Naples / Marco Island KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Info: 239-774-5455

Info: 239-774-5455

Email

1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 16, 2017
Spots are very cramped, bugs bugs and more bugs, I know that’s not the campgrounds fault but it is a problem.
Nov 07, 2017
Oct 31, 2017
Oct 21, 2017
Oct 18, 2017
I stayed in pitched tent for work in naples. came in at 11pm to find no electricity. told staff about it the next day so the issue could be resolved and again came in after a long day at work and me and my employees had NO electricity again. Awful experience :(
Oct 06, 2017
We go for the summer weekender special and LOVE it! The people are awesome, the grounds are always maintained, and the location is perfect. Second year coming and plan on going back for a few months in summer 2018!
Sep 07, 2017
Staff were great, very friendly and helpful. Unfortunately this place floods when it rains so the gravel sites are pools of mud. Couldn't use our site like we had hoped stayed inside camper at night due to the bugs. Sewer hook up at first site was broken so had to move to next site. It was a shame because the rest of the park was clean. Location is nice so close to everything 10 min ride to Marco
Sep 05, 2017
Had very good time , place very clean ,Staff was very nice and helpfully... will refer our friends and will be back soon
Sep 05, 2017
Buena ubicacion, personal muy atento, areas limpias, baños comodos, confortable estadia!
Sep 05, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Staff are magnificent! They are so helpful,friendly and professional,and can't do enough for you! Pleasure being there!!!!
Aug 25, 2017
Excellent KOA....team so friendly....watch out the "no-see-t'uems'! Sooo nasty!
Aug 22, 2017
Camped at this KOA before. Despite its somewhat rough sites we like it very much. Great access to the river and fishing as well as to shopping and attractions. Will probably stay here again.
Aug 16, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. It was quiet and relaxing. pool is very clean. The staff is very polite and helpful. Diane is a sweetheart. Thank you!!
Jul 31, 2017
I am a fan of KOA Campgrounds and overall the Marco Island KOA was ok,the pull through campsite are too close with no privacy at all
Jul 30, 2017
It was clean, friendly staff. Enjoyed it very much.
Jul 26, 2017
Very nice people. Diane in the office was very helpful with great suggestions! Close to many different things to do.
Jul 22, 2017
Jul 18, 2017
Douche nécessite rénovation!
Jul 15, 2017
Staff was very helpful and pleasant. Good discounts.Park is small and so was the playground. Roads were flooded and so was our site.
Jul 12, 2017
Broken concrete on every pad. Our dog's foot got caught in it and pulled her toenail out completely. Dog pen unusable bc of high grass.
Jul 11, 2017
Inhad a great time here. The entire stafbwas friendly and helpful. Thanks everyone!!
Jul 08, 2017
Jul 06, 2017
We loved the quiet location surrounded by forests yet stores nearby. Facilities were always clean, staff were friendly and helpful. It was like our home away from home.
Jun 27, 2017
Great place to go and rest. Customer service was Super. We asked for a fire pit and we got it. The maintenance people were also great. We will be back soon. Great place to camp.
Jun 22, 2017
The People was nice and the place clean but everything was full of mosquitoes and bugs we couldn't enjoy
Jun 21, 2017
Jun 18, 2017
The staff was friendly and accommodating. The site was level. There was a lot of standing water and mosquitoes were everywhere. Restrooms/showers could use some upgrading and repair.
Jun 11, 2017
Great
Jun 10, 2017
Super expensive for this place. 85.00 for 1 night?? They may be in Naples and trying to capture the Naples flare, the park had mostly live ins. the rental sites are small. If your expecting and great experience you won't find it here.I camp allot of KOA campgrounds and was very dissatisfied.No biggy though just will not return here.
Jun 08, 2017
Mosquito haven. Because it's on a preserve the county doesn't spray for mosquitos. When it rains there isn't a common area to hang out in for kids. Playground is cute but doesn't keep their attention for long, as there is a walk up and slide, that's it. Pool area was covered in large ants. Bathrooms were clean. Staff was nice and accomadating. Just not the best spot for kids.
Jun 07, 2017
Great KOA! Loved the friendly staff! Very warm and inviting from the moment you pull in.
Jun 02, 2017
Every one was very nice. The grounds where nice. The only thing is the camp site was a little small.
Jun 02, 2017
Office hours are limited, site was OK.Small but not crowded swimming pool
Jun 02, 2017
A lot of mosquitos but the camp was well run and clean. Not a lot of shade.
Jun 01, 2017
I would give this koa a better review but with the bitting bugs after us most of the day and I like fishing and they have no where to fish from shore but they make it look like there's places to fish on there site map everything else was a good time for us they really need to start protecting human life from all the bitting bugs
Jun 01, 2017
Very Clean, Very Friendly and helpful Staff. JUST TOO MANY MOSQUITOS AND CHINCH BUGS. Could not really sit outside.
May 31, 2017
Luckily we stayed the week before Memorial Day. The staff is awesome. Friendly, helpful and make you feel at home. I understand the issue with grills but is the only negative. Facilities are great: pool, bathrooms, hookups and close to Marco which was our main goal.
May 30, 2017
May 30, 2017
May 29, 2017
Nice facilities clean bathrooms No shade! Limited privacy small dog area
May 28, 2017
May 27, 2017
Park was less then full but they placed us between two full-time residents.
May 22, 2017
Many mosquitos
May 21, 2017
May 21, 2017
May 17, 2017
We really like this campground for its cleanliness, friendliness and convenience to Marco Island. We asked for a specific area for camping and they accommodated us with no problems. We will definitely be going back!
May 16, 2017
The Campos family loves the Naples / Marco KOA! This was our 4th year going for the cares camp weekend. Lots of activities planned for the kids.The staff is fabulous,Diane,Liz and Eddie!and the guy calling bingo! Thanks again for another great weekend.
May 16, 2017
Very clean campground, we have an RV and my sister had a deluxe cabin. She was very impressed how clean it was.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals