Myrtle Beach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7790

Reserve: 800-562-7790

Info: 843-448-3421

Info: 843-448-3421

Email

613 5th Avenue South

Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 10, 2017
IT was ok right on time. Everybody was very nice.
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Was a very nice place. has nice extras on the deluxe sites only 1 complaint the wifi is very slow other than that we could not have had a better time. Love the closeness to everything. Would definitely recommend to my friends and family and will stay there again. Thanks for a great time'
Oct 09, 2017
Everything was fine. Down for bike week. Very friendly staff. Ground especially clean and neat, clean well organized sites. No too loud with motorcycles. Whole experience was very good. Would recommend.
Oct 09, 2017
It was very enjoyable. People very nice at the KOA!
Oct 09, 2017
WE ALWAYS ENJOY OUR STAY AT THE MYRTLE BEACH KOA THANK TOY
Oct 09, 2017
Staff was very friendly great place to stay thanks Hayden
Oct 09, 2017
The employees were very friendly, Made us feel welcomed. The site was clean and the overall park was clean, and guest we encountered were nice and friendly. Bathroom and showers were clean . We will be coming back for a longer stay next time. Thank you so much. Ohh and the nice kind man who made two trips to cabin 76 to help us take our belongings to the cabin.THANK YOU SO MUCH. WE THANK YOU KOA!!
Oct 09, 2017
We were just here for the weekend but everything was as expected. The staff was friendly and helpful, the facilities were clean and with a bike rally going in it was relatively peaceful. We will come back.
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Bathrooms were very clean, facilities were well kept. The only thing was that there were plenty of open cabins yet KOA decided to place a guest right next to our cabin. Why, when there are some many other places?
Oct 07, 2017
It was great!! Everyone was so nice and friendly! I definitely would recommend staying there!
Oct 07, 2017
Loved it. We will be coming on a regular basis and will be bringing others. Our grandchildren have autism and we love the fact that we can put the RV near the cabins. We are all looking at next spring to plan a trip with the kids and parents.
Oct 07, 2017
Lovely grounds great people Rich was wonderful
Oct 07, 2017
Love this KOA
Oct 07, 2017
Campground was excellent. Had a nice time there.
Oct 06, 2017
To me seems to be a lot of money for a deluxe full hook up site and it was small compared to most other campgrounds Ive been too. But I have to say the campground was nice and clean and the staff was wonderful.
Oct 04, 2017
Oct 04, 2017
IT WAS GREAT
Oct 03, 2017
Very clean, lots of rental items, great pool, close to beach and boardwalk.
Oct 02, 2017
Park is clean, spacious, close to the ocean and the staff is friendly, helpful and efficient. We met lovely neighbors and shared a cookout with them, ate well at local restaurants, enjoyed the ocean - what more could one ask.
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
Very friendly ,help full. They have a lot of stuff in the area for kids to do. Never been to one I have not enjoyed my self
Oct 02, 2017
Très bien, le site est très bien entretenu, le personnel est accueillant et gentils vraiment on a passer un séjour très agréable.
Oct 02, 2017
Great time great weather. Place was in super shape
Oct 02, 2017
WiFi signal was great, speed was very low. Around 1 mbps. Other than this very enjoyable stay.
Oct 02, 2017
Power pole was faulty. We spent much of the trip trying to figure out whether something was wrong with our camper. Although they did try to resolve the problem, no one suggested hooking up to another pole and no manager contacted us. When we approached for compensation, we were given a minimal amount.
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 01, 2017
All the staff is very friendly. and they have shuttles that will take you and pick you up from the beach. Every time I had a request the staff was there promptly to help. Thank you.
Sep 29, 2017
Sep 28, 2017
We had a very enjoyable stay, and hope to come back soon..
Sep 28, 2017
Sep 28, 2017
We stay 3 or 4 times a year LOVE IT and Jeremiah is great you could not fine a better person to do his job I thing him and his staff is one reason we keep coming back see you soon Alex and Brenda
Sep 27, 2017
Beautiful campground.....the staff was really nice. We were evacuees from Hurricane Irma. We will come back again. Wonderful hospitality.
Sep 27, 2017
Sep 27, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
We had a good stay. Only two issues were that we were put in a spot with no shade and I suppose I should have been more specific with my reservation request, and also the crew began mowing fairly early in the am and blew dust and grass onto our site, mowing right up next to our camper and our shelter. That was pretty inconsiderate. We will stay again but we will be specific with our site/section.
Sep 26, 2017
Absolutely great this koa has always been nice yet every time we go back there is new and improved sites simply beautiful with hammocks and grills right off the beach perfect location. One of the best koa's we ever been to!! Great staff always friendly and helpful can't wait to go back!!
Sep 26, 2017
I had to move my rv three times before finding a camp site. It was on top of an ant hill. The sewer cap had to be removed for me by one of the stuff. He thought someone may have stood on it.?... The tv connection had to be repaired. Most of the stuff were nice. The sites that cost over a hundred dollars were the nices looking sites. The walking location to the beach was the thing I liked the best.
Sep 26, 2017
Koa is the best campground I've every camp at no matter were I camp I try to camp with Koa. The campground is always clean and quiet.
Sep 25, 2017
We absolutely loved our stay at this KOA.... All the staff were friendly and ready to help with whatever we needed..... we will definitely come back to this campground!!! Our kids, 6 and 2 had a blast, especially on the camp ground train and splash pad!!!
Sep 25, 2017
friendly staff, comfortable camp sites
Sep 25, 2017
Very friendly staff!
Sep 25, 2017
Very friendly staff! Loved the train ride!
Sep 24, 2017
The camp ground was great the people are very helpful and nice. We are definitely going to stay there again next year.
Sep 24, 2017
Had to evacuate from Irma, koa gave us as long as we needed for free. That was truely a blessing. Nice people and a nice camp ground. Thank you koa!!
Sep 22, 2017
No wifi. Ridiculous rates considering thid
Sep 22, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals