entrance was too muddy. Need raised step stones. Would love to see baby changing tables added to restrooms! Heater in rustic cabin did little because of gap under the door. Need to seal those with door sweeps. Should buy back unused wood bundles.
Apr 02, 2018
Beautiful campground, good service very clean but i find a bit to expensive compared to other comparable campgrounds
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award