Nashville North KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7624

Reserve: 800-562-7624

Info: 615-859-0348

Info: 615-859-0348

Email

1200 Louisville Highway

Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 11:30 am, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 18, 2017
Nice clean campground with nice washroom facilities. Great for a stopover but not my kind of park for a long term stay as it is a little close to the highway and you can hear the noise from it. Well located for us on this trip as we were visiting a relative in Nashville and the Corvette Museum in Bowling Green.
Nov 17, 2017
We stay here twice a year when visiting family. Good location away from the Opryland congestion.
Nov 17, 2017
Nov 16, 2017
Nov 16, 2017
The office gal was very polite and helped us make our Nasville tour reservations. Loved the card bargains.
Nov 16, 2017
Really nice operators. Site was not level; could have used a bunch of gravel. WiFi/internet was pretty much not available. And, the $46 was pretty expensive I’m my opinion.
Nov 15, 2017
Were expecting what many other KOA's call a deluxe patio when we booked our stay here with a deluxe patio. Here all it means is a cement pad. Others have chairs, and patio chairs, and a bricked fire pit, etc. So we were disappointed and don't consider just a cement pad to be deluxe. Otherwise OK campground.
Nov 15, 2017
Nashville north KOA is very nice campground, very friendly staff, clean rest rooms, nice level spots. We stay here at least once a year. My wife loves shopping at Goodlettsville !
Nov 14, 2017
Well kept, helpful staff, clean facilities!
Nov 13, 2017
Nov 13, 2017
Great place to stay.
Nov 12, 2017
We were in site 089 for 8 nights. It was really tight for that length of stay. I probably wouldn’t stay in that section again unless it was just overnight. Other than that, the campground was very clean and nice. The staff was very helpful and being able to book a night at the “Opry” with transportation was the highlight of our stay!
Nov 12, 2017
Staff very helpful have stayed in the past. Great KOA and STAFF
Nov 10, 2017
It was a short pass thru stay. It was comfy and the staff pleasant. This KOA compared to the others we have been at was kinda like staying a a non KOA. was not as we expected a KOA would be.
Nov 09, 2017
Need more gravel on site. Had to stand in mud around RV.
Nov 09, 2017
Nov 08, 2017
we were only there for a short while. However we did have a nice stay there. The van that would take you down to Beal st was nice surprise. It save us the stress of have to find our way there and finding a parking place. Plus we could drink what ever. No DWIs to worry about. The park was clean and quite. If we are near there again we would probably stay there
Nov 08, 2017
Good location for exploring Nashville area, very affordable compared to other options in the area. Super friendly staff. Nice laundry & shower facilities. Tons of rain during our stay and site flooded, but all hookups still worked. Sites are VERY close together, we are a tiny little camper, but our neighbors pop ups were still only inches away from us. Loved Nashville & would def stay here again.
Nov 08, 2017
Pros and cons. Pros. Shuttle to downtown Nashville. Cons. Sites not very well maintained and exiting out of campground is awkward.
Nov 08, 2017
Great time despite the thunderstorm!
Nov 07, 2017
Too close awning to awning
Nov 07, 2017
Stayed in this KOA to see the sites in Nashville. We didnt really use any of the KOA amenities. We were about 20 minuets from the city. Clean, site was ok.... nothing great but it worked for us. Easy in and out. All of the KOA staff were friendly. Rhiannan and James are two of the kindest and helpful KOA staff members we have ever met......Thank you for all your help!!
Nov 05, 2017
Campground was very well maintained and the employees were friendly and helpful. We will hopefully return next year.
Nov 04, 2017
Bon service, personnel attentif et serviable. Séjour parfait Merci
Nov 03, 2017
Enjoyed our stay here. Everyone was helpful and friendly. Easy to get to interstate and into downtown Nashville.
Nov 03, 2017
Park roads tough to navigate with a big rig.
Nov 03, 2017
Nov 03, 2017
Nov 02, 2017
Nov 01, 2017
Pleasant staff well informed was able to set up shuttle to the city had live entertainment one of the nights, informal but nice. Clean and easy to find
Nov 01, 2017
Nov 01, 2017
Nov 01, 2017
Other than the fact your winter rates are way overpriced, it is a nice campground. When amenities are diminished so should the price.
Nov 01, 2017
Oct 31, 2017
People great, spaces very close, looked like half of quests were long term
Oct 31, 2017
Very nice place and facility. The owners and employees were very helpful and kind
Oct 31, 2017
Very nice campground. Would stay there again.
Oct 31, 2017
Bathrooms were neat and clean. Enjoyed the signage re: the dogs. Could use a bit more gravel on the sites. All in all a nice camp I would stop at again when travelling this way.
Oct 30, 2017
Large motorhome, poor turn radius, sites too close to trees. Hook ups poor location. Mostly full timers living in park. Far from restaurants, shopping, etc. Never stay here again.
Oct 30, 2017
Fine for a few nights layoverâFHU, concrete patio and good cable and WiFi. Staff member helped us back in, which made all the difference. On the downsideâvery small and cramped park with tight turns. Constant loud traffic noise, sirens, etc. The dog park (and path) was all mud and stuck back in the trees.
Oct 30, 2017
Sites too close together for the price per site.
Oct 30, 2017
Very pleasant! Disappointed about missing the bbq and music but maybe next year!
Oct 30, 2017
Great place to stop
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 29, 2017
Oct 29, 2017
Oct 29, 2017
We have been staying there off and on for the last 9 yrs. As KOA took over I can see many improvements....Great place...nice people
Oct 28, 2017
Oct 28, 2017
Great employees, extremely accommodating and helpful! Washrooms were clean and always accessible with always HOT water! Can't wait to come back to Music City! KOA North made it a great stay! Thanks Don/ Penny
Oct 28, 2017
The only complaint is roads narrow and tight for big rigs.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy