Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 615-889-0282

Reserve: 615-889-0282

Info: 615-889-0282

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 07, 2017
Oct 07, 2017
Great place, very clean & very friendly staff.
Oct 07, 2017
No cable,no W-fi could not stay the length of time I wanted too had to move to the Yoga Bear down the street
Oct 06, 2017
Very nice park. Spots are very spacious. Planning on returning in April.
Oct 06, 2017
Oct 05, 2017
Great place to go into Nashville to play
Oct 05, 2017
Very clean, great staff. In overflow. Spots not very level and R63 had mesh under the grass area exposed. Caught my foot on it several times. Really nice having tours and transportation available on site.
Oct 04, 2017
WiFi left alot to be desired. Connection was very slow, if at all.
Oct 04, 2017
Oct 04, 2017
The RV site was great. Amenities were wonderful and they are improving. Bathrooms were nice and clean. Wonderful (free) entertainment twice a week at the pool. A great place to stay.
Oct 04, 2017
Very nice. Very well kept. Very quiet. Loved it!
Oct 04, 2017
purpose of stay was a visit at Belmont University for my daughter. everything at campground was awesome and we will return. if we have to stay for extended hours on check out day we would choose elsewhere due to policy. our schedule at the university, we could not leave KOA at checkout time- the campground required a full additional day payment for simply staying1 hour over limit - inappropriate
Oct 03, 2017
Beautiful campground. A lot of improvements have been made. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
Oct 03, 2017
Enjoyed the large site and privacy.
Oct 02, 2017
You could have cut the grass I had to ask someone to cut it and the person that checked me in was not very nice.
Oct 02, 2017
Nice and spacious feel. Very clean, loved the pool and hot tub. Great location, definitely go back....
Oct 02, 2017
The cabin was very clean and had everything we needed to enjoy our stay.
Oct 02, 2017
What a gorgeous KOA! The employees are friendly except when we were being taken to our site. Several campers were waiting to be taken to their site. The gentleman waved us to follow and when he parked us on the wrong site he was quite angry that we had followed him and he abruptly led us to the proper site but was very annoyed. He should be happy that they are so busy because it is so nice.
Oct 02, 2017
All good, thanks. The one thing that would be nice is if you had a little more like a convenience store where one could buy bread, etc.
Oct 02, 2017
Had a good time. Place was nice and clean.
Oct 02, 2017
Great staff
Oct 02, 2017
Nice full service camp ground but the price per night is too high.
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
Site to small for 5th wheel and truck. When parked truck out in road. Some exit turns very tight.
Oct 01, 2017
Oct 01, 2017
Sites were too uneven. Mostly gravel picnic tables were dry rotted, boards falling off, there was a mesh under gravel at site n62 that I tripped on 4 times...staff not friendly at all
Oct 01, 2017
Oct 01, 2017
Sep 30, 2017
We spent a week in this campground. It was very clean and all the employees were very friendly and polite. if we ever get a chance to go back to Tennessee we would go back to this campground. Also, we enjoyed the couple that entertained with music, guitar player & singer. thank you.
Sep 30, 2017
Sep 30, 2017
Sep 29, 2017
Very nice. Clean cabins. Amazing amenities.
Sep 29, 2017
The Campground was kept very clean and groomed. Office and front desk staff along with Gray Line Tour Rep. Paulette was very helpful with tour info. Other than Pull Through sites were a little noisy from Rt. 155. Our 6 day stay was worth it. Robert J Wharton Scranton Pa.
Sep 29, 2017
Great grounds, pleasant staff, our lot way to close to major highway with truckers and their Jake brakes
Sep 29, 2017
Sep 29, 2017
Exceptionally clean, safe and friendly.
Sep 29, 2017
Fantastic service. Beautiful grounds friendly staff
Sep 29, 2017
The stay was ok however check in was not I felt worker Gloria was snappy-unfriendly- and hated what she was doing -She is not a people person not sure if she even made eye contact - she did not even hand me my card back instead tossed it on the counter and it slid across the counter !!!!!! We will never stay here again !!!
Sep 29, 2017
Sep 28, 2017
Cabin was fine, the store did not have many staple items.
Sep 28, 2017
It was great. Service wonderful and the pool was awesome.
Sep 28, 2017
Sep 28, 2017
We chose this camp ground because they showed there was a dog park. NOT TRUE. They are in the process of changing it into a kid park only. The construction equipment starts up at 7:30 and goes all day. We had the spot right across from it. They should be offering a discount if you stuck with one of these spots.
Sep 27, 2017
Staff were courtious, friendly and accomodating. Very close to major Nashville attractions. Enjoyed the pool entertainment (Emberland) My only things I would have liked was a coffee maker in the rustic cabins or the store to open earlier to purchase a coffee. First world problems. Thank you for making our stay very comfortable
Sep 27, 2017
My family and myself really enjoyed our weekend at the Nashville KOA, it was our first time there. And after our wonderful experience there we do plan on going back again. Thank you!
Sep 26, 2017
We have stayed here before and love the camp ground.we always have a full concrete pad and the nice lawn furniture. Very nice and large pool.close to many activities that we enjoy.we stay there at least twice a year.we travel from ohio.the staff is very nice.the shuttle service is also nice.they had a dog park but right now it has been torn out and looks like they are making it bigger .
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
It was very nice. I only say that u have a long mirror.
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
1st impression- we got there 15 min early for 3 pm checkin. Cabin wasn't ready until 4:30. Me and my wife had driven for 4 hrs with a 7, 5, and 3 yo, and 7 mos old and then had to that much longer. Then the Saturday night movie time at the pool with these young children was only 30 min long when a lesbian couple starts passionate kissing in the middle of pool with only us in it.
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award