Nashville North KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7624

Reserve: 800-562-7624

Info: 615-859-0348

Info: 615-859-0348

Email

1200 Louisville Highway

Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 11:30 am, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 12, 2017
Dec 12, 2017
Friendly informative staff. Clean park and facilities.
Dec 11, 2017
Awesome
Dec 10, 2017
Dec 10, 2017
Dec 09, 2017
Very nice Campground. The people always helpfull, very clean park.
Dec 07, 2017
Had a great stay here, its clean and quiet except for the 2 busy roads on either side of the park but not terrible noise. The other campers were very friendly and quiet. Its easy to get in and out with our large 5th wheel as well as very close to downtown Nashville which was great, so its not way out in the country. The owners are very nice as well. Loved the dog run!
Dec 07, 2017
Dec 06, 2017
Staff excellent. Campsite cramped & difficult to get big rig out of.
Dec 04, 2017
Dec 01, 2017
Just over night but found very friendly and clean camp grounds. Second time there.
Dec 01, 2017
It was an unplanned stop and due to weather we needed a campground close and fast. Tornado sirens were blowing in the background and the staff got us in and to our site without delay. The next morning we needed some help getting around the construction in the area and again the hosts got out her maps and guided us thru with great success. Thank you KOA Nashville North. Clean. Welcoming. Helpful!
Dec 01, 2017
The staff was awesome, site was nice, the bathrooms outstanding!! They could have the timed light by he showers stay on longer, I used the last shower it gets dark down there, I used the closer one to the light and flicked it with my towel so the light turned back on. They were very helpful with places to see and we were only going to stay one night and ended up saying three! Stop again Yes!
Dec 01, 2017
Cable was terrible, wasn’t very good exit for large rigs , the people were very nice and helpful , the bad thing is the highway was next to the campground, but I know they isn’t anything they can do about it, this is the 5th time we have started here, because it’s easy off the highway.
Nov 30, 2017
Pleasant but with road traffic quite noisy. Otherwise, the campsite met or exceeded all expectations.
Nov 29, 2017
Nov 28, 2017
Staff was very personable they went out of their way to meet our needs.would liked to stay longer,would definitely come back
Nov 28, 2017
Always accomadating when we stay there. They try to make room for us even if last minute . The campground is clean, the staff friendly.
Nov 28, 2017
Worker were friendly and helpful. I stayed a week and had a good time.
Nov 27, 2017
very clean, sites were a bit cramped and the bathroom seemed to not have a heater, so staying in the winter means a cold bathroom! I was impressed with the cleanliness of the grounds, a decent playground for the kids and a good selection of exercise equipment. I would highly recommend to stay there and will probably be back there in the future!
Nov 27, 2017
Nov 27, 2017
I love staying at the KOA's. I do work across the United States. I'm always looking for the next KOA symbol during my travels.
Nov 26, 2017
We stayed 3 nights and had a wonderful stay!! We appreciated the fact that we could purchase Opry tickets right there along with transportation. The laundry room was clean and provided a lot of washers and dryers. We will certainly stop on our way back through.
Nov 25, 2017
Easy check in. Nice and friendly.
Nov 25, 2017
Very clean and quiet campground. Friendly hosts!
Nov 24, 2017
Very nice and We’re thankful they allowed us to stay a little past check- out time to accommodate our reason for visiting. Thanks Again!!
Nov 23, 2017
I met the young couple who worked there and they were very friendly and helpful. Nice place to stay.
Nov 21, 2017
The site was very muddy very little gravel I couldn't open my awning because the tree was too close to my rig
Nov 21, 2017
Staff were friendly. Grounds are clean and well maintained.
Nov 20, 2017
Bathroom nice and clean, great showers. Our site #6 after a rain had almost two inches of rain where we parked and near electric post, not fun to walk in that to plug in electric! Fill in with gravel!
Nov 18, 2017
Nice clean campground with nice washroom facilities. Great for a stopover but not my kind of park for a long term stay as it is a little close to the highway and you can hear the noise from it. Well located for us on this trip as we were visiting a relative in Nashville and the Corvette Museum in Bowling Green.
Nov 17, 2017
We stay here twice a year when visiting family. Good location away from the Opryland congestion.
Nov 17, 2017
Nov 16, 2017
Nov 16, 2017
The office gal was very polite and helped us make our Nasville tour reservations. Loved the card bargains.
Nov 16, 2017
Really nice operators. Site was not level; could have used a bunch of gravel. WiFi/internet was pretty much not available. And, the $46 was pretty expensive I’m my opinion.
Nov 15, 2017
Were expecting what many other KOA's call a deluxe patio when we booked our stay here with a deluxe patio. Here all it means is a cement pad. Others have chairs, and patio chairs, and a bricked fire pit, etc. So we were disappointed and don't consider just a cement pad to be deluxe. Otherwise OK campground.
Nov 15, 2017
Nashville north KOA is very nice campground, very friendly staff, clean rest rooms, nice level spots. We stay here at least once a year. My wife loves shopping at Goodlettsville !
Nov 14, 2017
Nov 14, 2017
Well kept, helpful staff, clean facilities!
Nov 13, 2017
Nov 13, 2017
Nice place. Clean and well equipped. Only downside was road noise being right off I-65. Would stay again for an overnight stop though!
Nov 13, 2017
Great place to stay.
Nov 13, 2017
Nice level spot. Wifi not so good. Woke up to a staff member pounding at 755am. Aswell as emergency vehicles sirens throughout the night. A little overpriced for the area. Nothing fancy at the park. Very little gravel in parking spots
Nov 12, 2017
We were in site 089 for 8 nights. It was really tight for that length of stay. I probably wouldn’t stay in that section again unless it was just overnight. Other than that, the campground was very clean and nice. The staff was very helpful and being able to book a night at the “Opry” with transportation was the highlight of our stay!
Nov 12, 2017
Staff very helpful have stayed in the past. Great KOA and STAFF
Nov 10, 2017
It was a short pass thru stay. It was comfy and the staff pleasant. This KOA compared to the others we have been at was kinda like staying a a non KOA. was not as we expected a KOA would be.
Nov 09, 2017
Need more gravel on site. Had to stand in mud around RV.
Nov 09, 2017
Nov 08, 2017
Great, Friendly hospitality from staff! Clean facilities. EVERYTHING was as it was advertised! .. All around outstanding visit!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy