Nashville North KOA Reviews
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Campground Reviews

Dec 21, 2019
Convenient to interstate Great Staff
Dec 21, 2019
Very well kept and the people were very friendly
Dec 20, 2019
Staff very nice Site very flooded
Dec 20, 2019
We always stay here on our way to Florida. It's an easy find just a couple miles from I75. Easy to get to the pull thru spot. Very friendly staff. Nice camp store. They even had some Christmas stocking stuffers there!
Dec 18, 2019
The cabin was very cute and very clean and we appreciated all of that. However that was our very first time we ever stayed in the KOA cabin we were under the impression it was heated. Little bathroom heater didn’t cut it!! And the shower was pretty cold too!! Other than that we liked it—I could see staying again in warm weather or taking our own space heater! Otherwise very clean and reasonabl
Dec 17, 2019
Dec 16, 2019
Dec 16, 2019
Campground was clean and well maintained. Laundry had several machines and was clean. Staff was friendly.
Dec 15, 2019
We had a wonderful 2-day stay at the Nashville North KOA while traveling there for business. We stayed in a camping cabin which was super convenient to the very clean restrooms and showers, and came equipped with tv, microwave, and fridge. Awesome heater which had been turned on prior to our late arrival providing a warm and toasty welcome. We will definitely stay again and highly recommend!
Dec 14, 2019
The best thing is the cable and wifi are good.
Dec 13, 2019
We arrived after office had closed. Reservations was in a box next to the door with our name on it and a map to the site. Very well maintained. Very friendly and helpful staff. Grounds were immaculate, all sites are pull thru, gravel and level. A bit pricey but very Convenient to I-65. We stayed one night on our way south in a motor home.
Dec 11, 2019
The staff is super very helpful the sites are way to close to each other that is what I don’t like
Dec 09, 2019
Very helpful and friendly staff, although next to highway it’s a nice place to stay, very clean bathrooms too
Dec 08, 2019
Dec 06, 2019
Excellent staff. Shuttle service superb. Great advice. Store handy and complete. Grounds pretty tight for large units but would come back when in Nashville.
Dec 05, 2019
Great place, great people just tight for large Motor homes
Dec 04, 2019
Great stay. Convenient to what we wanted to do and easy access. Friendly and helpful staff. Cheap propane for refill Only issues were highway noise and slow wifi. Will stay here again in the future.
Dec 03, 2019
over night but was great....real nice people operating the campground....CUSTOMER SATIFACTION
Dec 03, 2019
Very friendly and accommodating to the customer. We will continue to visit.
Dec 03, 2019
Nice campground north of Nashville. Clean and pet friendly.
Dec 03, 2019
This is our second time staying and we won't go anywhere else in Nashville! The front desk is always accommodating and friendly. They even called us personally on Saturday morning to remind us of their Thanksgiving feast they were offering for all campers. The grounds were well-maintained and we are excited to book another trip with them next year!
Dec 03, 2019
Everyone was very nice and the area was well maintained and clean. Loved having the dog walk for my fur babies.
Dec 02, 2019
The best part of this stay was the shuttle to downtown. Would not have stayed here if it weren't for the shuttle, as there are no stores or restaurants nearby. Park is clean and well managed.
Dec 02, 2019
Dec 01, 2019
Although the camp ground is quiet there is noise from the highway (oh well) We didn’t stick around the kampsight as there were so many other things to do in Nashville. Didn’t have much interaction with the staff but when we did they were friendly and helpful.
Dec 01, 2019
Dec 01, 2019
Nov 28, 2019
Besides the friendly accommodating staff, well kept grounds. Thank you for a great stay.
Nov 22, 2019
Campground was nice and clean and staff very friendly. The shuttle ran on time and was the perfect way to get in to Nashville. It is situated between two busy roads and the noise is to be expected and didn’t bother us.
Nov 22, 2019
Nice, clean and friendly park. Will definately stay here again if in the Nashville area.
Nov 21, 2019
Nov 20, 2019
Overhead lighting was too bright at night. Campsites were not leveled or grated well.
Nov 19, 2019
Nov 19, 2019
Heat in cabin not working but portable heater was given to us and worked fine thank you to housekeeper!
Nov 18, 2019
We have stayed here a few times now. It is always a pleasant experience. We honestly looked at some other places for this trip but Nashville North was the only place with a shuttle, which was the deciding factor for us. The fact that you don't have to worry about driving and parking was/is wonderful!
Nov 17, 2019
The only thing that was unpleasant with our stay was the polar blast that affected half the US. We were treated exceptionally well even to the point given an unscheduled shuttle to Nashville. Great staff in and out of the office, clean restrooms/showers. I would rate in the top 5 we've stayed at in the 42 states we've traveled. Not to mention the best cable in any campground. Thanks KOA North!
Nov 17, 2019
Nice place to stay. Super friendly staff and great general store!!
Nov 16, 2019
Nov 16, 2019
Nov 15, 2019
Clean restrooms and facilities Friendly and courteous staff
Nov 14, 2019
I HAVE STAYED THERE THE LAST 7 YEARS. THE CAMP GROUND IS ALWAYS CLEAN AND WELL KEEP. STAFF IS ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND WILL HELP YOU IF YOU NEED IT. I PLAN ON RETURNING NEXT YEAR. THANKS FOR ALL YOU DO FOR YOUR GUEST.
Nov 13, 2019
This is my second time here and both times have been enjoyable. I really appreciated Gene’s (sp?) help in maneuvering my 5th wheel around the park
Nov 12, 2019
Nice staff, clean restrooms. Shuttle service to downtown was great!!! The return trip is too early, but great service to offer!!
Nov 12, 2019
Nov 12, 2019
Friendly staff, facilities were clean, it was a little muddy at our campsite . We were only there one night.
Nov 11, 2019
Nov 11, 2019
Only stayed one night, however staff was friendly and very accommodating.
Nov 10, 2019
Very good location site was perfectly level. Lots of helpers quick to pick up trash. Water power all worked fine. Well lit sign on road.
Nov 10, 2019
Paid $57+ to park along a busy road!
Nov 09, 2019
Nice park, easy access. Clean facilities, escorted to site. Usual interstate noise.

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.