Naples / Marco Island KOA Reviews

Fall Cabin Deal $25 Off a Night!

Book Now

RV Reviews

Feb 27, 2020
Feb 25, 2020
The guy leading us to the spot was confused - both our stays - Jan & Feb. water pressure was low, Tv was so snowy on every channel couldn’t see. The site was ok once we were in it. Roads ate very tight for motor homes. Can’t recommend this place. Our friends traveling with us had reservations lost both times.
Feb 25, 2020
Feb 25, 2020
Feb 25, 2020
Feb 25, 2020
Very friendly personnel in the office and the outside staff, particularly Elizabeth and Eddie, respectively. Clean, nice campground, centrally located and surrounded by convenient restaurants, stores and gas stations. Besides being close to the Marco Island and Naples beaches. We love to stay in this KOA.
Feb 24, 2020
Great place to relax. Close to good beaches, Naples and Marco Island.
Feb 24, 2020
(400 characters max) yeah ok. That won’t nearly be enough space to air my grievances with this campground. If you want to know more, email me. I have photos I can share. This was the worst campsite we have ever stayed at. Only positives I can say is that it was clean, the internet was fast and the pool was nice. This was our first KOA and likely our last. I won’t be renewing our KOA membership
Feb 23, 2020
Laundry was beautiful! Sites were too close together on row B. We were so close to our neighbor that we had to move our truck so they could get their motor home out when they left. The sewer hookup for our neighbor was just a few feet from our pad. . We were also right in front of the dump station. No one should have to sit in front of that! For these reasons, I feel the cost was unacceptable.
Feb 22, 2020
Very nice and clean campground. Very responsive staff. Nice amenities. Only complaints are: some sites are very close together; and cable tv is very weak and fuzzy.
Feb 22, 2020
Friendly helpful staff. Sites are well maintained. Laundry very clean. Enjoyed the pool and dog parks.
Feb 22, 2020
When things go very well and volume me is high, the accountants are happy. When almost everything that could go wrong on our stay did go wrong ... and the team members rise to the occasion and work things out in a timely fair fashion, management should be happy. Well done Marco Island KOA team. K&L from Canada. Feb. 2020.
Feb 21, 2020
We enjoyed the clean facilities and the friendly, helpful staff.
Feb 21, 2020
Everyone who works here are incredibly kind and helpful. We had an electrical issue that lasted several days. I work a graveyard shift and sleep during the afternoons. On February 12-15 I could not sleep because the electric kept kicking off and it was too hot in my camper. We own a condo and if such a problem happened to a renter we would give them a refund for those days without hesitation.
Feb 21, 2020
Awesome. Staff was knowledgeable, helpful and friendly!
Feb 21, 2020
The campground is very nice. Although the sites are to close together. The people who stay there all the time have turned into a click. If you are not part of the click, they will not talk to you and at events like happy hour, they will not sit with you or talk to you unless you start to talk to them. They are polite but only answer your questions and don’t keep the confersation going.
Feb 21, 2020
Feb 19, 2020
Feb 19, 2020
Excelente. Un lugar hermoso y tranquilo. El personal agradable y muy amable.
Feb 18, 2020
This campground is mostly long term campers with big rigs. We were sandwiched in between with our camper van and cautioned by KOA staff that the electric hook up at our site may not work. Back in site advertised as backing up to estuary backed up to a busy road. Not the experience we hoped for. Laundry facility was clean.
Feb 18, 2020
Spaces are very close together. Do not let them assign you site B10 as it has both a palm tree and a main electrical panel that interfere with your slide outs; also the gravel at that site was so unlevel when we were far enough away from the tree and panel that our wheels on one side were off the ground when our leveling jacks finished setting. The staff were great though.
Feb 18, 2020
We were on the row of campsites that had spotty electricity for 3 days. That was challenging because it was 86 degrees. We also had someone spray bug pesticide without any notification during our breakfast. But the pool and buildings were all very clean, the staff was very friendly. The no see ums were terrible. Nice places to walk the dig un the shade
Feb 17, 2020
Feb 17, 2020
It was clean and we'll kept. Everyone was really nice. There's not many places to choose from in the area. Spots were really close together.
Feb 17, 2020
Everyone was friendly! great location! Nice heated pool
Feb 17, 2020
Very friendly staff, worked out a way for us to spend an extra night! Very clean, first class!!
Feb 16, 2020
Feb 16, 2020
Feb 15, 2020
1-sharing H20 with other site with such low pressure not acceptable 2-not accepting Good Sams discount for a week stay unacceptable, especially when told over the phone it was 3- paying for WiFi at the prices charged not good 4- overflow for a week, hot and loud 5- all the before mentioned should have been told up front on the phone when booked in May.
Feb 15, 2020
Outstanding service - maintenance went out of their way to help me with my air conditioning!! Out standing Valentines Pot Luck Dinner!! Knowledgeable Office staff!!! Super Clean Campground!! What’s not to say!!!!
Feb 15, 2020
Feb 15, 2020
Campsite very clean. Staff very helpful. Very quiet. Lots of activities.
Feb 14, 2020
Feb 13, 2020
On a eu un problème électrique dû à la borne du camp ,facture de 1000$!! Premier accueil décevant de la part du bureau. heureusement le lendemain Mme Mangels nous a rencontré et on a trouvé un terrain d’entente satisfaisant.
Feb 13, 2020
Well run campground in a perfect location!!
Feb 12, 2020
To much choorl in the pool
Feb 11, 2020
The bathrooms were super clean and even had blow dryers. The pool was very nice and heated. The campground was tidy and well groomed. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Feb 10, 2020
Very clean, very friendly.
Feb 10, 2020
Nous avons très apprécié le personnel de votre camping. Nous sommes arrivés sans réservation, mais Mme Liz a tout fait pour nous trouver un emplacement. Malheureusement pour les raisons que vous connaissez, nous avons du partir étant donné la santé précaire de mon épouse.Encore une fois grand merci de votre compréhension humaine. Vous êtes formidables. Jean et Huguette.
Feb 10, 2020
The park staff was awesome! We had some issues with our RV on the way in and they helped us find the right people to get it fixed. Also were very helpful getting our 43ft bus out of a tight campsite and out of the park. Facilities are great. Happy hour and long term campers are a great group, friendly and helpful. They actually have a pictorial roster of long term campers. Breakfast Sat AM. :-)
Feb 10, 2020
We were very happy with our stay at NAPLES/MARCO ISLAND KOA. It was very clean. The staff was very nice and helpful. We will stay there again.
Feb 09, 2020
Very close to everything. Showers and bath excellent. Spots have a nice concrete pad!
Feb 08, 2020
Feb 07, 2020
Great place to stay. Not close to the beach, but the pool helps. Staff is friendly and helpful. Noseums are really bad between dusk & dawn, but if you prepare for them you can minimize the bites.
Feb 07, 2020
Très bel emplacement, très très propre avec du personnel « super sympathiques » mais le seul point négatif est les « moustiques » car nous étions près d’un fossé!
Feb 07, 2020
Feb 06, 2020
If prices keep increasing we’ll not return in the future.
Feb 06, 2020
Extremely clean rv park. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Easy to get around the local area.
Feb 04, 2020
Très récent, hyper propre, wifi correct bref très satisfait
Feb 03, 2020
Friendly staff and workers.
Sep 07, 2020
Our first RVing experience, so we wanted to stay close to home. Delightful KOA, awesome people working there, especially Jimbo and Ed. Ladies in the store were helpful and nice. Clean, well managed. We will be back, even though it is so close to home.
- Catherine Fay on Google
Aug 18, 2020
I went into KOA today and was greater my Steve. Very helpful and friendly. We are staying there in the near future and I wanted to check it out. I then went to office where I had some questions. Lena was super helpful and made everything go so smooth with my questions. Great customer service guys!!!! 😊 Thank you! We are looking forward to our cabin adventure!
- Courtney K. Gogliormella on Google
Aug 15, 2020
A good location with a compact park footprint. Pool centrally located but very much part of the front entrance. Long pull through lots. August is rainy season so we had standing puddles all week but when the clouds passed and the blue sky showed up, we had these memories. Staff was very professional. The daily rate for deluxe site was high as compared to summer rates at the nearby resorts so be sure to shop. Nice dog park too!
- Brian Joseph DuCharme on Google