Naples / Marco Island KOA Reviews

Start camping now with our early season, Spring Cabin Deal and save $25/Night

Book Now

RV Reviews

Sep 04, 2019
Mosquitoes and no seahams ridiculous
Sep 03, 2019
Fantastic time, pool activities, grilling up a storm — Mike was very informative on the surrounding area.
Sep 02, 2019
We stayed for the Weekend Program offered and Anita Mangels was very helpful and accommodating. The entire office staff was very pleasant and Eddy Silva with the outside staff was very helpful during our stay. Unfortunately because of Hurricane Dorian threatening Miami, we had to cut our stay short and Anita was very kind providing us with an unexpected refund. We will be back. Manny Garcia/ A03.
Aug 30, 2019
We loved the Naples/Marco Island KOA this August. We enjoyed the location and seclusion we felt even though we were close to everything. The amenities, activities and staff were wonderful! Our first ever family camping experience and couldn't have asked for better!
Aug 30, 2019
nice campground, very decent
Aug 27, 2019
Very nice campground, clean, efficient, and quiet. Enjoyed our stay.
Aug 05, 2019
Stayed for weekend with our two pups. What a great place! Friendliest staff and nicest people ever. They have a nice pool, cute cabins and the cleanest nicest bathrooms and shower facilities. We can not wait to go back and stay longer!
Jul 30, 2019
The location was great, a short drive to Naples and Marco Island. The host was welcoming, but we were expecting a lively camping. Unfortunately it was very quiet en not a thing to do for families with young kids. The pool water was dirty and the furniture old and hardly any shade. Showers were clean but it took almost 10 minutes to get warm (not even hot)water. Overall a little disappointing.
Jul 29, 2019
Loved the dog park and the pool was fantastic !!
Jul 29, 2019
The park was very clean and neat the staff was absolutely 100% friendly and helpful
Jul 27, 2019
Nice and clean. Loved proximity to conveniences. Small land crabs were fun for the kids.
Jul 22, 2019
Jul 22, 2019
Jul 20, 2019
Very relaxing Thank you
Jul 18, 2019
Overall the campground is nice, but there is no shade on any of the sites. We enjoyed the pool and my son loved the playground.
Jul 16, 2019
Very nice clean. Great service.�
Jul 15, 2019
Jul 14, 2019
Great well kept KOA.
Jul 09, 2019
Great place. Grandkids loved it. Friendly staff and very clean
Jul 08, 2019
Excelente servicio e instalaciones, baños muy limpios. Muy buena ubicación.
Jul 07, 2019
Everything Fine
Jul 06, 2019
There were a lot of bugs - particularly something called no-see-ums. The pool was very nice - the staff was great - there was trash pick up which was a plus. The bathrooms/showers were a little strange - you could hear people on the men's side if you were in the women and vice versa.
Jun 24, 2019
Jun 23, 2019
excellent friendly service...my family and I felt very welcomed and part of the family. camp grounds very clean,,the staff was amazing,..we will definitely go back and recommend it to anyone....thank you KOA family :)
Jun 18, 2019
Jun 17, 2019
Jun 17, 2019
Jun 11, 2019
Jun 03, 2019
It was our first KOA stay ever and for the 3 months we were there, it felt like home. The park was very well maintained and the employees were exceptional! We look forward to stay at the Naples KOA again!
May 29, 2019
Unfortunately the sites are way too close together. Such that you can’t have a campfire.
May 28, 2019
Excellent staff, they pulled all stops to accommodate our boat and tent. We cannot thank them enough. The facilities were top notch and the boat ramp worked perfectly with our small boat. Been coming for 18 years and will be back.
May 28, 2019
It was great! Matter of fact we had to check out at 1:00 pm, but when were leaving my husband noticed one of our rear inside tire had blown. I called the office to notice of what had happen and that we would have to stay to wait for AAA to send someone to change the tire. I told the person in the office if they had to charge me that it was fine. The person said don't worry just get home safe!!
May 26, 2019
May 23, 2019
May 23, 2019
Very comfortable stay (except for those tiny bugs) Couldn't spend too much time outdoor. Staff was VERY friendly !!!!!!!
May 21, 2019
Too BUGGY, and tenters were giving a rv site came in with loud music like they owned to place...We were not happy.
May 20, 2019
The staff was very helpful and friendly. Our site was good and we are coming back for the Summer Weekend Program in August.
May 17, 2019
May 17, 2019
My wife LOVED this place, but I RV spaces could have been nicer (for Florida) -- and it was way too buggy. We were even told, at check in, that the no-see-ums were going to be bad -- and they were. In talking with some Naples area residents, they were surprised that the bugs were so bad -- until told them where we were staying -- very close to the marshes.
May 17, 2019
Staff was friendly and helpful. Sites clean, pull through sites are spacious. Bathrooms are clean. Pool well kept. Nice large fenced doggie areas.
May 17, 2019
Everything was awesome. Only detail I would like to comment is that the only neighbor I had had tent and can in general all the way up to my spot. So close I had to walk all the way around my rv to get to my connections. Since spaces are so close to each other they could have placed me somewhere with no one by my side. There was plenty of empty lots or so it seemed. But besides this all good
May 15, 2019
Great campground. Very clean, neat and beautiful. Staff was very nice and helpful. Great directions for how to get to Naples pier. We would definitely recommend this campground to others. As a matter of fact we just told some people we met in Key Largo to stay at his campground when we heard they were headed to Naples next.
May 15, 2019
Great staff and workers. Beautiful campground pool was nice and warm. Would come back. Thanks
May 14, 2019
May 09, 2019
Very quiet, clean KOA. Everyone was friendly and we will most certainly come back again.
May 09, 2019
Fantastic campground
May 05, 2019
Great time, Great people, and super campground.
May 01, 2019
found a home in the area
Apr 27, 2019
Very nice park. Clean and well maintained. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The sites are a little too close for large rigs. We had to back our travel trailer out of our site because there was not enough space to pull out as cars were parked next to the cabin across from our site. The location of the park is great. Close to everything you need, yet quiet.
Apr 24, 2019
Very accommodating. Park is clean and maintained
Feb 18, 2020
Nice quiet place to stay. Friendly helpful staff. Close to Marco and downtown Naples.
- Gregory Ray on Google
Feb 18, 2020
Good
- suvosree chatterjee on Google
Jan 23, 2020
This KOA, is unbelievably well kept, clean, and convenient to so much near Naples. We had a fabulous stay. Thanks so much !
- Dave Gottshall on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.