Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 615-889-0282

Reserve: 615-889-0282

Info: 615-889-0282

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 29, 2017
Sep 29, 2017
Exceptionally clean, safe and friendly.
Sep 29, 2017
Fantastic service. Beautiful grounds friendly staff
Sep 29, 2017
The stay was ok however check in was not I felt worker Gloria was snappy-unfriendly- and hated what she was doing -She is not a people person not sure if she even made eye contact - she did not even hand me my card back instead tossed it on the counter and it slid across the counter !!!!!! We will never stay here again !!!
Sep 29, 2017
Sep 28, 2017
Cabin was fine, the store did not have many staple items.
Sep 28, 2017
It was great. Service wonderful and the pool was awesome.
Sep 28, 2017
Sep 28, 2017
We chose this camp ground because they showed there was a dog park. NOT TRUE. They are in the process of changing it into a kid park only. The construction equipment starts up at 7:30 and goes all day. We had the spot right across from it. They should be offering a discount if you stuck with one of these spots.
Sep 27, 2017
Staff were courtious, friendly and accomodating. Very close to major Nashville attractions. Enjoyed the pool entertainment (Emberland) My only things I would have liked was a coffee maker in the rustic cabins or the store to open earlier to purchase a coffee. First world problems. Thank you for making our stay very comfortable
Sep 27, 2017
My family and myself really enjoyed our weekend at the Nashville KOA, it was our first time there. And after our wonderful experience there we do plan on going back again. Thank you!
Sep 26, 2017
We have stayed here before and love the camp ground.we always have a full concrete pad and the nice lawn furniture. Very nice and large pool.close to many activities that we enjoy.we stay there at least twice a year.we travel from ohio.the staff is very nice.the shuttle service is also nice.they had a dog park but right now it has been torn out and looks like they are making it bigger .
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
It was very nice. I only say that u have a long mirror.
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
1st impression- we got there 15 min early for 3 pm checkin. Cabin wasn't ready until 4:30. Me and my wife had driven for 4 hrs with a 7, 5, and 3 yo, and 7 mos old and then had to that much longer. Then the Saturday night movie time at the pool with these young children was only 30 min long when a lesbian couple starts passionate kissing in the middle of pool with only us in it.
Sep 26, 2017
Second time staying there. Nice, clean, good location. Would have given them a 5 except the dog park is gone. Dog park is always a decision point for us. Wish they would have told us when we made the reservation (did it on the phone while on the road, so I talked to someone at the park) or when we checked in. Mentioned the dogs both times. Other than that good.
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Great pool and very clean restrooms
Sep 25, 2017
Great sites, exceptionally expensive. Dog park was eliminated after 2 days for new project. 30 amp breaker needed to be replaced. Even with those little mishaps we had a great time.
Sep 25, 2017
Very nice park. Trees need trimed.
Sep 25, 2017
Nicest KOA we've stayed in. A bit tight for manuvering a big 5th wheel in some spots. Shuttle to downtown was very convenient. We would stay here again.
Sep 25, 2017
Great
Sep 25, 2017
Beautiful campground loved the pool and sauna. Loved that they had a shuttle down town! Would definitely go back. Only had a small problem with ants.
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
I would rate higher but I was charged a ten dollar fee for a earlier reservation that I had to cancel due to my nephews sudden death. I was not aware of two other campgrounds next to this KOA that is why we ended back here trying to take our vacation. You should revisit your cancellation policies.
Sep 25, 2017
Surprised the office closed as early as it does. The first shower next to L04 has no drain! Filled up the changing are with water and soaked my wife's belongings. Otherwise, nice stay!
Sep 25, 2017
The people were very nice
Sep 25, 2017
Very well kept, nice, and cozy campground from a reasonable price and great location!
Sep 24, 2017
We had an enjoyable stay! Close enough to go see anything in the area. Was also very quiet. The pool was awesome, and staff was great!
Sep 24, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at the Nashville KOA. It was very close to so many things. The shuttle Bus was extremely convenient for going to downtown Nashville and other sites. The pool was great! The lobby was nothing like we have ever seen! Everything was so clean and well taken care of. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable whenever we asked questions or directions to local attracti
Sep 24, 2017
Sep 24, 2017
we had a good stay. we really enjoy staying at your KOA. It is always clean..Thanks we will be back as soon as we can.
Sep 24, 2017
Very nice campground and will be back!
Sep 24, 2017
Sep 24, 2017
We were traveling and stayed for one night. We made the reservation online and were amazed at how quickly check in was. We were guided to our spot. The campground is well run, spots level, facilities clean. Location would be great for touring Nashville which we have added to our list of places to spend some time. We will be back.
Sep 24, 2017
If you pay for a premium site, DO NOT LET THEM PUT YOU IN ROW J. We were in J4 and there is construction going on right behind the site. Backhoes start at 7:30 a.m. (BEEP BEEP BEEP, CRUNCH CRUNCH CRUNCH). We asked to speak to the mgr, he wasn't available. We left our number and asked that he contact us. He didn't.
Sep 24, 2017
Sep 23, 2017
The deluxe cabin was extremely clean and very comfortable.
Sep 23, 2017
It's ok for a in city campground. The Nashville water is nasty though. The staff was fine, the restrooms were not always clean, and there were water pressure problems in the showers and toilets. The sites are nice and flat, and convenient.
Sep 23, 2017
Was doing constructions around the basketball court and pet play area, think this could have been scheduled that into the season. The dogs was notable to use the pet do tp the load noice from the construction equipment
Sep 23, 2017
Beautiful RV resort. Probably one of the best in the country. Gorgeous pool area and grounds.
Sep 23, 2017
Sep 22, 2017
Sep 22, 2017
It was great I loved the arrangements made for you and made sure you got got there and back
Sep 22, 2017
Had a great time. Will be back
Sep 22, 2017
Guide to site worked with me to back into space, Was very patient as we worked around a parked truck that made it a challenge to get into the site. He did no give up!
Sep 22, 2017
Friendly staff, nice site, lots of amenities and very close to Nashville attractions
Sep 22, 2017
Do not use this campground for tent camping. While the swimming pool and hot tub where great, the tent sites were extremely small and the park was very noisy including motorcycles and barking dogs. Highly not recommend. And there was a lot of traffic noise from the highway nearby
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award