Anderson / Muncie KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0795

Reserve: 800-562-0795

Info: 765-378-5909

Info: 765-378-5909

Email This Campground

3230 E 75 N

Anderson, IN 46017

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites: Check In 1:00 PM - 8:00

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 264 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 21, 2018
Sep 20, 2018
Friendly staff. Easy check in and facility was imaculate.
Sep 20, 2018
���� campground was great. I am not a big fan f KOA but yours was very good. Only problem was that gps did not know your location.
Sep 20, 2018
Sep 19, 2018
Back in sites in the front part of the park are difficult to back into. Luckily for us, the new owner came out in the rail to help us get in. Two trucks had to be moved to accomplish this. Some sites could use some leveling out. Called before making the res. Office could have directed me to pull thrus in back that would have met our req. and they were avail at that time.
Sep 18, 2018
Very clean campground and friendly staff. We had a great weekend. Loved the hiking trail, swimming pond & hayride. Highly recommend!
Sep 18, 2018
Good weekend stay, just lacked some kid-friendly amenities of other KOAs (pool, jumping pillow, playground games, adult games). Overall clean and adequate!
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
Peaceful, clean, friendly Campground. We loved the hiking trail. Easy pull thru spots. We will definitely be going back.
Sep 18, 2018
Pleasant campground
Sep 17, 2018
Very enjoyable stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Sep 17, 2018
This is a great campground! We had never camped here before, and absolutely loved it. Kayaking on the White River was great, and my son explored the nearby Mounds State Park. The staff is friendly and helpful.
Sep 17, 2018
Very quiet and also level concrete pads.
Sep 17, 2018
We had a pleasant stay, the staff was very friendly and helpful, the only thing that would have made it better is if it had not rained all week.
Sep 17, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
Clean bathrooms & showers. Kids enjoyed the train & wagon rides
Sep 17, 2018
The park was very clean and quiet. Especially loved the firewood delivery service
Sep 17, 2018
Nice Clean quiet campground. Grass mowed and improvements have been recently done. Check in desk courteous and helpful. No interstate noise as most KOA's Local owner was courteous. Will return again
Sep 17, 2018
Nice quiet campground. Quite a bit of stuff for the kids to do.
Sep 16, 2018
Loved this park better than some rv parks we have stayed in stay very friendly staff.
Sep 16, 2018
Excellent campground with great staff! Very much enjoyed our stay and hope to return in the future!!
Sep 16, 2018
Sep 16, 2018
It was nice for a overnight stop.
Sep 16, 2018
Sep 14, 2018
The campground is so nice and the and the staff were very nice and helpful we will stay her again
Sep 12, 2018
They were very helpful with the reservation and assisting us to our campsite!
Sep 12, 2018
Great campground once you find it. They are really nice folks and their campground is clean, well kept and level sites. Recommend highly.
Sep 12, 2018
No sign to campground
Sep 11, 2018
Church group campout - rainy weekend but enjoyable fellowship weekend. Great campground. Great people.
Sep 07, 2018
Our stay was one night and we had very comfortable night. We will be back.
Sep 06, 2018
Sep 06, 2018
Quick overnight stay. Bathrooms were old but clean. Quiet location but convenient to the interstate.
Sep 05, 2018
As always the stay was great....
Sep 05, 2018
Site was not level and sewer connection was too high. Stayed there before with no issues at the C sites
Sep 05, 2018
Beautiful campground , very clean and really nice people! Loved staying here!
Sep 05, 2018
Hot but everyone was very friendly
Sep 05, 2018
Very nice area and very friendly staff. My only issue was that the sewer hookup pipe was about 6 inches above the ground and I had to keep raising my drain pipe by hand for it to drain, I was in spot B12, but over all we had a good time and will come back in the future
Sep 05, 2018
We were very impressed with the staff in terms of their attention to detail and overall customer service. The camping sites are well maintained with a good deal of variety in types of sites that are available. We plan on returning for another stay!
Sep 04, 2018
Awesome as always! Clean, friendly, spacious. Just LOVE Timberline
Sep 04, 2018
Not a family friendly campground, they charge for every child in a family. We encountered a staff that was rude and disrespectful and stated that KOA staff can follow different rules then campers. Bathrooms are not updated and very limited activities for teens and children. More interested in trying to find "rule breakers" than making it a fun weekend. Tents not allowed due to it damaging grass
Sep 04, 2018
Great weekend at a great campground
Sep 04, 2018
We enjoy the camp grounds. The WIFI has never worked well. kicks you off after a few minutes. When you have to work, and depend on having WIFI this causes issues. Please up grade the WIFI.
Sep 04, 2018
Sep 04, 2018
The family atmosphere and events was awesome
Sep 04, 2018
As always, the staff here are very in tune with customer needs while continuing to main first class accomodations. Its always a joy to stay here.
Sep 04, 2018
Sep 04, 2018
WiFi is terrible (not sure how much control they have) Bathrooms were very clean Basketball goals were terrible Playground and beach were great Band was amazing
Sep 04, 2018
Rude office attendant. Grounds crew were nice and checked in multiple times with us.
Sep 04, 2018
Wonderful, we are trying to route ourselves home that way and spend a few days there. Dog park was just what our little girl needed to burn up energy from the long ride from Florida.
Sep 02, 2018
Attractive campground - loved swimming in the pond with our grandkids who also enjoyed playing on the sandy beach. Family friendly with great playground and hiking paths. The laundry and bathrooms were always clean. There is a large well manicured grassy area. Best of all is the friendly and attentive staff, John & Caitlin and Jason & Megan. We highly recommend this campground!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals