Nashville North KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7624

Info: 615-859-0348

Email

1200 Louisville Highway

Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 11:30 am, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 15, 2017
We have stayed at this KOA twice. Both times, one year apart, we were treated the same way. Smiling face to free you, great customer service, and you are lead to your camp spot and directed in. My wife and both agree, this is a great place to stay!!
Oct 15, 2017
The facilities were clean and grounds nice but the campers are stacked too close together and the noise from the highway especially at night was terrible. The staff was helpful and the shuttle to downtown was great . I think from now on I will ask how close the KOA I am staying at is to the highway . Was not a peaceful.
Oct 15, 2017
We did not like our so-called Buddy site facing our neighbour's awning/door and were cramped both sides of us. Other camp sites looked quite OK. Night time traffic noisy on highway close by, and neighbouring gas station's lights, very bright. Staff very helpful and bathrooms were excellent.
Oct 14, 2017
Oct 14, 2017
Very nice! And they have Blue Bell Ice Cream! Concrete pads nice and level with nice furnished patio. We were in a 40â motor home just overnight.
Oct 13, 2017
Oct 13, 2017
Oct 13, 2017
Oct 13, 2017
Very beautiful RV Park. Great people wish we could have stayed longer. Have stayed before and will stay there again
Oct 12, 2017
Very helpful and friendly staff. They helped to arrange tour and shows for Nashville sites through Gray Line.
Oct 12, 2017
Spent one night, in 45' motor home towing, as we were passing through the area. Very friendly and big enough for our rig.
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
The Front Desk check in folks are very pleasant and friendly.
Oct 11, 2017
The staff was polite but less informed about the area than some places I have stayed, The shuttle left me behind even though I gave them my phone # and did text them twice. However the park was well maintained, They returned my money for the shuttle I did however have to pay 45dollars for a taxi to get back to park. Mistakes do happen and I would stay again.
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Friendly people. Sites are way to close together. No campfires. But liked the full hook ups.
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Great people, good location
Oct 10, 2017
Great
Oct 10, 2017
We had a nice stay with you, the staff was very kind, courteous sand accommodating .
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
While the cabin was clean, the bathrooms were a bit messy. Only cleaning them once a day from 11-12 is not sanitary enough for as much traffic as they receive. The overhead light in the cabin was very harsh. A side table lamp would have been helpful. Finally, a bench or chair to sit on in the cabin would be helpful as well versus a spare folded-up cot in the corner. Basic campground.
Oct 09, 2017
Nice quiet and clean
Oct 09, 2017
It was great, and very friendly staff
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 08, 2017
Vert nice location easy access lots to see and do in the area we are already planning to stay again in 2019 wonderful staff restrooms very clean wish we could have stayed longer
Oct 08, 2017
Oct 08, 2017
Oct 08, 2017
All the people are so nice really enjoyed.
Oct 08, 2017
Nice small park however really not meant for large RV's. We had a pull through, in order to pull in you have to drive across a grass median. We had to ask the gentleman next to us to move his truck so we could get out when we left. Very narrow and winding roads in the park. Good luck getting out onto W31 in the morning.
Oct 08, 2017
Staff pleasant & helpful. Sites were small & very tight. Campers were bump out to bump out & awning to awning. Did not use restrooms, had W/E/S. 35 ft TT. Not up to KOA standards.
Oct 07, 2017
Oct 07, 2017
Enjoyed the stay and the campground was very neat and clean. Gone quite a bit. Didn't get a chance to use the facilities.
Oct 07, 2017
Very clean bathrooms- staff above average for helpfulness
Oct 06, 2017
Oct 06, 2017
Your staff at Nashville North were awesome. Loved the exercise room.
Oct 06, 2017
The staff was extremely helpful.
Oct 06, 2017
Oct 05, 2017
Enjoyed the stay. Park clean and neat. Campsites were set up alittle weird. You had someone facing your door and outside area.
Oct 04, 2017
Easy to get too and clean.
Oct 04, 2017
Oct 04, 2017
We came to Nashville for a show at the Ryman. We decided to give the KOA North a stay. Glad we did, the staff and the facilities at campground was great. I was impressed by how peaceful and quiet it was though we were close to the interstate. We will definitely make this our stop when in town again. ðð
Oct 03, 2017
Great place to stay. Outstanding personnel that were very helpful in obtaining tickets to Opry and all the other sites we were interested in. We will definitely come back
Oct 03, 2017
Poeple were friendly enough. Nicest showers I have seen at a KOA. Some road noise and the tenting area is is not very private. RVs all around us.
Oct 03, 2017
Wonderful campgrounds and staff. Young lady, Jean, was so helpful to guide us into doing some fun things we would have never known about. Only bad tour was the 'See the Stars Homes'. We saw two actual homes and the rest were producers, ex-homes, homes of Stars' relatives or the gated community they lived in. Very disappointed.
Oct 03, 2017
Noise, next to interstate in back
Oct 02, 2017
Little difficult getting in and out of park for long rig, because layout of park.baths we're clean and laundry was very nice.
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
The owners are very nice and caring. The camp is clean, showers as well.
Oct 02, 2017
The lady working the office was very nice and friendly. I was disappointed that the Dog Walking Trail was all torn up. We had a reservation and were given a site number but someone was in our spot when we arrived at 8:00pm. We just chose another spot so no big deal. This was our 2nd time to stay there. We will most likely come and stay here again.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy