Mystic KOA Reviews

Mystic Staycation - Buy 5 nights, get 2 nights FREE!

Book Now

Campground Reviews

Sep 24, 2019
Very nice campground and easy to access. Will book more time next trip through the area since there is so much to offer in the area.
Sep 24, 2019
They had a great dog park. I wish there was more grass available at the sites but upon walking around, we found sites that would have been better for us. If we come back, we will be requesting one of those sites. Overall, this was a GREAT park and all of the hosts were just SUPER!
Sep 23, 2019
Everyone of the KOA workers were friendly, cordial and helpful.
Sep 23, 2019
The campground was very clean, we had a beautiful weekend for weather and the pools were clean and open. Just a wonderful weekend
Sep 23, 2019
Love Mystic KOA campground. Can’t wait to go back! Staff very friendly. Campground very clean.
Sep 23, 2019
Sep 23, 2019
the pool was open last weekend of summer September 21-22. it was nice!
Sep 22, 2019
Excellent as always !!
Sep 22, 2019
Beautiful campground. Cabin was immaculate. Staff very friendly.
Sep 22, 2019
Sep 21, 2019
We have been coming for 4 years now and our stay is never long enough. We love it there. My grandchildren enjoy themselves in a safe, clean and friendly atmosphere.
Sep 21, 2019
We had an enjoyable stay. Cabin was great, staff was friendly.
Sep 21, 2019
The sites and bathrooms are immaculate. Excellent customer service . Every one was helpful and pleasant . Thank you !
Sep 20, 2019
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The store was well stocked. The facilities were very clean all the time.
Sep 20, 2019
All was great WiFi was the worst we ever used at a koa
Sep 19, 2019
Sep 18, 2019
Nice secluded spot. Good bit of highway noise, but that did not bother us at all.
Sep 18, 2019
Sep 18, 2019
Sep 18, 2019
The Camping Cabin was much more friendly than I expected.
Sep 18, 2019
Lovely clean campground. Super nice staff and camp store. We were in the Safari field-pretty except had every spot been filled, there would not be room to slide a card between sites. Also, if you love the Indy 500 you get to sleep feeling like you are actually inside the race track because the sound of cars zooming by on the highway is very very loud. Super clean pool, showers, great dog park.
Sep 18, 2019
Great place and location to POI. Very friendly and helpful Staff!
Sep 18, 2019
Friendly staff...Well kept pools and grounds...clean bathrooms
Sep 17, 2019
had a great time
Sep 17, 2019
This is one of the nicest campgrounds we have ever stayed at and the staff is the friendliest.
Sep 17, 2019
Sep 17, 2019
Sep 17, 2019
This was our first camping trip and we picked a great place for our first experience.
Sep 17, 2019
Friendly staff, loved all the fun things the campground has to offer. Mini golf was great
Sep 17, 2019
My stay was ehhh. My tent site was all large rocks. The pool should be heated. The bathrooms are awful-Cob webs and dead bug carcasses everywhere. The showers were dark. It just looked liked it hadn’t been deep cleaned in years. Toilets were clean it appeared. No light over dish washing sink. Activities were sub par. I won’t return.
Sep 16, 2019
We were able to switch sites without any problem. Office staff also recommended great seafood restaurants in the area!
Sep 16, 2019
Sep 16, 2019
Always a pleasure to stay at Mystic Koa Only wish I could find out what my site is as I book a lot with another couple We ask to be together and at times were across the park
Sep 16, 2019
Just a quick weekend getaway with the camper!!! Spacious sites and very courteous staff!!
Sep 16, 2019
I had a mix-up at check in. Our site was supposed to be next to our friends. We somehow got put one row and 4 sites apart even though KOA had written do not separate when we made reservation. They were able to rectify situation quickly.
Sep 16, 2019
Just 2 nights taking advantage of the Sept. one free night. Really like the campground and the staff. We had a back in all grass site, level, lots of room between sites. For a large CG the WiFi was very good and the cable was also. There was plenty of room to walk the dog and lots and lots of dog poop stations. No excuse for not picking up after the dog. Clean rest rooms and showers.
Sep 16, 2019
Sep 16, 2019
Excellent customer service. Super clean
Sep 16, 2019
Everything was great except for the showers....mine was just a trickle...
Sep 16, 2019
very nice,quiet.sites small close together,staff friendly
Sep 16, 2019
Very clean. Very well run.
Sep 16, 2019
Great people
Sep 16, 2019
Wonderful
Sep 16, 2019
Staff is super friendly and helpful. Very clean and quiet. Love this campground.
Sep 16, 2019
We stayed for the weekend and day tripped to the beaches in RI. It was a very pleasant stay, and the kids really enjoyed the mini-golf and giant slides!
Sep 15, 2019
Sep 14, 2019
Excellent campground. Staff very friendly and professional.
Sep 14, 2019
We stayed in a cabin and it was very clean, well supplied, and comfortable...excellent.
Sep 13, 2019
IMO one of the best KOAs I've stayed in. Staff was very friendly. I stayed on site A1 which was good except for the overhanging pine tree that dripped sap over everything. The campground isnt within walking distance of mystic but uber is available. We will return in the future.
Sep 12, 2019
Many sites are not level. Internet is not useable. Ad for 3 nights for 2 at sister KOA not true.
Jan 21, 2020
Love
- Christy Smith-Montagna on Google
Jan 11, 2020
Great management.
- dan teal on Google
Jan 11, 2020
We enjoyed!!!!
- mymorena Pina on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.