Anderson / Muncie KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0795

Reserve: 800-562-0795

Info: 765-378-5909

Info: 765-378-5909

Email This Campground

3230 E 75 N

Anderson, IN 46017

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites: Check In 1:00 PM - 8:00

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 475 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 13, 2019
Wonderful! Except for losing electricity at 10 pm and camper was very hot. But was only off for about 3 hours. Very quiet! Loved it!
Jun 13, 2019
Beautiful grounds and camping areas. Didn't use the bathroom facilities. No pool or spa, but has a nice beach area to a lake. We only stayed 1 night, but see how this could be a destination spot for vacation
Jun 12, 2019
The people are very nice and very helpful
Jun 12, 2019
WiFi kept dropping off. No cable. Price was too high without those service.
Jun 11, 2019
it was very pleasant.
Jun 10, 2019
I'm just getting used to my camper and this is a great place to camp. Nice pull in sites with full service. Nice playgrounds for kids.
Jun 10, 2019
Very nice campground. Very clean and quiet. Friendly staff!
Jun 10, 2019
Great
Jun 10, 2019
Jun 10, 2019
The RVs are way too close together. You are basically looking out at another RVs backside or into their door. It is very well kept and the lake is cute (needs some work with the pier) and is okay for a day or two.
Jun 10, 2019
One of the the best KOA we have stayed at.
Jun 09, 2019
This is the best koa we have stayed at yet. It has absolutely everything for the small ones in your family. Excellent place to vacation.
Jun 08, 2019
Clean!!!! Love this place.
Jun 06, 2019
Jun 06, 2019
Very friendly and accommodating. Couple saw make the turn toward the campground and guided us down the road. Super pull through site, again guided by the campground personnel. Thank you!
Jun 04, 2019
Overall the park is very nice. We have stayed here twice, last June (2018) and just recently. The staff has been very friendly and they are doing a good job improving the park. Clearly, there is a lot to do in addition to normal maintenance so I give them high grades for what they have accomplished. Both visits included our grandkids and it was fun to fish the ponds (some very nice bass).
Jun 04, 2019
Think the high is a bit high compared to other campground that have the same things available. Site were very muddy and needed some gravel and leveling. Slot of the campground was dug up in state of repair.
Jun 03, 2019
Just got my camper this year. This was a great 1st experience. I can see that this campground is in stages of remodeling and is looking good I will be back several times in the next weeks as I need to learn setting up and packing up. I do wish they had a swimming pool though and maybe miniature golf. Nice restrooms and bath house.
Jun 02, 2019
Jun 02, 2019
Uneven camp site Good fishing General recommendation : good
Jun 02, 2019
Beautiful park, very friendly staff. Sites are difficult to get into for larger rigs (we have a 40' 5th wheel). We ended up rolling over the grass, couldn't help it.
Jun 01, 2019
The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable, and hospitable. The campgrounds were clean and well organized. It's a lovely spot. I would definitely recommend.
Jun 01, 2019
We travel in a 40' class A motorhome and there were several places that the trees needed trimmed along the road to get to the campground. They do hit the top of your coach!
May 31, 2019
Great place Beautiful setting Would be nice if they had cable. Would stay again!
May 31, 2019
It was in the right place at the end of our day and we saw the KOA sign on I 69. Called and they had a space for us that evening. Very friendly service.
May 29, 2019
May 29, 2019
Large level sites. Staff very accommodating and friendly. Lots for every age to do. Area restaurants close and locally owned. Good value
May 28, 2019
Very relaxing
May 28, 2019
Great week end great people
May 28, 2019
May 28, 2019
Over nite stay, wet & hard to get to.
May 27, 2019
May 26, 2019
staff was helpfull and frindley, nice facility well cared for, I liked the walking trail by the river
May 25, 2019
Had good time. Staff was great
May 25, 2019
Everyone is friendly and helpful
May 25, 2019
The site was good and the staff were friendly and accommodating, unfortunately we came in late and left early so we didn’t get to appreciate the amenities offered. Special thanks to the young man and his wife heading to California for helping change and take my flat tire into the Midas shop in Anderson ho fixed my tire at no charge, what an awesome and kind gesture to all, may god bless them al
May 24, 2019
2nd time here. First time was not a KOA. Great owners and staff, very friendly, very nice park, well maintained.
May 24, 2019
Beautiful clean park; loved all the huge grassy areas freshly mowed; super friendly staff. Very quiet!! Roads are easy to navigate with sufficient space between sites.
May 23, 2019
Signage was perfect. No problem finding them. Beautiful area.
May 22, 2019
May 22, 2019
May 20, 2019
Very clean and well maintained campground! We stay here often and love the wonderful family that owns it. Level sites paved and gravel. They also have large pull thru sites for big rigs.
May 20, 2019
May 20, 2019
May 20, 2019
One night stay to get away and relax. Enjoyable. Our camp site was very accommodating, perfect size for our RV and truck.
May 19, 2019
May 19, 2019
Beautiful setting but the one restroom building was locked and the other was older and very cold.
May 18, 2019
Wish that it would have 30 amps and 50 amps hookups together. We have a 50 amp and our friends have a 30amp. We would have liked to be put side by side. Have the buddy system.
May 18, 2019
No one to greet us. Had trouble finding the site. Very muddy. The pull thru sites are old school. Very tight to enter and exit with my 31 ft Motorhome towing a car. Need to be only used for small units. The park is beautiful. I have stayed at hundreds of KOA’s and this is not up to the standards. I stay in KOA’s because you can count on it
May 17, 2019
Staff was very friendly and courteous. Restroom and showers clean but could use an update.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals