Anderson / Muncie KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0795

Reserve: 800-562-0795

Info: 765-378-5909

Info: 765-378-5909

Email This Campground

3230 E 75 N

Anderson, IN 46017

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites: Check In 1:00 PM - 8:00

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 357 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 15, 2018
Only negative comment is that we did not have water or bathroom facilities since it was off season. Camp hosts were very friendly.
Nov 10, 2018
check in was very easy. pleasant staff. we came in late in the year so the bathhouses were closed. husband loves the pond and always makes an attempt at fishing.
Nov 08, 2018
Very nice place. We were only there for 1 night stay. I would stay at this KOA again if it was on my path. Staff very friendly. It was November so did not get to use pool. Lovely grassed area would be great for kids playing.
Nov 06, 2018
Love this campground! Beautiful setting. Very clean. Nice size spots. Very friendly. Only thing I would change is the teeth rattling speed bumps. Should be take out or softened!
Nov 06, 2018
Katelyn stayed late, waiting for me to arrive. She was great! Her husband showed me to the site and was very courteous. A woman staffer the next morning was not as courteous. My neighbors' grandson drove into the park to visit. Evidently, he drove the wrong way. We were talking and she walked up and said, "This is one-way. Let's keep it that way." The park was almost empty. Why did it matter?
Nov 05, 2018
This is the second time we have stayed when we come to see our grandson attending ball state. The grounds are kept clean and hospitality has been great. We plan on returning this next year. The only down side if there is any is tv reception is not that good and WiFi a little weak. Other than that, we highly recommend your campground. Ron and joan
Nov 04, 2018
Very nice! Big rig friendly
Nov 04, 2018
Friendly staff who went out of their way to help us with a mechanical prolem encountered with our car. I was impressed with the managers treatment of us to assist in getting our car returned. We enjoyed the park and can see the pride of ownership with the constant improvements in the campground. We will definitely return when in the area.
Nov 03, 2018
The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. One of the nicest koa camps I have ever stayed in
Nov 02, 2018
Great staff from the office personnel to the guys directing you to your spots. Worked with us to make our stay even better, better than most others we have stayed and we full time all year. They pick up your garbage each morning as well. The facilities were well maintained and clean and they are a year round park and they keep most of the facilities open the entire year, even the laundry area.
Nov 02, 2018
Second time we stayed at this Campground it's awesome
Oct 31, 2018
Friendly staff and nice quiet setting, easy access.
Oct 31, 2018
Oct 30, 2018
Always enjoy or stays at the camp. The hosts are always so friendly and welcoming. We feel like they are family. The camp is always so clean and appealing for campers.
Oct 30, 2018
Enjoyed! Very clean and friendly people! Love the trail around the pond!
Oct 30, 2018
Friendly efficient. No cable yet, good WiFi. Handy to AMA IF YOU CANT STAY AT AMA
Oct 29, 2018
Very friendly staff. We just love this park. Fairly spacious sites for a KOA. Can see the numerous improvements they have made since our last stay in April.
Oct 29, 2018
Everything was good to great except the bathrooms (no heat and one was closed). Nice staff. Great dog park.
Oct 28, 2018
Oct 27, 2018
Easy to check in. Friendly and helpful staff. The grounds are attractive and the sites are large and well kept. We will use this KOA in the future. Thanks
Oct 25, 2018
This is one of the finest campgrounds I have ever stayed at.The staff is wonderful and accommodating and the scenery is extraordinary.The White River is beautiful and I even saw an American Bald Eagle! There are restaurants , state parks and museums nearby and beautiful country farms and houses as well.The Indiana saying about Hoosier Hospitality is spot on.Jeff & Brenda Tucson Arizona
Oct 23, 2018
excellent staff and camp grounds...hard to find
Oct 22, 2018
This was our second weekend in a row to be in the area and stay at this campground. We appreciate the trash pickup and wood delivery when we purchase it. We also love the full hookup at so many sites.
Oct 22, 2018
Great place. Very well maintained, very clean!!! Nice piece of land, good playgrounds, nice walking trails!!
Oct 22, 2018
Oct 22, 2018
Just overnight stop. Clean well maintained area. Good level pull threw site. Stayed there in 2015 and have seen a lot of improvements. Will stay again if going threw area.
Oct 20, 2018
We loved staying there, very clean and awesome staff. I had a lot of friends visit and everyone talked about how nice the park was. We will be back.
Oct 18, 2018
Not a deal breaker but disappointing not to be able to watch tv
Oct 17, 2018
Had a good time .well kept. Staff very friendly.
Oct 17, 2018
Nice, clean, friendly campground.
Oct 16, 2018
Excellent customer service. Easy in/out site.
Oct 16, 2018
Oct 16, 2018
Oct 16, 2018
I love how all KOA's lead you down to your site! I enjoy staying at KOA.
Oct 15, 2018
Very nice and well-laid out park. Staff were amazing and offered "free marriage therapy" by escorting you to you space and helping you back in. I'm sure that has diverted many silent treatments or at least in our instance :)
Oct 15, 2018
The reservation was made about 2 weeks in advance. They refused to move the other reservations down one way or the other so we could be beside each other. We stayed an extra day because we had a dr appt in Indy. We were going to be approximately 1 hr after check out time so they were going to charge us 10.00 . If they had someone coming into that site why not let us move to another open site?
Oct 15, 2018
Oct 15, 2018
Very poor pull through sites. Un-level sites and very nerrow.. But they charge as if they were concrete sites.. Over priced for what you get.
Oct 15, 2018
We encountered a very friendly family of staff members. We love the extra service touches of firewood delivery and trash pickup. We also enjoyed being near the dog park. In fact, we are returning this coming weekend as well.
Oct 11, 2018
SWe enjoyed the people and park so much the first time we came back. Clean, quiet, friendly and grounds are well kept.
Oct 10, 2018
This was our second time staying at this campground, and we like it. WiFi wasn't available in the evening, probably because of the demand for it. I won't rate 5 stars unless WiFi is always available.
Oct 10, 2018
short, nice people And facilities
Oct 09, 2018
Nice quiet and very friendly staff
Oct 09, 2018
The manager accommodated our last minute reservation and late arrival. Bathrooms were very clean and the campground was well kept. Great place!
Oct 08, 2018
Clean and nicely kept, staff very friendly and helpful.
Oct 08, 2018
We specifically requested buddy camping , as we camp with another person, and they put us on 2 sites with the back of the campers together rather than facing each other -- I don't believe that the concept of buddy camping was completely understood. Other than that issue the campground is nice, has a very nice walking path and play ground for kids.
Oct 08, 2018
Great place
Oct 08, 2018
Great
Oct 08, 2018
Very quiet, clean and the staff were great!!
Oct 08, 2018
Just a quick over night stay. Helpful friendly staff, clean restrooms and grounds.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals