Nashville North KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7624

Reserve: 800-562-7624

Info: 615-859-0348

Info: 615-859-0348

Email This Campground

1200 Louisville Highway

Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 16, 2018
We stayed just one night while on a road trip. The location is very convenient, the staff was friendly, and the bathrooms are very clean. The only negative I can say is that it is located close to a busy freeway, and you do hear the traffic all night.
Nov 15, 2018
Great all ways good stay here
Nov 15, 2018
It is my regular stop when headed south.
Nov 15, 2018
We were having a difficult time getting back home to Ohio. An unexpected ice/rain storm delayed us and we were lucky enough to have a perfect stop at the Nashville North KOA. The staff were so friendly and helpful. The exact brightness of cheer and help we needing to make our stay so nice. Thank you for your hospitality and making our stay so comfortable.
Nov 14, 2018
Good people and polite service. Interior roads and RV parking spots could be improved, however they were not terrible. Speed bumps are a pain and not necessary as far as I can see.
Nov 14, 2018
Absolutely wonderful! From the manager to the people outside, they were friendly and helpful. We even stayed an extra day. The second night we were there we were under a tornado warning plus it turned cold. They made sure we knew where to go to be safe if the tornado hit plus they told us how to do the water so the pipes wouldn't freeze and break. Great stay!
Nov 14, 2018
We stayed for an overnight rest on the way home to Ohio. Staff friendly and helpful; restrooms clean. Would definitely recommend.
Nov 13, 2018
Super friendly staff!!
Nov 13, 2018
Pass through night traveling home from vacation. Very nice staff, nice & clean laundry room so I was able to do our laundry rather than have more to do when arrived at home. Thank you!
Nov 13, 2018
Nice level site, clean restrooms and the check in staff was awesome! She gave us great tips for Nashville and places to get best diesel prices. Campground has improved nicely since Apr 2017.
Nov 13, 2018
We stayed 3 nights it was very cold we didn't get to do much outside but everything was clean and nice Thank Yoi
Nov 13, 2018
Nov 13, 2018
Nov 12, 2018
We felt right at home the moment we walked in! I really like that I got a call the day before confirming the reservation and to have a safe trip!! That is awesome! I work in hospitality so service is very important to me and I give it a 10!
Nov 12, 2018
Very friendly and efficient staff. The sites were a bit tight even for a mid-sized rig but manageable. Also, rates were reasonable, especially for a KOA in my view.
Nov 12, 2018
Stayed overnight was nice
Nov 11, 2018
Nov 10, 2018
Phenomenal facility with amazing staff! Couldn’t have asked for a better stay!!! Deanna and Sharon...you have great customer service skills and everyone was so helpful. Thanks!!!
Nov 10, 2018
D’ann was very helpful to get our tour booked and everything was very clean.
Nov 10, 2018
Nov 10, 2018
Nov 10, 2018
Nov 09, 2018
We are frequent visitors. We prefer this location because it is away from the Opryland Hotel and all the noise and traffic with events. Very clean and great management.
Nov 09, 2018
Nice quite and easy to get to.
Nov 09, 2018
Lots to offer at this site. We only overnighted, but hosts were helpful and friendly. Keep this one on our list.
Nov 08, 2018
We had a great time. The campground was very clean, people were very friendly and helpful. Close to everything
Nov 08, 2018
Friendly and very helpful. Clean facilities. No problems encountered
Nov 08, 2018
Nov 06, 2018
No shuttle service into town. Used to have that and it is one of the major reasons we stayed there. No we will stay where they offer this service.
Nov 06, 2018
Very nice park and friendly people. Need to update the gravel lots with more gravel but otherwise recommended for an overnight.
Nov 06, 2018
Nov 06, 2018
Ok campground for a quick overnighter. Super friendly folks. Right next to the highway, so very noisy.
Nov 06, 2018
Need more gravel, it was extremely muddy and I wouldn’t come back if it was raining. We came in the dark and left in the dark so I can’t say much about the campground. The staff was very nice when I called.
Nov 05, 2018
Great people. Very accommodating
Nov 05, 2018
This is a very crowded campground.And looks like they've even added spaces along the fence line so that one side of the campsite is the fence line the others into the pavement.Very very cramped. Very overpriced
Nov 04, 2018
Very clean and friendly, close to many things, one of the nicest KOA we have stayed with
Nov 04, 2018
Camp ground is good traffic getting there is terrible
Nov 03, 2018
We arrived late and left early but the staff was very friendly during our short interaction.
Nov 03, 2018
Nov 03, 2018
The spot that we had selected for our rigs was too small and I was very concerned that we could not get ahold of anybody to help us after 5 p.m. . Luckily the manager was driving around in his truck and helped us. That is a big concern for us coming in after hours and not knowing what to do. The staff is great however the TV was quite the opposite maybe an upgrade is in order? Signage is poor.
Nov 02, 2018
Great stay! We stayed for 4 days 3 nights. It was our first time in Nashville and received a lot of great information from guest services desk. Thank you! We saw everything important this trip but likely will be back.
Nov 02, 2018
Very friendly and helpful staff. Campground was well maintained and clean. BUT, the sites were extremely close to the point that we could not extend our slide and awning. Moved to a better location but still very tight. Sites backed up to a major highway which provided annoying traffic noise all the time.
Nov 02, 2018
Not exactly “Nashville “ location!
Nov 01, 2018
Wonderful park friendly staff
Oct 31, 2018
Excellent stay qith friendly, helpful hosts. Donny and D'Ann were especially helpful and helped guide a great Nashville visit.
Oct 31, 2018
Enjoyed the stay there. Grounds were well kept.
Oct 31, 2018
Service was good place was well kept. Freeway noises and the park is not very big. Park employees were very friendly.
Oct 31, 2018
We were charged an extra $10 fee for being 20 minutes early. With a big rig it's hard to find somewhere to go and wait 20 minutes to avoid the charge. Not happy about that. The location was great. Close to many things.It is right off of a busy road so a little bit noisy. The bathrooms were clean.
Oct 31, 2018
Oct 31, 2018
Very friendly people
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals