Anderson / Muncie KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0795

Reserve: 800-562-0795

Info: 765-378-5909

Info: 765-378-5909

Email This Campground

3230 E 75 N

Anderson, IN 46017

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 15 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 16, 2018
Great campground. Clean, pretty and easy parking
May 15, 2018
Nice quiet campground. Glad to see rules enforced. Water pressure was a little low. Hoping that sites are graded in the future so they are level.
May 15, 2018
Overnighted. Great experience.
May 15, 2018
May 12, 2018
Great place. The owners were very helpful. We had to stay there for three nights because our truck broke down and it was at the local Chevrolet dealer. We had not planned to stay in this area but could not have found a better place.
May 11, 2018
Very nice campground. Just a little disappointed, we camped to early in the season and the bathhouse was not open. Love the secluded location but not to far from town.
May 11, 2018
Staff was very friendly and helpful. They even had someone escort us to our lot. The only negative is that the pull-thru lots are very uneven.
May 09, 2018
Bathrooms so bad, tainted the good aspects. 2 showers & 2 two toilets for the entire male population (don't know about women's). Showers had no temp adjustment & push button timer, so shower at set temperature for duration management saw fit. Add insult to injury, sign in the restroom said it was for campers' convenience, not management's, threatening to close it. We paid for convenience!!
May 08, 2018
We were very pleased with our stay. We have stayed here before it became a KOA and are very happy to see the new looks and the new attractions for the kids. We will definitely return and are planning to have friends join us as well.
May 07, 2018
We were impressed with the friendliness and quality of service from the staff. We really enjoyed our stay.
May 07, 2018
Great
May 07, 2018
May 06, 2018
Our lot is great, the people all have smiles
May 05, 2018
Definitely one of the nicest KOAs we have stayed at. We will be back.
May 01, 2018
Friendly welcome. Clean beautiful site.
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals