Mystic KOA Reviews

Mystic Staycation - Buy 5 nights, get 2 nights FREE!

Book Now

Campground Reviews

Oct 01, 2019
We came at the fall season. It was clean, staff was friendly. We went to the mystic aquarium. We will return
Oct 01, 2019
Sep 30, 2019
Very friendly, very clean and stiff to do for kids. We will return
Sep 30, 2019
We had a great site. Very clean and quiet.
Sep 29, 2019
Requested a level site. The site given was not level. Will not return.
Sep 28, 2019
The cabin was excellent and the staff very friendly and helpful,very well maintained camp grounds. Excellent stay will be back.
Sep 28, 2019
Always a pleasure.
Sep 27, 2019
Very clean great staff lots to do in the area
Sep 27, 2019
very friendly excellent clean cabins. KOA the best !!!
Sep 27, 2019
Sep 26, 2019
We came in with the Charter Oak Airstream Club and left as a member of KOA. Thank You.
Sep 26, 2019
Great KOA campground. Excellent all around
Sep 26, 2019
Very nice people always available for questions and can give you answers very noligble
Sep 25, 2019
We stayed in a cabin and had electric problems but the staff and manager were responsive and caring immediately. We had 50 guests for dad's 90th birthday and everyone had a blast. We will be back!
Sep 25, 2019
everyone was wonderful. was part of a large group and it was a great place. this was my second time there. I will not go more than three days with out having septic on site, lol
Sep 25, 2019
Clean park friendly employees.
Sep 25, 2019
Wonderful campground. Clean, staff is friendly and very helpful.
Sep 25, 2019
Thoroughly enjoyable experience staying there. We ended up staying for 12 days. Beautiful facility, friendly, helpful staff, and the cleanest campground that I've been to in over 40 years of RV'ing.
Sep 24, 2019
Clean and convenient campground with some very nice sites.
Sep 24, 2019
Thanks for having us. We enjoyed our stay with you. I would have appreciated having a regular hose at the dump station to rinse out our tanks after we emptied them. Thanks
Sep 24, 2019
Sep 24, 2019
Very nice campground and easy to access. Will book more time next trip through the area since there is so much to offer in the area.
Sep 24, 2019
They had a great dog park. I wish there was more grass available at the sites but upon walking around, we found sites that would have been better for us. If we come back, we will be requesting one of those sites. Overall, this was a GREAT park and all of the hosts were just SUPER!
Sep 23, 2019
Everyone of the KOA workers were friendly, cordial and helpful.
Sep 23, 2019
The campground was very clean, we had a beautiful weekend for weather and the pools were clean and open. Just a wonderful weekend
Sep 23, 2019
Love Mystic KOA campground. Can’t wait to go back! Staff very friendly. Campground very clean.
Sep 23, 2019
Sep 23, 2019
the pool was open last weekend of summer September 21-22. it was nice!
Sep 22, 2019
Excellent as always !!
Sep 22, 2019
Beautiful campground. Cabin was immaculate. Staff very friendly.
Sep 22, 2019
Sep 21, 2019
We have been coming for 4 years now and our stay is never long enough. We love it there. My grandchildren enjoy themselves in a safe, clean and friendly atmosphere.
Sep 21, 2019
We had an enjoyable stay. Cabin was great, staff was friendly.
Sep 21, 2019
The sites and bathrooms are immaculate. Excellent customer service . Every one was helpful and pleasant . Thank you !
Sep 20, 2019
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The store was well stocked. The facilities were very clean all the time.
Sep 20, 2019
All was great WiFi was the worst we ever used at a koa
Sep 19, 2019
Sep 18, 2019
Nice secluded spot. Good bit of highway noise, but that did not bother us at all.
Sep 18, 2019
Sep 18, 2019
Sep 18, 2019
The Camping Cabin was much more friendly than I expected.
Sep 18, 2019
Lovely clean campground. Super nice staff and camp store. We were in the Safari field-pretty except had every spot been filled, there would not be room to slide a card between sites. Also, if you love the Indy 500 you get to sleep feeling like you are actually inside the race track because the sound of cars zooming by on the highway is very very loud. Super clean pool, showers, great dog park.
Sep 18, 2019
Great place and location to POI. Very friendly and helpful Staff!
Sep 18, 2019
Friendly staff...Well kept pools and grounds...clean bathrooms
Sep 17, 2019
had a great time
Sep 17, 2019
This is one of the nicest campgrounds we have ever stayed at and the staff is the friendliest.
Sep 17, 2019
Sep 17, 2019
Sep 17, 2019
This was our first camping trip and we picked a great place for our first experience.
Sep 17, 2019
Friendly staff, loved all the fun things the campground has to offer. Mini golf was great
Nov 11, 2019
Super friendly staff, very clean & tidy. Will definitely be back..next time with my grandchildren. The playground and pools looked amazing!
- Wendy Prata on Google
Nov 08, 2019
Absolutely beautiful place and the staff are all fantastic!!
- Pat And Grant Paul on Google
Nov 06, 2019
We were on a road trip and stumbled upon this RV resort. The lots are gravel and we chose one that had a patio. They all have very nice outdoor tables and chairs. The bathhouse was a little dated but clean. They picked our trash up for us each day and delivered firewood to our lot. The reason I am really writing this review is because of the customer service we received from the ladies at the front desk. They were so friendly, knowledgeable and helpful with things to do in the area. This KOA is also super close to downtown Mystic. We are older but this is a great place to take kids. Tons of playground stuff, etc. Highly recommend!
- kayers1214 on Trip Advisor

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.