Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: (615) 889-0282

Reserve: (615) 889-0282

Info: (615) 889-0282

Info: (615) 889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 30, 2017
We where in Nashville for a business conference at Opryland. This KOA was very convenient to access, well maintained and the staff was helpful and friendly. We will gladly stay the next time we roll through Nashville.
Jan 30, 2017
We always enjoy our stays here!
Jan 30, 2017
Great staff & Location
Jan 28, 2017
Overall good experience Only complaints were if more than 1 person used camp shower at once water was ICE cold Also when my wife told staff someone made a mess in laundry washing dog blankets (realize cant watch everyone) they gave her a rag instead of them cleaning it up She did laundry at campsite down the street
Jan 28, 2017
Perfect for us Thanks
Jan 27, 2017
pleasant
Jan 27, 2017
Very nice
Jan 26, 2017
This KOA was great but your prices were to high for the winter time. Camp would have been full if better winter rate. Bad corporate if not changed. Great stay.
Jan 25, 2017
Walking distance to a good restaurant and Camping World store as well as Grand Old Opry is nearby.
Jan 24, 2017
This was our second time in Nashville and we have had great experiences both times at this campground. Great staff and excellent facilities. We will definitely be back.
Jan 23, 2017
Some of the gravel pull-thru sites had some sink-holes. But the staff was so nice and quickly and easily put us in another spot. I saw them working on filling in the holes the next morning !!!!! They are great !!!
Jan 23, 2017
The staff was friendly ... the grounds were clean and well kept. We had a lovely pull through with a patio and fire pit.
Jan 23, 2017
Great location
Jan 23, 2017
Three stars is the max based on the extra price gouge for a small dog and the elitist attitude of the front desk girls, over 90 dollars for one night basic cabin!
Jan 22, 2017
One of the best KOA's you will ever see. However, there is always room for improvement. This is a large campground and it would be nice to have more than 1 enclosed dog area. Also, with the amount of rain this area gets it would be better if there was rock in the dog area because right now it is dirt that gets very muddy. Also, it would be nice to have a kids playground. Also, post office hours
Jan 22, 2017
Very nice place. Highly recommend.
Jan 22, 2017
Convenient location to Opryland and downtown but lot's of highway noise.
Jan 22, 2017
Nice campground but the gravel sites need to level. For 60. A night they should be level not so muddy .
Jan 20, 2017
one night stay. great location
Jan 17, 2017
Great campground! Very clean and well kept. Loved the shuttle into Nashville so that we did not have to find our way to an unfamiliar city and find parking for tow vehicle.
Jan 17, 2017
Fantastic stay, great bathrooms. Very nice showers. Whole facility was beautifl. Water pressure in shower a little low but water conservation friendly. Staff were very attentive. Very aware. We loved it.
Jan 16, 2017
Clean, comfortable, spacious lots; friendly hosts. The cleanest laundry room I have ever used.
Jan 16, 2017
My second time staying in a camping cabin was a little better than the first. The first bed had high rails that made it difficult for us (ages 56 and 60) to get out of bed. The second bed was better. Also, the temperature got down into the 20's the first time and it took a few hours for that little space heater to warm the place up, so we left it on High. By 4:00 a.m. it was way too hot.
Jan 15, 2017
Over priced for this time of year. Will stay next door next year for $20 per night less. Don't need all the fancy stuff in January.
Jan 15, 2017
Best part is the downtown shuttle to all the activity. Convenient and only $10 roundtrip.
Jan 14, 2017
Our second stay here. Great location and facilties.
Jan 13, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff and clean campsites. :)
Jan 13, 2017
Very impressed with the Quality of the facilities. Nice layout, plenty to do.
Jan 11, 2017
Great stay. Clean facilities. Awesome common room. Great cable reception. Internet was slow in RV but in the common room it worked great.
Jan 10, 2017
Great stay and well maintained
Jan 08, 2017
Great job....thank you
Jan 08, 2017
This is our go to place when heading north or south. The staff is great, the RV park is immaculately maintained. Great location close to Cracker barrel, Camping world and Opryland. We have stayed many times, never disappointed.
Jan 07, 2017
Jan 07, 2017
Jan 06, 2017
At first we weren't really thrilled whit the location of our cabin amongst all the RV but we rarely saw anyone out unless they were grilling. The cabin was small but very cozy. We will be renting the cabin with kitchenette next time. It was great to have the shuttle pick up up downtown a0 230 am on New Years might. The restaurant next door (Cock on the walk) was good and very convenient. Loved it
Jan 06, 2017
No problem checking in staff was most pleasant. We we're scourged to a spacious lot just as described on the website! We will definitely stay here again
Jan 05, 2017
Jan 05, 2017
Liked our new spot this year.
Jan 05, 2017
We stayed in the delux cabin. It was perfect - clean/cozy. Linens and towels were provided. Shower was hot. WIFI and cable worked. We will stay here again.
Jan 05, 2017
A little pricey compared to other KOAs but staff, location and amenities were great!
Jan 04, 2017
Liked the shuttle service Excellent concierge
Jan 04, 2017
great place to stay in Nashville close to everything little high but great camp sites compaired to others I went to every one there this koa is clean and friendly ..
Jan 04, 2017
Never heard of KOA but extremely glad someone finally clued us in! what a very inexpensive way to get away for the week-end and I must say the shuttle to Broadway was a huge PLUS!! Lisa C.
Jan 04, 2017
Jan 04, 2017
The place was clean, friendly and loved the lots. Only complaint are animals that are allowed to poop anywhere and owners don't clean up after them.
Jan 04, 2017
Great place to stay. Easy access and facilities. The only negative is the lack of ability to access wifi.
Jan 03, 2017
Friendly staff, beautiful campground, and an excellent location. I wish the bath house directly in front of the koa had bigger hot water heaters. I showered in warm but far from hot water. That's seriously my only knock on this place.
Jan 03, 2017
Very friendly staff and very clean campground! Easy shuttle pick up and drop off right there!!
Jan 03, 2017
Jan 03, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award