Nashville North KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7624

Reserve: 800-562-7624

Info: 615-859-0348

Info: 615-859-0348

Email

1200 Louisville Highway

Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 11:30 am, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 28, 2017
Nice campground. Rain flooded our campsite during our stay, maybe better drainage would prevent it from happening again.
Aug 28, 2017
Too close to an interstate Highway. We heard trucks all night long. Owners were nice, place was clean. Just not our type of location.
Aug 28, 2017
Nice place
Aug 28, 2017
What a nice KOA campground. Arriving on a Sunday we were given our site with easy to follow directions. Personnel were very friendly and polite. On one of our night stays they had a bbq and live music. Most of the people left before the end of the show, but we stayed for it all. We schedule a tour of Nashville which the campground set it all up for us. We will definitely make this one of our stops
Aug 28, 2017
Except it being very crowded (which is good for you) and tight getting in towing it was good will stay again when I pass their way
Aug 27, 2017
wish was a safe place to throw away grill ashes.. Were put in metal trash can and locked away. was told others would put trash in ash bucket if open to public making it a fire hazard. I DID ENJOY myself very much there. Was there for total solar eclipse Aug 21 2017. Lane museum and to go see Marcy Jo's in Columbia, TN. Thank You KOA N Nashville, TN
Aug 27, 2017
It was awesome just far distance to get around to sight seeing Nashville broadway all in all it was great thank you Nashville north koa very helpful with your clients. Heather and Lonnie Fisher Atwood Ontario Canada .
Aug 27, 2017
Convienient, clean and welcoming staff. Made us feel right at home. Hard rain did flood our area briefly, but had drained by morning. Area was well groomed.
Aug 27, 2017
This is the first campground without fire pits. you bring your own or get a free rental of one if you buy firewood from them. Restroom and Shower were clean and well maintained. No Jumping Pillow, smaller pool and heaping Garbage for 2 days.(Eclipse crowd) We had a site that abutted a fence and trees overhanging fence had cotton aphids blanketing our vehicles. Very small sites. OK staff
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Great facility, quiet, clean , friendly. Perfect place for a nice quiet, relaxing stay. Easy in and out of camp sites. Plenty of room. Would recommend, Thanks
Aug 25, 2017
Nice park, clean and convenient to Nashville. You can book shuttle into Nashville, tickets to Grand Ole Opry, Country Hall of Fame and other tours from the camp office. Very nice people.
Aug 25, 2017
It was a very busy weedend but I made reservations well in advance and requested a full service site and was given one that was out in the open with water and electric. I had to use the dump station when I left the area. I cut my stay short one day and per the campground policy no refunds given only rain checks good only until April next year. I might stop there again but only to use my raincheck.
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
The only complain I could have is the price of the washers and dryers
Aug 24, 2017
I came for the eclipse. I booked my stay 4 days before the event. And they fit me in. I had no water source, no electricity and the car had to be parked 100 feet from my tent which was a 10 minute walk from the actual camp. But I had full use of the camp amenities, shower, pool and the kindest most compassionate staff on the planet. Every one of them made me feel like family
Aug 23, 2017
Pretty clean and well maintained. Staff was great. Justin was awesome. Will stay there again next time we are in or going through Nashville.
Aug 23, 2017
Our camp site was fine but when we went to use the community fire pit, we were told that the campground had made that space into a paid campsite (because of the eclipse) and so we could not use it, the covered shelter or the swing in that space. The sewer connection for the trailer next to us also had a leak so we smelled their sewage the entire time we were there.
Aug 23, 2017
Campground well very well maintained. Bathroom and showers were very clean and well maintained. I would have like to have had a slightly deeper bench and a little more room in the changing part of the shower stall. Water pressure and temperature were fantastic. The prices at the camp store were fantastic
Aug 23, 2017
Aug 23, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Very friendly personnel. Small comfortable campground. Very clean
Aug 22, 2017
I really wasn't expecting much from our stay at the KOA, but we were pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness and Order of the campgrounds as well as a decent workout room, great pool, and lots of activities for people.
Aug 22, 2017
We had a great time, the pool was small, but very clean. Would love to go back!
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
The stay was awesome and the site by the creek was perfect. Hospitality of the staff was exceptional and the best. We highly recommend staying sat this campground.
Aug 21, 2017
OUTSTANDING IN EVERY WAY THANK YOU
Aug 20, 2017
Aug 20, 2017
Loved the huge cabin but wish the bunk beds were sturdier. Excellent location and wonderful campground! Very quiet and worth the price!
Aug 20, 2017
enjoyed
Aug 20, 2017
I was very impressed with the staff and the campground. The staff was very helpful and made the stay very nice.
Aug 19, 2017
We enjoyed our stay in Nashville and would recommend your campground. The staff was very friendly, helpful and attentive to all our needs/questions.
Aug 19, 2017
Really enjoyed the Thursday evening dinner and music!!! Clean and efficient laundry. Great dog area!!
Aug 19, 2017
We stayed at Nashville North Koa only one night, but we're very pleased. Staff was friendly and helpful. Everything was clean and kept up. Hope to visit again.
Aug 18, 2017
Convenient to Nashville. Tours should be offered from the campground. No fires allowed, no handicap accessible bathroom or shower
Aug 18, 2017
Hosts actually arranged a trip to GOO performance. Great Hosts - Great clean, quiet campground. facility is first rate, especially for the "older" set. We would not hesitate to recommend this campground to anyone visiting beautiful Nashville. Pat and Georgianna Kelly
Aug 17, 2017
Bathrooms were clean & staff was friendly!
Aug 17, 2017
The lots are way to small. I don't like being on lot 26. Way to close to the road. Other than that our stay was great.
Aug 17, 2017
Friendly and helpful friends!!
Aug 17, 2017
Nice little stream to explore. Convenient to all things in Nashville that we wanted to see. Only one big problem. There were a lot of rude campers who didn't pick up after their dogs, and that rule was not enforced.The green grass area in front of the row of campers next to the stream was littered with dog poop.Just think how nasty their campers must be.
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Staff were very professional. Campground was clean.
Aug 15, 2017
Very clean and spacious! The pool was perfect and our site was mowed and green so our dogs did not bring dirt and debris in the RV each time they went out! Very much appreciated!
Aug 15, 2017
Very friendly staff and everything at campsite was perfect
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy