Nashville North KOA Reviews

RE-BOOT AMERICA! Come join us!

Campground Reviews

Jul 12, 2020
Wi-Fi was horrible. Overpriced for what it is in my opinion.
Jul 12, 2020
Hard to get anyone in office to answer the phone. The phone number for the office was incorrect and we had to get directly in touch with office personnel to get anything done. The wi fi connection was unavailable at my site. The office said they were working on it, but it never was fixed during my stay.
Jul 11, 2020
Our stay was great. The staff is very friendly.
Jul 11, 2020
Jul 10, 2020
This is our favorite campground. wi-fi. It was useless pool opens at 9, we took our grandson to pool and some fellow says he was cleaning it won’t be done for a hour. We came back and got in pool bugs and other things filled the surface- 1 brushing the pool is not cleaning the pool-he used no net.2-don’t clean pool at open time do it when closed evening. 3 Mowing at 8 am? Still our favorite pl
Jul 10, 2020
Jul 09, 2020
Great people
Jul 09, 2020
Nice helpful staff, clean site. Nice clean pool and at area for the grandkids. Clean showers. Walking area for the dog. We returned to this campground 3 weeks after our first stay going to and back from visiting our children. The grandkids had a great time. Thank you very much.
Jul 08, 2020
Jul 08, 2020
Great very helpful
Jul 07, 2020
Very clean, very friendly staff & even the people staying at the campsite were very friendly.
Jul 07, 2020
Great location. It located about 17 miles from Broadway. Very quiet. A convenience store right next door. The staff was fantastic and very friendly. They delivered wood and ice to your site. Excellent laundry facilities. Site we had was easy to back into and very quite.
Jul 07, 2020
Road to park are a little hairy, but worth it! Beautiful park, well stocked store. Super friendly staff. We will definitely be back! Highly recommend checking it out if you’re in the area.
Jul 07, 2020
I had site 39. It’s like being in the street or a parking lot. No grass, the picnic table was actually 2” off the road, and when people drove by, the truck mirrors would almost hit you in the head!
Jul 06, 2020
We stayed for 2 nights followed by another night a week later. We had a pull-through site that was very close to another. Our slideout was within 18" of our neighbor's fire pit, and within 5' of our neighbor's picnic table. Had to ask neighbors not to have a fire, and could clearly hear them talking and moving about their area. Sites were a little unkept. Bathhouse/pool were nice and clean.
Jul 06, 2020
Jul 05, 2020
Jul 05, 2020
Jul 03, 2020
Friendly, great communication, clean facility, accommodating! Plan to visit again and highly recommend!
Jul 02, 2020
Very clean, nice quiet campground.
Jul 01, 2020
Jul 01, 2020
The water supply stopped on the day we were leaving. Could have been a city issue, not a campground issue.
Jun 30, 2020
Great staff and great scenery. Had a wonderful trip with 3 other couples. 3 Motor homes and a rental cabin. The common area/pool/playground/shelter house was awesome and very handy for our crew to congregate. Thanks for a wonderful stay.
Jun 30, 2020
We stayed overnight on our way to NC and on our way home
Jun 29, 2020
Jun 29, 2020
The staff was very nice and polite. It's only a short distance from downtown Nashville (15-20 minutes). The noise from I-65 can be a little distracting, at times, but otherwise our stay was great.
Jun 28, 2020
The campground needs some major road maintenance and landscape clean up. It’s also extremely cramped spaces. Our site Our extension was almost touching our neighbors extension. This Koa is off our list Actually very surprised that it meets KOA standards.
Jun 27, 2020
Site was great and the employees were so helpful! Keep it us!
Jun 27, 2020
Jun 27, 2020
Jun 26, 2020
Very nice.
Jun 26, 2020
Staff was very helpful, area was quiet. The 2 grandkids we had with us really enjoyed the ice pop in the afternoon when it was so hot. Clean and comfortable, will come again in future. Thank you.
Jun 25, 2020
Quick and easy paperwork pick up. Good directions to the site. Park was quiet and clean. My only critique would be the fire rings. Had my neighbor wanted a fire, their fire ring was right next to my slide. Even moving the RV over would have left it too close.
Jun 24, 2020
Jun 24, 2020
We were there for 2 nights. No campfire pit, felt packed in.
Jun 23, 2020
Our stay was very good. We stayed in a cabin and it was very clean. My son stayed on a site and that was also very clean.we will definitely stay there again. Things to do for the kids. It was very relaxing stay. Loved it �ϋ��ϋ�
Jun 23, 2020
It is a nice park. But, there was several places on the utility side of our site that some did not clean up after their pet and that made it hard to hook up and check things on that side without stepping in the fecies.
Jun 23, 2020
Jun 23, 2020
Just a big parking lot. Nothing special no aesthetics.
Jun 23, 2020
We arrived late. Found our paperwork. Our site was supposed to have a sewer hookup, but there was a single one by the power box that was already hooked up to by the neighbor. Since we were only there for one night & it was raining in the morning we decided to forego dumping our tanks. Otherwise, the stay was comfortable.
Jun 22, 2020
We will be back. We thought it was convenient on and off the highway, and the park itself seemed to be in really good shape with amenities we'd hope to have while traveling. GREAT EXPERIENCE.
Jun 22, 2020
Asked for a pull through site. We were towing a vehicle with our 38 foot motorhome and were assigned a parallel site next to a fence that was extremely difficult to pull into. Definitely not a pull through site as advertised. When i asked to pull into the site in front of us, they said that it was taken. It stayed empty that night and was still empty in the morning when we left. Not happy
Jun 22, 2020
Great place to stay. Clean, level sites and friendly people.
Jun 22, 2020
Bathrooms and laundry very nice and clean.
Jun 21, 2020
We stayed at your campgrounds for a week. It is okay campgrounds. Reason for not giving it a higher rating is 1) The sites are way to close together. We were unable to use our fire pit due to the closeness of it to our 5th wheel. The roads are also narrow it is obvious that is is an older KOA. Little over priced for what you get I think
Jun 21, 2020
Very clean, camping spots are nicely spaced apart, picnic tables were brand new which were really nice lots were nice and level. My only complaint is how loud the highway was. But we would definitely stay at this KOA again due to how clean and nice it was.
Jun 21, 2020
Stayed one night. We have been here before and wanted a place out of the city. It was fine.
Jun 20, 2020
Nice employees but park getting run down and mostly extended stay RVers
Jun 20, 2020
All was as good as could be under the covid circumstances.
Jun 19, 2020
Hospitality was incredible. The campgrounds is more destination camping, less wildernesses. Worked great for us wanting to see and visit downtown Nashville.
Jul 09, 2020
Beautiful area, shady with easy access sites, and courteous service. Highly recommended.
- becky michaels on Google
Jul 04, 2020
Great place!
- Chelsea Bell on Google
Jun 28, 2020
Very friendly and welcoming! Pool was clean and everything was great
- Logan Summers on Google