Nashville North KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7624

Reserve: 800-562-7624

Info: 615-859-0348

Info: 615-859-0348

Email This Campground

1200 Louisville Highway

Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 21, 2018
Sep 21, 2018
The only thing I was disappointed with was our campsite #14 hand dog poop in the grassy area. We could not put the picnic table or chairs in that area to sit unless I wanted to clean up someone else's dog poop.
Sep 21, 2018
Sep 21, 2018
Sep 21, 2018
Sep 21, 2018
Staff was very friendly and courteous. They escorted us to our camp site and showed us all the hook ups. They showed us the dog runs and where the clean up bags were located. We were told about the two exits so leaving in the morning would not be a problem. Showers were very clean as well as entire park. We were given suggestions on restaurants when we registered.
Sep 20, 2018
Sep 19, 2018
Sep 19, 2018
Campground very nice but Somewhat tight for large rig. Nearby interstate was heard at night.
Sep 19, 2018
The park was very nice. However, we were placed in Site 36 which was right next to Highway 31W North. There is tremendous traffic which woke us up as early as 4:30 a.m. There were many sites open throughout the park so we were not sure why we were placed in this bad spot. We are great KOA members and being in this place made us feel we were sent to the corner as punishment.
Sep 19, 2018
This was a nice place to camp. Nice pool. Sites are pretty close so not much privacy. Also would be nice if fire rings didn’t close extra.
Sep 18, 2018
It was close enough to downtown to make it convenient to drive there. Even though I65 is right by the campground, it was not excessively noisy and didn’t bother us at all, even with our windows open. All the staff that we dealt with were friendly and very helpful.
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
Very tight sites. My septic beside next site picnic table. We were on inside of tight corner across from back in sites. Didn’t dare open awning or sit at table. Back in campers, real close to our car and table backing in. Nice people & campground was clean. Not our first choice for another multi night stay though. Other sites looked pretty tight too.
Sep 18, 2018
We stayed there for our 40th anniversary and my husband's birthday. We enjoy it very much. All the workers were very friendly.
Sep 18, 2018
Disappointed in the space given as it was very close spacing using the buddy system parking meaning every other rv was reversed. This was not explained at the time of making the reservation. In addition, we had rv mechanical issues and asked for a refund based on the unused time and was denied as a policy for any reason. Not a good policy IMHO. We will not return in the future.
Sep 18, 2018
People are very nice. Sites are to close together. Where I was at if you bring one unit in from the west and then another from the east then our awnings bump together if we put them out. No privacy in that section at all. Their table and mind were almost side by side. Other than that everything was up to KOA standards.
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
Your campground is easy in and out, no long trips with narrow roads to find you and you gave us refuge to catch our breath after a traumatic event with our mh over the weekend. Your park is well organized, clean and welcoming. Keep up the great job you are doing and hopefully our travels will bring us back to you one of these days.
Sep 17, 2018
Thank u for the wonderful stay, everyone was so nice and the park is very well kept. Kudos to the whole team
Sep 17, 2018
Campground was clean, well laid out, and a very friendly and helpful staff.
Sep 17, 2018
Great staff, however that site I was given I could open the window and hand the next RV a drink through their window. Staff was really nice.
Sep 17, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
Great campground. Better location
Sep 15, 2018
Sep 15, 2018
Close to all and nice spot.
Sep 15, 2018
Great campground! The staff was very helpful and was very concerned that they meet all our needs. We will be back to stay longer!
Sep 15, 2018
Very quiet clean Restrooms very nice and clean thumbs up
Sep 14, 2018
Sep 14, 2018
Love the location and the staff
Sep 14, 2018
Met a lot of nice people site was kinda tight but enjoyed our stay. The girls in the office were very friendly and helpful
Sep 14, 2018
Nice park, clean and well cared for and friendly stall. The only down side is it is right next to a major highway.
Sep 14, 2018
A bit more highway noise than we like, No satellite at our space, shower houses clean and staff very professional.
Sep 13, 2018
Very nice park!!! Clean, quite, and the ladies at the front desk are so great! Internet and cable work great with lots of channels. Big clean parking spots that fit all sizes of rvs!
Sep 12, 2018
Great staff very pleasant stay
Sep 12, 2018
Stayed in 40 ft motor home. Very friendly staff that helped every way they could. Park need a few bucks spent on roads and sites. I would stay here again and would recommend.
Sep 12, 2018
Very nice campground, helpful staff
Sep 12, 2018
It was a good spot to stop for the night. My pull-thru site was very narrow and just barely big enough. I wouldn’t stay here for any length of time, just overnight
Sep 11, 2018
Nice campground but we had requested an open pull through site with view to southwest to get Dish Network. Trees blocked any chance of getting satellite. Also site (and roadways) are tight for large motorhome towing a car.
Sep 11, 2018
Very nice grounds. Highway noise but not excessive. Close to Nashville and sights and tours. Had bar b q and music while we were there. Would stay again.
Sep 10, 2018
Overnight only but great improvements from our last stay!! Hats off to you!!
Sep 10, 2018
Sep 10, 2018
Sep 10, 2018
What a happy little campground that’s full of personality and charm!! The staff is wonderful. The sites aren’t the biggest we been in but there’s plenty of room between sites so you don’t feel like a can of sardines. There’s a creek that runs behind our site and a nice size dog run. This is our second year in a row there. We’ll be back!!
Sep 09, 2018
Sep 09, 2018
Nice place overall, clean campgrounds, restrooms and they have a friendly and helpful staff. The sites were a bit small and not much room between neighbors.
Sep 09, 2018
Sep 09, 2018
Had a wonderful time. Staff was very friendly & helpful. We will definitely be back.
Sep 09, 2018
What lovely people. So much help in scheduling great tours to Nashville. Thanks Amy and Lynne. We will be back.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals