Naples / Marco Island KOA Reviews

Fall Cabin Deal $25 Off a Night!

Book Now

RV Reviews

Feb 03, 2020
Nice well kept resort. Close to everything.
Feb 02, 2020
Feb 02, 2020
Feb 02, 2020
Friendly staff, very clean, great amenities, fantastic location with many close by attractions/activities.
Feb 02, 2020
Friendly people. Clean
Feb 02, 2020
Super clean and friendly staff
Feb 01, 2020
We love to collect shells at Marco Island and visit restaurants in Naples do this KOA is in a perfect local. The staff is professional and very helpful. The grounds are clean and well kept. The pool is heated and very clean. The free boat launch was handy for us to launch our kayaks. This was our second visit and we will be back next year.
Feb 01, 2020
Very nice campground, friendly staff and lots of activities. Would recommend it.
Feb 01, 2020
It was nice to be greeted by the friendly staff. Also appreciated “escort” to site instead of having to drive around looking for it!
Feb 01, 2020
Clean and tity. Friendly and helpful staff.
Jan 28, 2020
Great grounds nice pool
Jan 28, 2020
Friendly, helpful staff!
Jan 28, 2020
Wish I would have booked longer!
Jan 27, 2020
Everyone was nice (campers as well as employees) The campground was a little more crowded than we are used to in a KOA. Very much appreciate the warning about bug bites, bugs seem to bite me excessively. I was protected but still have many bites, would have been worse. Great area for sightseeing, close to many beautiful things. Nice Dog park, two fenced dog parks side by side. Close to everything
Jan 26, 2020
Only 1 night but site was big enough for our 40 ft coach and F150 tow vehicle. We had issues with electric steps not working so Russ was a great help in finding a 2 step stool that allowed us access in and out of our coach. Greatly appreciated.
Jan 25, 2020
Very nice campground. Beautiful lake in the middle
Jan 24, 2020
Jan 24, 2020
We enjoyed staying at the campground. Facilities were clean and well maintained. The staff was friendly and always helpful and available
Jan 24, 2020
Nice clean campground!
Jan 23, 2020
We had an absolute fun fun time. Wonderful people who work there. Lots of fun activities to do. Would highly recommend it and probably coming back next year.
Jan 23, 2020
Facilities were clean and well maintained. Always someone around if we had a question. A water issue was quickly resolved. Our site was away from the road - nice and quiet.
Jan 22, 2020
Low voltage
Jan 21, 2020
Very clean and nice staff...only pool and jacuzzi and little store/stocked
Jan 20, 2020
Relaxing, nice facilities, plenty to do in the area
Jan 20, 2020
We were placed in a spot that was so small we could not open our outdoor compartments to get out our things or we would have put a hole in our neighbors screen. On the other side, our neighbor was so upset that we were there he would not even acknowledge our presence after saying good morning on several occasions. It was not a good experience and we have been camping for 40 years, Will not go back
Jan 20, 2020
We had a fun time even though short! The staff were all very nice and helpful. We know now to come earlier to set up our tent as the "no see'ums" and mosquitos were bad. We had not experience that before in our state of FL, so we learned! The staff warned us about them but we really had no idea. Thank you for a great first time experience. We are looking forward to going again soon.
Jan 18, 2020
Very happy with my stay
Jan 18, 2020
Jan 17, 2020
It was a fine campground but not worthy of the cost. Stayed in Jennings Florida for $32 versus $114 at Naples no comparison, Jennings was 10x better
Jan 16, 2020
Have stayed a couple of days and this time for 3 weeks. Great staff. Clean park. Keep up good work.
Jan 15, 2020
We had a great time. It's close to shopping areas.
Jan 15, 2020
We stayed there 6 nights, and hated to leave. Great fun. Beautiful park and lots of activities. Thanks.... we will be back!
Jan 15, 2020
Loved our time here!! Would love barter with you. We travel full time singing. We are a southern gospel trio. We sung in churches on the weekend and sing in prisons, homeless shelters , orphanages, senior centers and school during the week. You can check us out at www.finalharvest.us love your place.
Jan 15, 2020
Had a short stay convenient and easy place to find
Jan 14, 2020
The park is clean and the staff very friendly and helpful. They do have issues with their cable TV being very snowy & unwatchable and the internet tended to buffer a lot in the evenings when everyone was back at camp. Fix these issues and I would give them a higher rating.
Jan 14, 2020
One of the cleanest KOA's I have been to, love the area.
Jan 14, 2020
Great staff!!
Jan 14, 2020
Vraiment beaucoup de moustiques.
Jan 13, 2020
Everything was good, really enjoyed our stay
Jan 13, 2020
Jan 12, 2020
Nice clean campground. The sites are a little small but the staff is friendly and the amenities worked as they should.
Jan 11, 2020
Jan 11, 2020
Loved the dog park The lots were very close together but this is normal FL. Everyone was very nice and helpful
Jan 10, 2020
Really happy with our visit. Everyone was very helpful and nice!!
Jan 09, 2020
Absolutely Fantastic location people in charge and those working of top quality Park is First rate clean and everything works
Jan 09, 2020
Love the location, pool and people. Employee Eddy Silva was a great help. Thanks again Eddy.
Jan 07, 2020
Loved the campground. Well kept. Restrooms and laundry clean and well maintained. And real grass between sites. Only complaint was Wi-Fi was spotty especially in the evening.
Jan 06, 2020
Was a very clean camp ground !
Jan 06, 2020
Was a great vacation, staff could not be more friendly. Nothing bad at all to say about this place it’s clean and Beautiful. But there where no activities for the kids. That’s why I can’t give 5 stars. New Year’s Eve just a dance for adults. But after talking to other campers, they don’t get a lot of kids in the campground to warrant activities for kids.
Jan 05, 2020
The staff are very friendly and it is very clean.
Sep 07, 2020
Our first RVing experience, so we wanted to stay close to home. Delightful KOA, awesome people working there, especially Jimbo and Ed. Ladies in the store were helpful and nice. Clean, well managed. We will be back, even though it is so close to home.
- Catherine Fay on Google
Aug 18, 2020
I went into KOA today and was greater my Steve. Very helpful and friendly. We are staying there in the near future and I wanted to check it out. I then went to office where I had some questions. Lena was super helpful and made everything go so smooth with my questions. Great customer service guys!!!! 😊 Thank you! We are looking forward to our cabin adventure!
- Courtney K. Gogliormella on Google
Aug 15, 2020
A good location with a compact park footprint. Pool centrally located but very much part of the front entrance. Long pull through lots. August is rainy season so we had standing puddles all week but when the clouds passed and the blue sky showed up, we had these memories. Staff was very professional. The daily rate for deluxe site was high as compared to summer rates at the nearby resorts so be sure to shop. Nice dog park too!
- Brian Joseph DuCharme on Google