Naples / Marco Island KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3451

Info: 239-774-5455

Email

1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Mar 29, 2017
Clean & charming cabins. Happy to have air conditioning & a mini-fridge. We appreciated the warm & friendly hospitality of all the staff. Will definitely return.
Mar 28, 2017
Great campsite, friendly office. Everything was clean and as described. We booked our next stay before even checking out this time.
Mar 27, 2017
Best koa ever !! We've been coming here once a year for at least 20 years!!
Mar 20, 2017
It was very nice everyone on your staft was very polite and made the stay at the camp site very relaxing THANKS
Mar 19, 2017
Love staying here. We rent a what I call tiny house there. Always clean, comfortable, everyone is friendly and respectful. This is our second year staying here for vacation. We will be booking again for next year.
Mar 19, 2017
Great campground close to Marco Island! It is quiet and safe. The staff are friendly and helpful!
Mar 14, 2017
Our stay with KOA/MARCO-NAPLES was excellent. The staff was so friendly, it is a beautiful property, clean and comfortable. Pool was large and HEATED! So helpful to have laundry room on site. Everyone was so nice and I would definitely come back and recommend to others.
Mar 13, 2017
Great staff and residents. A very enjoyable place.
Mar 10, 2017
Mar 09, 2017
We stayed in a deluxe cabin (KS) that was very comfortable. Would have liked a freezer section in the small fridge.
Mar 09, 2017
Mar 08, 2017
Wonderful campground, with easy access to everything and everywhere.
Mar 07, 2017
The prop!e were soooo friendly. We stayed in a kamper kabin. It was clean hadac, a fridge AND a TV. The bathroom by the pool area were super clean. The bathrooms by the cabins were new and but did not appear to be cleaned daily. One had alight out for 3 days. The location was amazing and the front office was very helpful.
Mar 06, 2017
Very well kept property and cabins. Staff was exceptional and sweet. Highly recommend this location.
Feb 28, 2017
Rented a cabin and it was beautiful. The staff was super helpful and friendly. Everything was clean and organized. Will def. come back and recommend to friends.
Feb 26, 2017
Friendly, courteous staff. Not sure Would agree with term "deluxe " to describe Cabin we were in. Well tended grounds.
Feb 24, 2017
The camp ground was convenient and the management friendly. Most koa's are very clean. This one was not. The bathrooms and the cabin were not very clean. As this is the most expensive koa I have encountered, I would have expected a higher standard
Feb 16, 2017
We really enjoyed our 2 day stay...the wood cabin was delightful. We went canoeing for a few hours and that in itself was relaxing anddelightful. Great experience and everyone was extremely Friendly. Thank you
Feb 15, 2017
bathroom/showers were dirty qnd trash cans over flowing with trash
Feb 15, 2017
Very Clean - staff great
Feb 14, 2017
awesome
Feb 13, 2017
The area was clean neat . The staff was very helpful and polite. Would stay at this location again.
Feb 13, 2017
Great campsite, cabins were very clean. Very friendly atmosphere ...
Feb 12, 2017
We love staying at this KOA...this was our 7th year. Lots of improvements this year(painting, landscape trimming, screened rec hall deck) and always friendly, helpful staff and campers. Nice and clean.
Feb 09, 2017
Perfect!
Feb 08, 2017
We stayed to be able to surprise our family. The campground offered many activities that supported a very fun and relaxing time.
Jan 27, 2017
Comme tous les campings KOA que nous avons fait celui-ci est très bien entretenu. La cabine de luxe que nous avons louée était parfaite.
Jan 25, 2017
Wonderful, well-kept, clean, friendly place!
Jan 25, 2017
Jan 23, 2017
We love this campground, have been coming back for years.
Jan 17, 2017
Jan 17, 2017
Our cabin was beautiful and didn't lack anything. Mosquitoes just a problem, we notices lots of water by our cabin, infested with mosquitoes, they will need to spray or something, repellent didn't help. Bikes also an issue, false advertising - only two available and very old. Overall we had a good time, very clean and staff very friendly.
Jan 10, 2017
Staff were very friendly and helpful! Our kamping lodge was new and clean. A tea kettle would be a welcome addition.
Jan 10, 2017
Staff is very helpful in helping to make sure you have a great experience. Facilities are well kept and clean.
Jan 08, 2017
Clean, friendly and comfortable. Enjoyed our stay very much. Would love to stay again
Jan 05, 2017
The cabin was really nice,when we got there check in was very quick and Liz and Eddie were very helpful and hospitable. I will definitely go back.
Jan 03, 2017
The door knob was a little jammed, the cabin was very humid, and there were a lot of mosquitos. The staff was very nice, the cabins were clean, the atmosphere was great!
Jan 02, 2017
Friendly staff, lots to do, good place for families with dogs
Jan 02, 2017
First time I visited this campground and I must say it was a wonderful experience. Facilities were excellent, people were friendly and always greeted you with a warm smile. Definitely a place to visit again.
Dec 31, 2016
Friendly, helpful people. Lovely accommodations. Absolutely great place to stay. We're bird watchers and canoed Rookery Bay--fantastic!
Dec 31, 2016
Very good facilities, great staff,among the friediest, beautiful place and great location. The problem was the mosquitoes.No matter how much repellent we used we ended up in a lot of pain.That is the only reason I would not recommend this Koa. If that situation is resolved I would like to be notified to come back.
Dec 26, 2016
Great Time!
Dec 13, 2016
Everyone was extremely helpful and freindly! The cabin was fabulous, we had tented before. The campsite was private,yet invited fellowship with others
Dec 03, 2016
Got a rustic cabin. Was great for me and my girlfriend and for my dog. Had a great time and will come back again soon
Nov 29, 2016
excellent place great people and clean grounds
Nov 29, 2016
Nov 23, 2016
I stayed at the Kamping Kanin. Very clean. Everything as described. No hidden charges, etc. friendliest staff I've ever met. Clean an convenient bathroom and shower
Nov 22, 2016
We had a blast and the facilities were very clean and well maintained. We will definitely come back.
Nov 22, 2016
I threw a bachelorette party for my best friend at KOA Naples and we had the most amazing time! The cabins are so cute and come equipped with everything you would ever need! We want to make it an annual girls trip now!
Nov 15, 2016
The cabin was clean and nice but there was an odor that I can't quite describe. It was a musky smell. Some room deodorizer would help. The campground was very nice and the employees very helpful.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals