Naples / Marco Island KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Info: 239-774-5455

Info: 239-774-5455

Email

1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jan 15, 2017
Jan 15, 2017
Everything was great own issue was internet was down most of the time. Really hindered the use that we need.
Jan 14, 2017
Amenities were clean! too many insects :(
Jan 12, 2017
We only stayed one night. But the staff at check in were very nice. Escort to our site was very helpful as we did not unhook our tow vehicle and Edie got us right in our pull thru with no problems. Very clean grounds.
Jan 11, 2017
It's a KOA.
Jan 10, 2017
Was good. Very quiet campground. Unfortunately it was very cold while we were there.
Jan 09, 2017
Jan 09, 2017
Jan 08, 2017
Just stayed overnight but the facilities and staff were great.
Jan 08, 2017
Jan 07, 2017
We were there for one night and were very pleased with the campsite.
Jan 06, 2017
Wonderful but too many mosquitos.
Jan 05, 2017
Difficult to maneuver big rigs. Mostly park homes and full timers.
Jan 05, 2017
Facilities were clean and there is plenty to do in the area I can see coming back
Jan 03, 2017
The staff was great. Sites were good size and the grounds well kept. The only downside were the no see ums, but we'll definitely be back.
Jan 03, 2017
This is a nice KOA. The staff was very nice and helpful. The mosquitoes and noseeums were horrible so for this reason we would not come back or recommend.
Jan 03, 2017
Dec 31, 2016
The bathrooms were dirty, the campground itself lacked shade. This campground did not measure up to the KOA standards and way to pricey for the quality.
Dec 31, 2016
Mostly good. Tight spaces Expensive snacks in store
Dec 28, 2016
great people, well informed about the area helpful in giving the best places to eat and sights to see
Dec 28, 2016
it would have been better if i didn't get sick and have to stay in the RV the hole time i was there
Dec 27, 2016
Park was very clean and well maintained. Staff was extremely friendly!
Dec 27, 2016
We had a wonderful stay during the Christmas Holiday. The residents of Naples KOA hosted a wonderful Christmas Dinner and the staff was very helpful and pleasant. We had a wonderful time.
Dec 24, 2016
Dec 24, 2016
A little pricey but a lovely Park with friendly helpful staff
Dec 23, 2016
Great staff, beautiful campground. Will be heading back soon.
Dec 21, 2016
We have been coming here since 2000. Love it and the people
Dec 15, 2016
Dec 15, 2016
from beginning to end they were there to help us out on our first time camping. we will always look for a koa to camp at. very clean and entertaining. I have already been telling our family and friends. will go there again. hopefully in april 2017.
Dec 12, 2016
Campground was well taken care of and office personnel very curtious and helpful.. As a Florida resident I would recommend this KOA in the "Off Season"...
Dec 10, 2016
Way overpriced compared to many, many other KOA's with similar or superior amenities. Traveled thru out US/Canada and stayed at lots of KOA's much nicer than this one and paid alot less.
Dec 08, 2016
Dec 02, 2016
The campground was well kept and the staff was great. The men working the grounds took time to tell of things in the area and left the impression they had worked there a long time. A great stop when headed to the keys for the winter.
Dec 02, 2016
Incredibly nice staff, gorgeous pool and hot tub and close to stores and beaches.
Nov 29, 2016
The staff were amazing!! Friendly and helpful..even helped me put up my tent! My camp site left much to be desired. There was no privacy and there was a street light shining in all night. Tent was lit up all night! Never needed a flashlight! Too bright. No shade during the day. Pool & jacuzzi made it bearable....all in all, not a great place for tenting. Great for relaxing at the pool.
Nov 24, 2016
Great stay! Jacuzzi and pool are very nice!
Nov 23, 2016
Nov 15, 2016
Nov 14, 2016
The staff were very pleasant, the entire campsite was very clean and kept clean the entire time. Our group really enjoyed the heated pool, as well as the spa. The beaches were not very far away which gave us something to do for a full day. The staff was also helpful at providing us with suggestions for fun eating places nearby, as well as additional information about the beaches. It was great!!
Nov 13, 2016
Awesome except for the bugs which I truly understand are out of your control. Thank you for the bug spray. It really worked!
Nov 08, 2016
We made last minute reservations due to Hurricane Matthew. The staff made us welcome and went above and beyond to make sure are stay went well. I highly recommend this KOA.
Nov 08, 2016
Truly a wonderful place. Beautiful & clean pool and hot tub and open all night. My husband and I would reflex and swim every night before going to bed. Such a treat. Staff was so friendly and helpful. We loved staying here !
Nov 08, 2016
Staff is friendly and helpful. restrooms are very clean, but the showers and dressing areas are too small.
Nov 07, 2016
Awesome, clean, quiet, and close to hwy 41 if you like to go out for a nice dinner.
Nov 06, 2016
One of the best
Nov 03, 2016
Nov 02, 2016
Just love it there
Nov 02, 2016
A little buggy but some chemical warfare locally would help.
Nov 01, 2016
The campground is very accessible and close to many attractions in the city . Well kept and clean with service that was prompt and courteous by their friendly staff. The bathhouse is big, well lit and prepared with A/C, hair dryers and clean showers.
Nov 01, 2016
We had a great time. Convenient to everything you can imagine, friendly staff, heated pool, great dog walks and wildlife. Clam Pass Park was easy parking but $8, then a short free tram ride to the beautiful beach. Dinner at a tiki hut on the water on Marco Island. Great KOA
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals