Nashville North KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7624

Reserve: 800-562-7624

Info: 615-859-0348

Info: 615-859-0348

Email This Campground

1200 Louisville Highway

Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Get Directions

Accommodations, RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 16, 2019
Jan 11, 2019
Why did you put us right next to a long term guest? There were 3 open spots just over from us and we were within a foot of our neighbor. Since we were the last reservation for the night, you could have put us over one spot.
Jan 11, 2019
Very clean and nice place to stay overnight. Staff were very pleasant and helpful.
Jan 10, 2019
Jan 10, 2019
We only stayed overnight. Very convenient on and off X Way
Jan 09, 2019
We have been guests for at least the last 20 years. We appreciate the enhancements of the campground.
Jan 08, 2019
The people taking care of this koa were amazingly patient with us... being first time rv people. Good friendly helpful staff
Jan 07, 2019
Very nice store and friendly staff. Looks like they are making a few improvements. Grounds were very clean as well as the bathrooms. Downside was any amount of rain would cause ponding and minor flooding through the whole campground. Get a back-in site with concrete pad if you are staying more than one night and rain is in the forecast to save tracking in mud to your RV every time you come in!
Jan 07, 2019
We like this KOA for a couple night stay on our way to FL. It is too bad it is right off 65 with the traffic noise but we like how there is shopping and restraunts near by. Also very easy to go to downtown Nashville. Very friendly staff and very clean restrooms.
Jan 06, 2019
We arrived at 6:00pm and left at 8:00am. Camping ground had too much traffic noise, cable connection poor and fee to park was high. Would not recommend
Jan 05, 2019
Although staff were welcoming and campground was nice as you would expect from KOA, it’s location right next to the interstate was too noisy for us. Didn’t sleep a wink all night.
Jan 04, 2019
A bit expensive especially in winter months.
Jan 03, 2019
Jan 02, 2019
Jan 01, 2019
Nice campground to spend a night but wouldn’t stay much longer. Sites way too close to each other and the whole area was very muddy when it rained. Nice bathrooms.
Jan 01, 2019
You have a nice dog park. Everyone was very friendly.
Jan 01, 2019
Very nice place to stay
Jan 01, 2019
Our campsite was level and just the right size. The campground personnel were very friendly and helpful.
Dec 31, 2018
Dec 31, 2018
Very nice well kept park
Dec 31, 2018
Overall, satisfied with my stay. One thing they could improve on is to widen the exit road out of the facility. They need to either eliminate the one small site at the R/H side of the sharp turn , or move the one cabin somewhere else. It would make the turn a lot easier for Big Rigs to get out. As is, it's passable, but very tight quarters.
Dec 31, 2018
Dec 30, 2018
Paid for best spot. Offered worst spot, mud, not paved, basically unusable. Had to beg for one of the unused dry sites. Was emailed a $2 credit as a final insult to a customer.
Dec 29, 2018
we arrived after dark to spend the night after a long day on the road. Staff was still there to check us in and take us to a great spot in the park.
Dec 29, 2018
Too noisy from highway But very friendly people
Dec 28, 2018
Dec 28, 2018
Dec 28, 2018
These people are So welcoming
Dec 27, 2018
Just two nights en route..... it was fine!
Dec 18, 2018
it was a little noisy with the highway so near. Luckily I carry earplugs.
Dec 17, 2018
We just stayed overnight but everything we saw was clean and well taken care of. We will stop again and stay anytime we are near.
Dec 14, 2018
Traveling to East Coast and had a good stay at your resort.
Dec 08, 2018
Staff friendly, service oriented and very helpful!!
Dec 05, 2018
I had a great stay at the KOA. The only complaint that I would have is that it’s kinda expensive to stay there. A months rent and power bill is around $900. It’s a tough payment to make when you’re there just working. I mainly stayed 4 days per week, that’s kinda expensive for me. Other than that, everyone was really helpful.
Dec 05, 2018
We enjoyed our stay at this campground, everyone that works there is very friendly and helpful with everything we needed
Dec 04, 2018
Dec 02, 2018
Just an overnight stay on our way south. The maintenance man was very helpful with filling our propane tank & price was very reasonable. The Bathroom/shower facility were very handy & clean. We have stayed at this campground at least 2 other times on our way down & back from FL & will likely stay there on future trips.
Dec 01, 2018
Deluxe cabin was good. Staff were helpful and nice. Campground is attractive and neat.
Dec 01, 2018
I had some truck trouble that turned out ok, but I may have needed an extra day for repairs? I went to the office and Bob was kind enough to assure me that one more day wouldn't change anybody's schedule. He was very kind in a rather tense situation that turned out well. Thanks Bob, and the staff at this location. Darrel K
Dec 01, 2018
Dec 01, 2018
Place is nice and clean but needs a few things fixed. Bathroom and shower stalls - you can easily see into all of them, no privacy. Air freshener spraying chemicals every so often into the small one room cabin is unnecessary and annoying. The campground is right next to the interstate so you hear loud traffic noise all night. Otherwise place is nice.
Nov 30, 2018
Great location for the price, friendly staff, will definitely stay again .
Nov 30, 2018
Even though we were there over one night the people were very friendly and accommodating. This was our third time staying there on our way to Florida. We will stay again any time we are traveling.
Nov 28, 2018
Clean and friendly.
Nov 27, 2018
Friendly staff. Very small campground, very tight turns for a long 5th wheel. Need trash pickup and lp pick up and delivery.
Nov 27, 2018
Nov 27, 2018
Friendly and helpful staff. Great wireless connection. Clean park, mostly pull thru sites.
Nov 27, 2018
Quick over night stay, on the way to Florida.
Nov 26, 2018
Nov 26, 2018
very friendly staff!!! very clean bathrooms!!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals